Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriano M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car looks great!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The trunk door is still damaged and is flexible on right hand side. I will bring car in to get this corrected.
Stavien H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
These guys are great, and working with Matt, Travis, JT, Kyle, and Johnnie was awesome!!!!! I would recommend anybody that I care about and love to the **** Family!!! Thanks for bringing my Nissan Maxima back to life.... Stavien & Tahisha
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Looks brand new !
Vijay Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good quality work and quick response.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Car looks great...I think you detailed the car for me as well..I am totally impressed...Mike A
**** Lexus.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Kyle was very helpful thru the entire process.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service- so accommodating.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Hi yes I was very pleased ,an I recommend Your shop to all of Durham an my friend s.. thanks Again for your time
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Superb service and kept me informed
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you again for the speedy service. I'm happy to be back in my car!
Van W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Johnsons is unsurpassed in quality
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent job! Thank you!
Ignatius S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The part required for repair was not available when I brought in the vehicle ( after being in the cue for 3 1/2 weeks) . As a result, it was necessary to keep the vehicle an extra two days. I would suggest a review of inventory ordering and in stock inventory.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you ft the great service.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
They are wonderful. I would NEVER go anywhere else, even if there is a month wait. Thanks for the heads up, Matt! Janet
Cornelius A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Pleasure to work with . My. We looked great
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very happy with the finished product -- it looks great. I received it in great condition and it had been cleaned in the inside! Service was excellent as well -- each person I talked to was pleasant and helpful. I have recommended you to a friend who has an Acura that needs some touch up! Thank you! Linda
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repair was awesome! They did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame allotted. Can't ask for more than that. They even detailed the inside of my car. I will tell my friends. A rare good experience in this day and age.
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job **** body shop have always done my repairs thank you kyle and jt
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very satisfied!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Professional, excellent at their craft?????????????????????
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
**** did
Failya M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
The hood and grill are not aligned.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm very happy with the service u provided. You kept me informed of everything that was going on. Plus you went the extra mile to buff out my entire car! Thanks ohhh sooo much ! Ohhh and a cup of coffee was offered during my early morning drop off! That is Great Service!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything handled in a professional manner. Our Prius looked just like new after the repairs.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Jessica was very helpful and followed me along the entire process. I never thought it would be this confusing but was pleasantly impressed on how **** Body Shop made it simple for me. The car looked great and they even cleaned my filthy mess before returning it to me. I will only use **** Body Shop if I ever need body work again. I'm even thinking about getting the rest of the car painted now.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks for the Awesome job.
Servpro D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased with the service and how professional the staff is. I will always be a customer of **** Body Shop.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My Lexus looked perfect. Those people are top notch.Ruturned clean and entire staff was Awesome!! Kyle was easy to work with.. Thanks for making a difficult time bearable..
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Mark at the drop off spot on 54 was excellent and very accommodating!
Dominique A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am highly satisfied with both the work with my car and customer service I received at **** body shop. Thank you all for great service all around.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My Honda looks brand new. Thank you!
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
We really appreciate the care that you gave our Honda Odyssey. Everything is great. We were embarrassed a little because your team did such a wonderful job also on cleaning the inside of the vehicle. We didn't have time to get the van cleaned but when we picked it up, it was so clean on the inside. That was an amazing extra that we were surprised with. Now that's something you just don't see anymore. A true %110 Service Department. Oh, by the way, the repair work is the best I have ever seen in all my years of body and paint work. We would recommend and also bring any other work to you. You certainly run a top-notch business. Thanks for all that you did.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car today, and I also appreciate the updated Texts about the work that was done.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You guys have always been there for not only me but for all the people I recommend. In the many years I have dealt with you I have never heard any thing but superior comments. Thank you for your professionalism and friendship. SUPER JOB !!!
Odessa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Kyle at **** did an excellent job keeping me updated through the repair procees. My car looked amazing at pick up. Also, the staff is very personable.
Mandi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Matt is the best body shop owner I've ever dealt with, the paint looks incredible and the body work was more than I could ever ask for. The courtesy and professionalism was top notch. Thank you to you and your team for giving me such a great experience, any body work I need done in the future will be brought to you.
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Every part of the process was perfect, Matt made sure we were well taken care of from start to finish.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everything was taken care of quickly and I was kept informed throughout the entire process. JT helped follow up and explain the repairs. I am very satisfied and have no concerns using **** in the future and referring friends/family.
Conway H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
****'s Body Shop has always done exceptional work on my vehicles!! JT, Matt, Jessica and Kyle have always been there when I needed them. Much to my sorrow I have visited more than I wanted to, but they have always satisfied me!!!
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You all were great. Excellent job and great customer service. . Thanks
Marcella A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Good with people
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car was done almost 1 week before it was promised. My representative kept me informed and immediately addressed any questions or concerns i had. He handled issues with my insurance company and almost instantly resolved a problem i had with a car rental. I am very pleased with johnsons.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome job! The communication was excellent! Our thanks... Shirley/Jim
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and workmanship.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was a great experience, continual updates about the status of my van, staff were helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very timely and the car came back in better condition With a complimentary cleaning of drivers area
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They are the most professional crew around. I trust no one with my car but them.
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Text updates were welcome. End result on my vehicle is that it looks like new.
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you so much for making my car look great again!!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great teamwork from office to shop and out the door
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
From the first phone call i placed to **** Body Shop the service i received was friendly, helpful and informative. I was involved in a minor car accident and **** made the process seamless. I appreciated being able to drop my car off at a collision estimate center much closer to home and Matt and Mark took care of everything. Coykd not have asked for a better, more positive exoerience. The car looks brand new.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
See the survey
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for getting it taken care if
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paint does not match and is noticeable. Surprised you would even deliver it as it is. Couldn't anyone there tell the color was completely off. Very disappointed!We are bringing it back and expect it to be done properly. Gail N
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job and when promised.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Outstanding Customer Service from the estimate with Mark to the delivery of the finished product. My car looks brand new! I would advise anyone in need of Automotive Body Repair to go to ****'s.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Mark Yates was very help and wanted to make sure work was completed to my satisfaction.
Dorrys M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Wonderful experience working with **** body shop from the initial connection to completion. Knowledgable, experienced and friendly staff, great communication throughout the stress-free process and fabulous finished product. So satisfied! Would recommend them 100% to everyone!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You did a perfect job, as usual. Everyone I've dealt with at your shop is always professional and very nice, especially JT and Johnny. Thank you!
Jenille M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service! Mark was awesome! I am very pleased with the work that was done.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for excellent communication throughout the process and quick repairs. The car looks great!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications