Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car looked brand new, inside and out. I only trust Canby with my car repairs. Thank you for great communication and the best Service possible. 5 stars all the way
Jermaine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job!
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I'm a repeat customer with canby for auto repair. Finished sooner than estimated and always a great job! Paperwork was minimal. Would definitely recommend them
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Fast and my car is cleanest it has been in years!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for doing a excellent job on my BMW X5
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Terrific service thank you
Joey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I would like to thank all of the staff involved in the repair of my vehicle, you all did an awesome job. Also, thank you for washing my vehicle! She looks awesome! A special thank you too Melody for keeping me updated on the repair status throughout the process! You're Awesome! Once again, many thanks for the great job in repairing my vehicle! I will definitely recommend your facility to others. Sincerely Joey ****
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Vehicle looked great with the complete buffing job they did after the repairs
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job was finished quicker than predicted.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for making this experience so easy. Wonderful service
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The staff at Canby Motors are the best, they made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. Thank You Canby Motors!!
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everything was great and organized communication was awesome
Curt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional staff and experienced technicians. Repair was completed on time and I received regular updates on the progress. Job well done guys. The car looks great! Thank you.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was a very satisfied experience being a customer to Cambyses.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Courteous and friendly staff that shows a true concern for the customer's needs.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mr. Russ is wonderful and caring. I just love Melody's lively spirit. I like to give special thanks to my super hero's, the mechanics. My car looks better than brand new and it appeared very clean inside and out. The paper floor mats were thoughtful. Thanks so much!! Ms. Cherry
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Well done ladies and gentleman
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great work and great customer service!
Cletus H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I am happy with the paint match and as far as I can ascertain all the repair work looks great. I did think the time frame was a bit long but overall I am pleased.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My truck looked like nothing really happened to it, looked brand new. Your staff kept me updated and well informed. I never felt like I had to continuously check. Your staff not just answered my question but the confidence in their ability was gave me the assurance that I had nothing to worry about. Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications