Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
expected the worse but got better than ever imagined. as this the first ever dealing with repair thru another persons insurance seeing in no way having any fault of my own still had me expecting resistance from insurance on what all they will cover leaving still me with out of pocket expense. what I got was top notch speedy service. car repaired and cleaned. and communication on status of cars repair constant so I knew just where things stood on when I would be back in my car. all service no blah blah crap run around.my experience was phenomenal and appreciated and work done complete and now I have car back looking as if nothing ever happened. thank you for making a bad situation good. NO DOUBT IN MY MIND AS TO MY CHOICE IF I HAVE ANOTHER DAMAGE CAUSING PROBLEM TO MY CAR MY FAULT OR NOT. AND WILL RECOMMEND FIX AUTO TO ANYONE I KNOW WITH NEED TO REPAIR.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent experience and job well done on my cars repair
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great Service
Jazmine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Easy and smooth process!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Took a little longer than I expected, but once I picked up I realized that you can’t speed up quality. The repairs looked great and the service was outstanding. I have absolutely no problem recommending fix auto to my employees, friends and family! Sincerely, Oscar M
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys are great! Keep up the great work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great work and completed early than promised.
. Charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Bernard was Great!
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Thank you for a smooth transaction in assisting me with repairs. Truly appreciate the short turnaround time. ????~t
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Easy, clear and professional. Love getting information via text about my car
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Outstanding experience. My truck looks new again, completely detailed. I was especially pleased with the communication about the progress of the work. Everyone there was turkey concerned with my satisfaction and it worked. Thanks for a great job.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very prompt and professional Thank you.
Myrna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I am very happy with the service I received at Car Fix... Gabriel explain all the work that my car need it he was very knowledgeable and helpful his service was excellent. He also gave me an estimated on paint job that my car needs on roof, I will certainly return. Thank you very much, I recommend your business to my husband and family members.
Pepito A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We thank you all for the great service and kindness of all your employees
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good job
Griselda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Fix Auto National City has the best customer services in town. I am super happy the way they took care of my Honda Civic and I definitely would refer them to my family and friends.
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service in a timely manner. Clean n precise work. Very friendly/helpful service especially at front desk provided by Elizabeth who is very knowledgeable/professional, Thanks!
Justine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The car was fixed sooner than expected. They handled all the details with the insurance company, AND, they fixed it perfectly. I am extremely please I ended up choosing Fix It Auto. Originally, I was going to use a different company.
Cristopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I recommend you guys to my friends and family who needs auto fixed
Lilliana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very nice people, and they return my car on time, car was washed from inside and out!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications