Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
From start to finish I was provided great customer service. The ladies at the front desk were helpful, kind, and professional. I received status updates weekly as promised. When it was time to pick up my vehicle, I was happy with the work performed and the gentleman who went over all the details, did a great job! I'm a satisfied customer.
Saba R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
5star
Murali T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I am completely satisfied with the work done. There is no sign of any difference in paint job compared to other part of the vehicle. It blends with existing color and my wife really happy there is no sign of impact. I chosen this based on near my location, but it is the right decision I made. Thanks D&V for giving good care to my vehicle.
Lok C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Ed was awesome in helping me with my repairs. Went above and beyond my expectations. Car was detailed before returning to me. Highly recommend D&V to all my friends and colleagues.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Such a stellar team! From the intake to email updates to pick up, everything was so easy.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everyone I interacted with was beyond kind, patient, and professional. My car looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I plan on writing a five star review online and will absolutely refer all of my friends and family to D&V. Thank you!!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
Excellent communication throughout the process. Beautiful job color matching. I think the door fits better now than it did before the accident!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was very helpful to have the pre-work and post-work walkthrough to see what was done and why.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Every one was great there, so friendly and nice. Always checking the car over to make sure it up to customer standards
Lyubov V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Ron and the crew did a great job with the Suburban. Vehicle looks like brand new again!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great work as always!
Clay A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
From start to finish this was as good an experience as one can have with their car in an auto body shop. Great customer service and professionalism from the front desk greeting to the delivery and walk around. Great work from all at D&V, car looks new.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Quoted 4-7 days to complete the work and it took 18. I have been using D&V for years and I think this may be my last visit. Especially when this is the second bad experience in a row.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Ron, outstanding work as I've come to expect; you guys set a high bar and always meet it! Thanks to Toni for keeping me informed.
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Superior auto body
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I would recommend D&V to anyone. They were a very high class professional business with first class services after the sale. I would give a 10 out of 10.
Jarrod M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fantastic repair. Flawless paint match. Always a pleasure to deal with a respected company when dealing with an unfortunate situation.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They came very highly recommend and met all expectations.Very professional, courteous and warm. I would definitely use them again if necessary and encourage others to as well.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service! My truck looks like it just rolled off the showroom store! Couldn’t be any more pleased.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Always great work, which is why I tell everyone D&V is the only repair shop I would ever visit!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications