Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I will tell you what. I received some of the best customer service I have ever had in my life. Carrie was wonderful and accommodating. The guy that detailed my car on the inside caught me before leaving and said "I hope it's up to your standards" and smiled, I told him it was beyond as it was not even expected! He seemed very happy I was pleased. Overall A+ service. I would highly reccomend.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Appreciated the cleanup job. Cars looks good. Thanks for quick turnaround
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The service was phenomenal both on the vehicle and with the updates!! Carrie’s courtesy and professionalism were second to none!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
You have kept us informed every step of the way. Carrie called us with details so we knew where you were with our car. Thank you so much much for you help in helping to get our car repaired.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
You did a great job and everyone was very nice.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Carrie did an outstanding job keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. When walking into the Bel Air Canby facility I was always greeted with a smilie and hello from all employees. The facility was clean and had complimentary coffee. Thanks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very good communication and customer service. It was a seamless interaction from the estimate, drop off, rental car, repair and pickup. Would definately recommend Canby and will use again if needed. Thank you.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Awesome and timely delivery. They finished well before the estimated completion time and contacted periodically to provide updates. Thanks again!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great service from start to finish
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Carey as usual was on top of everything, keeping us informed of every step. Our car sparkled like a diamond and was returned in showroom condition. First class all the way!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for the quick service. Everyone from friendly from start to finish and the car looks great!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Beautiful Work and went above and beyond with cleaning the inside of the Explorer.
Maya Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much for making this whole situation so easy and quick. Mrs. Carrie was just wonderful. She kept in touch with me about my car as soon as she heard them, always pleasant and sweet when talking to me.The experience that I’ve had was just fantastic and I know for a fact that I can count on you guys for anything. Thank you again so much! A very happy customer, Maya Z
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thanks so much!! Can't believe you got it done in three days. Your communication with me was awesome. The whole process was completely effortless.
Esra C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
All required work was completed to perfection.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you
****, Jeanette.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fabulous service. Really nice people. On time/early! My car looks great.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good customer service and also very helpful. Would recommend EVERY ONE to Canby.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every. Detail done. No possible better service. Thank you
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Timely, good dirk

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications