Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
Took MUCH longer than it should have. I have used them in the past and service was great and timely. I will continue to use, but very disappointed at such a long time for a very minor repair.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car turned out great ! Mark was very professional.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
They did a great job on both the collision work and radiator. Now I'm back on the road. Thanks Service King.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I liked the consistant updates and status texts
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great staff and excellent work!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied with my repair and it was finished before promised.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
The people, especially Mark that I worked with, are very professional and service oriented. The service and their attitudes exceeded my expectations. I did think of a question...was the alignment checked on my car, or was that not part of the repair? Thanks, John
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Service King was great to work with. Excellent customer service and attention to details. Will come back if future repairs are ever needed.
Phetsavanh C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent service, the car looks great. Fast, beyond expectactation. No complaints or suggestions.
Therese H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I appreciated the ongoing updates, and how friendly everyone was.
Matthais S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very satisfied
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Mark was very helpful and always kept me totally informed and very professional
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
After I spoke to Tom the manager at Geneva Service King, the service and communication was excellent. Prior to that, there were some delays but problems were resolved to my satisfaction
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent service will highly recommend
Racheljuan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Keep up the GREAT work!!!!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great friendly customer service
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very friendly & helpful staff. Included me in the entire process & done pretty quickly.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Everyone I dealt with was polite and helpful. I a
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Repair time took longer than communicated. I had to keep calling to get the status of my repair. No one reached out to me after the work was started. When I picked up my car today the repair did not look great and I have to take it back. Plus I noticed that when someone tried to clean the windows they scratched the driver windo and the windshield and that will now most like have to be replaced. Definitely not the quality I was expecting
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good. Communications Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications