Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent service excellent people just great service man didn’t even want him to fix the scratch on my driver side door I was just playing with them and they get it anyway it’s a great place to get everything fixed
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great, convenient service. Thanks!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job on the repair. Everyone was very friendly and fun to talk with. Give my thanks to all.
Reina Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very quick turn around with excellent results.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome customer service!!! I will def be referring people to your shop!!! Thank you!
Bethany O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for an excellent job! I loved the clear communication and how seamless everything was. Hopefully I'll never need services again, but if I do, you all have a repeat customer!
****P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was so happy to see the quality workmanship on my truck, it looks like the day I bought it, I am very satisfied in the way it looks, I can't tell where the work was done, My complements to everyone that worked on my truck, Thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good job
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone at this location are professional and all about the customer. My car looks great, inside & out. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to come to this location for repairs.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent work, excellent service as always.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
All employees were professional, helpful and friendly and the work on my truck was completed quickly.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional,quick service. Great friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
My car was "dusty" on the inside and I found remnants of glass. I feel Pro-Tech should have done a better job detailing the inside of the van after repairs.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Richard and **** were awesome! Car looks great.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Customer care was exceptional.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very happy that there were consistent updates prior to picking up my car so that I'd know if there would be any delays. Car looks brand new!
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I have submitted my comments and accolades to your team on Google Reviews for Pro-tech Collision Thank you for the Hospitality! Marco A. Rosa CEC,CFM The White House Executive Chef
Susanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Richard was awesome as well as all the employees. The front desk ladies were awesome too. Thank you for a friendly and professional job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
This was a very small repair job, the result of a careless driver during rush hour running into the back of our car, which was stopped in bumper to bumper traffic. I was treated as if this was a major job for Pro-Tech. The office staff is exemplary--very attentive and professional. Communication with customers is like none I have ever experienced. Oh, and you did an excellent job with the repair. In my experience, you excel, and are the best in the area.
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
having been coming to you for several years and have always been satisfied with service and price on repairs...Keep up the great work! Suggestion: My initial estimate was done by Mike. Unfortunately that was the last time I heard or saw him. It may be helpful to have the same person deal with customers who did the estimate thru the entire process...Mike had told me it would be a couple of hours for the repair. when it was time to mark the car for preexisting scratch's etc I was told it would take 3 days...the gentlemen obviously didn't know the part was already there. when I came back a few hours later, it was lunch time and the girls at the front could not get anyone in the shop....all were at lunch....to give me an estimate on how much longer it would take. Should I go home and wait for a call? Should I stay and they are bringing it out in a couple of minutes? Not sure...once the job was complete again another person took me out to the car for final inspection...just think it would be nice to deal with same person throughout....Love the way the car was cleaned inside and out, and great job as always on repair....how about a family plan? have work done on a different car from same family within a year get a discount?....Finders fee? I suggest you to a friend, I get a dinner out? or other compensation....how about a "detail" option? you've already got the car...wax, buff out an scratch's? Just all thoughts...Tks again for a great job and good luck with your new location in G'ville!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications