Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harinder M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
No comment
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Amazing job ..they went above and beyond...thank you for taking such good care of me and my chevy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I still need the hub cap looked at! Dunn has been awesome! They are the best and most honest car dealer in the Toledo metropolitan area! We
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Stacey from the body shop was great! She was a pleasure to work with,
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Stacey was excellent
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very professional and amazing work.
Roland Denise.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Body work was excellent and repaired area is as new. Car was returned completely detailed which was a surprise. It was like riding in a new car. Estimator and receptionist were most congenial and helpful.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Stacy was very efficient for me as I had an appointment in BG and didn't have a lot of time. She was very understanding. The whole process of getting my vehicle repaired was as flawless as the repair itself. We are very pleased and will certainly put Dunn at the top of our list should we need service in the future.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Although I believe a good attempt was made to repair the roof in the light you can see some variations in the roof. I am otherwise satisfied.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The work was done in timely fashion and I was kept apprised with daily texts. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Darius W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Just wanted to say thanks the car looks great!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
Front desk staff were rude when trying to organize pick up. Everything up to that point was fantastic! I am very happy with the work done to my car, mrs ott was very helpful and informative while writing my estimate, and the work was completed within the estimated deadline. The only thing that I was unhappy about were a couple phone calls exchanged regarding pick up and being given extremely short notice to do so (15 minutes before the shop closed).
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service as always!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
great job thank all your employes for doing a great job. soo pleased with the work. will recommend dunn to my friends
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you Stacy, you guys did a great job. Looks like new.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
A couple spots in the paint on the new bumper had defects but they are working with me to get them buffed out. Overall very satisfied with how quick they got the job done and how easy the process was.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I had paint repairs done on my car It looks great My car was returned to me cleaner then when I brought it in. I see why my insurance company recommended Dunne Chevy
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very happy with the whole experience of getting my vehicle repaired.It was finished days ahead of their initial schedule and looks great. Stacy and the staff were very personable and professional in the whole process.
Isiah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications