Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great repair and great service done in a timely manner. You folks are the best!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job. The car looks brand new
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They did a great job
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Work was done well, service was awesome, very friendly staff and helpful
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
There's some paint chip spots & a small scratch on the door that I noticed when I parked my car in the garage, but other than that everything looks good!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
John A
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job. Completely professional, and very friendly. They even washed my car inside and out. What a great added bonus I wasn't expecting. Keep up the great work. It is rare you see this kind of service these days. Your team in Villa Park, IL is doing a fantastic job. You should be proud of them.
Pawan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Did a first rate job
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was glad I picked the right place and a right people to do the job on my car..will done thank you...
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
**** the receptionist was very kind and helpful. All my questions were answered and everything was explained. My rentacar was brought to me and i was given updates on my car as ot was being worked on. I would recommend service king to others.
Esmeralda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Alexis and his team were very empathetic and great to work with. Great communication, I always felt in the know of my repair. Would definitely take my car back to the Villa Park Service King.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Professionally dedicated to making the repair as high quality and convenient as possible. Comprehensive attention to detail and realistic and reliable with updates. Facilitated loaner car rental and vehicle done ahead of schedule. Would use again and would recommend to others.
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I worked with Alexis Santana who was great to work with. He walked me through the repair process and did a great job at keeping me informed through regular emails. Everything went smoothly and I received my van back exactly when he said I would. Great experience overall!
Fany C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Gracias por todo muy buen servicio
Luz-elena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The best!!
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Alexis, Kellie, and Charles were very informative, friendly, and walked me through each step. They made the process seamless! 10/10 service rating. -Jessie D
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great and I am extremely happy. Customer Service was some of the best I've experienced and am very appreciative of the job done and way I was treated!!!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks good job.!!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They were extremely nice,fast,very detailed. Up to date information through the whole process. This was my first time going to a body shop and i was\am amazed and happy with their service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications