Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you
****, Jeanette.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fabulous service. Really nice people. On time/early! My car looks great.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good customer service and also very helpful. Would recommend EVERY ONE to Canby.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every. Detail done. No possible better service. Thank you
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Timely, good dirk
Cwo Rodney.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Totally satisfied. Great repair job and very professional staff focused on customer satisfaction.
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
GREAT Service
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
The work done was phenomenal. The Front bumper that was fixed looks like new. Not only was the work amazing, but I have never had such awesome customer service. The way that your staff took care of us, made me feel at ease and made the hassle of car repairs less stressful then they can be. We will come back to the Bel Air location again. For any other body damage repairs we need.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The whole process was excellent. Kerry did an great job with communicating the repair process. The car looks great!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Canby Motors did an outstanding job with the repairs to my car. They even cleaned the interior. I am completely satisfied with the quality of work that was done. I also really appreciated the status updates that I received via email and voicemail. Exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Canby to anyone.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I am really happy that exchanging the rental for my car was much easier than getting the estimate for my vehicle. It would be helpful for someone to be available during some other hours where you could take an appointment. Your staff was excellent. They kept me updated all the way through the repair and it was completed sooner than the date scheduled. The repair looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The entire experience was top-notch and extremely professional from start to finish. My repair was not critical so it took some time to get into the shop closest to me, but the staff was very communicative during that time and throughout the period it was being serviced. The team is highly knowledgeable and I felt entirely secure with the work they were performing on my vehicle. The regular updates and information were helpful and reassuring. I appreciate the great job that they did and will recommend them to others. A huge THANK YOU to the entire shop in Bel Air, MD!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent job. Even cleaned my truck inside and out. Thanks
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Kept the customer informed. Totally professional group.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Canby folks were eager to satisfy all my concerns.
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A job well done. They kept in touch with me every step of the way.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
There is nothing but wonderful things to say about this location. We have been here twice (once with our previous vehicle) and they have always done an impecable job. The staff is very friendly and we loved that they kept us updated every step of the way.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Outstanding and professional organization. Cary, the person who took care of me is a asset to your organization and should be commended for her efforts. Thank you for taking care of me and my automobile!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The car looked as good as when delivered by the dealer in 2014 and I was kept informed of progress through out the repair process. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout the service process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications