Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Fast friendly quality work
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I cannot day enough great things about this company! From the staff to the quality of work, everything is exceptional at Canby!
Sharlene J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The customer service of Melody and Brad was phenomenal. I truly appreciate the constant updates and the timely production right before the holdidays. I am grateful.
Stephan Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fantastic service. Communication from the shop was great. Would highly recommend.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Always fast and curtious. And I like the water bottle, nice touch.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I loved getting texts for my updates. Especially the text that said my car repair was 52% done. That was just an odd number. Made us laugh.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Really nice staff made everything easy!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Canby did a fabulous job with repairing my car. They kept me informed and did everything to deliver my car on time
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The receptionist at the Aberdeen location is AMAZING! She went above and beyond to help me and was extremely friendly. Please give her a raise. She deserves it.
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Canby did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle. They were very professional and courteous, while keeping me updated during the entire process. Thanks! Alfred B. Kimble
Wilma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job!!! Thank you!!!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The staff at Canby are the friendliest mist supportive people I have met in Maryland. The hir customer service surpasses all others. The attention to details when repairing the vehicles, makes them #****. Very friendly, very professional, very skilled, and very helpful!
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car looked brand new, inside and out. I only trust Canby with my car repairs. Thank you for great communication and the best Service possible. 5 stars all the way
Jermaine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Fast and my car is cleanest it has been in years!
Joanne N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I'm a repeat customer with canby for auto repair. Finished sooner than estimated and always a great job! Paperwork was minimal. Would definitely recommend them
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for doing a excellent job on my BMW X5
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Terrific service thank you
Joey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I would like to thank all of the staff involved in the repair of my vehicle, you all did an awesome job. Also, thank you for washing my vehicle! She looks awesome! A special thank you too Melody for keeping me updated on the repair status throughout the process! You're Awesome! Once again, many thanks for the great job in repairing my vehicle! I will definitely recommend your facility to others. Sincerely Joey ****
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Vehicle looked great with the complete buffing job they did after the repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications