Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fantastic service from beginning to completion. THANK YOU
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
At first I was apprehehnsive about entrusting my auto to you. Maybe due past experiences regarding car repairs. When I saw the out come of the workmanship although it is a very small repair the quality and end result was more than satisfying to me. Thank you.Job well done. Jesus.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Squeak in dashboard not addressed
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really congratulate and admire the organization, priority, and thoroughness Greenwald’s Fix Auto has put into my car. The car looked flawless!
Eunjung P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
When I was driving home I noticed that the muffler is louder than it was before so I’ll probably take it back for them to look at it again. Other than that the customer service was great.
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Ronn N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Clean environment. Committed Team of professionals who put the customer needs first. Efficient work ethics coupled with excellent results. I couldn't be more satisfied! THANK you FIX AUTO , Ronn N
Marvelle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Bernard is already aware of the tire issues and no resolve.
Osiris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was very impressed with the attention I was given in updating my car repair. My car looks absolutely gorgeous and thank you for washing it and cleaning it as well. Your team was very courteous from the day I took it for the first time I took it until the last day. If I need additional repairs I would defentaelty bring it to your shop and recommend my friends. Thank you.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very thorough. Very friendly. Very efficient
Delia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Every one made the proses painles. Your resepcionist. Is great. Thank u. Baez Delia
Sonya F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was great! Thank you
Norva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The job was done very well-car looks like new. All the staff & workers were very professional and attentive to my needs & queries. I will highly recommend this place for people who need body works. Great job to all!!
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job
Davis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I had a great trio working for me...thanks to Gab, David and your receptionist Elizabeth...thanks again...for the extra effort.. E. Krueger
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I should’ve waited and take my car here because since the 1980’s you guys always fix it right the first time!!! Customer service in every department is impeccable!!!! Thank you than you than you!!!!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing service
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We’ve been there before, they do an awesome job! With excellent customer service informing you the status of the repair from time to time. I’ll highly recommend to friends, relatives and to everyone. The shop that you can trust and depend on...
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Girl at the front desk was sweet and really helpful. Everyone was attentive and kept me updated on everything. They even had my vehicle done a day early.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I wasn't expecting a service like this, I will recommend your bussiness eyes close, thanks for a great service ! Its been a long time that I hadn't experience this type of service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications