Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Information texts need to match exactly what is communicated by telephone call
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
fantastic service
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service and like being listed on the progres in the car.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Mike was great!
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Mike was awesome exclamation
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Your representative Mike provided outstanding service. Quality of work looks excellent but customer services experience exceeded my expectations because of Mike. Frank M
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Mike G did a great job keeping me informed throughout the entire repair, and I feel confident that the repair job was thorough and precise, not just “good enough.” Thank you!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thanks for great communication and a fantastic job fixing my car. I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of body work.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Nice friendly workers!
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Highly recommended! Nick kept me informed every step of the repair process. My car looked showroom ready when I picked it up. Keith went over maintenance for the next few months. Ten stars service and quality workmanship!
Jameson E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Mike G is top notch. He was great at communicating progress and process.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service and communication! Quality of the auto body repair was excellent!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Well done
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I would be happy to complete a Service King survey.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
You send WAY TOO MANY TEXTS and the completion date you told me was not even close. The people in the shop and the work was great. The texts ALMOST made me respond bo I an not satisfied. I chose yes because I didn't want the shop to get a bad rap!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
Communication was terrible. Service was slow and I don't like when I'm lied to
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great work and service! Thank you!
Marcey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They called and texted me daily with updates. They were friendly courteous when I went there as well. My car was finished before the date promised. It looks great! Marcey K
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Service king did an exceptional job of communicating and repairing my 2016 Nissan Altima. Actually buffed out a couple of minor scratches that I had that had nothing to do with the damage repaired. Car looked brand New when I picked it up! Thank you
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was told they were quick to take three days it ended up taking eight days other than that the repairs were fine

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications