Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job. Completely professional, and very friendly. They even washed my car inside and out. What a great added bonus I wasn't expecting. Keep up the great work. It is rare you see this kind of service these days. Your team in Villa Park, IL is doing a fantastic job. You should be proud of them.
Pawan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Did a first rate job
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was glad I picked the right place and a right people to do the job on my car..will done thank you...
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
**** the receptionist was very kind and helpful. All my questions were answered and everything was explained. My rentacar was brought to me and i was given updates on my car as ot was being worked on. I would recommend service king to others.
Esmeralda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Alexis and his team were very empathetic and great to work with. Great communication, I always felt in the know of my repair. Would definitely take my car back to the Villa Park Service King.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Professionally dedicated to making the repair as high quality and convenient as possible. Comprehensive attention to detail and realistic and reliable with updates. Facilitated loaner car rental and vehicle done ahead of schedule. Would use again and would recommend to others.
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I worked with Alexis Santana who was great to work with. He walked me through the repair process and did a great job at keeping me informed through regular emails. Everything went smoothly and I received my van back exactly when he said I would. Great experience overall!
Fany C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Gracias por todo muy buen servicio
Luz-elena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The best!!
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Alexis, Kellie, and Charles were very informative, friendly, and walked me through each step. They made the process seamless! 10/10 service rating. -Jessie D
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great and I am extremely happy. Customer Service was some of the best I've experienced and am very appreciative of the job done and way I was treated!!!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks good job.!!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They were extremely nice,fast,very detailed. Up to date information through the whole process. This was my first time going to a body shop and i was\am amazed and happy with their service!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Well done in a timely manner and was update due frequently. Very friendly staff who went above and beyond. Thank you !
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Your customer service rep. Alexis was amazing. He took care of my every need and was able to resolve an issue I had with the rental agency that was a huge concern of mine and was able to ease my anxiety! Thank you so much for your wonderful service . You truely are the king of service!
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Auto came out perfect. And on date promised. Alexis was amazingly personable and professional. Great manager. If I need to I will certainly come back again.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I had a excellent service at king service.they are very ,responsible n attentive,**** n n santana were very professional and very helpful I will definitely will recommend king service to anyone I will definitely will seek there service again love the way my car was fix would like to thank the whole staff of king service thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent communication in letting the customer know how the process is coming along. Alexis went above and beyond to make sure the customer is very satisfied. I would recommend this shop to any customer looking for a body shop.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service and work completed was really good. Only complaint was that i was told it would be ready one week earlier than it actually took to complete.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications