Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I love how friendly and courteous the staff is. They kept me informed of every step they were doing to my vehicle.
Frona B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service and my car looks great. Amanda took good care of me and Kevin made sure my car was perfect. Thank you Canby
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Canby Motors.
Confidence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding Service! I have been using Canby for years and don't want to go anywhere else! -Loyal and satisfied customer
Charde M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The front desk assistant was very nice and professional. She told me everything I could expect while my car was in their hands and everything went smoothly.
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Canby did an excellent job on my repairs ans my car looked brand new. It had been cleaned, inside & out. Amanda kept me informed of the progress. She is absolutely professional at all tines, very attentive, very knowledgeable about the process. I just love her so much! I'm very pleased with Canby and will recommend you to anyone!
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Canby Motors has been my go to body repair shop since 2007. They complete awesome body work. Reliable and very knowledgeable of USAA's policy and procedures when going through the insurance company to have repairs done. Amanda ROCKS the front desk!! She's quick, informative and calls weekly with repair updates. Always a satisfied customer!!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you so very much for putting the time and effort in repairing my vehicle . I am very pleased with the work . Again thank you on a beautiful job .
Chaya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great quick service! Staff was easy to reach and a pleasure to deal with! Thanks!
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thanks for the promptness work that my car was repaired in a fine and timely matter. Will recommend your company to all of my freinds
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great work done in a timely manner, professional and courteous!
Shanine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I have been a USAA customer for 20 years and have always returned to Canby motors for service for 3 reasons...(1) SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE, especially Amanda, (2) Professionalism and awesome work, and (3) Very quick turn around on repairing vehicles!
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amanda is a terrific manager. Her customer service and attention to detail are outstanding. I just picked up my car--and, so far, so good!
Dorian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good job....thanks
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Canby Motors is the BEST! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. They have the best customer service. Amanda always has my paper work prepared when I arrive. She calls on a regular basis with updates. I recommend them to all my family members and friends.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job, fast and well done. You have my loyalty. Kenneth Pitts
Davalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Lovely customer service and great auto restoration work! Thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was done way before the scheduled date, I was updated continually about its progress and Amanda was very pleasant both over the phone and in person. On top of that I was blown away when I got into my car and realized it had been cleaned and vacuumed. I never expected that would come with the repair of an outside mirror. I am glad USAA sent me to Canby and would definitely go back again.
Marcellus B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent experience! Canby provided high quality repair work coupled with courteous, organized and continual customer service. Absolute professionals, couldn't have asked for more. Thanks Canby
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job car looks great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Work on my jeep was extremely fast. We took it in on a Monday and was told that it would be ready on Friday but was completed on Wednesday.
Nadia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good job, just took a little longer than expected.
Stanlee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service. Responsive to questions and concerns. Work done on time
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great communication, timely updates and repair, friendly staff and service, you cleaned my car and even left me a bottle of water! Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend your services!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Amanda kept us up to date with the status, they finished early and the work looks great! They also did a phenomenal job cleaning it when done.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I was kept informed by Amanda
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The communication,staff courtesy,tme line car would be completed,along with job done was excellent.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thanks for getting my car done in time! Amanda is great!
Stanton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Outstanding job done! Thank you all the updates. I will surely recommend Canby Motors!
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Truck came back better than before. Thanks!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Excellent service from Amanda and excellent bodywork to the car! Thank you!
Sherea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Always excellent work! I love amanda!! She is the face of canby. Havent had a chance to thoroughly inspect the repair but i'm hoping for the results i've come to expect.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
A great auto shop with excellent work done. They keep you updated on your car frequently. I would recommend them to anyone if they were looking for a good body shop.
Lennard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/19/2015
my radio was working before the car went in for repair and now its not.the rotor on the driver side front wheel is rubbing. there was no sound before d vehicle went in for repair. i delete if the car was test driven after the repair the sound would have been noticed.
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job keeping me informed along the way. Amanda was terrific at proactive calling me and telling me everything they knew and what they did not know.
Otis T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very efficient; excellent service; friendly customer service
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Excellent updates on status of repair, and superb customer treatment in the office.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great service. I would highly recommend your business.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The customer service was very efficient in calling me to arrange a time to bring in my car. I was warmly greeted and every thing was explained to me thoroughly when I arrived. The car was repaired quickly and looks great. Definitely a great experience during a stressful time.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Great Job !!!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great experience all around. I had a fender bender a couple years ago and remembered the great service here. Amanda is fantastic to interact with and was just great. The little touch of a bottle of water was also great keep doing that. My car looks amazing, high compliments on the work as well. Oh yeah, it was done ahead of schedule. Thanks again!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Prompt, professional, and personal service.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The repair of my vehicle could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you for all of your courtesies and updates. Marie
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent customer service. Amanda was super helpful and informative. You guys were very communicative and kept me informed on the status. I really liked that.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Keep up the good work. I would recommend this shop to others.
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Canby Motors treated my auto as if it was there own. Amanda called every day with an update on the repair on the car. I appreciated the service that she gave me. The quick checkout service was amazing. Thanks again for all the help. It was most appreciated. I highly recommend Canby Motors.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
My car looks great, almost like new ! Amanda was terrific on keeping me updated on the progress.
Deryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I really respect your professionalism and workmanship. Amanda was awesome in every way possible from the rental car to the emails and phone calls updating me on every step. I will keep your number and refer anyone who needs a repair to you. I have never had this type of professionalism when dealing with a repair shop even from a dealers. You get 5 stars
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very professional yet friendly environment. Kept me informed about the work being done on my car. Delivered the car actually earlier than was first told to me.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Well done job it was fast and Professional and the courtesy outstanding
Selig S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
It is like driving a new car.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Amazing. Absolutely amazing experience with Canby
Everest C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great work, timely and appropriate communication, beat the deadline given for the repair, exceeded my expectations in every regard. Thanks so much for A work.
Eilene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Everything about Canby Motors was completely satisfactory. The phone calls and e mails letting me know what was happening with my car, estimated dates to expect the repair to be done and the very timely manner in which my car was finished, not to mention how beautiful my car looked when I picked it up. Great customer service and great job done.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Job completed in timely manner and the customer service was (is) excellent.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great work on time delivery car look like new
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The customer service was outstanding from the time I called to make an appointment until I went to pick up my car. I appreciated the texts and phone calls that kept me up to date on my car repairs. I would recommend Canby to other owners who need repairs and would come back if I need to in the future.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great job. The car even smells nice.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Amanda is very attentive and responsive.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Canby is spectacular and I would never go anywhere else.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/27/2015
the bodywork and service was great. there remains a mechanical problem with the car that I identified when I brought the car in initially. It would have been helpful to get some advance information on that problem. I might not have returned the rental car if I had known more shop time would be needed. Beyond that, Amanda is super and extremely efficient.
Angelique S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I appreicated the email updates
Simon T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Amanda was great! Thanks for the prompt and great work!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/11/2015
It was my understanding that Canby would fix the entire passenger side as generated in the original quote and the one submitted to USAA insurance. I was surprised that did not happen when I picked up the car. It was Canby's responsibility to inform us that rusted area was not included with the insurance quote as we were told it was. How can you fix one part and ignore the other? That indicates you really did not care about us as a valued customer. I am very disappointed and at this time not sure if I want Canby to work on my car again (if needed)! Thanks for the repair you did complete.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
They did a good job repairing my vehicle
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
You have consistently resolved several occurrences of collision damage favorably for me over the past 7 or so years, thus why I specifically utilize your business as my preferred provider for all events of body damage to my vehicles.
Sesa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thank you for your professionalism and excellent repair of my vehicle. The additional repair I requested was performed and my car was ready ahead of schedule! Thank you to office and auto repair staff. :)
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I appreciate the quality of work that was done on my Chrysler and the manner that I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. I also appreciate talking with Amanda and the manner in which she handled my claim.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Canby Motors always gives top-notch service. The metallic paint matches si looks original and not as if there has been a repair.
Leon Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Canby Motors did what they promised,Did a fantacticrepair job Car was finished 10 days before they said it would be finished, Extremely happy with the work they did. I would recommend them to anyone
Tisa P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Always professional, friendly, and efficient!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Amanda is fabulous to work with :)
Bernard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you very much efficient & trustworthy service.
Norris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
competent inspections. courteous and prompt.... updates as necessary beautiful repair job. car wonderfully cleaned an prepped at time of return.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2014
IT TOOK A 30 MINUTE FOLLOWUP VISIT TO REDO THE REPAIR PROPERLY AFTER I POINTED OUT THE REPAIR WAS NOT COMPLETED PROPERLY THE FIRST TIME.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I think the work y'all did was excellent hopefully I will not have to come back but if I do you will be the first ones I'll call
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I can not think of a better organization with which to do business. Thanks for everything.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent service and accurate pick and delivery date. If ever in need of auto repair again will definitely use Canby Motors.
Carlotta O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
The service was very good. I was updated in a timely and consistent. The vehicle was ready ahead of the originally stated date. The text messages however were useless and uninformative.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Initial cursory inspection in the rain looked like a very good job. As satisfied as I am with the work, I hope I don't have to rely on your tender mercies again any time in the near future!! I just want to drive. Thanks for a good job! PEN
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Outstanding services as always. Amanda kept me extremely well-informed throughout the repair process and was very helpful and polite. I will continue recommending Canby to friends and family!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications