Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job start to finish
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John did an excellent job. Kept us informed of the car regularly and was able to get car done a day earlier. Very satisfied with service all around
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was great. Easy to work with. Good updates. Car looks great
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car looks great!!
Cresencio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Just to say thank you so much for your exelent job. I'm so gratefully for your service. Very good job. God bless you all.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
It’s been great working with service king. My car have this weird noise when starting up, I was told it was my muffler and that it wasn’t touched or repaired and that it’s safe to drive, so I am not worried for now. Overall great customer service. Thank you!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Looks really nice. They did a good job !! Will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Car looks great
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Satisfied with your Service timely but great job I would highly recommend and use your service again if needed. Thanks
Kristi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
No complaints. Great communication with me, and Enterprise for a smooth transition from damaged car to rental and back.
Terrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Easy process, nice employees.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Professional and helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Let’s just start with how nice Mike was! From day one he kept me updated with my car! He gave me a finishing date and they were done two days before that date!! When I came to pick up my car, there it was all shiny and clean inside and out!! On my way home, I really gave my car a great test drive and it felt like the day I bought it!! Thank you Mike and Team for taking care of my car and going the extra mile!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The repairs were well done and in the time discussed. From estimate of the work right through delivery, the people were very professional and friendly. I will highly recommend them to others.
Kulwant P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
It was nice to talk to them mike Help everything answer all my questions I ask for it service kiing did finish the job they told me first day thank you very much .
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Wonderful overal service from start to finish. The front desk kelly went above and beyond helping me get notified when things were ready and much more. The hatch back looks amazing as well. Everything was done wonderfully.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great service from start to finish. Updates are really helpful. Thanks, job well done!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very friendly!
Aldona O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very satisfied with such an excellent service!!! Quick and stress free repair. Very professional and friendly costumer service!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
A big thanks to Kelly and Mike

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications