Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Representative Cas was very professional and congenial. I appreciate the phone calls and e-mails for the updates on the status of my car. The two receptionists were very pleasant explaining the procedures of dealing with the insurance companies which involved arranging for a rental car. I am very satisfied with my car repair experience. The car looks great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
We are always pleased with the attention and service received.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The truck looked great, it was cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied. I will look to Atascocita Care for my future needs.
Gerken.carolyn Gerken,glen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
This is the fourth time we have had a vehicle at your shop. I actually insisted to have my son's $24,000 job on his truck towed from Service King where it was automatically towed from his wreck over to Atascocita Car Care. I have every ounce of trust in your shop ever since the first time we had a car over there. So glad you all are close!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everything and everyone I dealt with were great. The ladies in front were friendly and knew there job well, very informative. Cas was the lead person that I dealt with and was great, he explained the whole process and kept me up to date by emails and direct calls. The vehicle looked great so the shop personnel know there job as well. Hope I never need ya'll again, however if I do I will only use you and know it will be a pleasant experience. Thanks, Ken
Fovargue.cathy Fovargue,ronald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Consistent superior customer engagement: Welcomed by all employees I came in contact with; All questions answered; Non-threatening discussion of work to be done, by that I was spoken to, not gamed, no good cop bad cop engagement; Their use of the email notices (with photos of the work to be done and as completed) as well as text and phone calls; Vehicle was ready when promised; work was impeccable; Bill / invoice was clear and with no excessive 'if then' statements; Check out was clean and completed the 'valued customer' experience.
Williams.allison Spradling,brad.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Cas and team a great job. Kept me updated and on schedule
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Yhe staff was very helpful and professional.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
It’s always a pleasure to work with Cass.
Jensen.donna Jensen,greg.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great friendly aeevice
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Truly enjoyed the care and personal touch I received. Getting updates and having my truck done on the date that was given at the beginning. I would come back (hopefully I won't need to).
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job. Extremely pleased.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I was kept up to date about the repair of my truck. The service was thorough and I felt like everything was done to make me happy with my repair.
Barara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was completely satisfied the service was unbelievable Cas and Mat were so very helpful. I will highly reccomend Atascocita Car Care to everyone I Know. I did not know this type of company still existed. Congratulations for service the old style American way. You'll are the best. Jack Jackson
Roe.sheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
This shop did an excellent job on my car. They were very helpful in every way. Advised me on the progress of my car. Outstanding service.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Extrordinary Customer Service! Getting into an accident is never present but the people at Atascocita made it as pain free as possible, from the appraisal , rental car to the daily consistent communication on the status of the repairs! Truely the GOLD standard. Cas is the Best ! Explained the whole process with real timelines.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks for always doing an excellent job on my familys vehicles.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
a great job! Looks like new once again, my Lexus! So happy you could do the repairs!! Thanks Again!! J. Freedman
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very informative and awesome!
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for the good service and the great way I was treated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications