Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loved the text updates and a great overall experience
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service was A+ I would recommend this firm to anyone Marcia C
Hazel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Brendon LeGrand & the entire staff were exceptional. Everyone was accommodating & I'm very pleased with my car repairs!!!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The service was A+ I would recommend them to anyone
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The employees there are wonderful to work with
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Brendon was great, and the repair was done earlier than I expected.
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great system for keeping me updated on status of repair.
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The staff is truly customer experience oriented, very approachable and friendly. The service was completed quickly and everything was smooth. I would recommend anyone who needs care body work to go to Service King. Thanks again
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car looks amazing. I really appreciate the updates along the way as well as the detailing inside the car. Thanks so much!
Bob J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very customer focused
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Love the text status updates. The frequency too. Chris Harry was terrific to work with.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fabulous communication, completely effortless for us, done ahead of schedule. .
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Did ok but forgot to charge the air
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Amazing job and service !
Oendrilla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Amazing work done on our car.. looked brand new!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Appreciate the workmanship and timeliness. Progress tweets were great!
Adamya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Kept me informed of progress on the repairs. So far I have not experienced any issues with the work done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I really appreciated the ongoing real time updates on the status of my repair work. Brandon did an outstanding job.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I like the texts keeping the customer well aware of the progress that is being on the vehicle. It eliminates a lot of calls on both sides of the transaction. Thank you for doing the great job on my car. it was a nice surprise that my vehicle was washed and detailed, thanks girl that also. Barbara T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications