Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kjell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service. Loved the text updates.
Maline K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was courteous and professional, kept me updated and the repair looks good.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Professionally treated from beginning to end
Fay W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
The communications via text messages were truly the absolute perfect way to keep me informed. I had immediate, quick updates without missing a call or receiving any interruptions. I could respond as soon as possible and in this way both parties were assured. I’ve been so extraordinarily upset over this accident, sincerely. Service King took care of everything from planning the repairs to providing Enterprise services to timely communications to even keeping me hydrated!! AND, all in the spirit of concern and respect for me!! I am assured that Service King strives to keep well-trained staff at every facility. My experience with this staff was so pleasant and exceptional. I witnessed healthy working relationships and mutual respect. Thank you for taking on my automobile’s repairs. I am so pleased! I will let everyone know about your skilled service and customer treatment. Honestly and Sincerely, Fay W
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for the updates throughout the process. Also terrific service provided in picking up customers who are ready to get their repaired car back from the shop. Very helpful and tremendous customer service.
Trupti K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process and getting everything done in a timely manner!
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good job on the repairs
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Hassle free. The clean car was icing on the cake. Thank you.
Marylyn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Best service experience I have ever had. Kept me fully informed of the progress On my car. Got multiple text messages every few days. Finished the work 5 days ahead of schedule. Car looks like new. Will definitely Recommend Service King to friends.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My service experience was courteous, professional, and friendly. Well done
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for beautiful work on my car as well as updates on the repair. You excellent service was very much appreciated.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Keith was very friendly and helpful.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Completely informed through the entire repair. Very professional and understanding team. Keith was great. Repair finished on time and work was at a high quality level. Hope we don’t need to use again but if we need to I would definitely come back. Ron Amato
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The team at the 5th ave Naperville Service King did an outstanding job from start to finish!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The team did a great job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent job...kept informed throughout the entire process...car was returned in exceptionally clean...Keith was great to work with
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great information, perfect repair!!
Johnjamie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Kieth was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Chris did a fabulous job on the paint work as well. Will definitely recommend Service King to friends. Thanks!
Sonali T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Extremely courteous, professional and timely
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept me up to date with each step of the process. Very friendly. I got the car back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Would highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications