Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very friendly right from the start. Kept me informed on a weekly basis. Updated regularly if they had to wait for parts, let me know status. Explained everything. Answered all my questions. Work was very good. Definitely would recommend.
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Top notch customer service! Carey your receptionist deserves a raise and acknowledgement for the service she provides your customers. As the face of your company, she was forthcoming with repair estimates, completion dates (on or about) and pick-up times. She had answers to all our questions and got back to us in a timely manner when she needed to find out something. The quality of your work has always been top notch, which is why Ive been bringing all my auto collision business to you or the last 10 years and will continue to do so.
Marcellus B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Absolute professionalism in both the work performed and overall customer service. The rapid turnaround and quality work was also greatly appreciated.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Notonly did you do great body work but also cleaned my care totally. So apppreciate CAMBY! Judi
Kerri P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did an excellent job fixing my truck. Kerri was very responsive and kept me informed with everything involved with fixing my automobile.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Canby did a fantastic job and the professionalism was amazing thank you again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The repairs went smoothly. I appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repairs. The repairs were finished sooner than anticipated. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
There is not a better company for auto body repair in our area. They are honest, fair and get the work done on time. They are so courteous and keep the owner constantly in touch about how the repair is going. We recommend them unconditionally! Capt Rob and Susan Martin
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Canby is amazing! Not only do they do great work on the car but the way that they treat their customers is amazing! Carrie treated me like a member of the family. I had to bring my baby when I dropped off and picked up my car. Carrie arranged for Enterprise to drop off my rental so that I didn’t have to worry about the baby seat. She also told me to just drop off the rental at canby when my car was ready. It was so easy and convenient. She also watched my daughter inside the office while I installed the seats so she didn’t have to go out in the cold. Beyond the service I received, my car was returned looking as good as when I first bought it. It was fully detailed and looked amazing. Carrie also handled everything with the insurance and reserving the rental. I didn’t have to do anything but show up when she told me to. She kept me updated on the status of the repair at all steps in the process. Canby and staff are amazing and I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks canby for an awesome experience all around!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great job of communicating from start to finish
Alfard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent
Cecelia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Really appreciate the updates.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I will tell you what. I received some of the best customer service I have ever had in my life. Carrie was wonderful and accommodating. The guy that detailed my car on the inside caught me before leaving and said "I hope it's up to your standards" and smiled, I told him it was beyond as it was not even expected! He seemed very happy I was pleased. Overall A+ service. I would highly reccomend.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Appreciated the cleanup job. Cars looks good. Thanks for quick turnaround
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The service was phenomenal both on the vehicle and with the updates!! Carrie’s courtesy and professionalism were second to none!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
You have kept us informed every step of the way. Carrie called us with details so we knew where you were with our car. Thank you so much much for you help in helping to get our car repaired.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
You did a great job and everyone was very nice.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Carrie did an outstanding job keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. When walking into the Bel Air Canby facility I was always greeted with a smilie and hello from all employees. The facility was clean and had complimentary coffee. Thanks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very good communication and customer service. It was a seamless interaction from the estimate, drop off, rental car, repair and pickup. Would definately recommend Canby and will use again if needed. Thank you.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Awesome and timely delivery. They finished well before the estimated completion time and contacted periodically to provide updates. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications