Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job. Always kept me advised of repair status Completed repair ahead of due date Did a AWESOME JOB. 100% satisfied
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Fast and very good work. Even cleaned the car inside and out
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Luis was awesome!!! Kept me informed thru the whole process!!! Will def go again!!!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Lauren is awesome They all exceeded my expectations!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciate the quick repair and friendly staff. Luis was great. He helped with all my questions. My car is running great.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Lauren was amazing! I had a baby while repairs were being done and Lauren still was on top of things. She constantly updated me and was so very nice every single phone call. I work in customer service and she is amazing. My dad as well had a great experience with your company which is why I chose you! Thank you
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you for all of the communication throughtout the process. I never had to call, i was always contacted or updated
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I’m completely satisfied they were helpful the receptionist went above and beyond to help get me a rental vehicle to accommodate my needs my car looks nice thank everyone at service king
Kathaleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Service King is the best they kept me informed daily about my car.I give them 10 stars .Customer Service and the whole team is Awesome.i would recommend them to everyone.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great quick service nice people.used them before and consistently great
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The service was outstanding
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
It was the best experience possible considering the circumstance
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They were an excellent team!
Dora D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Lauren was great assistant
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Hopefully I will never have to use your services again. But I will refer others to you.
Liudmyla V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything was super good!
Suraj R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Awesomeness
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Awesome updates Finished before deadline Great customer service (Lauren)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications