Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you all for the great job and even greater attitude.
Darran B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very satisfied customer, Canby Motors was able to replace my passenger side mirror the same day I dropped my vehicle off. Very fast and equally efficient. Job well done Canby Motors!!
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job guys car looks good.
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really appreciate how you guys organized my trunk and detailed my car. I love you guys
Tyrone R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional quality in their work im greatful to have had my vehicle repaired at canby
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Really nice job. The communication was very good. Quality repair service and the right business attitude to make me feel comfortable and satisfied. Was a good experience and pleasure doing business with you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great work
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service from Buzz and Melody. Love the new bumper
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience! Extremely satisfied and will recommend your service to friends and family. Thanks to Melody for the great communication and the entire team service!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service!
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent workmanship! ! ! !
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good customer service! We're very pleased! Thank you!!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I has excellent service at Cambys. The updates every Monday and Friday were extremely helpful and accurate.
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Above and beyond. Melody is super sweet, kept me in the loop constantly and when I got my car back, it was detailed! I couldn't believe it. I will never not use Canby, and I work at a dealership so that says something! Thank you guys so much.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The service was excellent. Bill H. Woods
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Need to allow customers the opportunity to tip the detailers. I was unaware of the cleaning until I got the car. Thank you for the nice job on the repair and the cleaning. It was a pleasant surprise. John
George P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They communicated with me on almost a daily basis. When I did pick my truck up it was detailed inside and out. They take pride in their work and would recommend to everyone .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional. Finished ahead of schedule with excellent results. Thanks!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very impressed with Canby n Buzz for fixing my car on time n the Professionalism of the Machenics and Staff.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Canby Motors act quickly and communicate often along with exceptional customer service. This has been my second experience needing car repair and I have been 100% satisfied both times.
Arlynne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The staff was extrmely helpful. The customer service is second to none!!! You guys are completely professionals; went above and beyond. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much for all your help.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very efficient and courteous service above and beyond
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything was amazing!
Tarika K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
You guys when above and beyond and delivered excellent customer service. The check in and out process was so smooth and everyone extremely friendly. When I got my car back not only were the damages repaired but the car was in excellent condition... I think you guys detailed it!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I can't believe you repaired and vacuumed out/cleaned my truck as well. You definitely went above and beyond. Thank you
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. I would surely used them again
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
So far so good! Thanks!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
As always, I am pleased with the courteous service that was provided. Also, I greatly appreciate updated notices on the status of my repairs along with the timeliness of service provided.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was good
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am absolutely impressed with the repair on my Mazda. Your customer service is excellent. Nice touch with the Canby water in my cup holder when I picked up my car. I actually thought a technician left their water in my car. Inside appearance of car was great. You all are the best!!! I will recommend Canby in Aberdeen to everyone I know ????
Flora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience with caby motors was outstanding. Buzz the manager and his crew went sbove snd beyond. As soon as I reported the claim they called to bring the car in to see the damages and order parts. Within a few days my car was in the shop, repaired and ready for pickup. It was repaired, clean and ready to go. There was constant dialogue . I have recommended Canby to my friends and shared my experience. If needed I will definitely use them again.
Cwo D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have used Canby before. Great people, great, exceptional service. I trust them entirely and wil use no one else to work on my car. Robert Dudek????
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Just one comment: I was really upset to be given May 4 as my pick-up date. I realize you did that with the intent of having my car done early - which you did - but I told lots of people that Canby takes forever. I'll sing your praises now, but I think it would be better for your business to give a realistic window instead of a very stretched out one. What if most people don't go Back and tell their friends that Canby is awesome, and just let their friends think you take forever? Your staff is great - Melody was an absolute delight to work with, and Buzz was kind and didn't treat me like an idiot :)
Jenel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service was amazing! Well beyond what I expected. Having a clean car and a bottle of water in my car was simply incredible. Top notch service all the way. Great job!!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was a very good experience I had with Canby's. I was pleased with their work from estimate to completion.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent Job Guys!! Customer service and quality craftsmanship fit for a veteran
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent, service, customer courtesy, great completion time, constant update to status of my car, knowledgable and very experienced team, superb job of repairs. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else in this area. Thank you.
Yukeria J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent Service! My car was done before the date they originally told me, I was informed about the progress of my car through the whole process. Melody is the best
Savannah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I had the best experience with Canby Motors. Ive been to other shops, but I was so impressed by the family like atmosphere that I felt when I walked in the door. Not only that but the original finished due date was March 30th and I dropped my car off on March 18th. I was updated everyday on how my car was doing and was impressed even more when I was called this morning by Melody and was told that my car would be ready by 4:30. The staff at the Aberdeen shop is absolutely wonderful,very knowledgeable with their craft and when something wasn't done,Buzz went the extra mile to make sure it was done before I left. And Melody and Buzz asked for updates on how I'm doing after my surgery next week. I will definitely recommend Canby Motors to all my friends. Thank you
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Friendly environment, which was appropriated. Kept me informed on every step of the process
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The experience was as pleasant as possible, very seamless, and with excellence across the board. I especially liked the use of text messages from Canby to update me on the status of my car repairs. Thanks for everything!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great people doing great work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Job well done. Car looks like nothing ever happened. Wasn't expecting my car to be washed but that was a welcome surprise.
Vance B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Best service I have ever had regarding my automobile. Appreciated the text updates, and organized staff.
Valentino S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I want to thank Canby Motors for repairing my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee after it was involved in an accident that required extensive repair work. I know it was a pain-taking effort to find the problem that was making the bothersome rattling noise but your company guaranteed your work and found the problem, a bad drive shaft. Not many companies stand behind their work, I am glad to know that your company does and it pleases me to have chosen Canby Motors to make the repairs to our vehicle. Thank you. Valentino Savage
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The employees of Canby were very nice and made you feel your vehicle was in good hands. Thank you very much Canby!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Don't let the deer back out for at least three weeks. Great job.....thanks
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
You did a very great job and always kept me updated
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service, vehicle was repaired faster then what I was thinking, and I live how my car was cleaned when I got it back!
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional. I like how they keep you aware of the daily status as well.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guys did a great job on my car. I appreciated that you kept me informed about the progress and that you even took the time to clean the interior before I picked it back up. Thank you.
Janae M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The best customer service I've ever had, and they kept me updated the whole time!
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Fast, efficient and returned car looking new- thank you!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Canby is the best in the business! The staff is the greatest, the updates provide me with ease of mind and the repairs are phenomenal. They even take the time to completely clean my vehicle before delivery. I will never go anywhere else. Special kudos to Melody for always ensuring the process goes smoothly with an attitude that brings some relief to those going through an accident and vehicle repair process. Also want to extend a big thanks to Buzz, he was instrumental to the success of a great experience. Best supporting role goes to Bridget, for sharing the secret to H2O and the benefits of drinking more, lol! This office makes a bad situation much better!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Transparent open communications were exceptional and quality of work is superior. The team at Canby far exceeded my expectations.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very pleasant staff. Great communication on a weekly basis.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Clear and consistent communication was very much appreciated Cleanliness of vehicle upon pick up was very impressive and bottle of water in cup holder was a nice touch You truly showed that your customers are important to you and should there be a need again in our family for auto repair, you can be sure that we will return to Canby.
Edy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
I dropped my car off the Monday after Thanksgiving as previously scheduled no one actually looked at it until Friday when I came in to check on it. As I was paying for my rental car out of my pocket, I would have appreciated it if we dad delayed drop off until Friday.
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Professional yet personable service. Excellent turn around time and workmanship
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Melody really sets the standard for a great experience, even though the circumstances were based on a accident that damaged my pride and joy. Will never go anywhere else! The repairs and whole experience are second to none!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
High touch and quality work.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great professionals. They were always polite and kept us informed. I would recommend them highly.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Canby Motors did a wonderful job on my vehicle. They exceeded my expextations and I would highly recommend this company to others. Thank you for great service!!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Canby Motors as always delivers a superb service. It is always my preferred place to take my vehicle for body work.
Tavia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for being professional, courteous, and attentive to the needs of our family. Everyone was always nice and plesent. You made fixing our car an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your Team of experts.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Canby was great. Car looks great and done faster than estimated
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The text messages to let me know the status was appreciative.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I appreciate the line of communication from Melodey explaining the updates and what to expect every couple of days. She was very nice and accomodating. My car repairs look flawless, that is a relief too especially because it is brand new. Thank you. I will be a returning customer if I ever need auto repairs.
Itsara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for cleaning the truck! I was not expecting that. It is the little things like that... Makes a different between comin back or go to another repair shop in the future.
Casandra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
its like my Beamer just came off the assembly line she is a beauty. its like she was never hit by the dump truck.the paint job it is excellent. It gives it a new bling. oh and the inside Thanks for cleaning her up.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
We thought the service was great to include checking the electrical system with Adams Chevy.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The communication was excellent and the car was ready before the estimated completion date.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
We were in a very bad spot time wise; I am on orders and have to leave. Canby was so professional and without cutting corners in quality were able to save the day. Buzz in particular stayed in close contact with us and knowing our situation was honest, upfront and kept us updated. I am a repeat customer and honesty, integrity, quality work among many other reasons are why. Thank Canby, Buzz, Melody and the Canby team.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone at Canby was very professional and kind. They made a bad situation so much better. Ms. Melody put me at ease the moment I met her; while Mr. Buzz have me some very kind words of inspiration. The work done to me car is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they matched the original paint. Outstanding work! They even detailed my car. .. exceptionally clean! Thanks so very much! !
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Nelody was very nice and always friendly. VERY SWEET LADY. Canby does fabulous work. I was very Satisfied with the work they did on my Infiniti. Thank u again.
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great service staff amazing, kept us informed through the entire process.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were amazing! Not only did the outside of my car look great, they detailed the inside too!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
It took a lot longer than I expected and my cell phone holder was broken when I got my car back.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Well done!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very friendly staff
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Yours is the first company I have been 100% satisfied with in a long time. I was kept informed of progress, the work showed skill and all employee contact was polite and professional. Keep it up, its rare today!
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Melody was highly informative and it was a pleasure working with her. Buzz is amazingly skilled and I would not have another person work on my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great customer service. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
All of Canby Motors employees were incredibly knowledgeable and very personable. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and made my car repair as "painless" as possible. Thank you, Canby Motors, for a wonderful job!
Ty R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very customer focused team! Very satisfied thus far!
Rowena J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
People are very friendly and professional. I love the phone and text notifications on the progress of the repair. The vehicle is spotless. It didn't even looked like it had an accident. Canby Motors provided an excellent business overall. Thank you. Rowena Jacobs
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The front bumper looks better than the original. The entire Canby staff were very courteous. They kept me informed of the progress from beginning to end. I recommend Canby for its professionalism, high quality customer relationship, and attention to detail.
Gentle G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
They were very professional and keep me inform with every detail.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I felt very confident that Canby was doing their best to repair my car in a timely manner.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
My truck looks new again!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
From start to finish Canby made the whole experience a breeze. Constantly updating us, finishing ahead of schedule, and an awesome final product!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Everyone was just great! The service was outstanding and the customer care was top notch. Hopefully I do not need to use Canby again, but if I ever do they are where I will return to.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the car repair and the weekly updates to assure my vehicle was in good care. I commend the entire Canby motor team and their excellence customer service. I definitely would recommend them again.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/21/2015
The car could have been fixed properly. Not with bolts loose and obviously missing. Wire harnesses unsecured and components not working. Car was not ready on time. Actual bill was nearly twice the estimate. Company spokesperson not friendly or willing to help fix items not completed when car was deemed ready for pick up. Very unpleasant experience over all.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/27/2015
I turned in my car Feb 11. I was told it was to be ready by Mar 09. Each week there seemed to be a new excuse on why it wasn't ready on time and I didn't get my car until today Mar 27. Over a month spent in repairs.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent job, thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Excellent repair work and Canby always kept me informed and up to date on the status of my vehicle. I would definitely use them again for collision work and would recommend them to a friend.
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everything was great
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
All of the staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. (Mark, Melody and (don't know the names) but there was another young lady that lived a distance from the shop as well as another young lady with long blondish hair. My vehicle was returned to me fixed and cleaned both inside and outside. I needed a rental and the staff assisted me with that as well. Thank you!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Melody was do nice every time I called. I liked the water bottle left in my car & how CLEAN my windows were. I appreciated my amount was less than the quote and not more!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Canby Motors did a great job repairing my 2011 Acura TL after it was rear ended. I dropped my car off on Monday and it was ready for pick up Thursday afternoon. When I picked my car, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they not only cleaned the exterior of my car, but the inside as well. Canby Motors exceeded my expectations.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
The team did an excellent repair job. But the way the team cleaned my care was beautiful. My experience from beginning to end was very professional. Thank you.
Pauletta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The car drives and looks like new. I really appreciated the daily updates on the status. Thank you so much for getting it fixed fast and correctly. I will recommend Canby
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I had my right rear fender repaired and tailgate replaced. When Canby received the first tailgate upon inspection they noticed it was rusting from the inside out. They notified me and said it will be a little longer but should still plan on finishing early. Amazing they even inspected it in such a manner, they seem to be always looking out for my well being or that of my vehicle. The front staff people are always courteous and friendly and they sent regular updates by phone or email. I would recommend all my friends to go to Canby. I have never been this satisfied with the service I received.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very pleased with the service. So happy with the repairs. Thankyou.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/14/2015
Request contact from upper management and quality assurance/quality control regarding vehicle NOT repaired to standard and on time
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The staff at Canby was excellent. I loved getting update phone calls from Melody. She is such a sweet lady and very professional. The guys working hard turning wrenches and painting did an awesome job making my Ram look better than in did before. I will definitely recommend Canby to anyone who needs their services!!
Woodrow H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Very nice and helpful. Work was exceptional.
Erin Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Very friendly staff and quick repairs!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
My entire experience was excellent. I was kept informed on the progress and it was finished earlier than expected. When I picked up my car it was clean inside and out.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Outstanding work and percise attention to detail. Repair time was perfect and the staff were very friendly.
Barry Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Outstanding job, as promised. And detailing the car was an unexpected, but appreciated, the staff from start to finish was professional, courteous and made me feel like I was the only customer there. If I ever need a body shop again you will be my first and only choice. I'm also recommending your shop to anyone who will listen!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
The repair made to the vehicle is quality and was done ahead of the estimate. The truck was even detailed inside .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications