Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great Service,Friendly,and Proffesional. I will defenitely recommend your auto shop to my friends and co workers
Nola B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Overall a job well done. The only issue I had was when I took the car in for servicing I learned the rear tires were out of alignment. Because the alignment was previously checked, the issue is likely to have been the result of the accident, but I can't do anything about it now. I thought I would share this information. David Brown
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
We really appreciate your hard work and getting job done ddddjob doneddddonr done earl!'! Thanks again!!!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Could not b happier! Thank you!!!
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The best team in all San Diego! God bless!!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very happy with your service.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I cannot say enough good things about the service I received at this repair shop. The staff was professional and I was kept informed and updated about my vehicle's repair progress. I believe it was Gilberto who oversaw my repair and he was able to have my car repair completed 6 days before the estimated repair completion time. Since I was paying out of pocket for my car rental, he took this into consideration and worked a miracle! I have been to other repair establishments but none come close to the service I received at Greenwalds in National City. Thanks to a wonderful team! Carol D
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The service was excellent! The staff was courteous and great at keeping me updated with progress on the car. The service itself was fast and very well done.
Mellanny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Staff was very helpful throughout my whole experience. They communicated with me effectively (Elizabeth and Arvin from whom I can remember others as well. The final outcome looks very high quality to factory specs. I was referred to by another loyal client and I will definitely recommend and go back if needed! Thanks again!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
Sele un burn trabajo a mi carro estoy asta hora satisfecho burn trBajo
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Awesome place to have your car fixed and looking like new again.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly, and very professional as well as keeping us informed through the entire process, will definitely recommend to family and friends
Caryn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job. They went above and beyond with great service!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I have been using Greenwalds for nearly Thirty years, not just for my Lexus and Cadillac repairs but to have them waxed. I have raised three kids and a grand child during this time, none would think of going anywhere else. It's owned and ran by a beautiful family and their employees are fantastic! Thank you Greenwald's
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellence service.
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service and body repair
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I have had to come to Fix/Greenwald's more than I wanted as a result of car accidents but always chose to come here. The customer service is excellent with great response, communication and hospitality.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great costumer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications