Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Job well done! Thank for the continuous updates and fast service.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service, excellent job fixing my car, and in great time. Will highly recommend you!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/21/2018
My trunk is not closing properly. I’ll stop in soon to have you look at it. I’m sure it’s just a small tweak. Lots of dust and a few metal pieces in back seat. That’s all cleaned up now. Otherwise, I’m very pleased with the job. Thank you!
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
These guys do amazing work and do it right! Highly recommended!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Car looks great! Thanks for cleaning it up so well too!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Job was completed on time. Very apperciated
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Pass it on to all employees they did an awesome job thank you all I am very pleased
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Did a very nice job very professional and very nice of them loaning me car
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
When I picked car up it was about dark so I never looked at it until next day ( Thanksgiving) in garage. I had only driven it straight home. I spotted 2 scratch marks on opposite side of where work was done ! Theses were fresh scrapes! I've never driven the car anywhere but Cua! Car was just bought & deer hit it on way home!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Good job. Looks like new. Have had other cars repaired at cua and satisfied every time
Abby C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
THE work done was excellent but it wasn't done when it was originally said it would be done.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome service, and communication, thanks!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Finished on time and quality job! Thanks
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
thanks for all your hard workjeep looks great!
Nichole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
My traverse is still not driving the way that it did prior to hitting the deer. My husband and I can both feel sideways movement in the vehicle when driving it. The car feels as if it is "wobbling" to the left and right when driving. :-(
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
You guys did a wonderful job and thanks for cleaning the inside for me too. I certainly appreciate it. & I would certainly recommend Cua's for any auto finishing repairs.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The job was done in a timely fashion and done very well. There is nothing to indicate that there was previous damage. Cua has always stood for excellence in auto repair and have lived up to that reputation.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
I hate to complain, because the body work is done well and the other repairs to the car is in good shape, however the wiper blades are making a horrible noise and we didn't notice until the next day. There was a gash on the back driver side that wasn't there prior to the work being done. But We can't prove it. Grease marks on the dash and door and dirty foot prints. Really am not happy with how I got it back.
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for a quick turn around! Never a complaint. You are the place to go for quality craftsmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications