Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 157 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I like the text updates. Very cool
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I brought my car in have body work completed and was walked thru the entire process. I was originally told the repairs would take 4-5 days and my car was ready in 3 days. When I picked up the car, it looked brand new- it had been washed and detailed. Kudos also to Jacob Sawyer- he was there to answer any questions I had and kept me apprised as the repairs where being done. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone- Great Job
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and follow through
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone did an excellent job always keeping us informed and did a great job on repairs.deliveted car before due date.im very pleased and would recommend you to others.thanks Mr.Behrens
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I felt the work was very well done and the treatment I got was exceptional.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Jacob was great & returned the car early!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great customer service, excellent communication and frequent updates, detailed and thorough explanation of work being done and top-notch quality repair work. I am very pleased and would recommend to my friends.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
What an absolutely wonderful team you have from start to finish. I am 73 yrs old and have only been hit once when I was in my 20's. I had absolutely no clue as to how to go abou doing what needed to be done. They helped me with everything from start to finish. Service King in Geneva is tops and I will highly recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
Shean D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was easy and smooth. All questions were answered without any problem. The process from start to finish was super easy because of the team at service king in Geneva, illinois.
Jacki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
We liked the updating of status of vehicle . Plus car came back totally washed ! TY
Lois N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very polite friendly staff, seemed to feel our pain about the accident
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Car looks Great!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Car was late. No call. No update. Poor customer service
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jacob was so professional and polite. He made everything so easy for me. It was truly a great experience. I would recommend Service King to others.
Rommel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very professionals, keep me updated with the process of paint, outstanding performance
Bernarda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very nice people to work with, no problem to fix my consurns on my car one esue is the color was a little off which they are going to take care off right away. Thanks
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is my first time to bring in a damaged car for repairs. Everyone was so kind and understanding. I will not hesitate to bring in my car again, but I hope this never happens.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. Quick service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Their attention to customer satisfaction was exceptional! And, I was so surprised to see how clean and detailed my car was when I got in to drive it home. What a bonus!!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications