Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mila S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
I was totally satisfied with the results of the repair of my car... looks like brand new, I couldn’t recall the looks of my car before when it was damaged..oh boy u guys are really excellent in fixing the collision car damages... I know that you worked hard to make the results perfect , and it’s our satisfaction too as a customer...I couldn’t believe and surprised and everything looks perfect to me ...since the time that I turned in the car ...from day one to the finish you keep in touch With me, give the info or the update, really really appreciated that... so what else I can say ...am giving Chris Harry the scale of 10 for job well done...and I will recommend this shop to some of my friends.....thanks service king ......mspencer81018
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent Customer Service, I was kept aware of the status for completion.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very kind service and they did a nice job. Keith was exceptionally helpful and even delivered my car.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
car nicely cleaned up
Sean Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great customer service and overall experience
Brian Nita.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Only thing is the computer program should be rewritten so as to give more accurate assessments of when car will be ready
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Alll Service King employees were extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. They even assisted me with my rental pick up and drop off. My car was ready earlier than estimated and looks great, including a thorough cleaning inside and out. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely look to use Service King again in the future.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Pride of workmanship is this repair shops moto and belief. The General Manager is proud of his “craftsman” and they in turn are equally proud of their work. Really it does not get any better. The ability to work with insurance companies is a real value for the auto owner. There are no surprises - it is an open book for everyone. This particular repair shop repairs honestly and professionally and are tops in their class.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Friendly, fast, honest
Madelein P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Did a great job and had the car done **** week sooner than we thought it would be. Also the staff is very courteous and professional. They keep you updated on the status of your repair. It was a first class repair and staff.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Brendon Legrand did an excellent job overseeing the repair work on my car. My car was ready for pickup within three days, which was very appreciated. The repair work is well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great again
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I'm very happy with my experiance and I would highly recommend Service King in the future. Great job by all involed in the process.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service Kings provided exceptional customer service throughout every step of the repair process and made everything as easy and as pleasant as possible. I felt badly when my new car was hit and now it looks like nothing happened. I particularly appreciated that I was coming from the city in bad traffic, and couldn't make it to the shop until 6:20, after the shop was closed. Scott, who's worked on my repair from beginning at the estimate stage, called to see if I was still coming and waited for me, so I was able to turn the rental in and leave with my car today. Thank you for the excellent work and service all around.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Took more than double the time to complete the repair. Numerous excuses and reasons. A few times I was told I’d receive a call by end of day and that wouldn’t happen. I understand things come up but I would expect a repair shop that is recommended by our insurance to not have this many issues. Is there only **** lift? And if that breaks all service stops? When the car was completed there was a large roller mark left on the car and we had to wait for that to get buffed out. And the car was returned with everything in French. Would be nice if they paid attention to details like that knowing how long we waited. I’m glad the 9 week experience is over. Please don’t contact me as I don’t want to waste more time going this issue.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
All service members were incredible.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast no surprises looks great!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am very pleased with using your company to repair our vehicle. Amanda and Chris are a positive asset for your company.
Ajay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Chris Harry was a joy to work with. He kept me informed at each individual steps of the process. Very stress free experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications