Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
The vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. This made it more convenient for me.
Demeris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everything was amazing. Thank you so much for taking excellent care of my car and making it look brand new!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The FJ Cruiser looks great. Never thought it would be the same, but looks as good as when I bought it!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great place. Good and professional employees. And they kept me informed of work progress and expected completion date, so I was able to plan ahead.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
We were not only impressed with the work done on the area from the accident, but also with what looked like a detail of the inside. Everything appeared as clean as it did when we first got the RAV.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Yes good job
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent service
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Once again Canby did an outstanding job returning my vehicle back to new.
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I feel like I have a new auto ( with a lots of miles lol) I am over the moon so thank you all so much!!!!
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great Job to all involved.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excelente work. With care and responsibility they stay They stay keeping me with updates about the repairs. The quality of work is impecable . But most of all the courtesy, kindness and respect they have during the conversations was excellent, specially the conversations with Ms. Melody, she made the difference. Thank you !!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service and updates on the progress!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for getting it back early. I can respond to calls now.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very fast service! Kept me well informed! Perfect job!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fantastic customer service and quality service from everyone at this facility
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service and work
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great place!highly recommend.Melody is the best!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent team with great communication at all times.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications