Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you George, Maria and Jake for all of your attention to detail
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Outstanding Kaizen Team members. Extremely friendly and treat you as family. Top notch experience and would rate Kaizen second to none!
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Really happy with the work. The guys always go above and beyond. This is the second time I have taken my vehicles to the shop to have repaired. Super happy.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Jacob’s team at Kaizen Auto Care provided outstanding service in restoring our car to its original condition. The many problems that existed from previous repair attempts at another shop were all corrected in less than a full day! My wife and I are totally satisfied with Kaizen’s service, and we highly recommend these experts. Thank you Kaizen!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great work timeline always on time and fair price to satisfaction for work that would cost much more at other shops.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The team at Kaizen did an amazing job and their customer service is fantastic. That crew has created a true brand ambassador and a life-long customer.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
????????????????????????????????????????????????
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Staff was professional and helpful
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Have to bring it back to have RPA issue corrected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications