Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your company did a fantastic job in keeping my very informed with the status of the car every step of the way. I was very impressed with not only the service of the repair but the friendly atmosphere of the staff. Great customer service and I will recommend anyone to Pro-Tech Collision.
Gregg O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for repairing my Prius!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Outstanding job on vehicle. Really make sure customer is happy. Will recommend to family and friends.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Having been directed to you shop from our insurance I had nothing to go on other than past experience with body shops. Protec was a step above all I have had a chance to deal with before. It was refreshing to have constant feedback on the process and to be able to know the steps and timeline. I was kept up to date with the details about our repairs and had more information than even my insurance knew. The work was done early and it was fantastic. Flawless body and paint and I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs body work done. The employees that we dealt with were very helpful and were very pleasant. Thank you for your help with our vehicle and for making it such a smooth situation.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very professional services and accommodating throughout repair process. I would give them a 10!!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
As previously, the staff was very professional! The work completed was excellent and finished in a timely manner. Will continue to recommend Pro Tech to others.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly, very accommodating, very straight forward in what needed to be done, very professional. Thank you for great work
Tomeshia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was fully satisfied with the services rendered and loved the constant status update. The work completed was amazing! I would definitely visit the center in the future and advise family and friends to do the same.
Terra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great customer service. Excellent turn around for my car...Process was easy. Great work you guys.
Alexa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job! Super easy process, Eva was great and my car looks amazing. Thanks!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your company was very professional. They said 2 days the repair would be fine and it was 2 days. The color was right on and very impressed!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Work was not completed as promised (inside roof cleaned). Interior of vehicle was left dusty with various hand/foot prints in front and back seats. Not the results we expected after reading reviews and talking with employees. Decided to go with pro-tech over Maaco even though price was double due to promised work and reviews. Was told we are sorry and given touch up paint to complete paint job due to uncovered areas on top. Was told this was due to taping job around window seals. Very disappointing.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent job and loved the email updates
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you! Especially for being done a week earlier than expected...
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were very clear and informative about what was going on with my car. They are a great company!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Pro-Tech Collision is the absolute BEST collision recovery service in Fredericksburg. VA. Period.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Appreciate the work! Job well done!
Joyce Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A year ago we had a different vehicle repaired here and the service and quality was outstanding. Mr. Richard Gendron was excellent in assisting with the current repair. Customer Service is definitely a priority with your team.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent and quick services! Eve was a joy to work with
Aretha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Eva provided excellent customer service from first phone contact. Friendly advisor when dropping car off and picking up. Pleased with the repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications