Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mckinley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service and communication were superb. I will recommend this shop.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you and a job well done
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
The service has been great and was done in a timely manner, however there is a small part of material/towel in the bumper.
Casandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great work loved the way You guys kept me inform about my car the entire process
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Brian went out of his way to ensure our experience was top notch! We are extremely satisfied with the body work, the paint match is perfect. Thank you!!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Week early! Awesome!
Patrice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent job. Professional service. Very satisfied.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I was well taken care of throughout the whole process. The gentleman who helped me from the beginning was my contact until I picked up the van. Fantastic!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
At cost and on time
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
Vehicle was not repaired completely. Multiple issues not addressed. Paint job on fender absolutely horrible
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Staff was great to work with. Pleased with the repairs completed on my vehicle.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Your customer service was great, and very helpful. Thanks for a great experience.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent repair. Excellent staff. Thanks
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/11/2015
When the car is completed I can answer this question. So far all is going well.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
I have always been satisfied with Honda Cars of Bellevue. Be it the service dept with Todd and the guys or now with Patrick in the collision center. ''Twas a heat experience for this ole Irishman! Thank YOU ALL. JOHN LONG
John U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
They did everything they could to make the whole process easy and convenient for us.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I can tell that the employees take great pride in their work. It shows in the quality of their performance and customer service. Thank you for making my car look brand new again.
Jazmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job!
Kirkley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thank you
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Awesome customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications