Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You kept us informed throughout the process.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great experience having my car repaired.. Nice, friendly, helpful and professional staff. I'm a repeat customer because of the fantastic work Greenwalds delivered on my car. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Wouldn't think to go anywhere else.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This is my second time using your services. Very professional and a joy to work with.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work! Professional and speedy. Thank you!
Ming H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Finished the job early than expected, excellent
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very pleased with the work, looks like I was never in a accident. Definitely would go back again. 10-10
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Will recommend to friends and family!
Arnel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome job, great customer service. Keep it up and thanks a lot for extremely well done job.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent work! Couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you!!
Weiwei W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent job!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was professional and they vehicle was repaired and completed as promised. Great Job!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent work! Kept me posted weekly on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks again!
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! Thanks for delivering ahead of schedule. Customer service was excellent.
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very impressed with the service. I was treated very well beginning with the front desk to the person taking the report to the person at the end handing me the keys to take the car home. I have taken my cars there in the past and will refer family and friends when needed. Thank you for cleaning my car. A big surprise when driving home. Great job. Wishing you all continued success.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
You guys are awesome! Both times (about a yr apart) has been a great experience. Service is fast, friendly, and great. I recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great work!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR WORK.THANK YOU.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Best service, quality & people! Definitely recommending others
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great work all around!!
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great customer service. Loved the updates via text. As of now, the car feels great. Thank you!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Every single person I encounter there was amazing. I was in a time crunch and they did their best and got the job done for me. A great team and great company to do business with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications