Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent service
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Once again Canby did an outstanding job returning my vehicle back to new.
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I feel like I have a new auto ( with a lots of miles lol) I am over the moon so thank you all so much!!!!
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great Job to all involved.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excelente work. With care and responsibility they stay They stay keeping me with updates about the repairs. The quality of work is impecable . But most of all the courtesy, kindness and respect they have during the conversations was excellent, specially the conversations with Ms. Melody, she made the difference. Thank you !!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service and updates on the progress!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for getting it back early. I can respond to calls now.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very fast service! Kept me well informed! Perfect job!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fantastic customer service and quality service from everyone at this facility
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service and work
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great place!highly recommend.Melody is the best!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent team with great communication at all times.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Good folks to do business with.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Repair was completed before estimated time. Great customer service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Outstanding job.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Repairs were done exceptionally and a lot quicker than I expected. I also got the vehicle back and it was cleaned and vacuumed out. I wasn’t expecting that and it was an extremely welcomed bonus. Great job.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Our repair was extensive. They kept us well informed throughout the process. They worked easily with our insurance company and finished a week early! The car looks great! Thank you!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
This is the second experience that my car has bee repaired by your team and evert time team has showed such expertise job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications