Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Cindy went above and beyond for me
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great work!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone was great to work with. Excellent communication and the process was so easy. Thank you!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Yes, excellently customer service, work was done as promised and car looked like brand new!!! Hope I don't have to return, but if ever I needed a body shop again this is the only place I would go!
Tod M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I was pleased with the timeliness of the repairs and the friendly staff. Thanks!
Preeti K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
There’s been great customer service giving us timely updates on the progress as wel as a very good job done on the repair as well
Lloyd.jessica Lloyd,bryan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Katie and Gary were great. Very helpful with i Insurance process. Texts were helpful. Have already recommended ECC to others
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Earth Colliaion was very professional and did a great job
Katerina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Aaron did a great job with follow up and keeping me updated. He’s great customer service skills!
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Aaron and his team were great and my van was finished before the target date I was told. Very happy. Mindy M
Gutierrez.maritza Gutierrez,jose.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for keeping everything simple and painless. Good job.
Aliceson W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I worked with Aaron on my Jeep and he did an amazing job. He was always responsive and helpful with the thousands of questions I had. Definitely will be referring friends and family to Earth.
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very pleasant group of individuals.
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks for a great job!
O.c. P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service and LaRay and staff made it a very good experience.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The work done looks great and the time frame was perfect. Very happy with the results.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional/polite and I was kept informed throughout the entire process!
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Really appreciate the excellent customer service from the from desk to the back of the house. Receiving consistent communications from Aaron about the status of my car repairs made me feel more comfortable and the actual repair work was awesome! My 4Runner looks like new. Also, the convenience of having Enterprise just down the road was nice. Loved that I could just leave my rental car at your shop when I picked my car up. Lastly, thank you for working with the insurance company, so I didn't have to!
Sree M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Easy to schedule an appointment, drop off the car and pick up a rental. Laray keep me updated on the repair progress on a daily basis. The repair was finished ahead of schedule and everything was taken care of. Completely satisfied with the experience.
Beeson.jennifer Beeson,bryan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
LaRay was awesome to work with and went above and beyond! Very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications