Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We’ve been there before, they do an awesome job! With excellent customer service informing you the status of the repair from time to time. I’ll highly recommend to friends, relatives and to everyone. The shop that you can trust and depend on...
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Girl at the front desk was sweet and really helpful. Everyone was attentive and kept me updated on everything. They even had my vehicle done a day early.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I wasn't expecting a service like this, I will recommend your bussiness eyes close, thanks for a great service ! Its been a long time that I hadn't experience this type of service
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Gabriel, Elizabeth, and your whole team did an awesomely beautiful job for us. Your excellent work made the car brand new. Your kind service made us feel special...almost to look forward to the next accident ;-) Thank you so, so much!
Abraham B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I felt very comfortable with your customer service and all questions were answered very professional. Also the timely return of my vehicle.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received at Fix Auto National City. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the updates informing me of the status of the vehicle. The process was faster than expected and the vehicles looks better than I could have imagined. Arthur is very skilled and the entire team goes above and beyond. I'd definitely highly recommend Fix Auto National City to others, as the staff is very competent, thorough and efficient. Thanks!
Mayumi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very nice customer service.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Gabriel was amazing. Great communication and very professional. So happy AAA referred me to this shop. I will make sure to let everyone know how extremely satisfied
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Better quality than from the manufacturer. Thanks David and the entire team at fix auto national city.
Tuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
good job
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very helpful team
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
True professional from customer service rep to repair tech. This was my first time here however if I ever need body work I will be back. Thanks for your timely repairs.Harold Bruce
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Quality work, quality care. Great customer service. Thank you.
Prospero P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Outstanding job
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very professional and kept me updated ina timely way
Bonita P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and I was up to date on the process. Thank you.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the expert repairs on my car. The results are far beyond my expectations. I almost cried when I saw my new car. Mr. Gabriel was fantastic in everyway. Your efficiency & speed are amazing. You performance is magnificent. It only took 3 days to complete my repairs. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. All of you are great. You have my deepest appreciation. Sincerely, Kathy M
Marry R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
My car looks brand new! Awesome job!
Joaquin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff was very nice and finished my car ahead of schedule. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications