Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Len D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
couldn't ask for a better experience, thanks!
Caroll H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The car work was completed ahead of scheduled time and the repairs looked amazing. Tod was excellent at explaining things and keeping us updated.
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
They did a great job in all areas.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I really appreciated that Tod kept me updated every step of the way, through phone calls and text messages. He was always available to answer any questions. Tod was great!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The team/crew at Service King were very Professional and thorough in the work done. We are satisfied with the repairs.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent courteous service
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was really surprised at the attention to detail that was given to my car. I could tell the employees do not believe in doing the bare minimum it seems like they really take the time and go the extra step.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone made the experience very easy during a difficult time. Awesome job!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
S
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The people we talked to and dealt with were very nice and explained everything so that we could understand it. Todd was the person who called and he was very nice and made us feel very good about choosing them to repair our car. They were very thorough and our car came out looking like new. Thank you for such a good job.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
It took way too long for my car to be repaired.
Ashfaque M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The Geneva location has a very friendly and positive team. They work very well together and get the job done very efficiently and effectively.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Todd did a great job
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car looks like it’s brand new again! Having someone hit our new car unexpectedly from behind was a real inconvenient disappointment. Service King made it “all better”! They handled everything like we were Family! Their work was first quality, top drawer! Their detailed wash and polish and cleaned interior brought back our new car to showroom condition! Thank you to Todd, David, Cristal, the super technicians and all the other talented folks who played a part in this Oscar-winning performance!! Joe & Jill
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great experience and the completed the job before the due day thank you
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Car looks like new again and was completed before they had anticipated
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Mark was awesome!
Tammi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
It was amazing. For living out of state I had a wonderful experience. Your texting automation is awesome. Thank You, Tammi B
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The people at Service King were kind and patient, especially Crystal and Mark. We have not really examined the car yet but it seemed fine on the way home. Thanks. Bob and Marilyn
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I am very satisfied with the service provided by Service King. Courteous, on time and with open, transparent and precise information given to the client. They also handled all the issues with my insurance company so I did not have to worry about it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications