Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
How can I rate your services when exceeding expectations is the norm? I know ...your shop exceeded exceeded my expectations! My Nissan Frontier looks fantastic! The moment I entered your shop's front door I was greeted with a warn welcoming smile from the front desk staff. Please pass my compliments to Carla as her customer service was fantastic and let the techs in the shop know that I truly appreciate their skill!
Lousie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The quality of the paint job is excellent and the service was really always courteous and efficient. Estimation was really close to final price. Thanks.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The team did an outstanding job on my car, and Matt was great about keeping me up to speed through every step of the process. I could not be happier with both the service and the end result. Great job all around!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish. Appreciate feedback re: job status via email communication. Great craftsmanship - flawless paint. Car came back cleaner than when brought it there -- appreciate the wash/clean. Many thanks to all persons involved in this stress-free and smooth transaction/process. Warm Regards, Angela Smoot
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Long time customer and get the same great service with Ron and Kevin and the front office every single time.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Prompt service - repair seems to be done right. Only suggestion would be that shop should call promptly when a change occurs that affects completion date/time, and should call the day before completion to provide customer an opportunity to plan/schedule pickup. Thank you.
Zed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Mike is a great guy, you should give him a bonus. He did great work and went beyond and above.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Always a pleasure working with you guys! Awesome customer service and the quality of the work is superior.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am quite happy with the work completed by D&V, and I would recommend D&V to others. However, my experience during the process wasn't perfect, and there are some areas that, as a business owner, I would work on: 1. The carwise.com system used to calculate completion dates and cost estimates needs reviewing by someone each week, before automatic notification to customers. Week to week changes need explanation. 2. When estimates change, customers will naturally want to call/email D&V. Getting hold of folks was a challenge and some calls and emails were unanswered. In one delayed response, I noticed that my original email had gone into a D&V Spam folder. The overall impression I got was that folks were just exceptionally busy, which is fine, as long as customers are being served in reasonable time. 3. The final invoice I received when collecting my car had additional items that I had not signed off, also items that Marvin wasn't aware of either. I am happy we resolved this satisfactorily at the time, but it irritated me and embarrassed Marvin. I hope my comments are useful in helping you perfect your service. Best Regards, Alan F
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
I am as satisfied as can be at this time. However, even though I provided my VIN number and photos of my car, the wrong part was ordered, and therefore the wrong amount was quoted. I also happened to be in a rush and chose your shop because of the quick responses, in addition to the reasonable quote. I had emphasized the need for speed when I accepted the offer to complete the work. The mistake was discovered only after I brought my car if for the actual part to be replaced. That was about a week lost. Additionally, the correct part was about 220 more expensive. That's huge when the initial quote was 350. Mike did step up and help find a used part, however, despite having my color code, did not get a match. It's only off by a little, but it is off. It's definitely a different shade of blue. So, all in all, I have a part that works. I am not happy with the process or the result, but it will have to do.
Romain M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great work! Work performed is beautiful, friendly staff and I was kept updated about the progress. I will work with you again in the future!
Jacqueline Jacquie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
This has been the most positive experience I've ever had dealing with vehicle repairs. Thanks to the team for making this accident very easy to move though!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciated the email updates...and the professionals that make up D&V!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very professional, great service, and highly recommended! Thank you!
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful. All the work was explained in detail. Appreciate effort to make waiting more comfortable with TV and variety of beverages. Best part - my car looks great. Thanks.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Best customer experience!!
Raffy P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Fantastic service and please continue doing what you guys do best! Thank you so much.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The repairs were well done. There were no visible effects of the damage done to my rear bumper. We are repeat customers (unfortunately) but we are always pleased with the results of your work. I will certainly recommend your shop if anyone asks for auto body shop recommendations.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
D&V Autobody did an awesome job with my recent repair. There were some delays in completion (not D&V's fault...OEM part was on backorder). Ron was great to work with...very courteous and kept me informed of status throughout the process. Everybody that I worked with was extremely helpful and friendly. Hopefully, I won't need autobody repair in the future, but if I do, I know where I am going! Thanks D&V! Ryan
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications