Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for the fast service
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They kept me updated constantly and whenever I spoke to them they were very nice and helpful.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Maureen and Val are always great. Lauren made the process so convenient. Everyone at Service King was so nice.
Concepcion T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I'm very happy with the Fantastic job Service King had rendered to my Toyota Camry hybrid... Service king is an example of High Standard Quality service.!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job...The paint looks better than it did out of the factory! (I only wish you could have done the whole car...)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Amazing work ethic and the best communication I have ever received from a service provider!
Dominique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
friendly people and they make you feel very comfortable
Lucila R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Liked the daily updates.
Jessegwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Your process was very informative and the job was well done. Kudos to your team at Service King.
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Dylan kept me informed throughout the entire repair. Dan Bene did fantastic work and my truck looks better than the day I bought it.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The vehicle was repaired & I am happy with the results.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Best repair service I have ever seen. Great communication.
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
A job well done! The service is neat: people was nice and professional, they keep me informed of the work progress, and my car was repair on time. Thank you!????????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was very pleased with the repairs. I would highly recommend service King to my friends and family. And tnx for cleaning my vehicle
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent, quick, and friendly service. Farmers, Enterprise, and Service King worked together flawlessly! Thank you!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
Shop had my vehicle 10/20-10/25 for scheduled repairs. Never started them and didn’t have a reason for it. Didn’t offer any resolution to the matter so I picked up vehicle without completing the work.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
well they were very professional,did a great job,kept me up to date with the progress of the car,very kind and nice people
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Dylan kept me updated and finished the job sooner then I was quoted.
Concepcion T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fantastic job!!!????
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was totally impressed that Lauren called me several times during the week to explain how the process was going.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications