Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Vehicle looked great with the complete buffing job they did after the repairs
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job was finished quicker than predicted.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for making this experience so easy. Wonderful service
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The staff at Canby Motors are the best, they made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. Thank You Canby Motors!!
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everything was great and organized communication was awesome
Curt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional staff and experienced technicians. Repair was completed on time and I received regular updates on the progress. Job well done guys. The car looks great! Thank you.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was a very satisfied experience being a customer to Cambyses.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Courteous and friendly staff that shows a true concern for the customer's needs.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mr. Russ is wonderful and caring. I just love Melody's lively spirit. I like to give special thanks to my super hero's, the mechanics. My car looks better than brand new and it appeared very clean inside and out. The paper floor mats were thoughtful. Thanks so much!! Ms. Cherry
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Well done ladies and gentleman
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great work and great customer service!
Cletus H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I am happy with the paint match and as far as I can ascertain all the repair work looks great. I did think the time frame was a bit long but overall I am pleased.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My truck looked like nothing really happened to it, looked brand new. Your staff kept me updated and well informed. I never felt like I had to continuously check. Your staff not just answered my question but the confidence in their ability was gave me the assurance that I had nothing to worry about. Thank you very much
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job
Dienia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I'm very happy with the service. Great repair and my car was spotless when I got it back.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I have only found one issue, I am waiting to see if it will work itself out. It is just the outside temperature that is out of wack, but has nothing to do with how the car runs. Overall very happy.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Canby did a great job on my van. Will be bring it back in a couple of weeks to fix the little flaw on the passenger door. Will set up the appointment in a week.
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car looks and runs great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent service and updates. Class organization from everyone: Buzzy, Melody kept the information flowing. Will definitely go back..
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Outstanding Service!! Would recommend them to anyone!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications