Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very pleasant group of individuals.
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks for a great job!
O.c. P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service and LaRay and staff made it a very good experience.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The work done looks great and the time frame was perfect. Very happy with the results.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional/polite and I was kept informed throughout the entire process!
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Really appreciate the excellent customer service from the from desk to the back of the house. Receiving consistent communications from Aaron about the status of my car repairs made me feel more comfortable and the actual repair work was awesome! My 4Runner looks like new. Also, the convenience of having Enterprise just down the road was nice. Loved that I could just leave my rental car at your shop when I picked my car up. Lastly, thank you for working with the insurance company, so I didn't have to!
Sree M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Easy to schedule an appointment, drop off the car and pick up a rental. Laray keep me updated on the repair progress on a daily basis. The repair was finished ahead of schedule and everything was taken care of. Completely satisfied with the experience.
Beeson.jennifer Beeson,bryan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
LaRay was awesome to work with and went above and beyond! Very pleased!
Rippner.robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Top notch work done; very professionally run and LaRay is awesome!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome customer service ! If I ever have to have a repair done again I will not hesitate to use Your branch
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
We had several choices to choose from to repair our car after we were in an accident. We chose Earth Collision and were completely satisfied with our choice. From making our initial phone call and speaking with Sarah to the excellent customer service by LaRay. We were updated frequently via email (non-intrusive) and it was great. LaRay also explained all the work up front to be done. Thank you all! The Jimenez
Padma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
The associate handling the claim was very professional and was thorough to the last detail to make sure I was satisfied
Rich L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Aaron did a great job keeping me informed on everything and as soon as the vehicle was ready he called great job.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Went above and beyond. Great communication.
Jeanne A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service. Have had to use Earth Collusion multiple times and they are always professional and attentive to detail. I recommend them highly.
Kula.wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Solid service. Good dialogue from front of the house staff to service adjustor team. Highly professional. Fifth visit in the past few years (people love to hit or nick us). We recommended others to ECC.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Matt was communicative and caring. Customer service and work quality were great.
Kori B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Earth collision did a great job repairing the damage to my vehicle. Matt was awesome at communicating the details and timeline of my repair. Customer service was wonderful. I will definitely use them in the future if needed and will recommend them to friends and family. It was so nice to work with such a great company!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Matt did a great job with my daughters vehicle. Thank You!!
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Car is still there!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications