Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Narciso E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was absolutely amazing. Will definitely be coming back if I need work done in the future. Thank you so much for all your help and the excellent service
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner, communication was excellent and they worked with me on my vacation schedule.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great customer service and loved that my truck was cleaned inside and out!! Water bottle inside was a nice touch as well.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for getting it done a week early. You earned a customer for life.
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The staff was friendly and courteous at all times, especially Rena, with whom I dealt with regularly. Rena was polite, thorough, and kept me abreast with my vehicles' progress almost daily. When I did pick up my car today, she was spotless! I especially thought the complimentary water in the armrest was a special touch, Not to overlook the most important detail of my experience: my vehicle was repaired to pristine condition. Thank you for an awesome experience. I will not hesitate to recommend your services!
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I appreciate how great you were at keeping me updated regarding the stages of repairs to my car, and that you did a great job!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good communication, nice job and the interior and exterior detailing was top notch! Thanks!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The team at Canby motors is fantastic as always. They contacted me when the insurance company sent them my information, the scheduled an appointment for an estimate quickly, they scheduled an appointment for the repair quickly, they arranged with the insurance company & rental car company a vehicle for when my car was being repaired, and they kept me updated with the progress of the repair on a regular basis. Thank you so much for everything!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The team is always very friendly and courteous! The work is always completed quickly and the job always exceeds my expectations! Well done!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
This was my first experience with Canby Motors and it was an excellent one. I was impressed by the level of customer service, especially the frequent emails and telephone calls keeping me updated. I would highly recommend your company to others. Rana was great to work with.
Cullen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I would like to say EXCELLENT job well done on everything Canby Motors has done for me. ????????
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
This experience far surpassed any I could have imagined. Your entire team was professional, courteous, prompt and efficient. Not only was my car done quickly and repaired perfectly-but even the parts of my car that weren't damaged, looked better after I picked it up! Your attention to detail clearly shows!
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was a wonderful experience. Everything was done on time or before time. The staff displayed excellent customer service. They knew their job and they did it well. I was very satisfied with everything thank you.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
I appreciated the email updates on the status of my vehicle and I like the 50 coupon for paying cash.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Canny did the repair faster than I expected.
Rocio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you very much for keeping me update with the progress of the repair.
Devereau W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
That was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with someone I didn't know. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Steele G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The entire process from the initial visit for the estimate to picking up my vehicle was flawless. The completed work was wonderful!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Canby team was awesome! They communicated above and beyond expectations. The follow up and follow through was fantastic.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very professional yet friendly. Will definitely recommend Canby to my neighbors, co-workers & friends. Outstanding service from beginning to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications