Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very nice very quick and professional ????
Elijah G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service was great.
Haivy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was really pleased with your work, I got back my car the next day and it looked like brand new. Thank you so much
James O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent work, very satisfied
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The staff was great! Always got back to me in a timely fashion. The work looks great. Everything I could have expected from an auto body repair.
Efrain H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Good quality work highly skilled workers n finished work in a timely manner. Was really impressed with quality of work. Thank you !!! Keep up that good work.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I really appreciate Anthony Wells, Service Advisor for his excellent service with my vehicle. You need more people like him who cares and love his work. I would also like to thank Doug Braner and his staff for their personable and professionalism. I would highly recommend King Express for your Collision repair center.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
I would of liked a quote on the scratch on back door that the tech pointed out I requested them to call me on that as long as my car was in the repair shop it would of been nice to take care of it ??
Jeffery N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Tony kept us updated on progress of the work and that was great!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
The service was great! Every step of the way I knew what was going on.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great service
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
Great work on the repair and paint job!!
Jocellyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
They did a wonderful job on my car and they even cleaned the inside of my car too! Not a lot of body shops do that because they just care about the outside but the inside was spotless and brand new!
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
They were quick and very professional I’ve had the car back less than 24 hours but everything seems to be well done
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Sending a text message is greatly appreciated when I forget to check my voicemail especially when the car is ready.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Tony was thorough, responsive, and awesome.
Vicki O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Friendly service and good work.
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Good job
Iyad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Im glad I took my car to repair it at service king, Very professional and extremely nice , I appreciate it Mr. tony and you were very helpful with everything .. thank you
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications