Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Brendon Legrand did an excellent job overseeing the repair work on my car. My car was ready for pickup within three days, which was very appreciated. The repair work is well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great again
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I'm very happy with my experiance and I would highly recommend Service King in the future. Great job by all involed in the process.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service Kings provided exceptional customer service throughout every step of the repair process and made everything as easy and as pleasant as possible. I felt badly when my new car was hit and now it looks like nothing happened. I particularly appreciated that I was coming from the city in bad traffic, and couldn't make it to the shop until 6:20, after the shop was closed. Scott, who's worked on my repair from beginning at the estimate stage, called to see if I was still coming and waited for me, so I was able to turn the rental in and leave with my car today. Thank you for the excellent work and service all around.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Took more than double the time to complete the repair. Numerous excuses and reasons. A few times I was told I’d receive a call by end of day and that wouldn’t happen. I understand things come up but I would expect a repair shop that is recommended by our insurance to not have this many issues. Is there only **** lift? And if that breaks all service stops? When the car was completed there was a large roller mark left on the car and we had to wait for that to get buffed out. And the car was returned with everything in French. Would be nice if they paid attention to details like that knowing how long we waited. I’m glad the 9 week experience is over. Please don’t contact me as I don’t want to waste more time going this issue.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
All service members were incredible.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast no surprises looks great!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am very pleased with using your company to repair our vehicle. Amanda and Chris are a positive asset for your company.
Ajay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Chris Harry was a joy to work with. He kept me informed at each individual steps of the process. Very stress free experience.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The vehicle looks like it is brand new. Very nicely done. I received daily updates via text on the status of the work as it progressed. They even fixed the license plate.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent communication!
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great staff and overall and very easy and professional experience.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did a great job.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Took longer than anticipated, but the work was great
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very satisfied with your updates daily. Thank you for everything Don Linnane
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast, excellent work, and the car was left clean inside and out. Thank you.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good professional service.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job and finished early for my timeline.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks for your good work.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications