Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Terrific job, very professional thanks!
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service. Thanks to Tim.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The staff was very professional and accommodating. I really appreciated the text updates on my repair, that's a nice feature. When I picked the car up, Tim explained everything that was done to my car and was patient when I asked questions. This was the first time that I used Caliber, they now have a loyal customer in me based on the service I received. Thank you Tim and team.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Looks good as new
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repairs to my vehicle were excellent. I opened the rear door and found a white powdery substance all over the cargo area. One rear seat was down and that's not how the vehicle was delivered to the shop. It appears someone didn't do a final cleanup upon completion of the work. Thank you.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The folks at Caliber are friendly and professional, and they make my car look like nee.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Rick was fantastic! He provided me with great customer service!
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
This is a great place that works with you to get the best job done!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
My daughter says the passengers side front door does not open now. I was not with her when she picked the car up this afternoon. Unfortunately she didn't try the door until after she got home. I will need to bring it back in.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Rick Silsby did a very professional job and was a good representative of the company.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Tim was phenomenal communicating with me on the progress of my car. I felt that he was open and honest about the state of my car and that I could trust my car in his shop's hands. With all of the service providers I dealt with during my car accident Tim was by far the best. I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collision as a result of Tim's strong work ethic and how he presented the company. Thank you, Tim! My car looks and drives great too!
Goldie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Your service was great, let me know the status every step of the way. Everyone was was nice, friendly and professional. I will happily use your services again. Thank you so much for being there for us.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
The repair itself looks great and my response is not intended to express negative feedback to Caliber collision itself. -- I just wanted to use an opportunity to say that my experience with Enterprise was sub par.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was very helpful and Rick took a lot of time to explain exactly what was happening with my vehicle.
Laila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great job! Thanks for all of your help!
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They kept us informed and was done on time
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
excellent updates throughout everything, looked beautiful when I picked it up!! Tish went above and beyond when I needed to get something my kids forgot in the vehicle, and Tim has some sweet tats.
Greater Potomac.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
you were recommended to me by my daughter Jennifer French who told me she had a wonderful experience with your firm so i cancelled the tow to the Shop in Frederick and had my truck brought to your firm. i have to say that i was thoroughly impressed with the workmanship as well as the way your team looked out for my interests in the repair. i can only say thankyou again but i will not only be recommending you to anyone i know who has the misfortune of needing bodywork but we will certainly be using you in the future for both my business vehicles as well as my personal vehicles. Thank you Again, David L. Roberson Greater Potomac Associates
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very easy transaction Top quality work Top quality employees

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications