Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great work and service! Thank you!
Trista H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Communication was great, and my jeep looks like new. Thank you
Malene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service, very professional!
Chun Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The repair is over my expectation and I can pick up the vehicle on schedule. The advisor and customer officer keep updating me the process of the repair. Well done.
Jean Pierre.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Took way longer then expected for the amount of damage. Had work done in the past with more damage and a fraction of the time.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly staff and great communication during process. The repair body work on car is fantastic
Fredrick G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
We are very happy with your services I couldn’t ask for better communication keys I give him at and he was awesome he kept in communication with us and we had no problems at all keeping and knowing what was going on
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The Service King team in Geneva made working with them, the insurance company and the car rental easy. They kept me up to date on the progress of the work being done, we’re professional and efficient. Thank you!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Paint was not applied evenly- took many photos of my van in the sun in my driveway after I returned home to show unacceptable feathering, smudges, dullness, etc.
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was extremely happy with the quality of service and especially the great interaction I had with those who assisted me. I felt like I was part of the Service King family.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I already answered this in my survey. We had very poor communication from our representative, Keith. We were sent a text the car would be ready July 2. He never called to tell us it would be 10 more days. Twice he didn't return phone calls. Didn't bother to call when it was done. The car looks great, so no complaints about the quality of service. The receptionist, vanessa, was very nice and professional.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Team did a great job. The car looks great.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The repairs look great, just as past work has been @ Service King. I do, wish however, that the company would do a better job of keeping the customers updated on repairs more frequently.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Tom mazzone is the most amazing man in the world
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Well done!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent job on my car. Everyone was very nice!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and repair work.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car was given back to me and not properly aligned and thus had to return the car same day.
Len D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
couldn't ask for a better experience, thanks!
Caroll H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The car work was completed ahead of scheduled time and the repairs looked amazing. Tod was excellent at explaining things and keeping us updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications