Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keturah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service! Consistent communication
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
John and the staff were very courteous and professional. Got the work done quickly. And it looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I really liked the fact that I was continually informed about the status of my car and the delivery on time, liked the fact that they went over everything in a very professional manner
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were ahead of time I liked the updates thanks
Aldona O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Im extremely satisfied with their service. Excellent costumer service! I mentioned that I was not happy with my rental car and they took care of that! I had regularly updates regarding my car repair.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Your team did a nice job!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job start to finish
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John did an excellent job. Kept us informed of the car regularly and was able to get car done a day earlier. Very satisfied with service all around
Beverly Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Could not have been nicer. Drive me home since I had no other ride. Car repair was completed well ahead of schedule.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was great. Easy to work with. Good updates. Car looks great
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car looks great!!
Cresencio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Just to say thank you so much for your exelent job. I'm so gratefully for your service. Very good job. God bless you all.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
It’s been great working with service king. My car have this weird noise when starting up, I was told it was my muffler and that it wasn’t touched or repaired and that it’s safe to drive, so I am not worried for now. Overall great customer service. Thank you!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Looks really nice. They did a good job !! Will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Car looks great
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Satisfied with your Service timely but great job I would highly recommend and use your service again if needed. Thanks
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
No complaints. Great communication with me, and Enterprise for a smooth transition from damaged car to rental and back.
Terrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Easy process, nice employees.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Professional and helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Let’s just start with how nice Mike was! From day one he kept me updated with my car! He gave me a finishing date and they were done two days before that date!! When I came to pick up my car, there it was all shiny and clean inside and out!! On my way home, I really gave my car a great test drive and it felt like the day I bought it!! Thank you Mike and Team for taking care of my car and going the extra mile!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications