Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Outstanding work. Car was detailed to perfection upon delivery.
Rod Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great work and service!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work that went above and beyond the call
Kate N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone we came in contact with at the shop was excellent. Communication, customer service, explaination of work was all above average!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you again for another job well done.
Guy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Superb customer service and repair! You did a great job communicating st every step and delivered what you promised.
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent job
Vernon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Delivered as expected- perfect. Thanks!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This was our fourth time to use D&V (on three different cars) and the service was outstanding. Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and repairs look like new. I'll keep coming back to D&V, and I'll keep recommending it to my friends!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
OUTSTANDING work! D&V is always my only choice for the best work anywhere. Please pass on my appreciation to your team for delivering such fine work. Thanks Ron......
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very satisfied that my VW looks new again. So impressed!
Govindarajan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome job. Keep it up! I would definitely refer to my contacts.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was pleased that my car was returned with no signs of the accident that it was in. Thanks!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Besides the fantastic body work the team performed on my Jeep, Toni and Rhonda were exceptional every step of the process. They both made me feel very comfortable leaving my favorite possession in D&V’s care and kept me updated thoroughly. I’m very grateful that a very stressful personal situation was handled with such care and professionalism. I will be recommending D&V to anyone that needs your services!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excelent job! Loved it,
Phitsinee (may).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was very kind of D&V to return all my calls, questions, and concerns as well as providing me email updates of completion status. All of that made the waiting process a little less stressful.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
By far the best experience I’ve ever had with a body Shor for anything. The level of detail is unmatched anywhere. Eddie was on top of things the entire way through and the level of communication I received is unparalleled. Thanks so much to everyone at d & v!!!!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the 3rd time I have trusted D&V auto body to repair my vehicles and this is the 3rd time I very pleased with their work. The communications that I received throughout the work is very helpful. I highly recommend D&V to anyone who would need auto body repairs.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Outstanding follow-up and love the use of both phone calls and text messages that explained where the car was in the process. Was ecstatic that my car was cleaned on the inside as well. It felt like I was picking up a brand new car! Job well done from the ladies upfront, to the assigned estimator - Travis to the folks doing the work on the car. Love your dedication to customer service and to the Autobody craftsmanship.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Found issues with paint on grill and imperfections with grill molding. Reported issue to insurance company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications