Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Our car looks good. Thank you. Jim and Pat Welsh
Peter .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The repair looks great and the people are down to earth. Thanks!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Been going to Crivelli for years. Always satisfied with the work done on our cars
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Huge Shout out to Alex and everyone else who helped me with my car I appreciate you guys so much -jessica
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This was actually my son's claim but he and I could not be more satisfied great job would highly recommend your shop to anyone
**** .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Awesome customer service and timely work! Thanks for everything!
Jameson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Made my truck look brand new again!
Amira W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They went above and beyond in repairing my car. It was much appreciated!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair work done..and I was treated very kindly n Mr .Tom coffy.was very nice.n.Highly Professional. Hopefully I will never have to be n need of your.Body shop.again.but if so.are if someone. I know is in need of bodywork.ect.i will Highly recommend Jim c.Thank you.James I
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Job was not completed as promised. The insurance claim part was complete, but only one of two other repairs was completed.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awesome work and great communication! Complete ly satisfied!!
**** .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Tom was great with all I asked car looks great thanks. Did wish it might haven took longer loved the rental car
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I really enjoyed working with Crivilli Chevrolet! Tom kept me informed of the status of the work and always made sure that he returned my calls! I have worked with Crivilli Chevrolet in the past and have been very satisfied! I am hoping I do not need their service in the future, but if I do, I will use Crivilli and no one else. I also want to mention that the entire team at Crivilli are outstanding!!!! Keep up the GREAT work.
Ambro J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job thank tom
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The staff was so polite An helpful as well as patient with me because at one point I kept calling to see if my car was ready...
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The email updates were fantastic and it set my expectations Very well. Appreciate Tom explaining my options because everyone swore my car was totaled. In the first 2 days he found the value of the car and let me know a **** park estimate. I can share I was relieved that he took the time to set my nerves at ease. Always appreciate your high level of customer service and I will always look to you first. Thank you !
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
They made easy for me and did repairs fast. And promised to take care of anything I'm not happy with. They were very professional.
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I have only had the car for a few days after the repair so I am good so far.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The service on my vehicle was handled quickly and professionally. Tom is exceptional and provides outstanding customer service...getting my paperwork processed accurately, getting the car into the shop quickly, making sure it was finished on time and assisting me with getting a rental car. This is the model that all repair shops should follow. He is fantastic. I will definitely be back for all my repair needs. Thank you.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job. Got job done within time frame we were told. Staff was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications