Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Above and beyond in every way. My car looks almost brand new, and it's 12 years old.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car was ready when told that it would be. Keeping up with status updates, very helpful.
Lesley Ann.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great price. Great service.
Ninna B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good work. Good communication. Even got a ride home the first day instead of Uber. All good!! Very professional!!
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
As usual, **** Did an excellent. I always advise my friends to use them
Heather Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I know my vehicle is always in competent hands at **** Collision Center. I'm 100% satisfied with the work they did on my vehicle, and would have no hesitation about using their services again.
Shelley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looks great! Good as new! Super customer service too. I appreciated the updates via text message to keep me informed about how the repairs were going.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
Got me in and out with minimal delay and required minimum effort on my part. Job well done. I won't hesitate to bring other vehicles in the future.
Lydia Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything looked so good. Thanks so much for letting us know how things we coming along. It looked great. I will always use yall. Thanks again
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The repair job is flawless. I would definitely recommend **** Collision to my friends/family.
Sidney E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car looks great good job thanks
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was very pleased about how my truck turned out. Beautiful job!!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I live in Tennessee - my daughter is in Durham - with the distance my husband and I appreciated the updates that came regularly. Very professional in all my correspondence, and my daughter says her car looks/works like new. thank you for making this experience more pleasant than it might have been considering the distance.
Joy And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail!
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great work! Great folks!
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work done on the car is great but I would have liked better or more consistent communication about when it would be ready. For example, on Friday morning I got a text message saying everything was on track for a 5pm pick up and I would be contacted should there be any delays. A winter storm started that afternoon but since no one contacted me to let me know ****'s was closing I still showed up at 5 to find no one there and didn't hear anything until Monday late morning. It would have been nice if someone could have taken the time to let me know on Friday that it wouldn't be ready. It was very frustrating thinking I was going to be without a car for 4 days but ending up car-less for 8 days. Had I known from the start it would be that long I would have rented a replacement. I understand that delays happen but clearer communication about both how long it was going to take and why it took so much longer would have been nice.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wonderful customer service!!! Always very friendly and straight forward with the length of time needed for repairs. My car looks brand new! You guys are the best!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications