Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great. Edgar was very professional and answered all my questions concerning the repair and the repair process. Excellent service!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Work was generally minor but overall looks great
Xiao X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
nicely done in timingly fashion. highly satisfied
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
accurate estimate and spot on estimate of job completion. professional job.
Yong A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Thank you. You guys are great.
Luoqin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I'm completely satisfied. The front desk lady and the technicians are very nice and helpful.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They were above and beyond friendly at the store and I loved the text messages letting me know the status or my car
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job was done two days sooner than expected. And the car was completely cleaned inside and out.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
We have taken our cars there for longtime and every time the quality of the work is top notch. They give great updates so we know what is going on. The staff is professional and courteous. I would reckons them to family and friends.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very professional and courteous service
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All personnel handling my vehicle were outstanding especially Victor Ocampo.
Dahnwil R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There are small paint marks that are still on the vehicle
Gudelia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Since I step in the door to the time that my card was done , They welcome me and make me fiel confided the job that was need to be done was explained in a matter tha was easy to understand . During the job I was cont inform by e -?mail or phone call , I'm verry satisfy with the job . Customer service is outanding .
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job ServiceKing ????????
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Job.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Victor and Amanda eye fantastic to with with. Then you both very much
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service!
Pranav N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
You were able to take my car in quickly and delivered it back with a job well done before the estimated delivery date. Edgar took the time to inspect the damage and provided great service. Thank you
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding service keeping me informed as to the progress. Very polite staff and helpful in moving my things from the rental car To my car and offered to take the car back to remove some dust. I wish my company has staff like yours.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Edgar was great. This was the 2nd time my car c Car was repaired at that location. Both times g We're great.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Edgar was great, thank you!
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very polite and helpful staff
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The 5th Avenue Naperville team is awesome. Victor couldn't have been more helpful, always kept me up to date and even delivered my car! Amanda was always helpful with my questions. Work was completed early by the shop - many thanks to everyone!!!!
Cyndi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Looks like new detailed inside great job!!!
Lisi W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good job. And message information about the process, really useful? thanks?
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and fine service.
Clinton R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Beautiful job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car looked great and they were on top of telling me how things were going during the repair process
Lenard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very nice and helpful staff . The repair was Completed ahead of schedule. We were very happy .
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job!
Bayssa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciate the guy who was working with my case and customer service. My appointment is for 9/28/16 but they text me today was done. I was excited I picked my car before the due date. I appreciate again the guy taking care of car and customer service. Thank you.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needed their devices.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very efficient. The car looks great. The staff was wonderful & the car was finished ahead of the predicted date. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job was done a day ahead of schedule THANK YOU R.V. SKAGEN
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
very poor administrative: communicated thru emails but notified car was done by leaving phone message on SECONDARY LINE. Gave me incomplete paperwork at checkout. Girl behind desk new and not trained - took too long to check out. Very annoying - however body work looks great.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repair has not been completed ad I need to return vehicle to correct want is wrong
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
No delays, job was completed ahead of schedule, excellent communication.
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were very professional and the quality of work is always great. It's especially appreciative when the vehicle is clean once completed.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I felt that the team was very informative. I received phone calls and or text messages every couple of days updating me as to what stage my car was in the repair process. Josh was extremely professional and detailed. I felt comfortable asking questions and never felt rushed during our conversations. It was quite a pleasure.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job. Very happy.
Summayya G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service! Loved daily updates including prompt optional text messages on how repairs are proceeding!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
So far, I am very happy with the results of my repair.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The experience was very positive. I was taken care of and kept up to date throughout the entire process. Thank you for everything!
Aileen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service as usual!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great staff. Very pleased with the work. Updates were nice.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I liked the daily text messages
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very nice, polite and efficient. I also liked the text updates on the status of the vehicle!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
We give your company a 10 out of 10. It started with working with Josh. We don't know the names of the rest of the staff involved but want to thank them also.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication throughout the process and painless!!! Great work!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful customer service from Josh and Amanda and the car looks brand new!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service! Very prompt and professional. Thanks for everything!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Our rep at the Naperville location was very courteous and professional. He had me in and out into a rental car in no time. I was so impressed with the timely fashion they completed the repairs and the daily updates. I cannot say enough good things about my experience.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car was beautifully detailed. Thanks.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
Bumper to Bumper satisfaction...
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work was done quickly, and the car looks great. Nicely done!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
After repairing the passenger door and bottom the car looks like new. The color is matched perfectly. The inside was cleaned (carpets) and the surface parts were cleaned and waxed (cleaner than I left the car!). The staff were kind and respectful.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone I dealt with were friendly, courteous and provided excellent customer service. And my car looks as good as new
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good service
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was kept up to date with repairs weeky, and in a very professional manner.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for the weekly emails. Thank you for fixing the issues my husband had. The car looks and drives great Many thanks Donna
Cindyjohn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repair wasn't satisfactory. Color didn't match, so each side of bumper has two different tone. Also, didn't do complete job on touch up on scratch on edge of panel. Bumper is not lined with upper panel. Should order new bumper instead of repairing.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks
Griffen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was so helpful from the very beginning.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Glad that vehicle was completed on time but a little frustrated that headlight that was repaired now has a non working left turn signal. Wish this detailed was checked before the car was returned to me. Now I need to bring it back. Body work looks good, though. Sue Hinz
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am so impressed with my Service King experience. Our car looks great, my advisor was very professional and cordial and the estimate was extremely competitive. I will go no where else when I again need auto body repair. Thanks for the terrific job!
Darla V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Beautiful done repair. Rick is a super tech. Prompt service and friendly staff. Very satisfied.
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
After numerous delays in getting parts, etc. Josh did his best to keep me informed and expedite the process. I appreciate all of his help, and my car looks great!
Giselle H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The employees and the service guys were very courteous and patient. It was very appreciated.
Claudette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The staff is very professional and friendly. The work is well done and performed in a timely manner.
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done.
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything was fine. Done earlier than promised. Good service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ed was great to deal with. He kept me appraised at every step of the process. And got my RV out on time! Very professional!
Yonshik C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Always trust collision center in town
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent, fast, friendly service. Edgar Rivera was an excellent case manager who explained everything well.
Subhash V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All went well. Both Ed - service advisor and Amanda at front desk were very helpful and professional. Would certainly recommend without any reservations. Keep up.
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service! Would recommend them to anyone!
Will D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Promt, professional service, friendly service.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ed was great. It's about the work but also about the people. Keep up the good work
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Well done!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The repair work and customer service were great. Thank you.
Mitch N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent service and follow through.......Edgar was especially helpful in all respects...
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
From calling in To the end I am thrilled With Service King! So professional Kind , and were able to get The car done when I was on a deadline... Every person so professional, polite And kept me informed every step Of the way! A sure 10 for everything!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Just the best ... Exceeded my expectations!! Special accolades for Edgar Rivera!! Edgar was extraordinary!!! This guy knows customer care! A pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body repair. Daily emails on progress and done a day early! WOW Didn't think this kind of service could be found any more!! Thank you!!!!!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Edgar is an exceptional employee,I have hired a lot of people in my career. People like Edgar do not come along very often. Keep him happy, he will make a LOT of money for you.
Rasa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Eduardo was great!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was very nice, helpful and they new what they were doing. I'd definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Communication was excellent! Everyone was very friendly. ????
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for keeping me aware of the progress on my vehicle. Thank you for your courtesy and attention . Thanks for giving me my car back...good as new.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Kudos to Service King for getting our Acura repaired so quickly and perfectly. Scott, Al and your whole team made this a painless episode for us.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Amanda and Alan were extremely professional, courteous and wonderful to speak with. I appreciated the constant updates from Alan and I am very happy with Service King overall.
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Ed did an extraordinary job regarding communication with the service of the vehicle as well as ensuring that the necessary work was covered by the insurance company. This accident was very traumatic for me and the reassurance Ed gave was very comforting. His customer service was excellent and my car looks brand new. We appreciate the customer service provided by Ed.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service from Amanda to Scott. They kept me advised throughout the process. Very painless. Would recommend
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was so professional and friendly. They did a great job on my car! Edgar was the best! He kept me up to date on the progress of my car. My car looks amazing!!
Ashwin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Eddie was awesome! Car looks great. Thanks!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Awesome service and workmanship.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very impressed the quality of service and very much appreciate how quickly the job got done! Thank you!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Job well done. Not only does my car look awesome both inside and out, you more than exceeded my expectations on how quickly it was repaired. Everyday I was informed of the status of the repairs. Very professional job. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very happy and the car was done early and so very clean
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone at service King in Naperville was great. Very friendly. Amazing customer service, from the estimate to picking it up. I know they just did body work by I feel like my car runs better than it did before I took it in. And Al is just the best.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
My new Honda Civic with less than 3700 miles was in a minor accident another vehicle ran into my bumper and put a rough indentation and some scratches in it I was afraid repairing it would look lousy but the bumper looks like brand new thanks to Ed and his team at your Naperville location on Fifth Ave I will definitely recommend you to othes
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The man that took care of my car was very customer oriented, a great experience!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/10/2016
Please list the local phone number. The call center wait time is unreasonable and they couldn't answer my question once I did get a live person.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Helpful, friendly, informed, and experienced!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Appreciated the way the car looked inside and out. Did not expect the detailing! Thank you!!
Xinjun H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very nice services! Truly appropriate it!
Jacinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looks great!! Thank you! :)
Hans W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Edgar Riviera was very helpful throughout the process!!!!!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with a repair company, I will always use Service King from now on. The staff was friendly and professional, they had my car fixed in only one day and even though it was a mess in the interior from moving houses, they took the time and care to make sure it was cleaned and vacuumed. I was thoroughly impressed and will recommend this location to all my friends and family. Thank you service King!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repair looks good, at the price quoted
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Appreciated the friendly attitude every time I walked in the door. Even if they were busy they didn't make me feel like I was an interruption. I also liked the updates to let me know progress and get idea of when car would be done. Thank you for excellent service!
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Appreciate that Ed took time to reevaluate prior repair estimate, saving 600. Appreciate the car was clean inside and out. Appreciate Chris showing/talking thru the work performed and answering question.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Quality work, excellent service team. The text notification system however is not ready for prime time. Txt messages, probably automatic, did not match information from service reps directly that was accurate and pleasant.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very very Professional in all ways!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Allan Jelinek was great, kept me updated on the status of my car and was always prompt in responding. He took care of my car, made sure it was clean and that everything was repaired properly. I will definitely recommend others to Service King.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Al was the best . Kept me informed in detail. He really knows his stuff too. Went over and above . His team of body shop professionals did a fantastic Job. And worked hard to complete in a timely and high quality manner . Administation and reception( Amanda) also was great . Well organized, friendly and accommodating . They all are the best ! I would recommend this location /shop to anyone .
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Took 2 months for repairs because of back ordered parts. Not your fault. Picked up van Friday the 11 and noticed roaring noise that turned out to be bad wheel bearing. Just felt with the damage done that should of been replaced during the 2 months. Took it in Monday to replace bearing and was told it should be completed no later than noon, but it was almost 2 before it was complete. I drove the van Monday night and the head light was shinning down into the ground. Will have to take it back again to adjust the headlight. Hopefully that will be my last trip. The people there are very courteous and friendly. Just too many trips back to get it repaired.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Work was done well. Thank you.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very happy with the service. 5 stars
Shazamani S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Al and Amanda were wonderful to work with They are a good asset for Service King Thank you
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I'm very happy with the repair. For sure I will have my car repair at your shop if the repair service is needed in the future. Thank you.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Aside from the text messages I'm getting regarding updates about my car, Edgar gives me a call every couple of days or so to let me know what's going on. I really appreciate that. Thank you again for all your assistance.
Nhu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Is great and on time as promise
Donnie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Joe and the receptioist were great
Florian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was totaly happy that the repair jas been done on schedule.
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
car paint on repair needs to be redone-1" gouged. Given rental while job is fixed.
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car repair seems to have been done well, however, the customer service needs improvement. The man who worked with me made some sexist assumptions about me. Although he was polite, assuming that he should address the man who was my ride instead of the me, a female, about the car I needed repaired was off-putting.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Ed was fantastic. He was polite and informative throughout. I very much appreciated his service and attention. The car was delivered on time, perfectly repaired and clean inside and out. Thank you Ed!
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was extremely disappointed in the service that I received at service king my car was returned to me unfinished the bumper was not attached right and I was told that it was done by a bad employee that was terminated I would never bring my car there again the lady at the desk was extremely rude and when I called to complain about the service not being completed I was told that it wasn't possible that something must've fallen off and when I took it back second time another sales rep looked at it and said it was never completed correctly. I I am disappointed that an insurance company would lead me to this place to have my car fixed as I said never again
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Joe was extremely helpful through the entire process. If any of my vehicles need repair in the future, Joe will be the first person I call.
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
It all worked out very well. It helped picking up and dropping off the rental car at your office. The staff were all helpful and polite and best of all my car looks like new. Thank you
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I would say the work was top notch the only thing was the price I was told we could do it for one price but it was not it was around 100.dollars more
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/2/2015
The repair itself seems to be fine. But for a total of 5 times my car pick up date was changed. If I had been told it will be 20 days, I would have made one plan and figured things out from that. But being on the hook 5 times is just not acceptable. This made my life extremely difficult. Joe was very kind but I would never recommend service king because of this.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Gene severs and his team in Naperville are excellent. Will recommend him a dn his team to everyone.
Borris S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Excellent job!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Very nice and attentive staff. Will recommend Car care to family and friends
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
They were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. They kept me updated during the entire process. The car looks great! Thanks
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Nice people to deal with.
Margo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
We have the utmost confidence in Car Care Collision center. From the front desk to the managers to the talented people who repair the cars----the service is excellent. We had no worries ---- and we were right. Our car looks just as good as it did before the accident. Thank you so much, George and Margo T
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
The car looks great, thanks for the nice clean job
Odessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Always good experience! Always done before expected to be which is nice. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications