Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aggeliki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My var was repaired a lot quicker than I had thought it would be, and before the time given to me as well! And the work done to my car is perfect. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know in need of any body work! Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car was done 4 days earlier than what was expected. Loved that the rent a car was brought to your location and I was able to drop it off at Service King also. Such a plus!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was great in trying to get the job done. Time went over because if availability of parts. All in all, good experience.
Danna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I really appreciate that you kept me informed about everything that you were doing while my car was being worked on again thank you
Suewilliam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very friendly they communicated on a regular basis and the car was finished sooner than promised great job everyone
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone that we dealt with did their jobs in a very professional manner,from the receptionist to the adjuster and then front office when we picked up our vehicle. We are completely satisfied
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You did your JOB! Ron
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The team there was very helpful with the insurance and everything
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Fantastic. Over and beyond. I would recommend this facility to everyone. Doug was very accommodating with my work schedule. The lady in the office was very nice. There is not one bad word that I have. I wish I can have everyone that I deal with like these people. Kudos to Service King in Cresthill Illinois.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent staff. Excellent updates. Excellent service.
Juliepaul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!
Denita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Service was excellent
Lea K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good job !????
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service and knowing the status of vehicle each day.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was treated with respect at all times. Everyone was kind and helpful. The job was finished sooner than predicted. The car looks great.
Danielajill L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very professional Explained what was done to repair the car
Jaqueline A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great service and wonderful job. We bring all our business to Service King.
Trisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The staff was professional and my car was completed in a timely manner.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Job well done. I was worried about matching the White on my car and it looks perfect. Thank you
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Repairs where completed sooner than I was told and are excellent. Vehicle looks great. Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications