Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciated Mike's expertise in handling every detail and request that I had regarding my Tesla repairs. Your technicians did an excellent job of restoring my Tesla to perfect condition. Thanks for an outstanding experience!
Nasoodul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
So far the color matches and no defect has been noticed.
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was impressed with the service that was provided. I was updated via text regarding the stage of my car's repair, and my car was returned to me washed and cleaned. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent, prompt, and courteous service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
First of all, the secretary (****, I think) was excellent. She clarified and answered all questions I had and walked me through the whole repair process. John Rivera was very professional and explained exactly what was going to occur, length of time needed for repair, and kept me up to date with repair progress. I was overall very happy with my experience.
Georgina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks so much to fix my car and be so gentil with us.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were awesome. Great job getting my car back quickly since I had a death in my family. Car looks great.
Mick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent customer service.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Beyond excellent customer service. Kept me informed of repair status every day. I will definitely recommend this shop to family and friends.
Joycemike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The Service King on Ardmore in Villa Park is outstanding in customer service. They kept us informed throughout the process and handled our repair and insurance claim extremely efficiently. Everything met our satisfaction.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good job
Nareshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
The service king team did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car, especially Kelli and John. Kelli even helped arrange a tow truck for pick up of my car within a few hours of calling.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great repair and great service done in a timely manner. You folks are the best!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job. The car looks brand new
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They did a great job
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Work was done well, service was awesome, very friendly staff and helpful
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
There's some paint chip spots & a small scratch on the door that I noticed when I parked my car in the garage, but other than that everything looks good!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
John A
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job. Completely professional, and very friendly. They even washed my car inside and out. What a great added bonus I wasn't expecting. Keep up the great work. It is rare you see this kind of service these days. Your team in Villa Park, IL is doing a fantastic job. You should be proud of them.
Pawan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Did a first rate job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications