Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Delivery is 2days earlier than expected
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Really nice that the inside of the car was detailed even though it had nothing to do with repair. Thanks.
Debbiejudy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
They are completely pro. Better tan expected. Every day e mail update.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
The way we kept getting updates that were computer generated and were not accurate were very frustrating. I feel your company and Farmer's didn't work well together thus making it hard on us as the consumer. We were very frustrated when we finally came to pick up our van after a month for having cosmetic damage corrected and had almost and hour of waiting to get things in the computer correctly so we could pay our deductible and leave. I do understand some of the length of our vehicle being in the shop falls on Farmer's shoulders. I will be discussing this with them also. As for the cosmetic work done on the van; it was done well. It is the overall job and dealing with inaccurate updates. Penny Regent 630/209-6289
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car looks great! The damage is fixed and it was returned really clean, inside and out. My only complaint is that the car no longer beeps when I use the key remote to lock it.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was so disappointed that it took so long for the repair. When it was under the previous owners their service was much faster. Also, the driver's side door still pops when it's opened. I hesitate to return it to be fixed because I don't want to be without my car again. Plus I'm not sure it the insurance will pay for another rental.
J G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent customer interactions and great work... washed and detailed the truck! Well done!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great communication and fantastic service! Great repair!
Faith V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Love the texts and the detailing
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service!
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
They do fantastic work!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I like the great job that Service King on 5th Ave does! Great customer service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
They were extremely fast and kept me updated every step along the way, hands down the best car service I've ever received!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everyone very pleasant. Very nice job. Really like the text message updates.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you very much for an excellent service and repair on our car.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Really professional personal. Amanda & Chris were exceptional. Restoration Is beautiful and flawless. Chris won me over when he said "I'll give you the Insurance coverage price." Past experience has taught me that there is several hundred difference. Kudos also for a beautifully interior detail. I'm very impressed and have already referred 4 families to your shop. Thank you. I highly recommend your services.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car looks great, appreciate the detail work upon completion.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car was great. Clean inside and out Ready when promided
Thelma Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
First time we use Service King & we were very satisfied with their work. It was great having timely update from Chris Harry. Thank you.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was impressed with the daily updates that were being texted to me. The quality of the repairs were excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications