Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suchandre G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great service!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repairs were top-shelf and I was extremely pleased to see they had taken the time to wipe down and clean the interior of my car as well
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Second time I gave needed car repairs since October. Completely satisfied with Service King. I will recommend to everyone & never go anywhere else!!!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Tim my advisor kept me updated throughout the process. My car looks great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Made the experience as good as could be. Reasonable prices, ease of getting/returning rental car, completed work early!
Sungyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Timely repair and keeping up to schedule as well as updates along the way was PURELY AWESOME.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great communication and completed project on time.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great customer service- very pleased !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Couldn’t be happier about my experience with Service King. Very professional and courteous team with obvious customer focus. My car is like new again. Paint is flawless! Thank you!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Amanda and Scott were great to work with. Very responsive.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Exceptional service. Thank you
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Good job
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
10 out of 10 for quality and customer service!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent Job Keith!! My wife was so concerned that the truck was not going to be the same. It’s better! Thanks so much. -Sean
Simon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
After receiving my car back, I was more than satisfied with the work Service King did on my car. Everything looked great from the inside to the outside. Very good job!
William .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everything was awesome
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Thank you, Service King, for everything! Your staff is professional, courteous and helpful.
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Service King did an incredible job from start to finish. They kept us continually informed about the status of the repair. The repair itsrlf was flawless. I also want to commend the great customer service.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I am so happy to have my car back. Thank you.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
So far so good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications