Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashfaque M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The Geneva location has a very friendly and positive team. They work very well together and get the job done very efficiently and effectively.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Todd did a great job
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car looks like it’s brand new again! Having someone hit our new car unexpectedly from behind was a real inconvenient disappointment. Service King made it “all better”! They handled everything like we were Family! Their work was first quality, top drawer! Their detailed wash and polish and cleaned interior brought back our new car to showroom condition! Thank you to Todd, David, Cristal, the super technicians and all the other talented folks who played a part in this Oscar-winning performance!! Joe & Jill
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great experience and the completed the job before the due day thank you
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Car looks like new again and was completed before they had anticipated
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Mark was awesome!
Tammi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
It was amazing. For living out of state I had a wonderful experience. Your texting automation is awesome. Thank You, Tammi B
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The people at Service King were kind and patient, especially Crystal and Mark. We have not really examined the car yet but it seemed fine on the way home. Thanks. Bob and Marilyn
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I am very satisfied with the service provided by Service King. Courteous, on time and with open, transparent and precise information given to the client. They also handled all the issues with my insurance company so I did not have to worry about it.
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thanks for all the updates and getting my car done ahead of schedule.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
It’s a shame that Allstate said it was a two-day repair and it was then in the shop for a full week. For someone with very little experience with body shops, this was a disappointing and disruptive surprise.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Mark made things very easy
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Completely satisfied. Can offer no suggestion.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I like to thann use for your courtesy and excellent job well done On our Car make it look like new I highly recommend news
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
Took MUCH longer than it should have. I have used them in the past and service was great and timely. I will continue to use, but very disappointed at such a long time for a very minor repair.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Car turned out great ! Mark was very professional.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
They did a great job on both the collision work and radiator. Now I'm back on the road. Thanks Service King.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I liked the consistant updates and status texts
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great staff and excellent work!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied with my repair and it was finished before promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications