Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Great job, no complaints and no suggestions
SUSAN B.
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Your receptionist is amazing! She's very welcoming and always willing to help. Your staff did a nice job on the car as well. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very pleased with the work performed.
DALANNA C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
From start to finish the Canby Motors team was very pleasant and professional! Kerry was excellent! She explained the process my car would go through. She spoke with Enterprise Rental car and coordinated with them to bring the rental vehicle to meet me at Canby Motors. They called me once a week to update me on how the process was coming along with my car. The entire experience was completely worry free. They did an amazing job on repairing my car!! I will definitely use them again if need be, and will most definitely be referring them to any one that needs their car repaired. Thank you to everyone at Canby Motors!
MARK S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Great communication and meeting commitments!
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
We were very pleased with the repairs. The car looks like new. Thank you
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
I loved the fact they kept in touch with me letting me know where they were on my repair.Their communication is excellent.
NAOMI S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Yes very professional
CHRISTOPHER R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
The staff was very friendly and the craftsmanship was great! My car was returned to me clean and looking great! I also really appreciated them keeping me well informed throughout the process!
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
The friendliness and care started from the receptionist to the claims adjuster through our regular updates and final check out. The whole service was courteous and professional. Even payment was handled directly through USAA
BRIAN R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
The entire experience with your staff, especially Carrie, was outstanding. From the initial inspection to the final walk-around once repairs were completed, everything was great . The cleanliness and appearance of the vehicle upon completion of your work was absolutely great. Thank you so much for the professional work and refreshing courtesy. I will highly recommend Canby to others, and will not hesitate to return, should the need arise. Thank you again for a job well done in all respects.
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Canby does it right the first time. Thank you for your attention to detail
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Thanks to all!Cheers,Ron
CHRISTINE M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
The customer service was beyond exceptional. I told everyone about the service I received. I was updated constantly throughout the process. My car was finished 2 days ahead of schedule, everything looks great! Carrie and Russ were amazing!! 10 stars to everyone at Canby
LAURA C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
From beginning to end of the process Canby Motors was professional and kept in contact with us. Their front office staff was knowledgeable about the insurance paperwork, while the shop concentrated on quality work
CHRISTOPHER S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Very courteous and professional staff, would definitely recommend friends and family to Canby Motors.
RONALD H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
All of you are very accommodating, congenial and fun to work with! Thanks! Cheers, Ron
STEVEN U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Great job with all the repairs. I'll definitely recommend Canby!
MARCO S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Car looked like new when I picked it up. This was my third time Canby repaired my vehicles and I have always been impressed with their quality of work. Thank you, guys!
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2020
Thank you for a job well done especially given these difficult times. Stay safe and be healthy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications