Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Job well done to the entire Fix Auto National City Team especially Gabriel who worked with my car. The car looks great and they did above and beyond on making it look good. I highly recommend this company to any of my family and Navy shipmates. Keep up the great work.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Top knotch service with a smile. I will be telling everyone about fix auto National city!!! My once damaged car is now showroom floor status!! Thank you!!!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Wish you were open on Saturdays for pickup
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My experience as a customer for Greenwalds fix auto in national city was the best . The staff as soon as I walked in were friendly and made me feel welcomed. Elisabeth as soon as I walked in was very helpful and nice , Gabriel my estimator for my car was great. He kept me up to date and is very professional. I also got to meet German the manager, he was on top of everything and was able to answer my questions. I also go to speak to Bernard on the phone, he was able to get the message to Gabriel and within 5mins I got a call from Gabriel. I will like to thank amber for helping make the process of checking out my car easy. To the technicians that fix my car and the ones wash my car , made me think i was getting a new car from the dealer, that’s how awesome my car looked. I will also like to thank Oscar for doing a good checklist . Overall the best experience I had at Greenwalds fix auto I will recommend my friends and family.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff was completely professional, friendly, and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair.
Silas F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
The scratch was fixed excellently but the fender was not place flushed with the rest of the vehicle I can still see a minor dent.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did a good job and are very honest. Keep me informed on any changes. Thank you.????????
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You did a great job very quickly and professionally. Many thanks!
Jocelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Gabriel Solis and the lovely ladies you have in the front office had excellent customer service!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Work done to my car was done in a timely manner! Great job guys!
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done!!!Thank you.
Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Quick & friendly service. Really satisfied
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car was ready a week sooner than anticipated— which was great! Everyone was very professional & the communication was great. Gabrielle helped me through the process and made everything so efficient. I would recommend fix auto to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great experience all the way around.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Car looks great. Thank you!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks better than before. And finished way ahead of time. Thanks you all!
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very good work, you guys do excellent work.
Ginger V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing service. The way you texted with updates was a good way to keep me Updated. I will let my friends know about your great service. Thank you Ginger V
Alfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good job, I am very satisfied for the job you guys have done. Thank you so much too.
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They were great. Berry fast and efficient. Amazing customer service as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications