Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 201 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
LaRay was an awesome rep. Kept in contact and provided timely updates. Earth did a fantastic job it looks brand new.
Revenia And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish!
Aziz L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job before time????
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Sarah and Laray were so kind, personable, and put me at ease and I knew my vehicle was in good hands. The body work looks so fantastic! I noticed that even the dash board had been wiped down and wasn't dusty like it was when I dropped the car off! Great job! Also, I was thankful for the messages/updates regarding the progress of the repair! What a fantastic team! Top notch! Thank you all!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service. Very professional from start to finish. My 6 year old Audi looks brand new. Thanks
Tho P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellence ????
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The earth collision center's team are extremely professional and satisfied all my needs with their best customer service I've experienced at any repair center
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service, Yt?! I already posted an online review for your company.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good timeline, plenty of updates.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Outstanding repair Paint matches perfectly Timely completion Good communication
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work your people did. The thing that impresses me the most is the communication I received while the work was ongoing. I would gladly refer you to anyone.
Delton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Super high quality repair and excellent communication. Earth Collision will be my body shop for any need going forward.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Robert **** and LaRay Burroughs were extremely cordial and helpful. The works looks excellent. The added touch of getting a clean vehicle both inside and out upon pick up was very gracious. have already told several people about it. thank you
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was pleased with the time and attention delivered by the person assisting me.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team made the process so simple! Communication and status updates were great. Great customer service. Will definitely recommend to others.
Kaeo.maria Kaeo,ken.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thanks LaRay for your assistance, keeping us updated and also for getting in touch with our insurance to get our deductible corrected.
Pattison.ashley Pattison,neil.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
I came in to pick up my car to find out it wasn't ready and had to come back the next day with my two children in tow and I live 30 minutes away. I then pointed out that my registration sticker was missing and am now having to go to a DMV on my time with my children in tow to get a replacement because you could not find it. Great work but not great experience.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car looks perfect and the staff was wonderful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Like new thks
Sairam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Ronnie was fantastic.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications