Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Above my expectations it was Excellent...
CRAIG J.
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Outstanding service in every way! From the gal at the desk all the way to the appraiser, exemplary dedication to serving the customer!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
The only place for me to get repairs. The standards are above any insurance standard and repaired just the way they promised....they are always early on their repairs...follow up is exceptional. Service can not be beaten. I would love to see change in the restaurant options for gift certificate. I would like to go somewhere else and support other small business that need support.
MILDRED M.
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Always very professional and always do a great job. Melody is awesome!
TERRIANN R.
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
The staff at Canby Motors, especially Melody, are pleasant, friendly, personable and extremely professional. My car has had it's share of dings and wear and tear over the years and I wouldn't dream of taking it anywhere else. Thank you Melody for making something run smoothly during these hard times. It was greatly appreciated.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
None
HOLLY N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Canby motors service, from the moment I walked in to the time I picked up my car was well above and beyond my expectations. This was the first time I've had a vehicle in service and never once wondered what the status of my vehicle was. Canby motors let me know with texts daily, and Melody also emailed me with updates. I was so impressed I told my entire staff about the service as well. When I got home my wife also asked me what I thought. We are both in agreement that Canby will be the only place we using going forward for any work on our vehicles. Great job. Really impressive
VINCENT D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Your staff is great! Very helpful and the repairs were great.
RONALD J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
Everyone at Canby is so nice and friendly
BLAIR P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Very friendly and professional staff!
FREDERIC M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Fantastic job, the car was finished early and it looks great.
SHANE P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
They were willing to stay after hours in order for me to finish my work day and avoid rental fees for two days. Very friendly and helpful! I will always use Canby if they keep it up!
ANNETTE S.
5 out of 5
4/20/2020
Repairs appear to be well done. They even went above and beyond by touching up some paint chips. I truly appreciate their effort. Great customer service.
BRIAN C.
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
They are just awesome, period.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
I thank Canby Motors for their complete satisfactory job they done on my 2016 Nissan Altima.The job was efficient and very well performed.The projected date of repair was also dead on
BERNARDO C.
5 out of 5
3/28/2020
Great job and was happy with the timeline for the repair. Liked being updated on the progress of the work being done. Melody was very helpful and very friendly.
Desmund W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/14/2020
great service, start to finish.
Erica S.
5 out of 5
3/7/2020
Excellent customer service. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The car looks great!! I hope you have a great day .
An David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2020
You kept us updated in a timely manner and I’d never know that a doe hit my front grill and bumper. Thanks so much. Ann S.
****
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2020
Outstanding customer service and very satisfied with every employee I met.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications