Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am satisfied with the final results of the work done on my car. However, the experience was a little frustrating. We were not initially happy with the results. We were told it would be about 5 minutes to correct. We decided to leave for lunch which was 30 minutes. When we returned the car was not ready and I couldn't get an update from anyone available at the time. I had an appointment which I nearly missed as I had to quickly make other arrangements for a ride. In the end, i am satisfied with the work done on my car but frustrated with the communication. When the car was finally ready to be picked up, I was not notified.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
So nice to have my car back in great shape!!
Shelly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great work. Great service.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everything was great!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Quality work & good communication, job well done. Thanks!
Elia G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great follow up and keeping you up to date on the car
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Even though there was an additional item identified, ordered and installed; they got the work completed in the promised time frame
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Vehicle was not finished properly and I had to wait an extra 5 days. Overall the experience was stressful and i was not satisfied.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I've had multiple cars there. Always a pleasure working with you and always satisfied.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very friendly. Great communication throughout the process
Jason U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone we dealt with from Crystal to Jacob were excellent and the car looks great as well. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It's apparent you take pride in what you do and it shows. Great job. The car looks great. Thanks to you and all your staff the car looks as if it were new.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I will not hesitate to recommend Service King to others.
Jeanine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service. The car was completed early. Loved all the updates. Couldn't have been happier
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I like the text updates. Very cool
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I brought my car in have body work completed and was walked thru the entire process. I was originally told the repairs would take 4-5 days and my car was ready in 3 days. When I picked up the car, it looked brand new- it had been washed and detailed. Kudos also to Jacob Sawyer- he was there to answer any questions I had and kept me apprised as the repairs where being done. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone- Great Job
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and follow through
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone did an excellent job always keeping us informed and did a great job on repairs.deliveted car before due date.im very pleased and would recommend you to others.thanks Mr.Behrens
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I felt the work was very well done and the treatment I got was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications