Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Canby provides a wonderful car repair experience! From the front office customer service (courteous and welcoming), rental car arrangements, to the updates via text message (which was most convenient), my experience was just great. I received my car ahead of time and it looks like it was never in an accident (kudos to the repair crew)! Thank you Canby--I highly recommend your services.
Loius B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service. Went way beyond my expectations.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Canby was great. Our van was finished ahead of schedule. We would definitely recommend them to any of friends.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
From beginning to end I was kept informed by Amanda and texts
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Speedy service Consistent updates
Nishauna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys did a excellent job repairing my car. You can't even tell that it was damaged. I also appreciate the fact that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Davalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I have been using Canby for car repairs for years. Each time I can rest assured that my repair will be taken care of thoroughly and in a timely manner. The customer service is above and beyond and all staff are friendly and approachable. Thanks Canby for years of great service!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The entire process was made easier because of your amazing staff! The work done was perfect and I have to say thank you for cleaning our jeep inside and out. If we ever have to have body work done again on our vehicle we will definitely come bask. Also, Amanda is the best! Thank you!
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very kind and quick.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service at Canby is second to none. They take care of you and your vehicle like you're part of the family. I would recommend Canby to all my friends!
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I love how friendly and courteous the staff is. They kept me informed of every step they were doing to my vehicle.
Frona B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service and my car looks great. Amanda took good care of me and Kevin made sure my car was perfect. Thank you Canby
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Canby Motors.
Confidence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding Service! I have been using Canby for years and don't want to go anywhere else! -Loyal and satisfied customer
Charde M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The front desk assistant was very nice and professional. She told me everything I could expect while my car was in their hands and everything went smoothly.
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Canby did an excellent job on my repairs ans my car looked brand new. It had been cleaned, inside & out. Amanda kept me informed of the progress. She is absolutely professional at all tines, very attentive, very knowledgeable about the process. I just love her so much! I'm very pleased with Canby and will recommend you to anyone!
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Canby Motors has been my go to body repair shop since 2007. They complete awesome body work. Reliable and very knowledgeable of USAA's policy and procedures when going through the insurance company to have repairs done. Amanda ROCKS the front desk!! She's quick, informative and calls weekly with repair updates. Always a satisfied customer!!
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you so very much for putting the time and effort in repairing my vehicle . I am very pleased with the work . Again thank you on a beautiful job .
Chaya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great quick service! Staff was easy to reach and a pleasure to deal with! Thanks!
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thanks for the promptness work that my car was repaired in a fine and timely matter. Will recommend your company to all of my freinds
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications