Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dietmar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Executed timely and well done. Returned a nicely cleaned car. Will definitely recommend!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent communication with us. The repairs were completed 4 days earlier than first estimated. We will definitely return to this Service King Center. I left a 5-star review on Yelp.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ken simply did an excellent job, not only get my car repair on time, but went extra mile to take care other problems in my car. Thanks.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ken and the whole team was professional, friendly and made what is a difficult situation (car wreck) a positive one. The constant updates about progress, seamless ability to get a rental car and wonderful job on the body of my car are just a few of the many highlights. Great job Villa Park Service King!
Anxhelina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional...great job....would recommend...thank you!
Masoodul H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Service king did a good job repairing my car. Ken kept me up to date with the status
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
they kept me informed about the progress and they did a great job and they were polite
Keturah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service! Consistent communication
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
John and the staff were very courteous and professional. Got the work done quickly. And it looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I really liked the fact that I was continually informed about the status of my car and the delivery on time, liked the fact that they went over everything in a very professional manner
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were ahead of time I liked the updates thanks
Aldona O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Im extremely satisfied with their service. Excellent costumer service! I mentioned that I was not happy with my rental car and they took care of that! I had regularly updates regarding my car repair.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Your team did a nice job!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job start to finish
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John did an excellent job. Kept us informed of the car regularly and was able to get car done a day earlier. Very satisfied with service all around
Beverly Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Could not have been nicer. Drive me home since I had no other ride. Car repair was completed well ahead of schedule.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was great. Easy to work with. Good updates. Car looks great
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car looks great!!
Cresencio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Just to say thank you so much for your exelent job. I'm so gratefully for your service. Very good job. God bless you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications