Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
They gave me an estimated delivery date of 2 weeks to fix my damaged vehicle but had it completed within a week. The entire staff was very helpful
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
staff and management were professional, patient and well versed. I appreciated the e-mail updates that I received in a timely manner. I would gladly return to the shop if I ever need body work done. I rate service as an A-****. keep up the good work.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Awesome job as always!!!
Edgar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Outstanding job! Body work completed exceeded all my expectations and prices were reasonable. Thank you!
Fariah K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Great job! Great customer service!
Sharmyla C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent Customer Service! Timely responses! I appreciate so much that you cleaned my vehicle. Many blessings to you all! Thanks so much!
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I am VERY happy with the work that was done to repair my car! I only had my car since December. James put me at ease from the beginning to the end. Great communications and I appreciated the email updates. I've already recommended Pro-tech to a friend. Thank you!!!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
The truck looks better now than before the accident! Well done, ladies and gents!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everyone I came in contact with from Pro-tech was very helpful and very courteous. They made me feel very comfortable and my car looked very good when I picked it up. James took time to explain exactly what was done on the car. I came away knowing that my car had been carefully repaired.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Amazing staff!!
Money Maker.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fast service.
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looks like new! Fast efficient service and great body work. Thank you so much!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Such an amazing group of people. All so friendly and so willing to explain everything that needed to be done with my vehicle. Will absolutely recommend to all my friends and family!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everyone that I dealt with was absolutely amazing . Great costumer service,great experience!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
truly outstanding. Car repairs were completed prior to the scheduled date. I was apprised and kept informed through every step of the repair process, staff was friendly and helpful, and drop off and pickup was streamlined and hassle free. The car repairs were top notch and the car was cleaned which I did not expect to occur-very pleasantly surprised at taking this extra step. If/when my insurance company requests feedback, I will give Pro Tech top marks in every category.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent and prompt work . Keeping me informed at each stages of the service being done was reassuring and appreciated. Thank you for a job well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The team was on top of updates the entire time they had my vehicle. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Everything looked good. No complaints.
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Pro-tech was great! Above and beyond on communication and work was done perfectly and quickly!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional friendly customer service The automated status updates are a very much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications