Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very satisfied.well done.great job.would recommend caliber collision to everyone.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Ron was a great customer representative! He gave a fast estimate and drove me to my wife's office. The turnaround time was very fast and I am on the road again like nothing had happened!
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Horrible estimations. I was given a notice three hours before the shop closed that my car was done. I work an hour and a half away and had to call out early so I wasn't charged for the rental car. Other than that it was average.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The work looks amazing. So nice to have my car looking good. it was also encouraging to be kept on aware of how things were going through the process. Thanks for a job well done.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good people good service
Varner.joe Peri,stacy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with results and service.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Extremely nice customer service and interaction. Work was very well done and done quickly. Very smooth process. Thank you.
Anton J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for great service. Rick was great being as informative on my truck status as possible. I really appreciate that. Everyone I interacted with and (sorry can't remember her name ) the front desk she was awesome.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work by a great shop. Special thanks to Rick for frequent progress updates during the repair process.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very pleased at the professional yet friendly demeanor of all the employees. Very pleased with the estimated verse actual time to complete the job. Very pleased with the condition of the car when finished, especially the extra effort put into cleaning it. Very pleased with the seamless process between Caliber Collision and my insurance company. Very pleased with the conveniences, such as dealing with the rental car company.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
All good
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Loved the tex updates. Didn't have to worry about how things were going
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for getting my sons car done so fast.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
We had our car repaired at the Westminster, MD, shop. We pushed for completion ASAP and our service advisor, Rick Silsby, made it happen for us four days ahead of schedule. Great customer service.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was impressed with how well I was kept informed and updated as the job progressed.car looks and sounds great!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
My wheels were outta of alignment
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Equally excellent service and customer care I experienced from my first visit to Caliber Collision. They say will and then follow through with excellent work and superior customer service. It makes it a pleasure to be treated do well.
Herbert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was friendly and curteous. The repairs were completed close to the scheduled time. The important thing is that it looks like they did a good job. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The total experience was great! Caliber went over and beyond my satisfaction.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Friendly, accurate, on time service. Thank You!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Repair was completed quickly with great results.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ron was extremely helpful and responsive. He kept me updated on the progress and the work looks great. I would recommend caliber collision because of the customer service and great work to friends.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job and fast
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
The car turned out terrific. I'm a bit disappointed with the way the service was handled. As far as the timeline and how there was not very good communication from your office...
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very thorough
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident! Interaction with the staff specifically the service tech, Rick was beyond excellent! He was professional and thorough while treating me with respect and appreciation for my business.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The staff and Rick were great!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Employees were very friendly and answered all my questions. My car was repaired in and timely manner and I was kept informed Of the progress. Very pleased.
Matt O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent communication and quality of work that was performed.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Car looks great,happy with everyone that works there. Great team, will recommend Caliber to anyone needing repair.Nice to know auto repair people you can trust!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am very pleased with my new hood on my car. You did a great job as usual. I greatly appreciate your friendly and curtious service. I would definitely reccomend you to a friend. Thank you!
Rawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional, and had the car ready before the date that was previously thought.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
The overall repair on my vehicle met my satisfaction. My only complaint is the rear licence plate and mounting frame. I am okay with the scratches on the plate, however, I would have liked a better straightening on plate and new mounting frame. It rattles as it is now. Since it was not done ...now I have to find time to have this taken care of. A minor problem on an otherwise outstanding repair. An inconvenience non the less.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was wonderful they did a terrific job we are very pleased
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You made it easy Thanks!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was so courteous and helpful and my car looks wonderful! They made the entire experience easier. This was my first time with this type of repairs and it was pleasant and easy. Thank you! Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nice job all around from the front desk on back to the repair shop. No one can tell that there was ever any damage. Thanks.
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I used to work in business and the only thing surveys did was make the owner or oard members happy. I really hate filling out surveys.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was great. No improvements are needed
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am very pleased with the repair and the service at Caliber.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful and the repair work was top notch.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ali was awesome--she's friendly and professional, and made sure my car was fixed up and looking great in only two days. A+!
Merriel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks again for your professional way of helping me with my repair work to my car. If I need help again you will be first persons I call.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job, timely and no problems on the way. Erik
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was kept abreast of the progress of the minor repair every step of the way. Rick evaluated the quality of the first painting and said it did not match the original 100%. I appreciated the care and concern for my vehicle. On the day of pickup, it was immediately telling it was a quality company: when I drive into the facility and my vehicle is parked right at the front door, poised for my departure. Most companies would have the vehicle parked in a lot somewhere and I would have to go locate it. Pat stayed with me the entire way as the paperwork was completed, ready to answer any questions about the repair work done. During the walk around of my vehicle, I noticed the detailing that had been done: wheels cleaned of brake dust, tires coated with tire black, windows cleaned inside and out. These were things totally unrelated to the minor repair, but Caliber Collision took major care of my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate that level of detail to insure maximum of customer satisfaction. Much thanks to all of your staff for the great work you do.
Hardik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The employees werected very kind and did excellent work. I would recommend to anyone for car repair.
Wallace H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
kept me posted on the progress of the work. when the truck was delivered it very clean. I was very pleased with every thing
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Job well done and finished earlier than expected
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Tha8 you
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The car turn out great! The only thing was that I had to wait almost, really close, to an hour for the rental. Angela States
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. The service was extremely fast and well done.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everyone was very polite and communicative. I was disturbed thatcthexwouldn't honor the lifetime guarantee on my previous repair.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of repair and the fact that Maliza kept me informed during the process. The way your company works with Enterptise is very convenient.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
I dropped my vehicle off on March 21st for an estimated one day repair. Which I was rear ended w minimal exterior damage so I was expecting longer. I got my vehicle back today. April 25th. I was told on the 8tj it was in paint so early that following week then later the week of the 10th then on the 15th I was told early the following week. Called that Monday to be told end of that week being the 22nd. Called the 22nd and was told the next Monday (today) yeah I understand parts had to be ordered but it was in paint on the 8th of April.... Yeah it had to be reassembled but why was I told so many different times and an additional two weeks plus til I got my car back?! I was even told the tech stayed late last week.... Well there's no way reassembly took over two weeks... And I know mine isn't the only one being worked on but finish one job before you move on! Overall customer service was fine Allie was very apologetic throughout I'm just unsure what took that long!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They were very good about keeping me up to date with repair. Mike and the counter lady were great
Jennie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service and staff
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Looks brand new!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you so much for getting my jeep done way sooner than anticipated. I am 100% happy with the way it looks. Every employee including Rick were absolutely a pleasure to work with. They offered my son popcorn and water while we waited for our rental. They gave me updates every time they had one. I would recommend caliber to anyone. Thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
After 2 days and no estimate, I called and spoke with Mike who said "Hopefully we will have something for you tomorrow ." Mike did get back to me the next day with the estimate . I was told car would be done the following Friday. I received a text message in Tuesday stating the car was 60 percent done. On Friday I had to call again. I got a return call from Mike who said the car is not done and asked if it would be an inconvenience to get the car on Monday . Mile and I had previously arranged for a small scratch to be repaired. When I picked up the car, the scratch was not corrected. I told Tish and she handed me a piece if paper to write Mike a note . Not happy overall.... Will not be returning.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good communication
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional - clean waiting environment Good contact regarding progress of repair
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone that we talked to at the Westminster shop was very nice and helpful. Their work was very well done and if we ever have to have body work done again, we will definitely come back. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The entire staff makes you feel important and as if they really care about your satisfaction. They made sure I was 100% satisfied before I left. Before I left the job was done perfectly. You could never tell my car was in an accident. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
In addition to the fine body work, your front staff were courteous and professional.
Katherine .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I really liked how quickly my car got done. I thought the staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. I was also very impressed with the state my car looked and smelled when it got home almost like having a brand new car again! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My car looks great. I really appreciate Calliber's attention to detail. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
There is a wrinkle in my paint. Disappointed
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Their work is very professional and leave no stone unturned when repairing your vehicle. Everyone is very professional and go over the details on the work they have done. 5 stars for them.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Your associates were very helpful and polite, made my experience less stressful. Thank you for completing the repairs so quickly. My car looks wonderful.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The estimator, Rick was very professional and friendly. All staff had a smile and were great. I liked the daily updates via text as well.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The repairs to my car look great. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful, my car's repairs were finished quickly and ahead of the estimated date, and the whole process went more smoothly than I imagined it could. Thank you.
Hassan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good communication and friendly staff.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was professional, and pleasant. The entire experience was great.And the repair was done in a timely manner. I will recommend, and come back again if ever I need work done to my cars.Thank you all fora job well done. SSincerely Gladys B
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
ACT was outstanding to work with. I appreciated the weekly text about the progress on my vehicle. Ali was a great advocate and made sure that the job was being done correctly, with quality parts, and explained everything thoroughly.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very professional and customer focused. Overall great experience and I would recommend friends and family with repair needs.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great communication on the status of car and even finished 4 days early. Great job!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Car looks great. It was completed in record time. Everybody is always nice and friendly. And I like that you guarantee your work for life. Don't know yet if I'll need that option but it's good to know it's available. Thank you.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car repair was completed professionally and sooner then expected. Rick did a good job of communicating the repair status.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
great repair job I could not be more pleased I will recommend you to everyone Thank you Robert B
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very friendly staff and the communcation about the status of my truck was A
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Did not like all the text messages, when I provided my number I thought I would only get phone calls.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Repairs were completed as I had hoped for. Was very pleasantly surprised to see they cleaned my vehicle inside and out. Customer service was excellent. Communication was outstanding! Would definitely recommend!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The communication was very good, letting me know each day the progress of the work
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
We were pleased with the constant communication and updates on the progress of our vehicle repair. The work was top notch and the car looks great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
This was the second vehicle repaired at ACT and both were completed in a timely manner and perfect in every detail, Thanks.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Mike and the team kept me up to date and he listened to my concerns about potential accident damage. Communication was excellent and there were no surprises. My car looks beautiful. I would definitely recommend ACT - Westminster.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great place. Job was done a day early and also took care of giving rental car back.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
Took hours to get my rental car. Shop did UNAUTHORIZED work on my car. I had to call to ask when my car would be ready. And the office was filthy! Will never use shop again & inform everyone I know, your shop is horrible.
Willard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done and it was done quicker than the projected finish date.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car looks great and was completed sooner than expected. The whole team was friendly, knowledgeable and made it all so easy. Thanks a million !!!
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Everyone was very friendly and courteous.I felt very special. My car looked so nice.Wonderful job.If I should in the future need work done. I will certainly think of you at ACT.Sincerely, Mrs.Nokes.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/16/2015
I was a little disappointed that when we picked up the vehicle no one came out with us and explained what was done or to see if we were satisfied with the work. We were just handed the keys and that was it.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job on the repairs and superb customer service.
Stanislaw G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent communication and updates. Customer service was outstanding. Thanks for doing just a great job!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Trucks looks great thank you
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good job!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
fantastic work...
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Good Job
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Truck looks beautiful. Thank you
Katina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
From drop off to pick up everything was top notch!! Thank you ????
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent work and great customer service!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Slight communication problem on 8/28 as to when work was completed due damaged replacement. Pat resolved the matter effectively and efficiently. Workmanship on the repair is excellent. Thank you.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great communication between ACT, the insurance company, and the rental company. The whole ordeal was seamless. Thank you!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Color does not match at all. Very disappointed. Already noticed by others."looks like they put a used bumper from a grayish white car "
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you!!! Excellent
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job! My car looks amazing! Thank you!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The best
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/2/2015
Truck was ready a week prior to the initial estimate, and threw a wrench into personal schedules, as we were preparing to leave town for about 10 days, but we made it all happen.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you Mike and all the staff fro taking care of my vehilce repair. The repair job was very done and I do appreciate your understanding. If I only have one comment and it is very minor, and I know the repair was labor intensive, I did find a couple pieces of metal shavings on the seat and floorboard of the vehicle. It was not a big deal I clean it up, just because my little girl is curious about things she would be the one to play with it. Overall I am 100% satisfied with the repair and if I have to have a car repair I will definitely utilize your shop. Regards, Joseph Clusta
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Professional Staff provided periodic feedback concerning the service of my vehicle. The work was finished the day and time indicated. The quality of the work was excellent. The receptionist is very efficient and friendly in person and on the phone. It was a pleasure doing business with ACT. I would use ACT again and recommend ACT too.
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Amazing staff friendly, courteous, and very helpful! Definitely turned my bad situation (car accident) into an easy, streamline, stress free situation. USAA picked a fine team to better serve their customers! Thank you!
Elvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Na
Gavin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2015
When I made appointment I indicated I was leaving town on Thursay night and wouldn't be back until Tuesday. Car was to be completed on Thursday. Received email Wednesday afternoon indicating everything was on pace for completion on Thursday. However, on Thursday afternoon I got a call that car wasn't going to be ready. Finally got a call on Friday afternoon that car was ready for pickup. Since I was out of town I could not pick up car until Tuesday. Now Enterprise is charging me a 125 for rental car from Friday to Tuesday. Have called insurance company a couple of times to get resolved and they are indicating that they are waiting on call back from ACT and can't reimburse me until they talk to ACT. Someone needs to pay for the rental extension. Need call back from insurance company to resolve.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
As in the past this was a pleasant resolution to an unpleasant situation. WELL DONE!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I appreciated the texts and phone calls to update me about the car's condition.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The personnel at ACT - Westminster are knowledgeable, wonderful, and very professional. This is a GREAT STAFF that works well together!!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
We are completely satisfied. Thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everyone was very polite and accommodating, they worked around my schedule for drop of and pick ups. I didn't have to stress or worry about a thing. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and the actual work on my vehicle logged like it had never been in an accident. Will recommend ACT to anyone.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Staff extremely courteous and helpful.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
As a "frequent flier" I have had multiple interactions with the ACT staff. At every point each person was completely professional, helpful, and friendly.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
If I receive a survey form from USAA they probably will only allow ratings up to 10 which is shame because you folks deserve at least 11's across the board! Thank you for the pleasurable repair experience! Bill Sams
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Customer service was excellent. Car looked great when job was completed. Would definitely use ACT again
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend ACT.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Great job!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Great service very helpful
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Great work!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
The frequent updates were helpful. Also, the work was finished when ACT said it would be done. No excuses, no putting off of the delivery. That was appreciated.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great job, thank you!! We enjoyed the text message updates!! You will be repairing our Hyundai on Jan. 6th,
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Very pleased thank u
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I was very pleased with the service. The work was good and timely. I thought all the text messages were a little more than needed. I to alert me that the car was done was really enough I think
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Well done!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Repairs made the car look new again... Thanks for being so professional and on time.
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Real great service. When I asked if someone could help out with my extra car instantly resolve. Everyone who I had contact with were especially friendly and professional. The detail man takes his job very seriously. I know that I keep my vehicle clean but received it back as if it was detailed. He even apologized because it had rained on it . Once again a Ten Plus experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications