Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Very thorough and updated me every step of the way, which was great. They also vacuumed out the inside of my car, which was amazing. Being a mother of 2, and one on the way, this really made my day. Thank you.
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
The craftsmanship was top notch.
JANICE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
We could not be happier with our experience and the work that was done to our vehicle. If we happen to need their assistance again we will use them in the future.
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
After using them we will go no where else.
NICHOLAS C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Ze went out of our way to make sure things were done the way that we wanted them to be done. We had a small issue when we picked the vehicle up but the owner, Mike Webster came out in addressed the situation with us and took care of us on the spot. Now that is customer service!
SAMUEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great team! Awesome work!
ISAAC P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent work in we love the status updates as well.
Nicklaus F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Completely satisfied and would recommend
SHARICE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Appreciated being kept well I nformed of the status of my vehicle. Work completed was awesome, car looks great! Jose was also great! Explained everything that took place with my car and really helped me understand the whole process. Appreciate everyone’s help that was involved, including the ladies at the front desk. Thanks to all!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Jose was fantastic about communicating with me and trying to keep costs reasonable. I’ll definitely continue to recommend Pro-Tech Collision to everyone. Wonderful service and quality outcome!
JOSE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
Jose was awesome and extremely helpful, my wife and I appreciated his incredible service and attention to detail.
TIFFANY H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
7/15/2019
Everything matched in color and the seems all lined up. And all things function as they should. All the personnel were very professional and worked with me.
SONIA O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Very satisfied with high level of communication and the quality of repair.
DWANNA H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
7/5/2019
Still waiting on a part to be delivered. Job is yet completed
MADELINE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Natalie and the team did a great job.
JANET S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Everything was great from the drop off to my pickup. I knew every step in the process. Thank You!
Kristiana P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
5/22/2019
Liked that they vacuumed the I side of my car too and great customer service
JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The car looked fantastic!! We were kept completely up to date, never in the dark . Great place.
JEFFREY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
I was very impressed with your facility. It was nice to see a non-dealer collision center that was as well put together as yours. The only issue I had was that the rear passenger side bumper trim was misaligned upon delivery. I pointed it out and it was rectified on the spot. If in the unfortunate event that I get rear ended again, I'll be sure to utilize your services.
DAGMAR T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
I loved Pro-Tech Collision Center professionalism. They did everything to accommodate my vehicle needs in a prompt manner and kept me updated throughout the process. Repairs includes life warranty. Highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications