Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Well Done !!!

Hertrich's Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business!
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
always been very good also people are really nice
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repair seems to have been done well Thanks Fred
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
Scratches overlooked.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Everything looks good
Etzer Nahomie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Keep doing what you were doing nothing to add now unless you think about offer a coffee to customer waiting for a ride. It will be complete and perfect. Great Job!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone was so nice and kept me updated every step of the way. They were fast too!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I received updates every day and the work was finished a day early. Everyone was very nice and informative. Emily and Randy were outstanding and I would recommend Hertrichs to anyone needing collision repair.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Truck looks great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Already discussed and suppose to take car back to fix the dent that is still there.
Chester .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I had a very positive experience- from the front desk to the gentleman who gave the appraisal to the excellent work done on my vehicle. Plus, they had my vehicle done a day earlier than was expected! I will definitely use them again if I have a problem and I will recommend them to others. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
The repairs were done when promised. You cleaned the car inside and out. You went above and beyond. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. I will highly recommend your service to family and friends.
Phebe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job all i can say
John .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job. The vehicle looks great. The repair work was done quickly and the staff is was very courteous. We got updates every step of the way. We couldn't be more pleased.
Brenda .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff was courteous and performed outstanding work. The management team kept me well informed the best service provided. Thanks to the entire staff
Lavonne G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very good service
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was very convenient for me. Close to home and having Enterprise car rental pick me up and drop me off was wonderful. I would recommend you all to everyone. Plus excellent work on my vehicle and everyone was very friendly.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am a hundred percent satisfied customer and I appreciate the hard work and dedication of the Hertrich collision team . Big ups to you all . Sincerely yours Mark I
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very professional quality work. Staff very friendly, quality people doing quality work.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
This is my second car I have had repaired at Hertrich's Collision. Very professional, on time and high quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications