Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Did a great job. Truck looks fantastic.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Outstanding job done by Doug and his team.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
A job well done.
Brooke N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Staff is always friendly and helpful and the car looks great!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They drove to Erie to pick up the parts needed to complete the repair on time. I will recommend them to others and go back if ever needed.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for being able to get my car finished sooner than expected and it was so nice to have a clean car again! Definitely will use your services again, but hopefully not for a while, lol.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Friendly peopke; great workmanship; don't want another collision, but it I have one, will bring it in to Eldred's.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazing job! Thank you so very much. Professional from beginning to end.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Car looked great. Can't tell I hit a deer. I would definitely recommend you folks to anyone looking to get their car repaired. Thanks so much!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good experience with 2 vehicles. Both jobs done in a timely manner.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Looks great
Liana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Doug and his team did an excellent job! !! Very impressed with their work!!!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was highly satisfied with service from beginning to end. I liked updates about the progress of the work being performed. My vehicle looked just as I had hoped it would when I picked up. I would highly recommend to friends!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazing job. Great to work with!
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very friendly staff!
Pennee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional staff. Good experience, completed on schedule. Nice finished product. Will recommend to friends and family.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The work and customer service was top notch. I am very particular about my car and they did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them. Thanks
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
AWESOME. THEY DO A GREAT JOB
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very happy with the work done and the very limited time it took.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
This my 2nd car you have done for my family u put us back on the road thankyou

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications