Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED THANK YOU
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent Job!!!! Staff was very kind and accommodating!!!
Dayle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My only suggestion would be to keep customer informed. It was a whole week before I knew what was happening with my car. I made the call to inquire about the status. Leslie was very helpful.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for a great job
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
Smart Key on driver’s door no longer functioning. This was the door repaired. Now I must drive back To Milford from Bridgeville to have this fixed. Have Left voice msg that I will be there Monday 7/16 so This can be repaired. Now worried what else will up Pop up in the near future concerning the electronics In the door. See you Monday morning.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was so happy when I saw my car,the quality of workmanship was excellent!!! Thank you all so much I would recommend all of you with a five star recommendation, please thank all your workers, and your staff was very polite and helpful.Thanks again, Sharon R
Laurel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Everyone I worked with was very professional, helpful, as well as friendly.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The best, car looks like new. Thank you all so much.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All were very courteous and efficient.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
This was the first accident I’ve ever been in and initially I was so stressed. But you guys made everything very simple and made sure I was taken care of. Thanks so much!
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The employees were very helpful, honest, and accommodating!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Just that you should notify customer if estimate works out higher and you have to contact the insurance company just so it is not a surprise when they contact the insured.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent work. Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress being made.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my Town and Country. It was good because I was able to make my plans accordingly, while without the car and then know when I would get it back
Girten A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Thank all involved for a very pleasant experience at Hertrich Collision. Everyone was very friendly, and experienced in their craft. Thank you all for making the repair so painless. I will recommend Hertrich Collision to all my friends. Girten Allerton
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Hertrich was very Curtis and polite. The repairs to my truck was quick and they did a very good job and they back the work up with a warranty. I am very pleased with the work they have done.
Deana H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They are always so helpful, and my jeep looks brand new!
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Clear coat on the repair was either applied too thin, activated incorrectly, or allowed to dry too long between coats causing the appearance to be flatter and duller on the repair than on the factory side. I know that sounds nitpicky, I'll be the first to admit that, but I work for DuPont paints in Wilmington (well, we're named Axalta now, but it's the car paint company that sponsored Jeff Gordon for all those years) and I do research and development on clear coats, so I spray full system coatings on vehicles every day and it's the first thing I noticed when I walked up to the truck.
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly atmosphere. Car was repaired and I am very pleased will definitely recommend Hertrich Collision to other colleagues! I'm very happy!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications