Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Car came out show room quality Service/people couldn't be more helpful and pleasant. Would recommend Earth Collision to everyone. Appreciate the service and quality of work Thank you
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ronnie is the best!!
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
I don't want anyone to contact me I just wanted done what we said we were going to do they said they would detail my car clean all the coffee that got splattered all over in the wreck and that didn't happen and my car veers to the right so now I have to get it aligned it took me 2 hours to clean the vents espeakers the post through the ceiling on my car if you weren't going to do it I wish you would have just said so
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were great.
Piovedio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
One of the most pleasent experiences with a repair shop. Ronnie couldn't have taken care of me any better. One of the main reasons I went with Earth was because of Ronnie. He kept up with me & made me feel reassured with repairs. Earth went above & beyond my repairs. I will be recommending Earth Collision!
Sterling V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Ronnie gave excellent and superb service. I appreciate the job well done.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The whole experience was excellent and Ronnie went abov and beyond to make sure everything was good. Great customer service experience and I would definitely recommend Earth Collision to anyone I know that is looking for a collision center they can trust. Thanks! Paul E
Gannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Ronnie did a great job! Thank you!
Nanette Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
it was excellent service and Ronnie was great to work with. I also enjoyed working with your receptionist, she is high energy and really knew her stuff. sorry forgot her name but I alwsys do that.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They were courteous, professional and prompt.
Ever T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Happy
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a great job at seeing to all of my needs! My car looks new again! Thank you so much!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
One stop shop. THANK you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great communication throughout process. Quality service.
Atsushi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the speedy and excellent service. Chris and Kyle have been nothing but great. I hope I don't have to come back for a collision repair, but if it does I will definitely visit Earth Collision center again. Thank you very much.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Like the process you've implemented Keep me informed of the progression on the repair Of my vehicle . Also pleased with the repair work.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Chris took good care of me and my truck! And the quality of work is very nice. Couldn't have asked for more.
Makdissi.lana Makdissi,elie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Professional, courtesy and good final results.
Phoebe E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job and great service!!
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Absolutely everyone at Earth Collision is magnificent to work with. All of the individuals there are thoughtful, professional and sensitive to personal concerns. And the work they do is quick, detail oriented, exceptionally beautiful and satisfying. We have used Earth Collision a few times and we have been delightfully content on every level. Thank you!
Robles.ruben Robles,tina.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car was not ever mechanically looked at for poisoner issues only estimate was for body work & that was repaired in ten days instead of the estimated 5 days. I'm extremely dissatisfied and dissappointed in the repair of my vehicle . We are considering legal council. Kia says it is not wear and tear , my insurance says it's not covered since not originally quoted . Doesn't make sense.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kyle Le was awesome! Constant contact, quick to action, and a personal touch left us feeling he truly cared about us and our vehicle. And our Nissan Rogue looks as good as new again!
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful job in my vehicle. Would like more updates with pit tires if there is a next time.
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
No no one among us is willing to waste our time doing something worthless. Do it right to your satisfaction and you have purpose. Thanks, Rudi. RudiBook.com
Fronzella/kamen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I received updates each day during the repair process letting me know what was going on and what to expect...and they did an overall great job on repairing my car.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Ronnie, service consultant top notch Quality of work excellent Timelines to complete on schedule excellent My third time to use Earth, great experience each time
Sid R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very prompt and professional service, especially on behalf of Ronnie and team.
Sanjeer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked the experience with earth collision. Kyle was very professional and helpful. I liked the regular feedback and update on the progress.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You did a beautiful job on my car. Everyone was very pleasant aND professional. Car was finished ahead of time. I will be back. Keep up good work. Pat
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Curtis was great. The situation was unfortunate but he kept me updated the whole way. So I always knew what was going on with the help repairs. He was friendly and easy to work with. Thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Loved the ease in getting my car in compared to your competitors. I appreciate the service!!
Efigenio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Curtis Kincaid send regular updates on my car.My car looks like it did before the accident. I like that the warranty is good as long as I keep the,car. I am very satisfied. Thank you, Earth Collison Center.
Rajendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The delivery taken place almost one and half month. Apart that every thing good.
Mayurkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Earth has great customer service and has my vehicle looking brand new. Ronnie Howell was awesome with my updates. Love the text message updated also. Great job!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Delivery dates were not meet on at least 3 occasions. Not notified until called and was given a new delivery date.
Minton.ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ronnie is amazing as is all of your employees I worked with. They were able to complete the job in the time frame quoted, stay below the quote (which is very appreciated when paying out of pocket) help us get a rental and help us return it, and the communication was spectacular. I will use you all again and recommend to all of our friends and family. We are extremely pleased with our experience.
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I really love that Curtis kept me informed via text. Thank you for the fast service and for washing my car!
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Awesome. Did a great job!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You guys did a great job thank you so much. Looks like new!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very satisfied with the service and repair. The process was smooth and I was kept informed of the repairs from start to finish. Overall a good experience that I did not expect. Thanks
Alethea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Horrible service !
Lyle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I've recommended Earth Collision in The Colony to several of my car club friends because of the excellent work that was done on my vehicle.
Alec M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
JOB WELL DONE. MANY THANKS. WOULD LIKED TO HAVE RECEIVED AN AFTER REPAIR SCAN SURVEY OF MY VEHICLE FOR MY FILES. TOO BAD IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. ALEC
Prakash A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ronnie, Chris and entire team did a great job in repairing the our vehicle. They kept us informed and updated on the progress. Our Mercedes looks as good as new and we are really glad to get the work completed at Earth Collision. Thank you!!
Lewis.maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Not satisfied with amount of communication as to what was going on with my vehicle while it was in the shop and the fact I had some items in the vehicle go missing, though the work done to the vehicle was good.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Ronnie was excellent and informative during the entire experience. I appreciated the peace of mind.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great communication from Curtis and timely repairs
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
very friendly staff. They made my unfortunate hail damage situation seem a lot less painful.
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks for the quick time
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
My casing around my fog lights were not repaired along with a couple of other things, and earth collision asked me to call the adjuster and the adjuster advised me that earth collision was supposed to contact them for an amendment and I have not heard from anyone since earth collision said that they would contact the adjuster and get the parts ordered,
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fast repairs and great work
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repair was sent out incomplete.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car wasn't fixed on something I pointed out. Now the car has to go back.
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They did an excellent job. I have already recommended a few people to them
Mitchell Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
Didn't notice when I picked up the car but there is a small ding under the headlight housing that did not get painted or repaired. The rest of the work looks amazing
Silvia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The communication was great. Ronnie did an awesome job with daily updates and pictures of my car. The whole team was very cordial, very professional and I would recommend earth collision anytime, any day. The whole process was not stressful at all. Thank you team but most especially a big thank to Ronnie for a job well done. I'm very pleased with my Infinity.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
This a a completely effortless experience the constant communication and picture sent was awesome. I would recommend anyone . Thanks
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service. Enjoyed getting the text updates. Thank you.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very friendly staff..always informed me of everything that was going on...never had a problem with receiving information..car was done when I was told it would be done...If my car ever needs collision service again(hopefully it won't) Earth Collision is my choice..They really did a great job!!!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks, and I will definitely bring my car back once I finalize insurance details!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Replacement parts were not installed correctly and parts were not working. A part that was damaged in the collision was not claimed and replaced. Front office was great including the adjuster but the technician assigned was inexperienced or just doesn't care about doing a thorough job.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was nice that geico is right there. Every was very nice and I like the updates
Jernale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very professional and kind staff
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Michael did a great job with my SUV. High quality work completed on time. In will definitely recommend them to others.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was treated with utmost respect and consideration for my needs. I could not ask for more. My car looks as good as new and finished ahead of projection. Jay represented your company admirably.
Bernhard H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
While I had to come back the next day for an engine light, I appreciate the prompt help and outstanding customer service.
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
They missed the target completion by a full week
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the vehicle status updates. Your team communicated thoroughly and kept me abreast on the status of my vehicle, which was assuring.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
They did a great job on my car is does not looked wrecked
Linglin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very nice and helfull, quick service!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jay is great !! Body shop did a more then great job on my car! And it was dine in a timely matter!! Can't say enough good things about Jay or anyone who works there! If I ever need any thing done to my car again I will be back!!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Jr. did a great job
Samit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
The overall satisfaction was excellent but after delivery yday I noticed an area on the left portion of the bumper that seems loosely fitted. I want to review this with Ronnie. Thx.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Professional and quick service! Thanks!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for going above and beyond , this week on fixing my car(bumper). I was very impressed with the customer service even with helping make the transition of having a rent a car .The car was washed and vacuumed .i couldn't be more pleased. Thank you again , Dawn S
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Jay was a pleasure to deal with since the beginning, the work was done days before the promised date. Now the look of my car... looks like the day I bought it: new. Amazing professionalism and honesty thru and thru
William P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Outstanding work at a reasonable price.
Lauretta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great team. Keep up the good work.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Outstanding service. They are prompt and always keep u updated. Much better then the Cadillac dealership
Sheliah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very professional
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The auto email messages kept me well informed. Michael was good to work with.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car looks like new and was done in a very timely manner. I was updated on a regular basis and it was an over pleasent experience.
Chasen Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
When picking my car up....I was missing a total 0f 13 pins/buttons that hold the plastic pieces together in my engine bay, plus a clip the holds the windshield fluid container in place. The right/passenger side headlight is still loose/not fixed. My Navigation cover still not reset. The body work looks good, however my cars pinstripe which was located on every panel has been my removed from every panel except 2. I looked like a fool when showing my car to a potential buyer this past weekend. My Navy sticker which I had on my window for 9yrs was removed for no reason. When asking an employee for the extra pins for my body panels, he said, "you were missing them when you came in". I was pretty blown away by that remark... you mean to tell me I brought my car to a body shop, you knew I'was missing pins/buttons to keep parts in place and you just left them off the car because they were already missing.... you are a body shop and that's the reason I dropped my car off., to fix the things missing! Also
Mirela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate the continual status of my car via text, email & calls. Ronnie Howell at Earth Collison Center has been very nice to me through this process that I was unfamiliar with...
In C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I am fully satisfied about they technical skill to repair my car damage. I will highly recommend the earth Collison center to my friends.
Elza D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was kept informed about my vehicle the entire time. Thank you. Then when I got my vehicle back, it had been detailed and cleaned. I was grateful- thank you very much. If I find myself in this situation again, I will definitely use Earth Collision again. Thank you for taking such good care of me in my time of need.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
The battery was not hooked back up properly. After I left from picking up my car I stopped at a store and when I came out my car was dead. Upon checking the battery I found the cables to not be screwed on tight. It was a simple fix but it should of been done right by you the first time.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for take care of my ford escape.she is happy now.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my car. Th bumper and quarter panel look great and paint matches perfectly. I appreciate the efficiency. I wish all experiences were this great! Glad I read the online reviews before picking a place!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Awesome job! The daily updates was nice to have throughout the repairs.
Kwon.shari Kwon,brandon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I appreciated the updates during the entire process. Ronni was great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
This repair process has been the best experience I have ever had, (have has other body repair work done on other vehicles). They kept me informed of the step by step process and included pictures.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Ronnie was great to work with kept me up to date on the progress of my repair
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Really like the daily photo updates!
Stephane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing job
Rexella P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Part of the door handle was not painted. Already contacted Ronnie & he is going to call me on Monday to take care of it.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I thought the process was smooth and the work was excellent and a great price! they also returned my car in cleaner condition so they went above and beyond what they were paid to do! I will recommend Earth collision to my family and friends. Thanks again
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I could not ask for a better experience!!
Spratlen.renee Spratlen,kevin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Work was stellar and ahead of schedule. Paperwork was simple and to the point. Ronnie was awesome
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The repair work was excellent, the office staff was friendly and helpful, and I was shocked to see they had even vacuumed the interior! Great job!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car looks as good as new and most importantly it was ready before they said it would be. Doesn't get any better than that.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
This was the best experience and service I have ever received! Everything was done smooth and efficiently. Very kind and considerate.
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
David was very helpful, keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs and detailing my options. Will definitely refer friends and colleagues.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Speedy!!! Super fast, kept me informed & finished ahead of schedule! Couldn't ask for more!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Such kind and wonderful people to work with!! We qill be passing your name along to friends to use! Everyone was So helpful!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent service, Ronnie kept me up to date daily on the progress of my car with pictures and a percentage of completion. The job was done as and when promised. I was so happy with the service and quality of work I brought my wigs car to get a few scraps repaired on her rear bumper. I hope to never need their service agiain, (e.g be involved in an accident) but if I do I will definitely have no hesitation in returning to the people at Earth collision and repair. John
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job, very professional, awesome experience!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very kind and quick service. Job well done! Thank you!
Sullivan.nanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
Mo my check engine light is on, the air conditioning is not working, and I have two other lights that are not normally on that are showing some sort of multifunction. I would like this to be a fix as soon as possible
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great customer service and wonderful job on my car!
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everyone was very helpful and nice. This is the second time I have had my car serviced there and both experiences were great. I will gladly recommend this location to anyone, but I am hopeful I won't need your services again. :) Thank you for all your hard work and kindness.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
????
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
This is the 2nd time Ronnie has handled our vehicle repairs. Both times the service was 100% perfect. Both tines we've been at Earth we would rate the overall experience a 10 out of 10.
Adams.amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Handled with nothing but the upmost respect and professionalism. I will be taking my business only here from now on.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everyone was very professional. I was kept up-to-date on the progress, as promised. I would highly recommend your business to friends and family
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
Car was not repaired completely. Service advisor did not leave his business card in packet nor offered to have complete test drive of vehicle to see whether completion of repairs was to satisfactory level.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything was great ! Good service , love the updates on each part of the repair ! I would definitely use Earth Collision center again ! Thank you guys for everything!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Ronnie was exceptional. Superb service.
Imtiaz A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Good work. Ronnie kept me well informed with updates and pictures.excellent customer service. Thank you.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
My vehicle looks completely brand new and I couldn't be happier. The staff was amazing and so helpful! The wonderful woman at the front desk (don't remember her name) was kind and understanding, and helped me get the shop discount for my rental car because I didn't have rental coverage. This was a huge financial help to me and I am so grateful! Chris was the one who worked on my claim and he communicated with me often and always took the time to answer all my questions and explain the process of my repair thoroughly. I am so happy with my entire experience with Earth Collision. The staff truly went above and beyond to give incredible service and results. I will absolutely bring any and all of my future vehicles to Earth Collision should I ever need repairs again.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
This was quite an experience for me since my last accident was over 3 decades ago. I was impressed with the friendliness and positive attitude of Ronnie. I was blown away when you guys went above and beyond by pin striping the rest of the car!!The constant updates was nice to see the progress on my car. Thank you for the great job on my car and super customer service! I will definitely recommend anybody who needs this type of service on their vehicles.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Ronnie was very knowledgable and courteous during my experience. The system that sent pictures and status updates was extremely helpful as well. I will recommend Earth to my friends and family.
Nishitn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for a great job that you performed on my car.
Burke M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Good communication, accurate quote, no surprises and on-time completion. I'd recommend Earth Collision Center without hesitation.
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job.thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
you did an immaculate job . Ronnie Howell coordinated it well from the appt. date and calling the car rental. the picture update is amazing
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you for being prompt and I am very thankful that you cleaned my car. Thank you.
Camille R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Ronnie was fabulous!!! You guys are lucky to have him. I was so freaked out that someone would scratch me in the Kroger parking lot! Ronnie made me so calm which could not have been easy! The car looks great and I thank you guys so very much. First class experience!!!! You guys rock!!!!!
Larisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was impressed how quickly repairs were made. Roy was extremely helpful and informative
Lacinda W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Y'all are extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
Lindsy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
This shop came highly recommended, and the good reviews were well deserved :) thank you for the great treatment of us and the car!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Ronnie, top notch consultant, good communication throughout the job. Good work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Outstanding job guys. Kuddos to you all.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The team at Earth was spectacular. Keeping me updated every step of the way. Thank you so much for your professionalism.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent service! Explained the process well and thorough follow-up.
Biddulph.edward Culver.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everything that was done was both quality and professional. I appreciated the daily updates and pictures of the progress of the repair and the extra effort to complete the project ahead of projected time. Thank you all for a job well done!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great Customer Service and Ronnie was great!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service and work done on my vehicle! I also really liked to receive the status updates and pictures as the work was being done.
Bryant G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
All good
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
If I ever need my car repair again, I will always come here . I will let anyone know that needs repairs . Thanks for everything !
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They did a great job!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Friendly and always kept me up to date with pprogress. very impressed with Ronnie Howell and the tram at earth collision centre
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Michael and staff did a great job and worked hard to make sure everything was taken care of.
Kniffen.lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I am extremely pleased with repair and paint job done on my car. Ronnie was so courteous and nice. I loved being informed of the Progress being made on my car and being able to see pictures. Overall it was a job well done.????????. Thank you again, Lynn Kniffen
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Will definitely use again or recommend to others.
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Fantastic service all the way around. Very impressed with the level of service.
Cantwell.brett Cantwell,angela.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
There isn't anything negative I can say about my experience. From the moment I walked in after my wreck to the moment I was handed my keys, everything was absolutely wonderful. Ronnie was amazing to work with and I know if I ever get into a wreck again I will trust earth collision fully!
Marius S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Very good service.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
They repaired my car in a timely manner and did a great job. Will be back.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent job and customer service! Thank you!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Efficiently & professionally repaired. Exemplary facility, service, and staff!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
They made filing two claims through separate insurance companies easy.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Fast service. Always got back to me right away!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Ronnie was great! He kept me updated on the progress daily... he also took care of a tire that had a screw in it when I got there. Thanks so much!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Everything was on time, and the repair was great to my hood. The guy that helped me was very personable and professional.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
We felt so informed and appreciated the open communication and attention to detail! Ronny was great at keeping us posted and making sure we were satisfied. It was especially appreciated by us when we picked up minivan and there in the seat was my son's itouch. He lost it and we didn't know where it was but you found it and placed it for us to see it! Thank you for being honest and efficient!
Kiem H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Did a tremendous job. Looks Brand new. Very nice people to work with kept me updated until job was completed. Thank You Manny & Your GREAT team. Kiem H
Suresh A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Job well done. The text messages everyday were great way to know about the progress. Thanks
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Ronnie did a superb job keeping me updated throughout the process . A truly professional shop.
Uttam S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thank you for your professionalism. Great job done ...Uttam
Assed K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Awesome all the way around
Selvin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great job, very polite, helpful and really appreciate waiting for me to pick up my car after they closed. Thank you guys!
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great service. Thank you!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I love the way you stayed in touch via text throughout the process. Impressive! And the workmanship looks terrific.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I had a great experience at the collision center this week. Ronnie was so efficient in handling my claim and assessing the damage. The front desk person was very nice and polite and made me feel comfortable. Enterprise pick me up promptly and provided me with a nice car for the time that my car had to be in the shop. I got regular updates by text that let me know how the repairs were progressing. I couldn't be happier customer!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
Communication wasn't what I expected, no texts with progress and then was expecting a call both Minday and Tuesday and didn't receive anything. Service wise everything looked good and satisfied with the workmanship.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
I like the fact that they gave me a specific date they would have my car fixed and finished as planned. I also appreciate being kept informed about the progress of work via text especially due to my work schedule. I plan to tell everyone I know about Earth Collision Center.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Best experience I ever had with a body shop.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great communication and work. Very happy with the result.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Ronnie was terrific
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
I believe Earth was very accommodating and understanding. And whether it would have been routine or was a response to comments I made, I truly appreciate getting my car back cleaner than it was before. It only makes sense! I want to appreciate the beautiful work done on the outside, so everything looking and feeling nice just helps set the tone. Thank you. Also Michael was so understanding and easy to work with. He made me feel taken care of, both from repair, the inside clean and taking care of the new but faulty strut.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very polite staff and thorough job done on my car. Kept me informed of every step of the process.
Joey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
It is nice to be updated thoughout the repair. Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. The repair looks awesome
Walter &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great job, very professional
Stoney L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Just a great experience from my 1st appointment to the very end. I thought the text updates were very professional. I will refer anyone who needs your service. Last, Ronnie and his wife are awesome.
Virgina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Organized efficient operation
Rusty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great service, very professional and the repairs were spot on!
Adorian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great work !
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great people, great place. The repairs were quick and met my expectations. Michael and Sheila were incredibly courteous, professional, and made a normally stressful situation very pleasant. I definitely recommend this place. -Tom
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The experience was first class. Ronnie was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns and worked with my insurance to give me service above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Good work is always rewarded. I have no doubt that you guys will prosper in your business. I will surely tell all my friends about you. Hope all of you at Earth have a Merry Christmas .
Walter Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Thank you so much the way you handle your Customers is absolutely the best from the Time my car arrived at earth collision to time Of pick up you were in constant contact with Me I would send anyone to earth collision
Bettye H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
You guys are awesome job well done
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
I really appreciated the daily communication. It was very easy to deal with your company. You did a fantastic job repairing my car and made a difficult situation go smoothly. Thank you very much!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
Already written a bunch of very nice comments. .. They flew N-2 CYBER-SPACE OBVIOUSLY... I AM VERY SATISFIED. ....! THANX!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Was kept informed the whole time my auto was being repaired. When I mentioned a concern of mine about one of the repairs that had not been mentioned in the conversations, it was checked out and was repaired with no problem. When I got my auto back it was not only repaired it was washed and vacuumed inside which made me feel like a very important customer.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Very friendly staff and I appreciated the text message updates.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
great service
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
I'd like to thank everyone that was involved with the repair of my truck...I can only imagine the time and effort spent to fully repair a vehicle, my gratitude is with the Earth Collision team.
Ralph &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
EXCELLENT REPAIR, Earth Collision did an outstanding job. I brought my car in on a Friday and was told it would be ready by the next Friday. I received a call on Tuesday stating that the car would be ready for pickup after 4 pm on Wednesday, 2 days earlier than expected. Repairs and painting were excellent.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/4/2014
Ronnie was very friendly and helpful throughout the repair process! It was great that I received daily text messages and emails, that included pictures, with the status of my repair. And the front desk lady was also very friendly! I would definitely use Earth Collision again in the future!
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
My service advisor Ronnie Howell and his team did and excellent job. I will recommend their service to anyone in need of paint and body work. They executed the job in a timely manner and the text message updates were awesome! The finished work exceeded my expectations. Thanks Earth!
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Ronnie, the Lady at the front desk, and the Geico gentlemen conducted business very professionally with a sense of urgency while being friendly at the same time. I will continue bringing my vehicles to Earth if needed, and will refer friends. Great Job
Yuemin Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Nice people,good job, reasonable price.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Very pleasant experience in both estimating and delivery of the repair. I will recommend to my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications