Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for getting it back early. I can respond to calls now.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very fast service! Kept me well informed! Perfect job!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fantastic customer service and quality service from everyone at this facility
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service and work
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great place!highly recommend.Melody is the best!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent team with great communication at all times.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good folks to do business with.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Repair was completed before estimated time. Great customer service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Outstanding job.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Repairs were done exceptionally and a lot quicker than I expected. I also got the vehicle back and it was cleaned and vacuumed out. I wasn’t expecting that and it was an extremely welcomed bonus. Great job.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Our repair was extensive. They kept us well informed throughout the process. They worked easily with our insurance company and finished a week early! The car looks great! Thank you!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
This is the second experience that my car has bee repaired by your team and evert time team has showed such expertise job well done.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great Job! Great folks! And Ms. Melody made me feel very comfortable, she is always smiling and made me feel safe knowing my car was in good hands! Keep up the Great Job!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Canby did a great job on my car. Although my car will never be the same after the accident, Canby made it look as good as it’ll ever be. The customer service was excellent and they always kept me updated which was very reassuring. Some issues arised towards the end, but was reassured that it will get fixed.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Repairs completed in a timely fashion. Staff friendly and helpful, kept me informed on how repairs were going. Car looks like it was never in an accident
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
As good as New! Thanks!
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Fast friendly quality work
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I cannot day enough great things about this company! From the staff to the quality of work, everything is exceptional at Canby!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications