Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jazmin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I am very happy with the repairs done to my vehicle. Tony was very helpful , always available to answer my questions and was very detailed when explaining the process and the repairs needed for my suv. I would definitely return back if any other repair is needed in the future.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Outstanding service. I was very satisfied with every aspect of my interaction with your service employees.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great service from start to finish!!
Esmeralda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Amazing customer service couldn’t have been happier!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The team exceeded my expectations. I hardly recognized my car it looked so fabulous. I would highly recommend the Villa Park location to all of my relatives, friends and neighbors. I am so grateful for their expertise and the amazing caring way I was treated.
Martina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service and feedback.
Erigelda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They did a really good job and the people was very friendly and helpful
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Close totally surprise I heard nightmares about body shops your associates from the time you walk in the door made you feel welcome I didn't know what to expect thank you
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service, great people!!!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Good attention very good service I’m happy update to have my car fix thanks
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
The Service King Villa Park staff is AWESOME?????????? They kept me updated w/the progress of my vehicle from the start. From letting me know when the tow truck would come to pick up my vehicle, during the process (number of parts ordered, when it was being fitted for parts, when it was being sent over to the paint dept, the completion rate / progress), etc....MOST AWESOME STAFF & POLITE SERVICE...THANK YOU VILLA PARK SERVICE KING??????????????
Aziz A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I like to thank for early good job done I very satisfy also Like to thank for extra effort for delivery of car Thanks to person who stayed open extra hour so I can pick up my car. Thanks
Aquila R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They were friendly and their customer service was excellent.
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
They were great the service was top notch
Sai R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
ThNks for efficient timely and good service
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great experience!
Dietmar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Executed timely and well done. Returned a nicely cleaned car. Will definitely recommend!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent communication with us. The repairs were completed 4 days earlier than first estimated. We will definitely return to this Service King Center. I left a 5-star review on Yelp.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ken simply did an excellent job, not only get my car repair on time, but went extra mile to take care other problems in my car. Thanks.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ken and the whole team was professional, friendly and made what is a difficult situation (car wreck) a positive one. The constant updates about progress, seamless ability to get a rental car and wonderful job on the body of my car are just a few of the many highlights. Great job Villa Park Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications