Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
On time service delivery was excellent. Updates via text were a nice and welcomed service. Everyone was courteous and very professional - excellent experience!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Love the frequentupdates via text
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Entire process was seamless. From the staff I spoke with, the text updates, and the entire staff that worked magic on my car to make it look great again. Yes, the car looks better now than it did prior to the accident. Whom ever took part in working on the car.... they can really work wonders and are an asset to the company! The front desk staff was professional and helpful along with the staff who did the final walk around my car at pick up. Should I need a future repair I would return or at least recommend this company.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Pro-Tech was responsive, kept me completely updated, and the quality and workmanship are top notch!
Lucila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Pro-Tech was great from start to finish. They were quick and communicated with me at all times. Certainly recommend them.
Stefanie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional and courteous staff! This company stands behind their work! The automated updates via email was very convenient. Thanks for fixing my car!
Vickie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Appreciate the professionalism and courteous communication throughout. Thank you
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Whatever you have to pay to keep the pro tech collision team together I would suggest you pay them. All joking aside what you have going on works!! I can be the picky when it comes to my vehicles. I know I am not the easiest to deal with sometimes and openly admit it. Mike Webster....that guy, has my business for as long as he wants it, period end of story, need I say more? Eva...perfect, great, excellent!! When I call and she answers the phone it's almost a sigh of relief, I know that my conversation will be easy, smooth....with most respect its almost like calling your mom, just easy!! Oh and to pick up a clean truck when it was filthy when I dropped it off because the weather had been horrible....who do I pay?!? In all seriousness, your business model is excellent, it works, don't change it. Continue to treat your customers with respect and the one on one attention and the sky is the limit. Thanks Protech. (Message type on iPhone, please excuse typos or grammar errors)
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job and keeping me updated on repairs.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone i talked with was very helpful and I am very pleased with the results. Thanks so much.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The staff that I dealt with were totally knowledgeable and professional. Real pleasure to do business with this company!!
Nik C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
My expedience was outstanding from start to finish. I will highly recommend Pro-Tech to anyone looking for a service they can provide.
Eldon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Eva is utterly magnificent. Everybody else was just plain magnificent. Wonderful people, wonderful work. Too bad I can't keep the darned car (the VW diesel). Thank you very much for all your work.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It's scary to have to do body work on a 17 year old Benz; the paint is a really tough one to match. You all did a great job and I am so pleased to have my little girl back from the car hospital!
Walid A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional and outstanding customer service!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Did a great job
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Professional service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the outcome. If I need auto body work again I would definitely be back.
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so much for helping me through the whole process. It was so nice that you all went out of your way to contact the insurance company to move the claim along and get things moving. From start to finish it was never just about my car but you all made sure that my car was well cared for. I was so surprised the work was done sooner than anticipated and everything was flawless!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
A very good job on the repair and repaint. Definitely will come back again if ever need a body shop
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Another great experience!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
From start to finish, the team at Pro Tech is a class act! My car looks new again. I am quite pleased with the repairs. Ricky provided immediate feedback to any questions throughout the process and followed up promptly during each step of the repair process. I also thoroughly appreciated the daily/sometimes hourly email updates. Thank you!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was very impressed with the work done and the time it took. My main concern was with the paint matching and you all did an excellent job. Customer service was outstanding and I will definitely recommend you all to everyone I know. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications