Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Car looks great
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Satisfied with your Service timely but great job I would highly recommend and use your service again if needed. Thanks
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
No complaints. Great communication with me, and Enterprise for a smooth transition from damaged car to rental and back.
Terrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Easy process, nice employees.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Professional and helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Let’s just start with how nice Mike was! From day one he kept me updated with my car! He gave me a finishing date and they were done two days before that date!! When I came to pick up my car, there it was all shiny and clean inside and out!! On my way home, I really gave my car a great test drive and it felt like the day I bought it!! Thank you Mike and Team for taking care of my car and going the extra mile!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The repairs were well done and in the time discussed. From estimate of the work right through delivery, the people were very professional and friendly. I will highly recommend them to others.
Kulwant P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
It was nice to talk to them mike Help everything answer all my questions I ask for it service kiing did finish the job they told me first day thank you very much .
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Wonderful overal service from start to finish. The front desk **** went above and beyond helping me get notified when things were ready and much more. The hatch back looks amazing as well. Everything was done wonderfully.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great service from start to finish. Updates are really helpful. Thanks, job well done!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very friendly!
Aldona O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very satisfied with such an excellent service!!! Quick and stress free repair. Very professional and friendly costumer service!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
A big thanks to **** and Mike
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very good job thank
David S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciated Mike's expertise in handling every detail and request that I had regarding my Tesla repairs. Your technicians did an excellent job of restoring my Tesla to perfect condition. Thanks for an outstanding experience!
Nasoodul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
So far the color matches and no defect has been noticed.
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was impressed with the service that was provided. I was updated via text regarding the stage of my car's repair, and my car was returned to me washed and cleaned. Would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent, prompt, and courteous service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
First of all, the secretary (****, I think) was excellent. She clarified and answered all questions I had and walked me through the whole repair process. John Rivera was very professional and explained exactly what was going to occur, length of time needed for repair, and kept me up to date with repair progress. I was overall very happy with my experience.
Georgina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks so much to fix my car and be so gentil with us.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were awesome. Great job getting my car back quickly since I had a death in my family. Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications