Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
This is the second time I have had to have work done because of a collision. I am extremely satisfied with the work done and would recommend you to anyone needing body work. .
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fix Auto did a fantastic job on my truck. I’m a happy customer!
Aundrea Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They are amazing
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your service was very professional and great time to repair. Beautiful craftsmanship. Thanks
Elisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
There are very few buisnesses that are willing to stick their neck out for you when faced with shady insurance companies or repair problems, and I'm happy to say Fix Auto is one of them. From day one the guys were there constantly updating me and keeping me informed when dealing with problems. I have never appreciated anything more than what they did for me.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I loved everything from the 1st time I came in to when I picked up my car
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good customer service and great work on my vehicle
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
X-lent work done, very satisfied.
Theotis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your customer service was outstanding, the whole experience from beginning to end was exemplary. Great team work.
Indira C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff are friendly and professional. They did a great job fixing the repairs of my Subaru. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Thank you very much! I will Recommend your business to my family and friends! God Bless you!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional team and kind staff. Completely satisfied with the service!
Ellazar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Although the repair to the rear bumper was near perfect n brand new looking; I was disappointed that my gas cap replaced w a half broken cap. This half broken gas cap is serving its purpose but who knows what happen to my original cap! But, I’d like to thank the person for cleaning out the back of the bed for me.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. Nice job on car repair.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was pleased with the service you provided, and most importantly the text message updates on the repair work. I would gladly return to your business for any future collision repairs, and will recommend your services to anyone needing them.
Parminder G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I’m very satisfied on service and friendly customer service
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
All was great from Elizabeth at the front desk to Gabriel who kept me informed on the status of my car, the body and paint personal to the call when my car was completed two days earlier than promised! Well done as usual Greenwalds/Fix Auto!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone I came in contact with in the office was very nice. Bernard was especially helpful & very thorough in explaining things and keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Leobardo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and very attentive. I was impressed with the email notification system.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I would totally recommend this Auto Body Shop to anyone in need. It’s very professional, they give free estimates, followed by different options or views of the situation you are in. Mr. Bernard M. was the person who assisted me and I would like to thank him and the team for the great customer service It could not have been any better. If needed in the future, I would come back without a doubt. Thanks guys, I’m very satisfied with your work and effort.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very fast, professional and thorough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications