Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Mike and his team did a tremendous job and their hard work shows. Thanks, everyone at the Geneva Service King, for your hospitality and the great customer service!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great experience at Service King Geneva!
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Mike kept me updated on the status all along the way.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Your the best!!!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Good job and fast
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Professional & courteous
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Mike G was awesome. Kept me informed and took care of the job!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
This staff was perfect. They where all, helpful and knowledgeable about the problem I had.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Happy with the service people Mike and Keith ,stay Connect is my case hot with customer no matter what happen, In my case Cadillac on track , but they still try the best to get the parts to fix my car , I appreciate it.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Happy with the service people Mike and Keith ,stay Connect is my case hot with customer no matter what happen, In my case Cadillac on track , but they still try the best to get the parts to fix my car , I appreciate it.
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thank you for such great service.. you should all get a raise !!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service, great people
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Amazing customer service! Highly recommended!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Service King, you, did an outstanding job through the whole process. You walked us through what would happen, what was effected or needed to be replaced, if and when the parts would be there, when each stage would be completed and when we could expect our car home. Keith took so much time with us and answered EVERY question very promptly and accurately. Thank you for making this devastating and terrible situation so easy for us.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The car looks great and Keith delivered it early.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
They did a great job
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
The communication was great. Car looks good.
Jerald T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
Everything was great, and Keith made the entire repair so easy for me - explaining thoroughly how the repair process worked, calling me to keep me updated and walking me through all the work done when I picked my vehicle up on time as promised!!
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
You're an extremely thorough Repair Shop. My 2009 Honda Pilot was repaired way beyond what I had expected. My Front-End is like New or better than New
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2019
I was very happy with everything. The service was amazing and Mike was very knowledgeable.My car was done before the date they had set and Mike worked with me and was very understanding and patient to set up pick up for the car. I really like working with service King. They are always my choice when it comes to work on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications