Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thank you, you guys did a great job on my car
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Friendly staff and quick turn around. Thank you!!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Top notch work!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Car looks great; everyone was friendly, professional & accomodating. Thank you, for a job well-done, and in a timely manner. Denise M
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good communication. Appreciated the text updates. The car looks beautiful.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
10 / 2 langway Collision many times and I've always had a super experience many thanks to your staff
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I really like how thorough the repairs were, and my car was spotless when I picked it up.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks as good as the day I brought it. Besides fixing the outside they cleaned the inside. A job well done. Thank you!
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/5/2019
There's still a scratch on the front left bumper. Paint missing in one little area. Can it be touched up with a brush so it looks brand new again?
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everybody at Langway and Enterprise were great. They made this whole process easy
Jihong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
good
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Car looked better than when I originally bought it! Very satisfied and will recommend to others.
Cherie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
My automatic high beams do not work nor does lane departure assist. They stopped working with the damage to the front end and apparently need some adjustment.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Easy to coordinate repair, friendly service throughout process, finished repair very quickly and looks great.
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
They did a great job.
Hongbing Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great service! Much appreciated!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Kyrie was the kindest and most care professional person. Within minutes after having gone thru bad MVA she was there to walk me thru every step and was the most compassionate and professional employee. When I picked up my car almost a month later she took the time to stand outside in the cold weather to explain what I had asked about. She is definately a number **** employee to your organization. Thank you for the professional work. Carol
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very helpful and friendly staff
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Very well done
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications