Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service King in Crest Hill is phenomenal! They truly care about their clients, keep you updated as to the progress of the maintenance, and have your vehicle looking as if it just came off the lot! I would highly recommend having this Service King as your first option when looking into vehicle repairs!
Khristine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was super nice. I like that I was kept informed of the progress every step of the way and my car was even completed ahead of schedule. Great service!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The keep you informed every step of the way. Fast and efficient. Everybody was good at there job. I will also recommend them to friends and family members. To take the car there. Thanks again great job
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service, great attention
Abigail K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The service and communication was thorough. I can see why my honda dealership referred me to you.
Coy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
communication was a bit of a problem. updated information was apparently put in the back of the file instead of the front of the file. This caused a little frustration on our part and yours.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I would recommend Service King to anyone needing work done on there car or truck
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Not satisfied with the color match on my vehicle . Heart breaking to see the miss match. After the fourth try to match the color and manager saying that's as close as they can get it I was very disappointed, I'm not sure I chose the correct body shop? For this repair?.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Hassle free experience, car looks great!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone there was very nice and helpful, and the process was very smooth and Mark Walker kept us informed about everything and was extremely helpful during this car repair process
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding customer service! Thank you Doug for your post-6 pm assistance!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
If it weren't for the amount it took to complete the repairs, the rest of explain was done nicely. Was always keep informed of where things were at.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great overall experience in my first exp down with with the Crest Hill Service King team
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I appreciate the effort that Romeo put forth to insure that quality replacement parts were installed on my vehicle. It's makes me feel like Service King really cares about the customer.
Pedro O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great team!
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I am happy with my car lucks nice thanks
Aja C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I absolutely LOVE service king. I got my car back and it looked brand new. They even cleaned it for me. I would definitely recommended Service King to others.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everthimg was done exactly on time like they said it would be
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The company worked well with my insurance company. I was continually updated. The company gave me a projected end date while stating there was no guarantee it would be completed by that date. So when the company said it would be another working day. I did not feel a need to be angry that a promise was broken.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications