Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 427 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great experience. Job was completed on time and excellent work. Would recommend this auto body shop to others. Thanks
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
They went over and beyond to not only address the repairs that were present due to my recent accident but had great customer service. Communication and service was top quality! Would recommend to my family and friends!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
This is the second time I've had the need for D&V's services and you have again put on a 5 star performance. Your staff is both courteous and professional and the work done is second to none. Thank you for everything you have done on my 2004 Chevy Tahoe.
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job and great customer service Keep up the good work Thank you
Allan Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent quality work as always. Thank you!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Fantastic experience from the very beginning to the end. In fact I'm posting reviews now on yelp, Google and Facebook.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
After picking up my car from your shop I had to take my car directly yo the BMW dealership. There is an issue with the battery, apparently the car was seating for too long causing a discharge on the battery.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The car looks like new. Very up front and high quality service. Estimate and final bill were spot on. Thanks for a great experience.
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Higher prices compared with another body shop
Qian Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I'm very happy with the work D&V auto body performed. They spent extra effort to fix your car to best of the quality. When I received my car, it is like brand new. I'm glad I chose D&V auto body.
Rasim T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job. Will recommend to friends.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fantastic team, excellent work, perfect results. Can't speak highly enough. Great job.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent job as always. Thank you for a job well done.
Carlos J..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
While close there is a noticeable difference in the paint, thus one can see the difference between the new parts and original vehicle. thank you..
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Mike Ashcraft, is a asset to your team. He has worked on 4 vehicles in the last year and all have turned out above and beyond what's to be expected. You guys have a great team.thanks Adam.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone, EVERYONE, was very professional and personable. The work on your end (as vs the other driver's insurance company) was extremely fast. I have been a customer of D&V before and I always experience these same attributes. As always your work is stellar!. I've read the plaque on the wall telling of the development of D&V. A truly heartfelt story. Through faith and family you have built a company like no other, in terms of quality and commitment. Thank you so much for helping me through this stressful time. Sincerely, Jack
Elanna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Mike did a wonderful job making my car look brand spanking new. I'm beyond happy with the outcome of my Ford Focus.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
Might want to do away with the auto update and go to a personal update from a person. Getting an auto update stating that I'm one day from picking up my finished car to getting notified that my car won't be ready for another 20days is kind of irritating...but this has nothing to do with the customer service I received nor the craftsmanship of the finished product!
Goutham A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Quality job, well done.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Quality of the finished product was excellent. I will be using D&V again for my 1988 E30 M3.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great communication and explanation of the work done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I cannot express how impressed I have been with your service and follow thru with your guarantee. I gladly recommend you wholeheartedly!
Shilpa &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent job done. Great workmanship. Wonderful customer service. Mike Ascroft was very helful througout. Paid full attention to our requests and got it done.we rate 10/10 to mike as well as the shop.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Job well done as always. Ron is always great!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent service; a pleasure to deal with; a true value
Tarana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service, I'll recommend to all my friends. Thank you so much!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very friendly and professional, they communicated with me on everything that was being done to my car. I thank Mike Ashcroft and Quincy for all that they did to make this experience better then I thought. I would definitely recommend D&V auto body to anyone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Unfortunate for me I have been to D&V on more than one occasion. The are very friendly, the work is excellent and I like the updates you get on the status of your vehicle.
Manvinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thanks for the excellent job!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Appreciate timely performance of the repair and especially the sourcing of used, but very good condition, genuine Porsche rear window glass at a reasonable price.
Liem N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
It's always been above satisfied having repairs done by and serviced by D&V and Ron.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Ron once again proved to be excellent in his knowledge, service and time of completion. My insurance company VA Farm Bureau was pleased to know where I was having repairs and I would recommend D&V highly to anyone. Rich Blewitt
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
I am very disappointed in the repairs to my vehicle and I have been a customer for years. The headlights are not set properly and protrude from the body. In addition, the brackets for the grill covers were not installed properly and do not match the vehicle.
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Rolls Royce
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work, looks better than prior to the accident!!!????????????????????????
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Please tell the team it was a job well done!!!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I have always had great service here, I have and will continue to recommend this location to friends, family, and people who need body work completed.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Ron was perfect and the body work could not have been better. I only need to come back to correct a wheel alignment. (The one that was fixed originally from the damage from the accident.
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was done well. My scratch was completely gone . The only suggestion I have is that it had rained the night before I picked up my cat and some of the wax was able to be seen when I picked it up so maybe it could have been rewashed or wiped down again. Thank you for the excellent service. I also liked that when the technicians found extra damage the sent me photos and allowed me to choose what I wanted done.
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Always professional, courteous and excellent craftsmanship. Jay
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Always happy with the work from your shop. Ron and the team are great to work with every time.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
For the most part we were. Great quality of work. Quick response time. Overall amazing!! The only issue I noticed is it seems like the bumper that was impacted seems to still be in just a little bit. Can we bring in for review?
Lwin T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
On issue is not resolved although it took a week at D&V. I was about to call. Air pressure light is still on although I was told it was reste. Thank
Anjali C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ron was awesome to work with as well as the 2 ladies at the front. Great experience, will definitely recommend to a friend
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service. Will definitely be back if repairs needed. Thanks!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fantastic experience. Massive damage. Everything seems to be addressed. Thanks again.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Repair work & paint match are great
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Every part of the entire process was beyond great. I was informed and updated regularly and the end result was absolutely flawless.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
D&V did an outstanding job. The attention to details is second to none. I feel that the job they did looks better than when I bought my car. Thank you Ron, and your staff.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Not happy with the color of the bumper paint. Not a close enough match.
Eldhose V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Really satisfied with their work.
Florence P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Extremely poor communication Car is much dirtier than when it went in, inside and outside
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I love the way I received some form of communication about my car on a daily basis.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with the results and professional courtesy exemplified by the staff at drop off and pick up. Thanks for a job well done.
Cylene J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
D&V does outstanding repair work.
Abhijit D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service by everyone I came across! Great job and keep it up :) Abhijit D
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for the beautiful work! I got my car 4 days sooner than expected! Thank you!!
Jerell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I am very happy with the work that you did to fix another shops work. I highly recommend your shop to all of my clients, family and friends.
Soledad A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The customer service and great and the work was of great quality.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
As always great job and great friendly atmosphere. You guys are just great people!!! Etc,etc.... Thank you so much for all your helpL the Palicios
Behzad F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fantastic service by Mike. I also love the email feature with the regular updates. Great work all around. Thank you!
Abhijit D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service! Everyone I came across was very polte and courteous. Thank you for the customer service. ????
Monika I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Car looks great, like new! Repair took longer than expected, but I trust that it was done more thoroughly than in other places.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I greatly appreciated how professionally I was treated throughout the process.
Cyrus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Outstanding high quality of the repair to my vehicle. Also, very pleased with the cleaning of the interior and exterior. I have yet to find a better Auto Body repair facility. Thank you.
Shashi J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I'm very happy with the work. It was done on time as originally I was told and on top of that every day I was getting the txt message about the progress in the work. Thanks for taking care of Audi A4.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was a first time customer and was very impressed with your entire operation. Everybody I dealt with was professional and very timely when responding to inquires or questions I had. The car looks great and the overall experience was very positive. Thank you for making the experience so simple for me,I will definitely refer your business to others in the area. John G
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
It was great!
Felice V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The job done to our jeep was to our satisfaction. We were constantly kept in the loop and upon pick up of our vehicle, we were pleasantly surprised to see it had been cleaned. Very happy customer!
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Professional, friendly, excellent customer service, I would totally recommend you
Dionne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very impressed with the results...looked brand new
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Appreciate Ron expediting the repair time.
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
always a pleasure working with D&V. Excellent work, thank you!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was appreciative of being taken care of promptly and having the finished product back quickly during a busy time. This is my second time through D&V and both times I was very satisfied with the workmanship and the fair pricing for quality work. Thanks guys.
Brendon P.
Vehicle Make : Rolls Royce
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I have never experienced 5 star service in the Auto Body Shop business. Great work! I look forward to bringing more cars from Rolls-Royce / Lamborghini / McLaren in for service. Ron M and Sally were a pleasure to deal with.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks you... my car looks great..
John M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
D&V patiently worked with the manufacturer to get the necessary parts despite having received the wrong parts several times.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
The timeframe required to effect repairs was very inaccurately estimated. We were initially told 3 days. I believe it ended up taking 2 weeks. I understand that there can be surprises, but this is a large variance. With that said, the quality of the work seems very good.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job well done. Would use this place again.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks so much! The van looks great again. I will try not to wreck it hence forth. Haha. Also, HUGE thanks on detailing the inside. As a busy mom of two kids under 4, I can't even begin to say how awesome that was.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Service overseen by Ron excellent, exceeding expectations. Work was top-notch and he even covered extra cost on rental car due to repair delay. I have had three great expetiences at D & V, all through Ron. My customer satisfaction on a scale of **** to 10, 10 being the highest, is 10. I would recommend D & V highly and am glad to be a reference. Rich Blewitt
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Not our first experience with D&V and, as always, everyone was terrific. I appreciate the team's flexibility and communication. We will continue to bring our vehicles and D&V and refer our friends. Thanks!
Robert "bob".
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job again!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good job. Thanks
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
it took too long to get my car back. my hatck back lid got chipped and my weather strip gouged
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Mike gave a very comprehensive overview of what to expect through out the repair. I was very pleased with the process and results were like new again. Hopefully I never have to come back but definitely would if I suffer another accident. Tim
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very friendly staff. Kept us up to date. Great job cleaning car. Definetly will recommend.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Work was great. Can't tell there was ever any damage previously.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Corvette looks as good as new! Great job and it was even done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair is fine, just really wish you guys could have picked me up and dropped me off at Dulles after I dropped off and picked up my car. I chose your shop based on its proximity to Dulles and had the repair done while I was traveling to minimize the hassle. A courtesy shuttle would have saved me a lot of time and hassle. I asked both times (to and from), and was refused both times. It's only 5 minutes away but you made me hassle with taxis. My Yelp review will be fair, the repair was professionally done, the car was delivered when promised, but my experience shows customers just can't count on a courtesy shuttle to and from the shop.
Elmer H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Repair work was extremely high quality, however, since receiving the car back, the "windshield wiper defective" alarm usually sounds within five minutes of starting the vehicle. Didn't do this previously.
Romain M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was great, from the service advisor to the quality of the work performed
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
You guys always do a fantastic and professional job. Thanks again.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Wonderful people! I am very happy with the quality of the repairs.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well done as always!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
fast work, much appreciated the speed of which i got my car back. repairs seem perfect
Fernando W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work and communication. Very professional and polite. A real asset to the auto body profession. Would highly recommend D & V to everyone. Thanks
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did an excellent job on my truck. I was absolutely impressed.
Omar K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great work. Now I know my go to body shop. Thank you D & V Auto Body!
Tobin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
This is the 2nd time I have brought my car to you. You have my future business also. Tobin S
Kalpesh P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service, great people. And constant update and communication. I like this place.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
So far job well done.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Took a bit too long, and a quote for some non-related repairs I asked for was not forthcoming. Pleasant folks, but the communications broke down somewhat toward the end of the process.
Chu W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wonderful service, the update emails let me know every step of the repair process. The repair job is excellent, my audi looks as good as new. Thank you, D & V.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great shop, excellent work, extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. Thanks for a job well done
George I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The experience was pleasant and everyone was very professional. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know that needs auto body work.
Micael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great attention to detail! Fixed the dents and scratches very nicely and bumper paint was spot on
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great guys and great work
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very customer focused. That is becoming a rarity these days. Thank you.
Biney D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service and great people
Iram B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I trust this Bodyshop with my car and I have been here once before as well. They do an exceptional job and have exceptional customer service. They took care of me as soon as I walked in and I picked up my rental there as well and did not need to go anywhere else. My car was ready a day before the estimated out date and I couldn't be happier.
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
2nd time at D&V and once again really great service. I cannot tell that my car was hit. It looks brand new!
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job. Will recommend.
Prithviraj M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excelent service and communication process Raj Mukherji PHD
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job&a excellent customer service. Steady stream of information to the customer concerning job progress
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Start to finish dealing with D&V far exceeded my expectations for customer CARE. From the people who answer the phones to the easy to/fro with rental car and insurance interface to Mike who handled the intake and follow up to the talented team who I did not meet but who made my car look brand new after being hit by a deer. You worked on my Honda like it was your own -- THANK you! I hope I never have to have auto body work again but will highly recommend D&V to anyone who does.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone I interacted with at D&V was extremely kind and professional, especially Ron. Thanks so much for your great work!
Rodd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work done. Would definitely recommend
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great quality workmanship. Took me as a customer when Craftsman wouldn't. D and V is a true asset. To the auto repair business. Will always recommend them over others. Fantastic communications and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thanks for a pleasant experience You've exceeded my expectations
Kaitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I love the text message updates! Nice new addition
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
Overall the vehicle looked good. But when I picked it up it had been sitting outside and was covered with pollen and dirt. Ron offered to wash but I had to get back to work, I couldnt spend more time. When I washed it I noticed that where there had been letters written on the rear of the car in a sharpie marker, the letters were not completely removed. Above the bumper on the right rear side I can still see "RH CVR". I tried to buff out myself but was unable. There is also a piece of plastic sticking down from the right side front grill. I would like to bring the car back to be finished, but i work in DC, live in Tyson's. Your shop is too far for me to drive out there two more times and have to find a friend to pick me up or pay 100 for a cab home. It's a 3 hour trip in the middle of the work day. Like I said earlier, overall the car looks great, I just wanted to give you feedback from my perspective. Thanks.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The repair job and waxing was immaculate. Thank you so much!
Ben &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
As always, great work, great service
Noe &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a very good job on my car. This the second time they worked on it, and as always I'm very happy and pleased with the results. Thank you guys for the work.
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional, detailed. Delivered quality work and quality customer service and fair pricing. Will definitely return if needed.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent job and excellent experience working with you!
Ajit J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I had a wonderful experience with D&V Auto Body. They finished work on my car in a very efficient manner. I was greeted by Sally from D&V when I arrived, and she took care of details from the beginning. After that, Ron took over and gave me the run down of steps for my car's repair. He followed up promptly over email and the D&V staff kept me updated frequently. In the end, the car got taken care of a day before anticipated finish date. The car repair was as good as new.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
D&V did a wonderful job of putting my Maserati back on the road. Your effort to get it right the first time far exceeded our expectations. The car is in showroom condition, thank you so very much for everything you have done for us. Skip & Lorraine Castro
Coomar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I always take my car here for any body work. And I am always happy with the result. However, this time around, I see a couple things different - a. An emblem on the car was put on the wrong location and I was told it wasn't touched and is where it should be. b. I always get back a clean car no matter how dirty it is when it goes in - this time around, it seems to have been washed in a lot of hurry and when it dried, had dirt stains all over the back. Both very minor items, but I am accustomed to perfection from D&V and this was just a tad sloppy. I will be taking it back to get the emblem put on the right location.
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service by Ron.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Per usual, awesome job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job! Thank you for all your hard work.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Car took a bit longer to get back than expected but in the end the wait was work it.Dealing with Ron and his team and how I was kept abreast of the cars progress was really great. Sam...
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You all do superior work! You're only autobody I will ever recommend and take my car to. Keep up the great work!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Kevin, thank you for the attention and explanation about my car.I'm very satisfied with the service, my car looks great again. With sure I will recommend you to my family and friends.Great job ,take care. Sonia M
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Loved the texts!
Homaira S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
My bumper looks amazing! I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Only thing I would say wasn't perfect was the little square on my car had built up paint bubbles/bumps. Besides that, this was the best car shop I have ever been to - everything was on point from beginning to end.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Mike Ashcraft invested extra attention to detail to the repair. The result is like-new....actually better than factory new. I posted pics on Facebook to show the great work to family & friends in northern VA, MD, DC. My 2009 Pontiac G8 GT is the rarest color and made on Australia. D&V ensured it retains its value! I appreciate that autobody work can be more difficult in that situation. The D&V "family" delivered great results. I'm a repeat customer! Regards, Tom Prescott Ashburn VA
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
D & V Autobody preformed excellent work. Customer service and workmanship was excellent. The shop was clean, and the staff was very friendly. I like the updates that I received on the status of my vehicle. Kudo to Mike A. for all of your assistance.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Woo work
Sergey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The best body shop I've ever been to. Great job, great service.
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Courteous, professional, and expert work. Thank you for making my car look new again!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Always great to work with D and V folks! Thanks.
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looked great. Everyone I spoke and dealt with were very friendly and great to deal with. Very good experience. Thank you.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fantastic job. Above and beyond!
Anin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great experience. Very professional outfit. Keep it up folks!
Capital Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Magnificent work, car looks brand new. Very, very pleased!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Mike and Steve did a great job communicating with me during the entire process
George R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
There are gaps between panels that are larger than expected, a few paint issues and some scratches that appear to have been missed. If these issues were to be addressed, I would be completely satisfied.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
As in all previous visits, the work was impeccable (and I have very high standards). It's always nice to see my car with a light detail when I pick it up, so it's perfect inside and out. I really appreciate that Ron Maharaj always walks me through every single change to my car, not just reading me the paperwork but actually pointing out all changes using the car itself. He answers all my questions. I will continue to refer all friends and family to your company.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Start to finish an excellent experience. I'll be back with a car I'd like restored. Job well done
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
2nd car I have taken that was returned to me with blemishes. Very frustrating.
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent, thank you
Ming D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The car looks and drives the same way it did the day I drove it off the lot, and it looks just as good now as it did then too! The workmanship and detail that went into the repair process is highly evident.
Prashant A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks great, thanks!
Norman Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent work. Highly professional service.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my care. Having the car cleaned & spiffed up was a very pleasant surprise.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Impressive customer service and fast turn around time. Well done!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work, as always.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
The work performed was great. The only issue I have is the communication about the completion date. I was told the car would be done on 2-2-16. I called to verify and was told that "no it was now going to be Friday 2-5-16. The girl indicated that i had been notified of this change but that was not true. After the call ended, I then get a text saying the new completion date is 2-5-16. At 12:15 pm on 2-3-15 that my car is ready. This communication issue almost cost me 200 out of pocket expense for a rental car.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great work
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
To anywhere else is an indication of insanity.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Communication is excellent
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It's so nice to work with a business that cares about getting it right. You look after the details, there are no surprises, you do what you say you will and it's done when you say it will be, and the work is beautiful. If I ever need a body shop again, I'll come back to you.
Jaswant S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Our 14 years of association with D&V Speaks of everything we have at D&V.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent job that resulted in the car looking as it did before the accident. I appreciated the periodic updates as work progressed. A bonus was that D&V got the headlight alignment on. Previously the dealer had been unable to do it.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
D&V Autobody has the best customer service that I have ever seen. I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent communication provided for updates on my vehicle. In all of my years in the DMV area, I have never had a body shop who has shown an exemplary amount of care to any of my vehicles. Thank you for repairing my vehicle and I look forward to using your company in the future.
Rich T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Nice work!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great folks!
Naresh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A great experience working with Kevin. Thank you!
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thanks!
Liem N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was great about the service and repairs
Trey S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Your team was honest and extremely professional. My Yas Marina Blue M3 came out of surgery looking like the same smurf it did the day it came off the lot. Thanks again!
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Keep up the good work. Will recommend to my friends your business.
Gavinder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
My experience was great leaving my Mercedez E350 with front end damage. You guys kept me informed via emails, and phone calls every step of the way. I delt with Ron... he delivered as he promised service and my vehicle in great condition! Thank you Ron and Team! Keep up with the great work! Gavin Sethi
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you so much for taking good care of my car! You guys did an amazing job!! Thank you again!!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
It was easy to work with everyone for a painless experience and the results are great.
Molly &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent job. I'll be back!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The workmanship is superb and we're very pleased with the results. I like the email updates, they're very helpful for planning. Kevin did a fabulous job keeping us informed.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Appreciated the detailed updates and explanation by Darren. Great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer! Darren is awesome! Great work
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job. Love the text updates!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Ron is courteous and professional. Work was performed as stated.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Thank you for fixing my Chrysler 200. I liked the worked that you've put on it making sure that my vehicle will looked beautiful. I will recommend you to anybody that need body work on their cars. Judith W
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I can't thank D&V enough for a job well done on my jeep. I am so pleased with the work done. This is the 3rd vehicle D&V has worked on over the years and I would never go anywhere else. Thanks again for a job well done!!!!!
F Michael.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
This is the best run body shop I have every used .The work is outstanding and everyone in the shop is polite,well spoken and professional .
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks for repairing my car - looks like new!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was kept informed of the status of my repairs and I was very, very happy with the work done.
Hezekiah H.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
From first contact until work was completed every aspect of the work was handled and conducted professioally, contact call, estimate, scheduling and pickup. Sincerely, Hezekiah L. Hayes
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Darren was fantastic to work with! If there is such a thing with an accident I had such a good experience with my 07 Chevy 2500 that in less than **** month my daughter had an accident with our 06 Prius and I was back at D&V again. After working with Darren I had the confidence that the work would be done correctly. With my Chevy being my big baby Darren understood the need to ensure that the work was perfect and it was. Kudos to Darrens attention to detail and his ability to understand customer support as some people would say its just a truckbut I say its my truck. I will recommend D&V to all my friends and acquaintances to anyone that wants their vehicle back the way it was. V/R Jeff K.
Antony D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service from the initial contact and quote to final delivery. Very impressed with the communication thoughout the process. Thanks!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The work performed was amazing, my vehicle looks like it did the day I took off the showroom floor. My vehicle was clean, and finished before the date promised. Your staff did a great job, and I would recommend anyone to use D&V
Darry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Ron and his cousin Ron treated me with the best VIP customer service I have always received over the 10 years I have been bringing my cars to D&V. I was very pleased on their willingness to work on my American ride, 2015 Challeger.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
D&V went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was satisfied with their work. A smooth experience. Thanks much!
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you D&V great job on the car and well with in time . Ravi Boosa
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications