Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone was EXTREMELY friendly and were genuinely caring about the situation and how they could help. I would definitely have my car worked on there again.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very courteous. And they go out of their way to accommodate you.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You have done a great job in the work that was done. Kept me updated on the work process and handled the insurance issue we was having. A big thank you forcthecentirecstaff. Keep up the great work. And if any of my friends or famil needsxany body work to be done. I will recommend your shop highly. Again thank you
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional. I truly appreciated the updates by phone and text on the progress of my vehicle. My repairs were even done ahead of schedule. The car looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you so much
Abraham V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great Customer service. Great work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great Job, excellent service
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Amazing staff. Constant updates. Truly felt like they cared about making my car perfect.
Anilu Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for the great service SERVICE KING I appreciate the great work you did to my car THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great place great service and great people
Eliza O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Don't change a thing. Everyone was very helpful.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
They kept me informed with texts, some were humorous, like your car is happy here. It was returned cleaned up and everything looks perfect. I noticed a cracked piece by my seat buckle and they already ordered the piece to replace it. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend Service King.
Cruz R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They did awesome job communication was awesome alwated kept me updated on repairs
Edie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very happy with the work and the service was excellent... Will use this shop in the future... Edie B
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Fast service
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service and treats customers with utmost respect.
Sammie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was very polite and the customer service was great. I will return if I need anymore repairs done to my truck. I will also refer them to my friends.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
Didn't like the attitude of your employees very unprofessional
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent, friendly, efficient service!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mark made it right. Pleased with everything.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great group of people,in some ways better than family,very accommodating,we enjoyed our experience.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great. I had communication every step of the process. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Made a difficult process very easy.
Velma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very prompt and professional and friendly.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car looks like nothing happened, they cleaned it up, and was finished a day ahead of schedule.
Arnaldo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I trust service king for my car repairs even though this time it took longer than the estimated time but I still recommend service king for all my car repairs.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff were friendly.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Such kindness....from all....
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I thought you were very thoughtful and efficient and I Liked the updates on the service. Thank you
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service, assistance and communication.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job my car looks great
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Not Happy , So dissatisfied in fact that I might sue
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King exceeded my expectation by completing the work 48 hours early.
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I like that you guys kept me uodated on what was going on with my vehicle. I never had anyone do that. via text messages and emails were great!! Thank you, I will definitely refer you in the future.
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
As always it was a pleasure dealing with your shop. I cannot say enough good things about Doug,Mark,and April. every experience I've had with them has been beyond a ten. I refuse to take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you again for always making it such a wonderful experience given the crappy circumstances
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very pleased with work performed and very polite to customers and would recommend it to anyone thank you
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent attention and job.
Dulcie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your entire staff was professional yet friendly, and very accommodating. Thank you for a job done well and expeditiously! Sincerely, Mrs. Dulcie L
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Nothing to add really. So far its been a good experience. Thanks
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for the great customer service, and a job well done on my vehicle.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Fantastic communication and extremely accommodating staff. Couldn't have been better.
Jonita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was impressed of how fast I got a call from Service King to repair my car. Mark, the serviceman, was very friendly n answered all my calls. Hopefully I'll never need your service again, but if I do or anyone else does, I will recommend Service King.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I had to go in multiple times to check on the car and one of the times the individual working said, I guess I need someone with better eyes.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always do a good job. Very trustworthy.
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Staff was very courteous. I really like the text message updates.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job on the repair!
Lusilis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Im satisfied so no comments
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
That your communication with the customer and insurance provider was clear and smooth. This help to resolve an insurance isue for an repairs on my vehicle.
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you for all of the updates. I really appreciated them. The car looks good as new.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Extremely good work and customer service.
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Done in less time than estimated
Lesa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was surprised and pleased that the work was done so quickly. I also appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair via text.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug was great to work with on my first insurance claim.
Calisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
People were very friendly ..
Butch D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very nice and thought on someone's part to text progress reports. Don't think I ever had a car painted that I had to wait 90 days to drive it throw a car wash.that technology seems like it's going backwards. But it is what it is . SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Smooth experience
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The updates and service was done exemplary
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was great - was nice to get a text with an update almost daily - I knew exactly what was going on - thank you!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Service King was very diligent letting me know the status of my car on a daily basis! Couldn't be more satisfied with their service!
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Wonderful job keeping me updated. Very satisfied
Terry .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
My husband and I were both very pleased with the service provided. The shop was very neat and clean, the staff was over the top courteous, and the car looks wonderful!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient with outstanding quality
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very happy with the way the car looks.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great people, very beautiful job on my car!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good job done
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for your kindness!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great people
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone was polite and curitius. Vehicle was on time and would recommend to others
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very happy with the service & hospitality. Great job Service King!
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
You all work sell as a team The repair was done quickly and on time as promised. Thanks for a great job
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything went very smooth after you took over the repair of my vehicle. It was a very fast process. I got my vehicle back sooner than I expected, which is a good thing. I was very satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. I would definitely return and use your facility again. Thanks for everything!!!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a excellent job
Kriya V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Nice work, regular updates.....
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very thorough and keeps you well informed on the progress of your vehicle
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
I was worried that Service King was not going to be up to par with the former name of Car Care , but most of the same people were there and the repairs were performed excellent.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire team is very friendly & we appreciated their help.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The team went out of their way to keep me updated on what was going on. My car was done 2 days ahead of schedule which is amazing! And great customer care coming to pick me up so I could get my car, saving me money on taxi service or public transit.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Well done. Wife very happy, so I'm happy. Car returned very clean, too.
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
None
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your service was magnificent. I really liked the way that I was kept updated through the whole repair process. Great job!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks guys for the fast service and keeping me informed on a daily basis on the repairs of my Chevy Cruze AWESOME SERVICE..
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was so kind. I would tell everyone about service king.
Yuricko C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They were fast with the repairs and the results were amazing.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
It was a quick and painless process! Done very quickly and you can't even tell anything ever happened to the car. I was informed every step of the way. A great job.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and courteous! My car was ready sooner than promised which was a huge plus due to my work schedule. I would highly recommend that location and would return their if I need to.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Fast service, car looks brand new. Very pleased
Lilly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were very nice and helpful and finished my car on the time they gave me
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
My husband didnt tell me he had tools in the trunk of the rental...i called service king to find out if it was still there and they were closed so if someone can please get back to me that would be great
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good experience with everyone at service king .thank you
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and informative. I would recommend the service king in crest hill to family and friends .i appreciated all their help and patience.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The best receptionists I have ever met. The true definitions of customer service. Facility definitely held up to its title. The work was impeccable and everyone was amazing.
Marty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The occasional text updates are a nice touch
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King has helped me a couple times. All work performed has been outstanding. I would highly recommend them. They take very good care of your car as if it were their own.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really liked how quick my job was done. Very honest and friendly people.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Beautifull job ....very cool...
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. The whole transaction went very smoothly from start to finish.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Job well done
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Customer service was great, as well as the repair that needed to be done.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service..top notch!!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very professional! Will come back!
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Mark Walker is the best, couldn't have gone any smoother
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Extremely professional team and staff. They made my repair painless which took a lot of anxiety off of my plate. My car looks better than when it came into the shop. I am extremely impressed and thankful I chose to go with service king for my repairs. I am going to recommend this place to friends and family.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was kept informed of everything that was going on From a to z. Very professional and friendly staff, Not to mention the exceptional job on repairs. A total 10
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Staff was very polite & knowlegable. Work on truck was fabulouse. Will definatelly recommend your shop to others. Great job. Thank you sooo much..
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Tony was excellent
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I'm so very pleased with the work that was done. Your team went above and beyond my expectations. Most definitely will return in the future if needed.
Laurann V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for the excellent service you provided to my suv. I was so grateful for all the text messages you provided me on what was going on. Thank you again everyone at service king was awesome
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Service king kept me informed about the status of my car. Return it clean and working
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
THANK YOU !!!!!!!
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you guys so much. You guys did an amazing job we posted it on Facebook. We can't believe you guys did it so quick and Great. We can't even see any imperfection. The repair work was perfect. Again Thank You So Much. Tony Thank You so much for keeping us updated on our car.
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They did an excellent job repairing my car. Everyone was very nice and professinal.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was personable and professional.
Virjeana R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job. And I can't tell you how much I enjoyed the daily text messages about the progress of the work being done. Made my days!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did an outstanding job good customer service
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very prompt & friendly
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Friendly and did the work in a timely manner. Aldo Mark the service writer really knew what he was doing.
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car was fixed quick and it was ready for me exactly when they said it would be. They kept me in the loop the whole time. I'm very pleased.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Kept us updated the entire time. Great service
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
It was great getting daily txt messages on the progress of my car
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very nice people that work there. Kept me up to date. Would deal with them again.
Terre .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I liked the communication of keeping me up to date on my repairs on a day to day basis. I also like that my vehicle was finished ahead of time and all of the employees were wonderful and friendly.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was friendly. I felt like I was informed every step of the way.
Julius G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Better first grreting
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was kept informed of the progress.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The staff did a great job. Every person was courteous and responsive to my concerns. My car was repaired and I especially appreciated the updates. Thank you for your great work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very thourou, fast, and courteous.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Doug was very helpful during the process. Thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I'm satisfied,job well done,thanks Mark!!!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very professional ...would definitely recommend you to friends & family. Great job!!
Jay Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Awesome services
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Awesome help and understanding with me being at the mercy of the company paying for the damage to my car. No hidden fees and done on time!! And more importantly my car looks better than before!! Thank you all!!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
up dates on the progress of my repair was great, out come was what I expected. fast service, great garentee
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
car was ready l day earlier than I expected and the interior had even been cleaned -- all looked very good -- completely satisfied... thanks Joe Nancy R
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was pleasantly surprised when service king cleaned the inside of my car thank you!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
I have had several transactions with the company but a different branch. After each repair my cars look immaculately clean. Even after an accident it feels so good to see it again looking brand new. My first transaction with this branch and I am dismayed to see my car all dingy. Good work on repair though but it is the extra plus from other branch that is why I was confident to refer 5 customers to them. I don't feel like referring customers to where I am not satisfied.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great experience! Loved the constant communication, updates, and sticking to the deadline. The repairs look great! Thank you!
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The service was awesome and fast and the staff was very friendly! Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very happy. Did a great job. Would recommend your place to our friends.
Terreil W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
It was a wonderful experience. Very nice people.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Mark and April were great. My car looks great. Everything was so easy! Thanks
Georgette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Quick prompt service. Very satisfied with repair. Love the updates via text and phone, great customer service!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/18/2013
car care was great but the email updates which come from farmers insurance were not great. i was told by mark at car care that they have no control over these updates which farmers insurance sends out. i was given misinformation that kept extending out the completion date....from fri, to mon , to tues. so on thurs. i went in to exchange out the rental car (didn't like the one i had) because i thought i was going to have it until tues. i did this at 1030am and when i got home i received an email at 1150am that my car was done! it was great to have my car back early but i wasted time changing out the rental. there needs to be better communication between farmers insurance and car care collision. not sure how it works with other insurance companies. time is valuable and no one likes to waste it!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications