Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Paint was not applied evenly- took many photos of my van in the sun in my driveway after I returned home to show unacceptable feathering, smudges, dullness, etc.
Caleb M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was extremely happy with the quality of service and especially the great interaction I had with those who assisted me. I felt like I was part of the Service King family.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I already answered this in my survey. We had very poor communication from our representative, Keith. We were sent a text the car would be ready July 2. He never called to tell us it would be 10 more days. Twice he didn't return phone calls. Didn't bother to call when it was done. The car looks great, so no complaints about the quality of service. The receptionist, vanessa, was very nice and professional.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Team did a great job. The car looks great.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The repairs look great, just as past work has been @ Service King. I do, wish however, that the company would do a better job of keeping the customers updated on repairs more frequently.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Tom mazzone is the most amazing man in the world
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Well done!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent job on my car. Everyone was very nice!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and repair work.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car was given back to me and not properly aligned and thus had to return the car same day.
Len D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
couldn't ask for a better experience, thanks!
Caroll H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The car work was completed ahead of scheduled time and the repairs looked amazing. Tod was excellent at explaining things and keeping us updated.
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
They did a great job in all areas.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I really appreciated that Tod kept me updated every step of the way, through phone calls and text messages. He was always available to answer any questions. Tod was great!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The team/crew at Service King were very Professional and thorough in the work done. We are satisfied with the repairs.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent courteous service
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was really surprised at the attention to detail that was given to my car. I could tell the employees do not believe in doing the bare minimum it seems like they really take the time and go the extra step.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone made the experience very easy during a difficult time. Awesome job!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
S
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The people we talked to and dealt with were very nice and explained everything so that we could understand it. Todd was the person who called and he was very nice and made us feel very good about choosing them to repair our car. They were very thorough and our car came out looking like new. Thank you for such a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications