Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Jose and the team we’re awesome! Never had to wonder status about my car-he was very communicative
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Jose was great! Very happy with the work that was done on my car
DALE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Jose' and the entire Pro-Tech Collision Center Team were nothing short of amazing and Top Notch professional. I truly appreciated being notified of every step in the process taken to repair my 2015 Chevy Equinox. From my family to yours thank you for job "Well Done". I was completely blown away by the outstanding job Jose' and his team did repairing my vehicle. A Very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays The Wood Family
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
I have had a fabulous experience and I’m still waiting for one last part. Thank you
SAMUEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
They are always excellent and keep me updated.
RYAN K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/3/2019
When I picked up the vehicle at 6pm (end of the day) it was completely (yes completely!) out of gas and ALL four tires were very low on air (my car has an alarm and monitors this)... Additionally the passenger seat belt light was on (and still is). Unfortunately I was in a hurry (to pick up my kids) and I didn't even know if I could get to a gas station because the gas gauge was not even registering any gas at all. long story short; I'm not happy about it...
STEVE P.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great service and reliable delivers to standard
EUGENE A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Excellent work and notifications of updates
RYAN G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone was friendly and very helpful and the repair looks great so far. The notification system keeps you in the loop and when I called about a delay all my questions were answered without making me feel like I was bothering anyone. Pro-Tech works seamlessly with USAA and the process was as painless as a repair of this nature can get. I hopefully will not require body repair services again, but if I did I'd come back.
JAMARD D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
You all did an amazing job as always! Thank you!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Very thorough and updated me every step of the way, which was great. They also vacuumed out the inside of my car, which was amazing. Being a mother of 2, and one on the way, this really made my day. Thank you.
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
The craftsmanship was top notch.
JANICE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
We could not be happier with our experience and the work that was done to our vehicle. If we happen to need their assistance again we will use them in the future.
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
After using them we will go no where else.
NICHOLAS C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Ze went out of our way to make sure things were done the way that we wanted them to be done. We had a small issue when we picked the vehicle up but the owner, Mike Webster came out in addressed the situation with us and took care of us on the spot. Now that is customer service!
SAMUEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great team! Awesome work!
ISAAC P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent work in we love the status updates as well.
Nicklaus F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Completely satisfied and would recommend
SHARICE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Appreciated being kept well I nformed of the status of my vehicle. Work completed was awesome, car looks great! Jose was also great! Explained everything that took place with my car and really helped me understand the whole process. Appreciate everyone’s help that was involved, including the ladies at the front desk. Thanks to all!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Jose was fantastic about communicating with me and trying to keep costs reasonable. I’ll definitely continue to recommend Pro-Tech Collision to everyone. Wonderful service and quality outcome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications