Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Amazing & thorough job,very professional business!Id recommend to family & friends.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service as well as a very kind staff to go along with it
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Your service was excellent, all of the your staff are amazing. The main reason I always come back is your courtesy, well done. Elizabeth is great
Acsa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome that you did the job so quickly and a great job at that. Also loved that you sent texts letting us know of the progress and what qas being done. Who ever takes the time to do that, let them know we appreciate it. Thanks for such a great job!!
Yasushi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service. Promptly fixed car, as quoted. Returned car in excellent condition.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fix auto was very patient as I was dealing with insurance. Friendly informative absolutely fabulous
Kris G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciate that Fix Auto always kept me updated with how long my repairs were going to take and all the services that needed to be done
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good job, completed quickly.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very friendly staff from administrative to the guys in the field and they also remember you from the first time you came to drop off your car. Fast, efficient, friendly, awesome !!!!
Gabriela E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism and quality of the service I received. Very rare in this day and age. I want to give a special shout out for Elizabeth at the front desk. From my first call to your office she was the primary reason I brought my vehicle in for an estimate. She does a terrific job representing your company.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Amazing customer service response times and very polite and courteous. Very happy with their service to my car.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Q- did you do alignment on my car?
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Your customer service was exceptional! Thank you!
Vitug G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
You all left my car better than it was before it got hit! I really appreciate that you took the time to go above and beyond what was requested. Thank you!
Suzanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
My rear back tire has paint on it and they try to fix it that day by putting Armor All on it but once the Armor All wore off you can see it's painted and also one of the Chrome's is broken on the passenger door
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This is the second time I have had to have work done because of a collision. I am extremely satisfied with the work done and would recommend you to anyone needing body work. .
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fix Auto did a fantastic job on my truck. I’m a happy customer!
Marvyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Easy to work with and finished my car earlier than expected.
Teresita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent
Aundrea Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They are amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications