Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Brendon was very helpful and everything got done on time
Suni L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They did an excellent job.
Ramona V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
The car was very clean but a little heavy on the armor all. Seat and steering wheel are very slippery.
Davidjacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone was professional. Service was fast and well done. Loved getting text updates. Work was done on time.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I really appreciated the text messages that kept me in the know as to the progress of my vehicle.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
It is so helpful that they keep you updated as the repair process moves along!! Very nice and helpful employees ..:) very happy with results!! Thank you so much!! I have my new car back!! Pam
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent craftsmanship, communication and overall quality!
Jie Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Good communication to keep me updated during whole repair process.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Would absolutely use again in the future
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you great job
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Naperville 5th Avenue Service King is awesome!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
My car came back with a scrape on the driver's door that didn't exist when I dropped it off.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The efficiency and updates were really helpful
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great experience, They did a great job
Wojciech K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent quality work and very friendly and courteous personnel
Carissa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Receptionist was friendly needs to improve
Rose E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was happy with my experience and completely satisfied thank you
Corzon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff were very courteous and I felt their sincere honesty. Thank you Chris Harry for a very job. God Bless You and your staff.
Xiangyang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Finished on time. Good communication.
Kiril K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The job was done very professional and timely. I' m completely satisfied and will recommend your service to everyone in need. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications