Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armand O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great team. Great facility. Awesome craftsmanship! Good as new. I know where I'll be going next time I get in a fender bender! D&V Autobody.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
D&V is the best and I am so glad I got referred there instead of going to one in Manassas, VA that Toyota referred me to. Everyone is FANTASTIC! As I told Miss Tony and Eddie, if all companies had customer service and operated like D&V Autobody, the world would be a better place!!!!!!!! I was involved in an accident, same night I found out I had contract on my house that I am selling. So not only bad timing for an accident but I had to deal with selling a home and buying one and deal with an accident. Thank you for making the experience easy for me during this time. You are the best and I am telling everyone about you all if ever in need of autobody care! Thank you very much- Monica C
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone at d and v made me feel at ease with the process from start to finish. Not only does my car look amazing, everyone was so personable with me and went above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Communication was wonderful and I was kept well informed through the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend d and v to anyone that is looking for an autobody shop.
Tung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Surpasses all other auto body shops I have been to. Can’t complain. Thanks.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
friendly and keep me informed about progress. Met my deadline which was very important
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Understanding that my repair was one of many, many frustrating deer/vehicle accidents and the time to repair was lengthy, I applaud all of the D&V staff for another quality job. From Toni to Ron to the technicians, mechanics and others, I thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail and dedication to the job. This is why I continue to patronize and recommend your shop. Well done people!
Phillip Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
In addition to our bumper repair (covered by insurance), we paid out of pocket for dent removal/repair. The tiny dent was pulled but the paint wasnt touched, leaving a cm long crack in the paint that wasn't repaired. We were willing to pay to have it done correctly, not left with chipped paint. Though the insurance work was done properly, the repair done at our expense was not correctly done, with no qc or communication concerning the dent we paid to have repaired. Now we are left w cracked paint going into the winter and are concerned about rusting...not happy!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Outstanding work. Car was detailed to perfection upon delivery.
Rod Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great work and service!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work that went above and beyond the call
Kate N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone we came in contact with at the shop was excellent. Communication, customer service, explaination of work was all above average!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you again for another job well done.
Guy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Superb customer service and repair! You did a great job communicating st every step and delivered what you promised.
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent job
Vernon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Delivered as expected- perfect. Thanks!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This was our fourth time to use D&V (on three different cars) and the service was outstanding. Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and repairs look like new. I'll keep coming back to D&V, and I'll keep recommending it to my friends!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
OUTSTANDING work! D&V is always my only choice for the best work anywhere. Please pass on my appreciation to your team for delivering such fine work. Thanks Ron......
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very satisfied that my VW looks new again. So impressed!
Govindarajan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome job. Keep it up! I would definitely refer to my contacts.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was pleased that my car was returned with no signs of the accident that it was in. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications