Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Braum F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated the texts that kept me informed of the progress that was being made on the repairs. It was also nice that I didn't have to hassle with the insurance company. Everything was taken care of by your people and that made my life much easier. Thank you for all your help
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job! Very thorough, professional performance
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Bobby took great care of us. Great communications and repair. John S
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Bobby was very professional and helpful! The whole process was convenient and easy!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Better then expected! Thank you!
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
They went above and beyond. Excellent customer service.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Robert was very professional, quoted my repairs and quickly scheduled my work. My car looked beautiful and it was done quicker than expected. It was super easy and I'm happy. :) Job well done! Thank you!!
Kalina .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
All good .
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was organized, communication was excellent! Service was quick and this whole experience was far better/easier than I could have asked for! I will always recommend it to anyone! Robert Wilczek did a great job!
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was dreading going to get my car fixed, but Service King made it quick, easy, and painless! If I ever get into another car accident, I will definitely be bringing my car to Service King! Thanks for everything!
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Robert was very professional respectful and exact gave me comfort in leaving my car there
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Fast, efficient and it looks great!
Janelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert is awesome!! From the beginning I knew I was in good hands. He was thorough and explained every step of the process. This is what customer service should be. Thank you!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The completed repair looks great
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
I do have a question, my back up warning system is not working. I have gone through the menu in my van to try to reset but it is still not working. Any time I reverse the red interior lights flash. The red lights mean I am about to hit something. It is very frustrating. I tried calling but I believe they were closed. I will try to call tomorrow. On 11/3. I need this to work properly.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert my contact on the scene gave superior customer service and 100% Attention to my much loved BMW! So a big Thank You goes out to him!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was great!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very easy transaction, vehicle was completed timely and I was informed along the way.
Maxwell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Happy they found a cheaper grill to save some
Juile P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
We were very impressed. The entire process exceeded our expectations. We will definitely use service king in the future.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Good work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and accommodating.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job everyone!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
The replacement doors require significantly more force to fully close. Since original BMW parts were used, and for an invoice totaling close to $14k, I would expect the doors to function as before.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and very friendly and accommodating staff.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very satisfied with the service.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am happy with everything but my reused light put on. I am not sure if it's a service king or Allstate issue.
Stanley Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was treated like family. Thanks
Elsa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very profesional & excellent work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional staff.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great communication via text & on the phone. Bobby and Bob were very helpful in the store as well. My car looks beautiful, very good job!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kindly refrain from ever sending me another text from hereon
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I found the service to be exellent across the board. Very knowledgeable and confident service manager. Delivered exactly what was promised and on time.
Adris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly and positive attitude. Is very apperant that he takes pride in his job and enjoys it. Excellent job!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Bobby is great
Margit F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My first time and it was the best experience Everyone was kind and informative. Love the text messages and updates. My car never looked so good Thank you
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very thorough and considerate staff. Fantastic workmanship. Great communication on status of work.
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very satisfied
James V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Bobby. Was great made promises kept them car looks good happy
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keeping up your great customer service.
Aleksandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Staff professional,daily updates much appreciated,car looks great ????????
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service - thank you!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Loved the office staff, my text updates, and the finished product. Estimate was $280 less than other local shop, and you were able to use the original bumper which was not the route the other wanted to take.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish - my car looks fantastic and the customer service was exemplary.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nice staff. Thanks
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Car was ready in 2 days once parts were ordered and ready. Very professional. Car looked brand new when returned to me!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car shakes when not moving.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repairs are top quality.Robert Wilczek did a great job of keeping me up todate . It was Avery good experience . Again Robert made it a five star experience.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Communication was excellent and the repair looks great. thank you so much Everyone at the Geneva Il was exceptional
Mildred K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
After initially inspecting the repair I found it to be unsatisfactory. This forced me to leave my vehicle for an additional week in order to rectify the problem. Your shop did go out their way to try make this as painless as possible. They provided me with a loaner vehicle which helped to relieve the inconvenience
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciated you're positive customer service and willing to accommodate me.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
There was a plastic molding piece that, in my opinion, should've been replaced. Spoke with the gentleman that was working and he said that he would order one. Other than that my overall experience was good
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Work was completed to satisfaction and within the timeframe specified
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Perfect 10 out of 10. You guys truly went above and beyond. I will be a returning customer.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Bob, Bobby & Robert are a great team, very concerning and so helpful in so many ways. Will highly recommend them to others.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Costumer service was wonderful. The guys do a great job of keeping you informed throughout the repair process. The text message feature was very cool and helpful. Great guys.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service. Bobby was terrific.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
What I appreciated the most was the customer service! I was consistently updated and kept in the loop as to what was going on.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jeep looks awesome! Best thing.... Not only was the necessary items taken care of,but all the extra touches not every company would take the time to do
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was not able to pay with cash.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service long went above and beyond the requested repairs. Their service was excellent, and I will absolutely be returning for future work on my vehicle.
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Customer satisfaction is a focus for your organization . Congratulations!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Totally professional staff and organization. Work looks great and I liked the daily status update texts.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Robert was easy to work with and communicated very well.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience. Professional, courteous, and kept me wee informed.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Best service ever!! They were so nice and explained everything. Totally trust them. Everyone should go there!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The service was excellent and the staff is friendly.
Higinio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Robert did a great job on the car. Also Ricardo is very good when it comes to customer services and his spanish clientele. Overall i am very satisfied with ricardo and robert customer service and time frame on repair
Winelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Really, really good! Also told. Allstate what a great job you did, thanks!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
All of your staff was so professional and helpful .I appreciate the rides to home and for the pick up.Van looks really nice.I certainly will recommend Service King to family and friends Thanks again
Margret D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service and car repair was wonderful.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Robert did an awesome job with handling the repairs on my BMW !
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was done professionally. I'm totally satisfied. Thank you
Jerod G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
There is a great team at this shop with a solid leader. Win some top shops!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great communication during the repair work. Very friendly staff who were quite helpful and professional. We will definitely recommend this service group. Thank you for a great job.
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very friendly folks. Helpful!! Our Suburu looks brand new!!!
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast, efficient service
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very impressed with how helpful Bobby Widner was in helping explain the repair process, keeping me updated, as well as his general level of professionalism. The mechanics went above and beyond the minimum in repairing my vehicle in a timely, yet thorough manner. Thank you all!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Bobby and Karen took great care of me, and the work on my car looks great! The whole process, including dealing with insurance and rental car, was a breeze with Service King! Very impressed and highly recommend!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
A-1
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything was great!! A. Very fast
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service, delivered as promised, professionsl
Dominick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Enjoyed getting text messages with updates! All your staff members were extremely helpful! Although it wasn't pleasant being in an accident, you made it very nice to walk through fixing the problem! Thank you!
Gwen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Bobby went the extra mile for me and tracked down claims from two insurance companies while I was out of town. My car was ready when I got back. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yes please call
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I love the updates and the attention to detail. The car is now "new" again. Wait......both inside and out. Which we weren't expecting the inside treatmeNt. Tech Bobbie is a great asset as well.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent customer service. Kept me updated with information regarding my repairs.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys are awesome. Definitely will take my car back there.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have brought my car to this shop with the previous owner and was completely satisfied. This time was no exception. Very professional, explained clearly and fair pricing. I will continue to recommend this shop Thank you
Lois N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Finished it early, looks great, Bobby good explainer
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job well done from start to finish. I liked the automated text updates. I also appreciated the texts and calls from Bobby to inform me of any changes.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Dave Lechowicz went above and beyond making the repair on my truck it looks better than before the accident. Everyone at service king did an excellent job thank you very much
Sudha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very good
Connor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Bobby helped me in Geneva, IL. He was very friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions. The other staff was also kind and responsive. I had no problems whatsoever.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job!
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very courteous and professional Service was excellent everything timely Went beyond the call of duty to help me
Glenn .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They are extremely wonderful people and then take care of you 110%
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome job for the second time, for me!! Keep up the good work!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very good experience! Great company to deal with...will definitely recommend them! Great job!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Second time I've used your services. Excellent work both times.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very friendly. Car looked great when completed. Would recommend.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good service all around from front desk to men in the back have no complaints and would recommend
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service, thanks!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very kind and helpful staff
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Professional, responsive, and complete. Thank you!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
And thank you sooooo much for cleaning it inside and out...tires too, very nice.
Debbi .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Looks good. Thank you
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I really appreciated the text messages, letting me know the process.
Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Nice job on time and they gave me a loft
**** .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great communication and follow up, clear explanations about the repair and my options. A pleasure to work with!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
An awesome, quick job. Thanks! Thanks for staying in touch via text messages throughout.
Andrei L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service was completed on time and according the initial estimation
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your service was great, thank you for helping me get home and also getting my extra car home.
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciated your constant updates on the repair work. Its nice to know there people and businesses out there who care about customer service. Thank you
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service King Geneva was great! Very professional and friendly. I was very limited in time and they worked with me to accommodate my schedule.
Heidemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very well satisfied ,very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Will recommend to others
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything went according to plan
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Frank was outstanding and always kept me up to date with repairs and time of completion. Very satisfied with service and outcome of the vehicle.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Frank is the best! Thank you so much for everything!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Best service ever
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everybody was kind and efficient. The work on my car was perfect!
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
Redo in progress
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service, nice people, good work!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Always a great job. Thanks
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I purposely brought my car back to the Lark St location because I was pleased with a previous repair. Frank does beautiful work, Bob and Karen were extremely kind and helpful. Car looks and runs great.
Leeanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They did a great job repairing my car and giving me updates during the process. My car looks great
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great staff - professional and courteous. I am satisfied with the work done on my car.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Did a great job
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
The service was excellent, friendly staff and everything they told us they would do they did. Couldn't find any better service any place. They did excellent work and cleaned my car inside and out. That was a nice surprise. Most definitely will be a return customer if needed.
Brandley M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service overall. Mark kept me updated on everything that they were doing, and my vehicle was finished a day early. I would recommend Service King in Geneva, IL to others.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
So nice--car looks great--timely!
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
All the employees were very curtious. They even helped me get my passenger door to open when I came for initial estimate. Communication was good. They did a through job & caught things that were missed on the estimate. It looks great.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My Service advisor, Mark, did a great job keeping me apprised of the repairs.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job, excellent communication during the process
Alvaro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
You guys did a great job thanks
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was so satisfied, pleased and can't thank Service King for making my life stress free after a car accident. The constant updates on the repair status of my car repairs. Talking to them on the phone was pleasurable. I was so happy to see my car after the repairs, it looked better then brand new. Awesome customer service, friendly and answered all my questions and put me at ease. I will recommend them to family/friends! Thank you Service King:)
Marianne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Bob and Frank were fantastic in customer service. Frank kept us posted with the progress of the repair and Bob was great with making the pick up of our newly-repaired vehicle a breeze. Bob even made the return of the rental vehicle hassle-free. The lady who scheduled the repair date (sorry I forgot her name) was great with customer care and even tbe people who answered my phone calls were courteous. Everyone in the place were helpful and friendly.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
The completion date kept getting moved later and later and no one EVER called to let me know this was occurring. It was always me calling on the promised delivery date only to be informed that it was not ready (this happened 3 times). The repair took 3 1/2 weeks when all was said and done and I had informed the facility that we did not have rental coverage, so that this was an expensive delay each time they pushed it back. This was all occurring while the ridiculous automated texts kept going out stating the car was "on time". You are the "preferred vendor" of my insurance company and I will be letting them know of the terrible customer service you provide.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Staff was great !!
Daniella M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great place to fix your car. Frank provided outstanding customer sevice. He went above and beyound to be sure my car is ready before the weekend. Thank you Frank! The girls on the front desk are so nice and friendly always providing helpful information.
Chandubhai N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You really are the KING of SETVICE....Thank you..
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent!! The entire team was awesome! I personally worked with Frank!! He was professional, caring, and mostly honest with us when it came to the repairs! This is not the first time we have worked with Care Care and Frank!! The repairs took weeks however it was well worth the wait! We are always confident that the cars we bring in will come out perfect!! Thank you Frank for the personal caring attention!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
I'm so happy I chose CarCare, my experience made me feel very valued. I will tell definately recommend you. Thank you for taking such great care of my Toyota!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The great way you keep the customer up dated and quick notice when complete. Thanks
Elvia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am very pleased with the updates I received regarding the repair of my vehicle. in the past I have needed to contact the repair shops. I was impressed with carcare collision. everyone was very pleasant to deal with. The job was done right and in a timely manner. I will for sure recommend carcare collision.
Margit H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very customer oriented and everyone was friendly, professional and very helpful.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Your service was excellent. And thank you for cleaning my car. It needed it!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2013
Your team did an excellent job. Pleased with the work, professionalism, and speed of the job. thanks
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Car looks good. Thanks for your professionalism in handling the repair and coordination with insurance and rental
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications