Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Canby Motors did an outstanding job with the repairs to my car. They even cleaned the interior. I am completely satisfied with the quality of work that was done. I also really appreciated the status updates that I received via email and voicemail. Exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Canby to anyone.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I am really happy that exchanging the rental for my car was much easier than getting the estimate for my vehicle. It would be helpful for someone to be available during some other hours where you could take an appointment. Your staff was excellent. They kept me updated all the way through the repair and it was completed sooner than the date scheduled. The repair looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent job. Even cleaned my truck inside and out. Thanks
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Kept the customer informed. Totally professional group.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Canby folks were eager to satisfy all my concerns.
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A job well done. They kept in touch with me every step of the way.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
There is nothing but wonderful things to say about this location. We have been here twice (once with our previous vehicle) and they have always done an impecable job. The staff is very friendly and we loved that they kept us updated every step of the way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Outstanding and professional organization. Cary, the person who took care of me is a asset to your organization and should be commended for her efforts. Thank you for taking care of me and my automobile!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The car looked as good as when delivered by the dealer in 2014 and I was kept informed of progress through out the repair process. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout the service process
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The car likes great. Thank-you
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The customer service was great, car was completed well and my vehicle was clean. The car was also completed in the timeline they told us. The ease of the rental coordinated between Canby and Enterpise was also great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The car repaired bumper looks like it was never damaged. I was also pleased with the timely repair work, it saved me rental car money. Thanks! Linda ****
Athryn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
PERSONAL TREATMENT, EAGER TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER. PROFESSIONAL WORK.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The COMMUICATION was the best, and all the workers and office people were so professional, it was such a breath of fresh air!!!!! Thanks again
Davis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Carey kept me in the loop.. and the car came back looking great
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Amazing service, amazing people. Would recommen to anyone
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kerry was great and extremely helpful. The car is great and everything that needed to be fixed was and now works great. Overall, very satisfied. Thank you.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Always kept me updated . Nice and friendly
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wonderful customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications