Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates via email and phone to keep me in the loop. I would recommend you highly to others. Your work looks wonderful!!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
The service we received was EXCELLENT! The staff was professional, efficient, and courteous. We always bring our repairs to Canby Motors.
Hajja S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Absolutely great service from day one. My car was completed ahead of schedule and I got daily updates which increased my trust. When I got the car I was very impressed, I couldn't tell anything had happened to it. Last but not least, the customer service was phenomenal which is very important to me. Thank you
Morgan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for the clear communication regarding the status of vehicle! Looks great!
Haseeb D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Friendly individuals, and truly value informing the customer. Thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Delivered vehicle as promised and acceded expectations with quality of work.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Extremely happy with the outcome. You cannot even tell I was in an accident. Employees were very friendly. Daily emails kept me apprised of the progress. I would definitely tell others about my positive experience at Canbys
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Efficient and courteous service, was kept well informed throughout the repair process and was completely satisfied with the results. A job well done!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I liked the daily email updates and occasional phone calls. Thanks!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job!
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything start to finish was perfect. Car looks great.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Outstanding service. Repairs were completed well before the expected time and the quality of the work is exceptional. I was especially impressed with how I was kept informed of the status of the repairs.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service who kept me updated as to the progress of my car. Dedicated staff. My car was finished ahead of projected schedule and looked great! Happy to have my car back! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Canbys Motors is the best. Keep up the good work. Very happy with Canbys Motors
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you so much for the great work to my truck and doing it such a short time. It looks great and getting it back this week took a lot of stress off my sholder. Thank you again.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Rana was extremely kind & helpful during the entire experience. My car looks almost brand new again, and was completed way ahead of schedule!
Nicolas Brown.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Outstanding job and very professional.
Oc Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Canby's Team was awesome! They made me feel welcome and one of the family. Not only was their Team personable and friendly, the outcome of my vehicle was more than I was expecting. They gave me a play by play with email confirmations and phone calls so I knew exactly when I could expect my vehicle back. Many thanks for fixing my car and making the collision a total illusion!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Keep doin' what tou are doin'! GREAT JOB"
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I can see why USAA has your shop on their list. It is an "A" one service. The employees were so helpful with keeping me updated by email or phone call on how the repairs were going and the repairs were done in 3 days. I'm very pleased with the service that they provided. My car looks perfect!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciated the status updates and the prompt completion of the repair.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My husband like the work you did on our vehicle. He says he will bring our car here for repairs again. I like that you kept us updated on the service and we knew when the car would be ready. You also worked great to get the car finished before the estimated completion date, which helped me because my insurance only covered so long for a rental car. Thanks again!
Yohance N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A great experience all around from your friendly and carteous staff! Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!! Everything was wonderful and every touch point was professional and incredibly kind and thoughtful.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yes I am very satisfied with the guality and the care which Camby Motors restored my Eos Executive. The car was given back to me as it really didn't have a mishap. Thank you Camby Motors! Richard Webster
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very well done. Thanks.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I believe I was working with karen at bel air office. She was very helpful and kept me informed through the process. And provided timely feedback. I would go back but hope I never have too. Thanks for good service.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Canby did an excellent job on my repairs. It was completed quickly and efficiently. I am 100% satisfied with the work that was done.
Athryn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
THANK YOU FOR RETURNING MY VEHICLE AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK AND MY RIDE BEING CLEAN...YES, YOU CAN CANBY CAN! CPL REEDJOSEPH-MINKINS
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
From the very first day, Canby's customer service has been excellent. They are attentive and proactive. Plus, the repair on my car was fantastic! I highly recommend them.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
thx
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great experience, the staff was friendly and helpful. My car was done before the expected date even though there was additional work that was needed. I received an update weekly on the status of my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks for a great job !!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great experience
Cwo Gerald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work and service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very professional. Finished the work very quickly. The repairs are great quality. Definitely will be a return customer and would recommend to friends and family to go to Canby motors.
Wilbur S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was kept well informed of the progress. Completion was sooner than expected. The car was delivered in excellent condition.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
What a great surprise when I pick up my pilot! Not only was the body work outstanding (it looked like a new car) but they had detailed the inside of my car. It was spotless. I was extremely pleased with the correspondence as to when my car would be finished as well as the workmanship and the 5 star customer service from everyone employed there. Highly recommend Canby Motors!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was treated and subsequently I felt like I was the only customer of Canby. Administratively, I wasn't 'allowed' to life a finger to initiate a rental car pickup, etc. Wow.....just wow !!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Team was very timely and kind.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Communication was excellent from start to finish! Very professional staff. I am a repeat customer and couldn't be happier with the finished results. Thank you Canby! I will continue to spread the word about your business.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
The service and work were phenomenal the only issue I had was that it took them 38 days to complete 30 hours of work. They compensated me.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It looks great
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great professionalism shown on behave of the Canby Motors assosiates. They knew exactly what they were doing. This is my first time in a situation like this, and they made it seem like a walk in a park. I have to give props to enterprise as well for the great coordination with Canby motors. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family.
Molly V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I thought my baby would never look the same! Very happy with the work done! She looks better than new.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
The expected repair was to finished on a Wed. I was able to pick the car up on a Fri, after 5. Driving home I discover that the drivers window does not operate properly and the car will have to be taken in for service. A little mord QA might have picked that up.
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service and communication
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The technicians did a great job, looks like new. Thanks to the ladies for keeping me informed of the progress????
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I have been insured with USAA for fifty (50) years, because they are professional in all ways.It is my pleasure to be able to say the same for Canby Motors. I cannot be more impressed with your services. My car not only came back to me repaired, but also cleaned inside and outside. I felt like I was driving a new car. Last, but by no means least, your office employees were the greatest. It is so important for me to have a good feeling when I'm doing business with someone, and they made me feel like I was a valued customer. It is really hard to find that in this crazy world today. Thank you for making my car repair an experience I can brag about to my friends; and, I will be most happy to recommend Canby Motors to anyone in need of repairs. Craig Mathaney
Carolina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Friendly staff that gives updates!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The repairs make my truck look like it was brand new.
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
It took entirely to long to get the vehicle fixed. My only suggestion would be not to take on more work if you can't complete the work you have within a reason all time frame. My car was in the shop for 6 weeks. The damage was minor a bumper and side panel. Satisfied customer but would reconsider coming back because of the amount of time it took to complete the job.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was great I have no complaints. Realy smooth operation
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Guys and Gals did a great job of keeping me up to date. They took real pride in their work.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My car looks awesome. You would never be able to tell it was damaged. And the car was detailed inside and out. Looks brand need!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The office staff was great at communicating the process and kept me informed 100%. I also had a direct link to Steve the MGR and he gave me his cell for questions. They made a bad event a good experience.
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Helpful,job we'll done pleased with outcome
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Caring, personal service. Thanks Keri (sp)
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looked and drove like it was brand new. Your staff was very friendly and helpful.I would recommend Canby Motors.
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great customer service
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fantastic service. Excellent communication. Truck was detailed, too! Thank you, Canby Team.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/19/2015
I've already called the shop and have a date set up to bring my car back in. The front bumper which was repaired is noticeably out of alignment with the body of the car and it feels very lose and wabbly.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
You all we're great! Had a couple complications but they were all addressed and resolved. Thank you very much! The car looks great!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Outstanding service from the front desk to the technicians doing the work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The truck looks great and your customer service and response time was excellent.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
one word. awesome around service
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
You all were amazing in everything you did. Not only does my car look great but you finished 5 days early! I really appreciated being kept apprised of the progress. Pat yourselves on your back...well done! Kakki ****
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/17/2015
Canby Motors completed a repair on a passenger-side door in which a seat-belt was artificially installed. You will be contacted by official legal representation regarding this case within the next 4-6 months.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
The body work is excellent. The car looks like it did before we were hit by the drunk driver. Two recommendations to improve services for future customers: (1) Have an itemized list of repairs available for Steve to use as a guide when going over the work done. In my case it may have avoided a misunderstanding regarding use of a different replacement tire than the type of tire previously on the car. (2) Cover the interior with plastic or paper sheeting. The seats in my wife's car had dirt/grime covering them. It appeared parts for the car were stored inside the interior at one point, and/or repair personnel sat inside the vehicle while making repairs. Paper and/or plastic sheeting would likely prevent or mitigate accumulation of dirt/grime on the seats.
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very happy with my experience. I like the canby motors water bottle.
Dayson B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Job well done! I will definitely work with you guys in the future.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Absolutely the best customer service
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
A couple of years ago we took our car to the Canby Motors Aberdeen location after it was hit. Our experience there was not good and I said I would not go back. When we were hit this summer we were backed into a corner and knew we had to chose a location that was super convenient for us. That brought us to the Canby Bel Air location and I would have to give Canby another try(something I rarely do). The cooperation of your staff, the neatness of your work and the timeliness of the repairs made Canby Bel Air a great choice. Thank you.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2015
The work on the exterior of my door was fine, but the interior of the back door has been damaged, the passenger side window doesn't sound right going up and down and the interior of my car was dirty from dust from the work.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Your customer service is amazing. It was really nice to get updates by phone and e-mail about the progress of my repair. I was extremely pleased at how fast the repairs were done. My vehicle was finished two weeks before the promised delivery date. It was also nice to have someone walk out to my vehicle and go over all the repairs that were done and to make sure I was happy. THANK YOU!! I will highly recommend Canby to all of my friends and family.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looked beautiful. Not only was the rear bumper fixed nicely, but the whole car was clean.
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
My experience at Canby was wonderful. From the first phone call to Canby I knew I made the right decision to trust them with fixing my car. The body work looks amazing. The staff was so professional. Thank you again
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Enjoyed the up-dates and my car is beautiful once again. Thanks for taking such great care my favorite form of transportation. Nancy Harden
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Car was in great shape nicely cleaned and ready for me to drive home.
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great job. Am very satisfied with everything. Thank you!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thank you for getting my CRV back to me. You did a wonderful job!And thanks to the front office who helped make the process very smooth.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Seemed genuinely interested in doing the best job possible.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone I have dealt with at Canby has been wonderful. The staff always has everything ready to go, and is very professional and friendly.
Gambriel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Class act. I could use that to descibe the customer service i recieved the whole duration of the service, from the time i dropped my car off, to the time i was ready to drive off, they made sure i was completely satisfied. Greatly appreciated
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
Hand prints were on the inside of the roof. Could have cleaned it.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
From start to finish Canby Motors was respectful and kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle. The whole experience was absolutely stress free.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Nice work
Bradford H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service. Your team went above and beyond to make my pick up as easy as possible. Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Fantastic job and service! Finished ahead of schedule and went above and beyond. The work Canby did looks perfect. Will recommend to everyone I can.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Fredrick R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The car looks great I will use use you again your people were great.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great service as always!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Love the text message updates. Excellent customer service. What a nice surprise to pick up a clean car inside and out (:
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Kept me informed of repair progress. Friendly staff.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
this is Jeanette game. I was very impressed about the way you kept in touch with me and had the car ready prior to when you said it was going to be done thank you so much for your hard work and your personality for the people who work there
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Excellent service. Would refer with no hesitation
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The service was amazing. From the very first interduction all the way through till it was time to pick up my truck I felt very confident that I took my truck to the right place. The customer service was outstanding throughout the entire process. When I picked up my truck I found it in even better condition than before it needed the work done! It was detailed inside and out! Canby motors takes great pride in what they do and that clearly shows with the work they produce.
Ccap Auto.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Excellent experience. Would definitely use Canby again if needed.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/3/2014
They were telling me for weeks that the work would be completed at 4 pm on nov 28. At the last minute, they told me it was delayed. Since I work out of state, this has become a terrible inconvenience.
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I am very pleased with the work done by Canby. I was a little taken aback at first when no one looked at my vehicle with me before I left, but I was reassured that Canby knew what the damage was and would take care of it. Overall, I am very pleased. There personnel were very accommodating and service oriented. If I ever need car repairs again in the future, I will call on Canby to provide the repairs. Maynard Shepherd
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Thank u so much for the quick beautiful job that was completed on my car. It looks beautiful. I also liked that i was kept up to date with progress and did not have to call to check in myself.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
It was a very pleasant experience. I will always take my car repairs for collision to canby motors
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications