Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for keepong me well informed about the status of my car repairs. Overall a good experience.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
All of my lights on the dashboard were on when I picked up my car. There were lights lit up that I've never even knew existed. Please call me ASAP, I am concerned for the safety of driving my vehicle.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Have always been 100percent satisfied with work and your staff over 20 plus years
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good Job .
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Si esta bien pero las luses estan muy amarillas y de noche casi no se mira
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Job well done! My truck looks great!
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
you do superior work. Great Job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car looks great! Great customer service.
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent work everyone is very polite and courteous special David Luquin goes above and beyond his duty to insure Everything goes well Thank you
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Paint and body work was perfect
Firas M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for doing a great job
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for a job superbly done. Jerome K
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your shop personal were courteous and professional It was a totally great experience
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for being professional and doing a great job fixing my car again.
Pilar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service, super nice employees, great work, & it was done earlier than expected.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job!
Yacoub Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
thank you for your care and attention to detail. I was pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle as well as the detailing you did to my car.
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome service! Really fast and they communicated great.
Shantell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys were amazing! I loved how you guys kept me updated with the progress of my car. The employees were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. Will definitely tell everyone about this auto shop and my positive experience. Thank you so much!!!!
Leocadio F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Greenwald's Fix Auto Shop could be relied upon with auto repairs per my experience.They have excellent communication with insurance companies,give proper and accurate estimates for the repair and finish on or before the specified time.Aside from that,they thoroughly cleaned and detailed my car when the repair was done.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
100% Satisfied
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great staff, Great service Great work!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/3/2016
Have your people test out everything when job is done. If it's a door, make sure locks and windows work PROPERLY!!!!!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service
Carmelita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
No comment at this time
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I have had several cars repaired by greenwald and have been completely satisfied with your work. The work was completed timely. The car was clean when I picked it up. The staff is very professional. I will recommend you to anyone I know that is in need of car repairs.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
From top to bottom, everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and caring. This was one of the best service experiences I have ever encountered!!
Amelia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The car was ready sooner than I expected. That was great!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thank you
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you. I was completely satisfied.
Melodie N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Aundrea was helpful and thorough and ensured the highest satisfaction and quality. She is an absolute asset to this facility!! Thank you Aundrea! The amount of time and the text updates were also a huge plus! Thank you again.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great Job ! I was suee usted on the updates reported to me every 4 ir 5 days I apareciste the sosnush speaking employees that did Great explaining every detail with me !!!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
I am and have been very happy with Greenwald's work. My car looks like new. I do have one question, around the light in the front where it was fixed I see some bright green something, should I try and get it off? I'm not sure if it is paint or tape. Thank you for all you do for people like me. Lynn Graves
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Thank you for the prompt completion of the repairs and for a job well done. You're the best! Larry and Luz Montemayor
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thanks to Gabriel and the entire Greenwald's team you guys are the best . Happy holidays From the Giese Family
Kathleen Mosley.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
We have had work done previously at Greenwald's. That is testimony itself that you do excellant work. Everyone who works there are always extremely nice in the office & the shop and ready to respond to any concerns we may have. We are kept updated as to progress on the repairs. We trust you & have peace of mind about your quality of work. Thank you. Kathleen Mosley S
Lee Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
You have great teamwork, and keep the customers well informed in the work progress.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
All personnel provided their services in a fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional manner. I will recommend Greenwald gladly and enthusiatically to anyone who needs their services.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2013
Everything was great
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
amazing job! outstanding customer service. extremely professional. will recommend highly.
Jhonave P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
Greenwald's Autobody provided me great outstanding service. The staff was friendly and helpful. The followup calls and updates were so reassuringly wonderful.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
We are very satisfied with the work done On our Kia and with the personnel.! Thank you Jim and Maria Perman
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
had excellent service i was very happy with my car thank you!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
With drive line work, the results are usually invisible. But with body work the customer is harder to satisfy, because much of the work is starkly visible to the most casual, inexpert observer. People will immediately spot the most minor flaw, scrape, color mismatch, misalignment, etc. No work is perfect, and I have had to make a couple of return visits in the five times I have had work done there, but the issues were always successfully addressed in good time. In short, you folks at Greenwald's do exemplary work.
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
The best auto body shop. People are very kind,approachable,reliable and satisfied with their work.
Anna Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Everyone is friendly.
Louisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
The adjuster (Amanda?) was very polite and courteous. Everyone else on the staff seemed very polite as well. We would definitely recommend your company to others.
Benito C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
Good job.
Edwin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/13/2013
The repairs done on the car are not done as the estimate as was given, I find out all of the parts that was suppose to be replace weren't, everything in the car was only repair not replaced, I'm completely unsatisfied with the work done in my car I'm looking forward to speak with the manager of the shop and I will never rrefer any body to your shop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications