Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They kept us informed and was done on time
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
excellent updates throughout everything, looked beautiful when I picked it up!! Tish went above and beyond when I needed to get something my kids forgot in the vehicle, and Tim has some sweet tats.
Greater Potomac.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
you were recommended to me by my daughter Jennifer French who told me she had a wonderful experience with your firm so i cancelled the tow to the Shop in Frederick and had my truck brought to your firm. i have to say that i was thoroughly impressed with the workmanship as well as the way your team looked out for my interests in the repair. i can only say thankyou again but i will not only be recommending you to anyone i know who has the misfortune of needing bodywork but we will certainly be using you in the future for both my business vehicles as well as my personal vehicles. Thank you Again, David L. Roberson Greater Potomac Associates
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very easy transaction Top quality work Top quality employees
Tyra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
It is always a great experience when working with your shop
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great service. The work in the car looks great!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Service was great and they kept me updated the whole time.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly staff and did a great job keeping me up to date. They even had my car finished 6 days before the estimated time. Great Job and Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The whole process was seamless.everyone was courteous and professional
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service and communication. Made process very easy. Thank you.
Patti J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. The car looks brand new
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Just awesome. It was the quickest that I've ever had my car repair and had a body shop
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent staff, nice environment, extremely efficient contact information and couldn't be happier with body work completed on car.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great communication. Made process easy and painless
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Customer service was great. Knowing the progress and update of my vehicle made me feel at ease with the repairs. The car looks new again
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good daily updates on repair status
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job. Great job. Helpful, friendly employees.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The work looks great and the service and attention from the team was great. I would recommend Caliber to friends and family needing car repair. Thanks!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Nice work! Be happy to recommend Caliber to others as we have done in the past????
Meininger.,virgil H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thanks for keeping us informed of the status of the Buick great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications