Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone i talked with was very helpful and I am very pleased with the results. Thanks so much.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The staff that I dealt with were totally knowledgeable and professional. Real pleasure to do business with this company!!
Nik C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
My expedience was outstanding from start to finish. I will highly recommend Pro-Tech to anyone looking for a service they can provide.
Eldon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Eva is utterly magnificent. Everybody else was just plain magnificent. Wonderful people, wonderful work. Too bad I can't keep the darned car (the VW diesel). Thank you very much for all your work.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It's scary to have to do body work on a 17 year old Benz; the paint is a really tough one to match. You all did a great job and I am so pleased to have my little girl back from the car hospital!
Walid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional and outstanding customer service!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Did a great job
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Professional service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the outcome. If I need auto body work again I would definitely be back.
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so much for helping me through the whole process. It was so nice that you all went out of your way to contact the insurance company to move the claim along and get things moving. From start to finish it was never just about my car but you all made sure that my car was well cared for. I was so surprised the work was done sooner than anticipated and everything was flawless!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
A very good job on the repair and repaint. Definitely will come back again if ever need a body shop
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Another great experience!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
From start to finish, the team at Pro Tech is a class act! My car looks new again. I am quite pleased with the repairs. Ricky provided immediate feedback to any questions throughout the process and followed up promptly during each step of the repair process. I also thoroughly appreciated the daily/sometimes hourly email updates. Thank you!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was very impressed with the work done and the time it took. My main concern was with the paint matching and you all did an excellent job. Customer service was outstanding and I will definitely recommend you all to everyone I know. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications