Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The work was done at a fast pace, I was kept advised as to the progress, and all were helpful and pleasant to work with.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Work was done well... everyone was great ... just took a long time but it was explained to me why and that is fine... I am happy over all thank you
Suhail A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
Took too long to repair
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything is great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
They did a fabulous job on the bumper replacement And keeped me in the loop with the updates about the status of my truck to my phone by texted. Very happy with that aspect of the service from Service King!!!????
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
**** and Armondo were amazing. They handled everything so quickly and efficiently and made the process so easy for me. They communicated during every phase of the process and the repairs to my car were top notch. No one enjoys getting in an accident but they made the process easy and took away all stress. They returned my car quickly and in perfect shape. Can't thank them enough. I used to handle claims and I can't recall working with two people that were as professional and customer centric as these too! Top notch!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome communication. On time delivery. Professional work done. This is an A-1 company!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Armando was wonderful to work with. Communication with me was great and the turn around time for my car to be completed exceeded expectations! Great job and everyone at the Villa Park location was wonderful! Thank you!
Dionte C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent work from everyone. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I will most likely recommend everyone to Service King at the Villa Park location.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your Villa Park, IL shop was fantastic to deal with. Thanks for the quick repair!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
**** and Armando did a great job of ensuring I was happy. They really made me feel like I was an important customer. Thanks.
Kathlen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Armando and his team were very attentive and reassuring. They were great. And we are very happy with the repair and the color match.
Regina Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Superior service from front desk to repair. Thank you
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing service!!!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good . Friendly. Well explained service. Took me in a pinch too.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Armando and his staff at the Villa Park location did an awesome job on my car. Customer service was excellent as well.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was impressed with the whole experience. The staff were professional, knowledgeable and polite, and the work was done in a prompt and timely manner.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Armando was great and was very customer friendly. He made the experience an overal great one.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wow. Absolutely amazing. Y'all did an amazing job on my car and it looks gorgeous not to mention y'all did it extremely quickly. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience with y'all and I will definitely recommend y'all to anyone and everyone I know in the area as well as bring my car back for any future repairs. Fantastic job guys.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome! Great communication from start to finish (ahead of schedule) along with what so far is an excellent repair. From **** at the front to Armando at the car's hand off we were very pleased.
Raymundo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good job service king! I'm very much satisfied with your service. Giving me an update everyday about the progress of the repair, and you have kept your promise when it's going home. Thank you service king to keep up the good works. And don't stop to find ways to keep your client satisfied. God bless!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mr. Saucedo kept us informed on the progress of our repairs. He was very professional and nice to deal with. The car looked like new when we picked it up. We would definitely come back if we needed work done again.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Armando and crew went above and beyond! Great service! Thank you. I don't ever want to be in this situation again , but if I am would definitely return.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Armando & the team went above and beyond to make sure we got our vehicle back fast and the work was done very well.
Kyu L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
just good!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work and great people! Juan made sure everything was fixed and even went above and beyond by having my car fixed as soon as possible as I am in the process of moving across the country. I would definately recommend the Villa Park Service King to anyone!!!
Mashouf S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Mahummad Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The communication throughout the entire process was great.
Heather U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
they were very professional and helpful and got my car fixed quickly!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The door looks great and the turn around time was fast. Thanks again.
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great front office staff.Love driving a clean car .
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The team at service King was wonderful from start to finish. Very personable and helpful. The continuously informed me on the status of my car, which was very quick. I appreciate this Team, Juan was great to work with and the car looks great! I will highly recommend this service King location!
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Juan was a pleasure to work with and extremely attentive throughout. He kept us posted on progress and estimated timetable for completion and fulfilled all his promises. The work was excellent and we would thoroughly recommend Juan and Service King.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work thanks! Juan's the man!!!!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
great work
Guillermina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great Service....
Antonette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The customer service that you get is outstanding they treat you like family, They go above and beyond for there customers. They stand behind there work . I would not go any where else i trust there Work and i tell all of my friends about Service King, in the hour of need Service King has been there for me and there work is perfect my car Looks like the i first took it home and that means the world to me Antoinette Hunter
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Juan was very responsive & thorough. I also enjoyed the text communications to stay informed. Thank you!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Wonderful job! Jose and **** kept me in the loop the whole time! I will recommend the SK in villa park. Thank you!!!
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
The Lexis looks great and the work was done very well and on time. We are very satisfied. And Rick was very accommodating and told me secrets about how the locks work that I couldn't find in the manuals. Thanks again. Lois and Gaylord Walter
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was good. Thank you. Clean car and good repair
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Friendly staff. Kept me up to date every step of the way.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My suv looks fantastic! Thank you for completing the job so quickly.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Wonderful customer service - not to mention the actual attention to fixing my car beautifully
Kerrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I meet Juan and he was so kind and caring. I so appreciated his contract with keeping me up dated on the progress of my car. Can't wait to see it.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Professional staff, and timely updates received. Will recommend to others!
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Super helpful!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car was done on time and for less than the original quote! It looks perfect! This was the second experience our family has had with this specific Service King. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs repair work. The staff is fantastic. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied and to make you feel comfortable. The communication level is exceptional! I knew what was going on almost daily.
Chance G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
My 2011 Kia soul still pulls to the right. Otherwise it is good.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
you did an excellent job
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very pleased tgat tge necganic was in touchbwith me mosstveveryday. The end product was avery well taken care of vehicle, clean, fresh smelling nand beautifully sparkling.
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service was fast and efficient and the car looks beautiful. I also loved their connection with ENTERPRISE which made it very convenient for me. Were very friendly and communicative. Juan is very professional and polite.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was good.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was professional courteous humorous...haha. did a great job!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Good communication, considerate customer interaction, job finished earlier than promised, work done expertly.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very fast response. Professional service.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The people at ng wwre attentavilla park service king were attentive to my needsand went heyond my expectations. Easy to work with and kept me in the loop at all steps along the repair process
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The whole experience was great. I was given an estimate and a time frame that I would get my car back. I was especially thrilled with the repair and everyone involved was very professional and kept me aware at what stage the car was. Will certainly recommend people to the place. No wonder you are favored by State Farm, my insurance.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very nice to work with and facilitated with insurance and rental company very well
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did a beautiful job Very satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications