Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Bryan is awesome!!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Completed in a friendly and timely manner.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good help on getting the initial estimate, setting up the appointment, and communication after receiving the vehicle and inspecting it.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Was truly worried about the ride of the car once repairs were completed but it looks and rides as if nothing was wrong with it from the start. Thank you so much.
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
After repairs, my vehicle looked like it did the first day that I purchased it.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Love ****'s. Wonderful experience - Steven and Bryan are the best!!!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
It took longer than anticipated and the detail job was not good....there was swirl marks on the vehicle from polishing the vehicle for pick up. Lastly my car shakes back after I reach 55 mph, which had not done pprorated to accident. I don't want to hold this company aaccountable for the wreck but this has been a long five weeks for a wreck that's was not my fault. My car looks good but doesn't drive good. ##js
Caran A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Prat was very professional, kind and helpful for this repair work!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Tony is AWESOME!!!!!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Awesome job! I am really impressed with the work, as well as the professionalism.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was in good hands with Jill & Rich!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was a truly professional experience. They were great at letting me know what they were going to do, when they were doing it and when it would be ready to pick up. They were great at communicating with the insurance company and I would recommend this place with no hesitation.
Kitty P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very pleased
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
So far so good and finished ahead of schedule
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job. I'll certainly recommend you to others. Thanks!
Pauline G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job! My car looks new again- better than I imagined. Thanks to all, especially Bryan for overseeing the job and Leo who cheerfully provided the courtesy rides Pauline G
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks guys , GREAT JOB
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car has not been so clean since the day I bought it. Nice folks, nice job,
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great job once again! The text updates were helpful and appreciated.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
Need to bring car back and have trunk adjusted so it is proportionate. Vry visible to human eye that the space is wider on left of trunk than right. I was surprised you didn't catch it yourself and fix it. Will call to schedule time to bring car in to have fixed. My son-in-law said it should be an easy adjustment. Thank you. Mary O
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great service as usual.
Billie E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The repair looks like new! Everyone was so nice. Thanks!
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I i'm going to have to bring my car back there is a dent on the inside of the car door. It seems like they used a clamp and it caused an indention on the interior door. I know it was not like that when I brought it in.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Love the text reminders keeping you up to date on the process. Everything was very organized and Tony was great. He worked with insurance company and made this process so easy. Thanks so much !
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Absolutely a first class experience, start to finish
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Replacement bumper looks great, just like new. Turn around time very impressive and office staff was very helpful and efficient. I see why **** Lexus refers folks to your business; thank you.
Jerry U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
vehicle was done correctly, and it looked great. The only issue was the antenna was left off the car.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It was very good communication and customer service per Tony Snider. He showed good knowledge regarding the paint process.
Susanne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
They didn't get everything done that I had hoped.
Otis H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Job well done in great speed and I hope I don't Need you in the near future!
Russel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very satisfied
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys were great to work with. Car looks exceptional. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was completely satisfied until I got home and went to put my business card holder in my center console and learned that someone had stolen my jar of change. As an Erie agent, this is very disappointing to know that one of our select shops would have this happen. Very discouraging. Joe Aiello ****-****-xxxx
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
thank you for everything
William ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very satisfied with the quality of the body work.
Natalie Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent Service!!!!
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
When replacing the bumper that included side marker lights on the left and right sides of the car, the new left light was not securely installed and partially popped out. The original right one was chipped at the top when it was secured back in place and no longer works (keep getting a warning indicator to check it). Lastly, there are two dots of touch up paint on the right fender where it appears someone must have scratched and tried to cover it but it was not a smooth touchup.
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Best experience I have ever had dealing with car "issues"!!!! Everyone at **** Collision (especially Brian Savage) was super helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to make my car repairs stress free!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, thank you very much
Randolf S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wonderful people great service way too far from where I live
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The text updates are awesome! Thanks!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Although there were issues with the insurance company, my car was ready when promised. The owner needed to get involved with the insurance company to get it resolved. The communication along the way was outstanding and the repair was done in an outstanding fashion.
Rebecca Brooke.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great job!
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for being timely and doing a good job
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The personnel was very professional and answered all my questions - Chip was very professional and nice - Steve was the bomb!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great Job!!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service and communication. Work completed on schedule. Great experience all around
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The car look stunning. Thank you so much!
Persephone M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Bryan had great customer. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. My vehicle looks great.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great customer service. Car repaired and ready as promised
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
I have been trying to call this morning and phones apparently aren't working. Discovered after picking up car on Friday that several items were not replaced, including tool box. Please call me ASAP.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Repair looks great. Service was prompt and all information given to me was as promised. Personnel pleasant and informative. I appreciated the text updates on my service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The guys were great and very happy with the experience
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job getting everything repaired and I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress throughout the process.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciate the time and patience you had working with LM ins to be sure everything was taken care of ... and the Jeep looks great !!!!
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
As usual JC delivers with quality workmanship and on time.
Chanel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
I received no follow up, I had to call for updates.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have already stated that I was satisfied for the work that was done. All were friendly and courteous.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All around courtesy and excellent work!
Oscar T..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job kept me informed tru the whole process
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your facility is Top Notch - let's face it no one wants to have to frequent a body shop for any car repair but your staff it the best! Bryan Savage went above and beyond the call of duty to give me first rate service beginning with his greeting, accessing the damages and repair costs, walking me thru the process, and keeping me informed of the progress even ending up on time with the finished job!! Your office administration gal Jill is A-1 also. I will make sure to recommend your services if I know of anyone that unfortunate enough to need them. Thank you for a good experience in a not so good situation! Joan H
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The job was done flawlessly! However, the automated text messages were misleading.
Horace F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
The work performed was excellent! Really appreciated the updates and clean truck at pick up. . I had other damage to my vehicle that I was told could be fixed by using "paint less dent removal" and that that company would be at your place at the same time as my vehicle to make those repairs. It did not happen and was not given an explains toon as to why. When I picked up my vehicle no one went out with me to preview the work. Thank you
Dusty H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for doing an excellent job.
Hyunwoo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
So so good job
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very nice. Thank you.
Joann V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better outcome. These gentleman are first class.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Looked great, my only issue was the wierd film covering the truck.. Their were leaf impressions all over the truck that I really had to scrub to get out of the black paint and the glass also had that same film... Other than that the repaired area locked great... Nick
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and I'm more than Happy with results.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Accurate estimate Quality work.Courteous staff Honest tracking.Would recommend. Bill D
Kwamenia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Extremely satisfied I love the updates the team is extremely professional love the candy in the waiting room car looks great easy much easier to work with your company than going where company sent me because everything is handled in one place.
Dionne J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The work was flawless! So incredibly happy to have a beautiful car again. Love that the car was washed a bit; better than when I dropped off. You can't tell I even scraped the wheel well or door. Thank you for making it whole again! Love it! This is why I came back to **** Collision. Exceptional!
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Work done was outstanding. Price fair, and delivered on time. Completely satisfied!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great professional service. I will highly recommend!
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent service
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Tony was great with communication an keeping my updated on my car! He was very nice and professional. My car looks and drives amazing! He also gave me a spare tire at no charge because my car didn't come with one. If I ever need work done to my car again I will definitely bring it back to **** collision!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great experience and professionalism. Would recommend to anybody without reservation.
Thaddeus D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for making my Subaru look and ride like it was new!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
The team at **** Collision always does a great job when repairing my vehicles, I am a repeat customer, and have never been disappointed with their work, or customer service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Really nice job and finished before scheduled. Thank you!
Thurman Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for giving me frequent updates. The staff was very virtuous. Thanks again for your service.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional from start to finish. Excellent finished results. Super pleased!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Super fast turn around! Thanks guys!
Michiko M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
**** Collision always answered our calls and thoroughly discussed any issues or steps to come. Lowell was a great help keeping me informed as to what was occurring with the repair and the insurance/assessor interaction. Thank you. I will recommend your shop to anyone that needs repair work done. Thank you.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Wonderful experience!!! Excellent communications throughout the process.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional . Excellent work. Even cleaned the interior!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone @ **** Collision was helpful and professional! What an exceptional team! I am so happy that I chose **** Collision to repair my Mercedes. They kept me updated on a regular basis of the progress of my vehicle. Once again, thumbs up for entire company! I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Barb Marquis
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Check engine light is on as well as VSC trac. Came on after driving about 10 miles. Also wire for Sat radio must be damaged or detached and no longer working. Tried resenting signal with customer service 5 times and no luck. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx asap about where to bring the car. Thanks -Rob
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Staff was easy to work with and Bryan kept me updated on timeframe of repairs. I also appreciated the texts I received to keep me informed. Car looks great, & I am confident that **** Collision did a great job!
Mark A..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great experience. Treated me well. Would recommend.
Lea A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very customer oriented. Tony & Jill were excellent to work with.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent experience! Thank you so much!
Marie &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was totally impressed with Bryan Savage who did the estimate on my Lexus. He took the time to explain and answered all my questions thoroughly. It was nice getting text messages updating me on the status of repairs being done. Thank you so much for the super quick repair and I am so happy my Lexus looks new again. Great service from front desk to repair techs. I would definitely recommend **** Collision to all my friends.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Looks better than it did before the accident
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very thorough and I was updated almost every day by email until the repairs were complete.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
The front bumper replacement was perfect and the paint matched the rest of the car exactly. However, the passenger front headlight is not working. I have been asked to return to **** Collision tomorrow so that the crew could check the headlight. I am hopeful the headlight is just loose and will be working when I leave the shop.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job. Used **** 3- 4 previous time. Will only use you for body work. My thanks to Tony.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Dwayne was extremely helpful during the process. I really appreciated his efforts. Thank you. Melissa Battin
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair was done well. I was very pleased. However, I didn't expect to get my car back dirty. My car was covered with water spots. I had to wash my car when I got home.
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks great and repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Lakisha D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All staff were professional and attentive to my needs. Custumer service is great and would come back for their service
Ditanyan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The rear end repair is great but I'm still hearing rattle noise while I'm driving not sure where its coming from
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you to Jill and the others to work with a 3rd party payee to get everything set up.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Always do a great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks to Tony and Michelle for working with me! They were both progressional and fantastic!
Cheri P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Lowell was great. I'll see you guys again when needed. Thank you!
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Beautiful repair job on the Kia Soul. Thanks for the updates as you went thru the process. Thanks for detailing as well.
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Appreciate how you keep us informed through out the process. Also the good job done . It means a lot
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car looks great, but it took 3 full weeks to replace a bumper.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service...from time of estimate to repair and pickup. Many thanks!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great support. Thanks.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
We are so impressed with the attention to detail on our repair and from the entire staff. They found poor repairs done by another shop which we were able to address with that owner. We will definitely come back to **** Collision for all our car repairs.
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was updated frequently and appreciated the customer service
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
The process took three and a half weeks. It was initially supposed to take a little over a week. And until the last few days, all communication was initiated by me. No one from **** Collision ever contacted me to apprise me of what was going on. No need to contact me for this. Bryan Savage is very aware.
Tana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I liked the staff and especially Tony... He loves his job and perfection! Totally pleased!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great communication from my first call in. Kept me updated and aware of what was going on. Car was ready a couple of days earlier then discussed. Professional company from top to bottom.
Reshonda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Customer service was great from the time I got my estimate until the time my car was repaired.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Bryan was most helpful and respectful of my time. The cost even came in 100 below estimate!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications