Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mike and Staff thanks so much for your prompt attention to the repair needed on my Lincoln MKZ. The site is repaired and you cannot tell there was a rust area on my car. The paint job is perfect! Thanks again for your professionalism...I will pass you on to those in need of services! Mary Beth P
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
So far everything seems to be fine. It just took a long time to get it fixed.
Sylus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Overall the job was excellent but I think attention to detail getting the right parts and adhering to the schedule time needs a little work. I’m not saying the shop is bad because I would definitely bring my car back.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything about my experience with Pro-Texh was great. I really liked being notified about the status of my repairs
Dyrl J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Keep up the great work. You guys kept me up to date with the work that was being done and explained the process.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Natalie and Katie were both great! Thank you guys! Will be coming back for future repairs! Staff was all exceptional!!! Keep up the great work!!
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Pro-Tech staff was extremely professional, providing information throughout the repair process. Kept me informed on the repair progress
Darland P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work is always GREAT but the communication, and customer service needs serious attention. Effective communication and less wait time is key..especially if it takes forever for insurance and parts then front office need to get the vehicles moved in without wait and entire process should not be so long.
Maryanne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service all around. Thanks for making my baby pretty again.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very professional business in all aspects. Great customer service.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great job!
Stacey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Thank you for making the process of getting my car fixed as easy as possible!!
Peyton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
It was a great experience!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent service excellent people just great service man didn’t even want him to fix the scratch on my driver side door I was just playing with them and they get it anyway it’s a great place to get everything fixed
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great, convenient service. Thanks!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job on the repair. Everyone was very friendly and fun to talk with. Give my thanks to all.
Reina Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very quick turn around with excellent results.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome customer service!!! I will def be referring people to your shop!!! Thank you!
Bethany O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for an excellent job! I loved the clear communication and how seamless everything was. Hopefully I'll never need services again, but if I do, you all have a repeat customer!
****P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was so happy to see the quality workmanship on my truck, it looks like the day I bought it, I am very satisfied in the way it looks, I can't tell where the work was done, My complements to everyone that worked on my truck, Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications