Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dao P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for going above expectations. Will continue to be a loyal customer and spread the word.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional. Car ready as promised. Have not seen a body shop lobby so clean!
Sabrina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I felt completely informed the entire time my car was being fixed. Excellent communication by staff and messages. Mike was professional and gave me the best service I could have hoped for. My car looked practically brand new once it was returned! The repairs were done in a timely manner and I was informed of the process the entirety of the repair.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very pleased with the service at D&V Auto.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The job was completed a little beyond the original time line, but it was fixed right
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Mike Ashcraft did a wonderful job keeping me posted just a very good service manager. Ray **** referred me to the shop and he said the work would be high quality and it is.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Work is always very good. We had a few issues with used parts that delayed the process, as they ultimately did not meet the quality criteria and had to ultimately order new parts. Truck looks great and I am once again, a very satisfied customer.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for taking care my car, you have very nice people working for you, friendly polite and trustful , I am sure everyone appreciate coming to D&V. Ruth N
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Eduardo was excellent to work with! The process went very smoothly and the text updates were helpful. Smooth communication between your team and insurance company. Thanks!
Nitixa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Mike's keeping me up to date was very helpful. Throughout this process I find everyone to be friendly and maintained s high level of customer service. I'm very satisfied with the results and the fact that it was done right the first time. Thank you!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was exceptionally professional and polite. My own insurance company wanted to replace the windshield of my 4 mo th old car with one from the salvage yard. D&V caught that and called the insurance company and got me a new windshield from the factory. They did a great job and were responsive and kind. They take longer than most body shops but it’s because they go over your vehicle with a fine tooth comb to make sure they don’t miss a thing. Great job- won’t take my car anyplace else.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
I would never use any one else. They work on each vehicle as if it were a one-off unique treasure. That might be a bit of hyperbole, but you get what I mean. RT
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Another job well done! I have been in the automotive business for a long and always depended on outstanding sub for body work; in 40 I have had only two &V is the second only for my own cars. Thanks Eduardo!!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional business. Eddie gave a reasonable estimate with an aggressive timeline and met it. They updated me almost daily and the work was perfect. They even thoroughly cleaned my car. I will always use this place for my family’s auto body needs.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Mike was great & was really good at updating me on the progress of my vehicle. He was very professional with me. Toni was also very nice & easant to talk to. I am very satisfied with the work that was done. I will definitely recommend your shop to others.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Informative throughout the process and delivered car restored back to its original luster on schedule. Thank You!
Masud G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
What a great experience! Pleasure to work with Eddy and the front office staff! Amazing group of professionals! I will recommend you to everyone who is in need of autobody repairs. Keep up the great work!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Mike Ashcraft always does a great job for me and that is why I will continue to come back and give you my business. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Amazing job! Eddie was great to work with! car was completed early and had a mirror finish. Paint was perfect blended.I am now a lifetime customer! five stars...
Desmond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Ron was amazing in keeping me up to date on the status of the car. He made sure that my concerns were addressed and built a rapport with me. Any future auto body endeavors or etc I will be coming to D&V Autobody before anyone else. 10/10 will recommend to all my friends and co-workers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications