Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Govindarajan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome job. Keep it up! I would definitely refer to my contacts.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was pleased that my car was returned with no signs of the accident that it was in. Thanks!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Besides the fantastic body work the team performed on my Jeep, Toni and Rhonda were exceptional every step of the process. They both made me feel very comfortable leaving my favorite possession in D&V’s care and kept me updated thoroughly. I’m very grateful that a very stressful personal situation was handled with such care and professionalism. I will be recommending D&V to anyone that needs your services!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excelent job! Loved it,
Phitsinee (may).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was very kind of D&V to return all my calls, questions, and concerns as well as providing me email updates of completion status. All of that made the waiting process a little less stressful.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
By far the best experience I’ve ever had with a body Shor for anything. The level of detail is unmatched anywhere. Eddie was on top of things the entire way through and the level of communication I received is unparalleled. Thanks so much to everyone at d & v!!!!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is the 3rd time I have trusted D&V auto body to repair my vehicles and this is the 3rd time I very pleased with their work. The communications that I received throughout the work is very helpful. I highly recommend D&V to anyone who would need auto body repairs.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Outstanding follow-up and love the use of both phone calls and text messages that explained where the car was in the process. Was ecstatic that my car was cleaned on the inside as well. It felt like I was picking up a brand new car! Job well done from the ladies upfront, to the assigned estimator - Travis to the folks doing the work on the car. Love your dedication to customer service and to the Autobody craftsmanship.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Found issues with paint on grill and imperfections with grill molding. Reported issue to insurance company
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The quality of the work is excellent!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Eddie, once again, did an outstanding job! As much as I dislike having my car damaged by idiot drivers around here, I can always count on D&V to do an excellent job. Just like it never happened!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
The work, as before, was impeccable. I did find it difficult to communicate with my estimator this time. Not that he did or said anything wrong, but he was slow to reply to e-mails and phone messages, and then when he was going to be out of the office, he handed me off to another estimator, but somewhere along the line the communication link was broken, and I did not get a promised update to the estimate prior to the work being done. The actual bill was what I expected based on the subset of the originally estimated work that I had done, so there was no surprise there. Also, the automated e-mail communication led me to believe that my truck would be finished on one day, and when I called to check on that, I was routed to voice mail rather than a human being. The truck was actually ready late the following day, which was fine - just communication issues that I have not had with your staff in the past.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent job!!!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car damage was fixed and looks awesome. I was told that they would do a courtesy look on the vehicle and fix and minor scratches or dings. I pointed 2 stone dings on my hood. When I got my car back today they 2 dings were still there.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Unfortunately we've had to go to 3 autobody shops within the last 3 months. D&V was by far the best!!
Nadeem A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing job. I was referred by a previous customer of yours and for good reason. You guys helped thru every step and kept me updated. Not only that, your body shop was spotless. It wasn't bothersome to sit and wait there. Great job and will definitely be referring my friends to you guys.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Another fine repair
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
From the first visit for my estimate to my final pickup- my experience was nothing less than GREAT!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service. I loved the communication- especially the status texts. Front desk and Ron were great to work wigh!
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Outstanding very professional would highly recommend them...Rhonda was awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications