Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great team!
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I am happy with my car lucks nice thanks
Aja C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I absolutely LOVE service king. I got my car back and it looked brand new. They even cleaned it for me. I would definitely recommended Service King to others.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everthimg was done exactly on time like they said it would be
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The company worked well with my insurance company. I was continually updated. The company gave me a projected end date while stating there was no guarantee it would be completed by that date. So when the company said it would be another working day. I did not feel a need to be angry that a promise was broken.
Jorge I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
We were very pleased with our experience. Staff is great and our vehicle looks perfect. Thank you so much service king
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
While it wasn't a good experience to have my car damaged it was a great experience to get it repaired. The manager was over the top in his explanation of the required repairs and the time needed to get everything completed. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Everything was handled at the shop up to and including dealing with my insurance company. The shop was very clean and the staff very accommodating. I would recommend this location in a heartbeat.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Bodywork looked great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great work
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Beautiful job done quickly. I loved how I was communicated with every step of the way and knew I was being taken care of. Very nice staff that was very helpful during pick up and drop off. My car looks even better than I imagined!
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I haven't had a accident in over 20 yrs I didn't know I would be treated like a king thank you all for making my situation so easy
Annabelle T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Romeo was very helpful and detailed. He kept me up to date with any changes to the estimate and I felt he was very fair and honest with the cost and repair of my vehicle.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very fast
Juanatria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service King were very professional and did a wonderful job on my truck. Would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome job getting my car done quickly with great service.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Super !! Customer service Thank you
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
No everything was good thanks. Anne R
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The work the service and the personnel were fantastic thank you David M
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Mark was great to work with. He kept me updated at every step.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications