Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
Clearly there is little to no quality control. Car was returned to me without working electronics (no radio, no view of climate control, etc). Highly disappointing as it simply came in for a bumper repair and the electronics were toasted. Further, the car interior has a matte finish and your crew ruined it with shiny armor-all wipe. Honestly my worst experience in over 25 years.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Professional staff, excellent, timely communication.
Alok S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The team did a wonderful job on the car. They took care of other dents and scratches that were there on the car apart from the dent that was to be fixed. They returned the car in great condition all cleaned up, fixed and looking good as new. Thank you so much for doing such great work on the car. Definitely a job well done and returned before time.Kudos to the Service King Team. Thanks!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good service. Kept up to date about repair
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great team of people! They took excellent care of us and kept us completely informed throughout the entire process. Scott Bavol is wonderful!
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Car always looks amazing. I LOVE that it gets detailed
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Best ever would do it again but would rather be victim next time
Syed I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent job. Will recommend all of my friends
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Brendan was awesome; spot on with the estimate and finish date. Car looks fantastic and I was pleasantly surprised with the clean up of the car--thoroughly cleaned and polished inside and out. I appreciated the constant updates as well. I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done. Thanks a bunch. Jerry B
Lena G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Appreciated all the updates on status of my car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I loved the constant communication they kept with me.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
An excellent experience!
Mogkarajohn I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work and repairs were done before delivery date
William I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service, as usual. Communication was great.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very professional and thorough.
Russ K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Did what they said they would do in the specified time. All repairs seem to have been done well. Polite, professional personnel. Kept me informed through the process. Coordinated well with Enterprise car rental while my vehicle was out of service.
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the work. However, I was without a car for about 3 weeks which seemed excessively long.
Jose Francisco.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had waited for to long,for a lack of quality in the finished of my car's doo r repair.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job, great communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications