Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shauna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Communication was great. My daughters car was done a day ahead of time. Everyone was so nice to us.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was perfect! Luis made the whole process easy and did great work. My car looks fantastic!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great staff. Worked hard to meet our needs. Will return for any future work.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Service King listened to my concerns when the vehicle was delivered and kept me updated via both phone calls and text. Thank you Service King!!
Zbigniew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fit and finish poor. Left plastic tabs from fender in back seat scratched leather seat. Hood not painted properly. Replaced right lower control arm. Forgot to grease it. Right head light from junkyard. (Doesn't fit properly big gap.)
Dollicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/3/2018
I wasnt convinced in the beginning that my vehicle would be restored to its beauty...Service King and it's staff proved me wrong
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great Job
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job
Chukwuma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Louis gave me frequent updates, even when delays where caused by shipment of parts from OEM.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I was so impressed with the professionalism and the superb care of my car. We were very pleased with your work and would gladly recommend your service to anyone who asks.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff were all very nice, efficient & friendly. Thank you.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I’m really happy with the service,starting with the personal working on the front desk,Luis Sanchez very nice person and I just want to said thank you to everyone ???? !!
Semako T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
My car was repaired sooner and delivered than the day that i was expecting
Adrice E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very prompt service
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nicely done, good communication
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent service!!
Darnell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The service was outstanding, you guys were very accommodating, I really appreciate you guys providing a detai report and the level of professional was beyond measurable.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great job and fast three day total. Very friendly and business like.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great service, friendly people and very informative
Magnolia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
the service and the time you help me to understand what will be done with my car thamk you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications