Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elli M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Always helpful, friendly and professional.
Shanine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Team is always friendly and professional.
Lizzie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I have used Canby before and as usual I was satisfied.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks brand new. They completed the job a week earlier than projected. Canby does meticulous work. Amanda helped me with every detail of the car repair and went above and beyond helping to answer questions I had about the insurance car and a rental car. It was clear she was trying to help me save money. She consistently kept me updated regarding the progress of the repair. I have used Canby at least 4 times, mostly because I taught talk 2 teenagers how to drive :). With each accident, my car insurance agent would begin to read a list of possible shops and I cut the representative off to request Canby. As a single mom, I'm always leery in anything that has to do with cars for fear I will be ripped off . With Canby, however, I leave my car and do not worry about one thing. They are the best.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am pleased with the care I received from start to finish. They are very professional and I was informed every step of the way.
Abram C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Amanda was a pleasure to work woth - very progessional and courteous. Thank you!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Canby provides a wonderful car repair experience! From the front office customer service (courteous and welcoming), rental car arrangements, to the updates via text message (which was most convenient), my experience was just great. I received my car ahead of time and it looks like it was never in an accident (kudos to the repair crew)! Thank you Canby--I highly recommend your services.
Loius B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service. Went way beyond my expectations.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Canby was great. Our van was finished ahead of schedule. We would definitely recommend them to any of friends.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
From beginning to end I was kept informed by Amanda and texts
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Speedy service Consistent updates
Nishauna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys did a excellent job repairing my car. You can't even tell that it was damaged. I also appreciate the fact that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Davalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I have been using Canby for car repairs for years. Each time I can rest assured that my repair will be taken care of thoroughly and in a timely manner. The customer service is above and beyond and all staff are friendly and approachable. Thanks Canby for years of great service!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The entire process was made easier because of your amazing staff! The work done was perfect and I have to say thank you for cleaning our jeep inside and out. If we ever have to have body work done again on our vehicle we will definitely come bask. Also, Amanda is the best! Thank you!
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very kind and quick.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service at Canby is second to none. They take care of you and your vehicle like you're part of the family. I would recommend Canby to all my friends!
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I love how friendly and courteous the staff is. They kept me informed of every step they were doing to my vehicle.
Frona B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service and my car looks great. Amanda took good care of me and Kevin made sure my car was perfect. Thank you Canby
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Canby Motors.
Confidence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding Service! I have been using Canby for years and don't want to go anywhere else! -Loyal and satisfied customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications