Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greyci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great job
R S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service, great shop, would definitely recommend.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I’ve been to body shops in the past and let me tell you that this is the best one I have ever been to , over all best shop and will recommend it to all my Friends
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Mike was great to work with
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great communication from start to finish, Eddie was great to work with. Kevin and Eddie understood my needs for all new OEM parts as this truck is virtually new. I hope to never have to do business with D&V again anytime soon, but, should I get in another accident our vehicle repairs will be handled by D&V again without hesitation. Iur truck looks great, I'll spread the word to friends and family about our experience. Thanks!
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Communication was excellent. Level of professionalism was spot on, and integrity in pricing and advising when it came to additional work needed to be performed.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication. Really appreciate the handling of the insurance. Highly satisfied.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Eduardo kept me informed throughout the process. Championed new parts versus refurbished with the ins co. As always D&V exceeded my expectations. Thanks Bill Wruck
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome!!!!!Thank you Mike & Travis and the whole D&V team for a stellar repair job & excellent customer service. My car looks & smells brand new, just like the day I drove it home from the dealership!!!!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Eddie did a great job communicating with me. We had a little hiccups with insurance. But with my experience with d&v you guys di great.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Car looks perfect! Thank you for everything :)
Corinne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Your team did a awesome job restoring my Honda Pilot. Looked brand new. The car looked better and was cleaner than when we bought it 2 years ago from the dealership. We are very pleased with the result.
Evgeny U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you very much for the outstanding customer service and high quality work!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Always friendly and prompt service. Calls with updates regularly. Mix repair simple
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
You guys are the best. You even cleaned the stain on the front passenger seat - above and beyond! Thank you, my daughter is thrilled to have her car back and looking like it did the day it came home from the dealer.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
I’ve been to D&V Autobody a few times before and the service is always exceptional. However, I had the privilege of working with Eddie upon this time and he was beyond professional. He went out of his way to ensure that the date agreed for pickup was solid. And when a minor hiccup occurred that might move the date, he stayed very late in that evening to ensure I received my vehicle and was happy with the results. I felt welcomed and that my concerns actually mattered to him. He’s the prime example of professional customer service. And I will continue to recommend friends to D&V Autobody. Thanks!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very impressed with your shop and how the work was performed. My truck was completely fixed for the damage and looks great. Eddy did a really good job communicating with me and explaining all of the work. Thank you for the great experience and fixing the damage my truck had. If I ever need help in the future with body work I will come to you guys.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car looks brand new. Excellent repair job and very satisfied with the matching of paint colors. As an added bonus, the inside of the car was cleaned and looks brand new as well. Workmanship, service, feedback, personnel are top notch.
Grady S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job. You guys never disappoint.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The paint on the repair doesn't match the existing paint. I am working with D&V Auto body to resolve this concern.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications