Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed about the work. It helped me with the waiting.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
From inspection, to work, to pick up everything was top notch
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The emails you sent were not accurate and I had to call to find out what was going on with my car. The email said she the car was almost done but it wasn’t. It is a great idea to let people know the progress on their car but it would be best if it was accurate. Thanks, Jane
Fung D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
They have changed the completion date 3 times. Delayed 3 weeks from the original date.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great experience. They fed me lunch one day and took me on a snowmobile trip. It was a great repair as well. Looks like new.
Valetta M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You did a great job, even had it ready a day ahead of your time frame. The car was clean and you can't tell it was damaged. Just want to say thank you again for all you did.
Art W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Customer service were welcoming and pleasant. Dan was nice and informative. Great service!
Dominion Management.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I had to call the Mgr of the collision center in order to get a status of our van repair. I had been ignored for days. Chris Jones gave me great service after I reached him. It is unacceptable the way I was treated prior to Chris' involvement.
Tracey .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very pleased.Thanks
Frances .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/9/2017
The inside of my car appears to have been cleaned following the work completed on the bumper. However whatever product used left a white filmy residue all over the dashboard Which I had to wipe away
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Nice,quick, friendly
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks
Ivette Tyrone.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was kept informed of the progress along the way and the car looks great.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Richmond ford was helpful throughout the entire process. The Nationwide rep there Brian kept me informed of the status and when there was a back getting the paint job done, he called to update me on that. Pleased with the whole experience. Thank you!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very satisfied
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
My vehicle looks INCREDIBLE. Thank you all for doing such excellent work!
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed on the repairs.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I appreciated Brian's advice regarding the paint on my bumper and overall everything looks great.
Cezan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great. very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications