Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexsandr K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great work by Ron and the auto body staff getting my dad's Suburban looking like a brand new vehicle again! Amazing work!
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Looks perfect. Better than before
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Awesome job and the service and the people were great. I would highly recommend them to anyone with the need.
Jace J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Edie was great. Very helpful and communicative.
Muriel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service to a job well done. Will do business again. Thank you
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2018
I would really like to extend my appreciation for Mike and all he did to get my car ready this past Friday. Now I can return to work from my leave with one less source of stress to worry about. He held Nissan accountable for their mistake and delivered on getting me back into my car! Not to mention my car looks clean and pristine again thanks to all the team members at D&V. Thanks again everyone!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Once again you guys did an amazing job on my truck and thank you very much.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Mike Ashcraft and Kevin Boyce as always took very good care of me and this is why I am a repeat customer to your shop. Please keep up the good work and thanks again for doing a great job on my truck.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Fantastic job! Thank you so much! I very much appreciated the text updates and the phone calls from Eddie, advising me of the progress. Excellent work and superior customer service.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Always a stress free experience.
Mahmoud A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
D&V continues to impress me every time I use their repair shop. This is the 4th time I am dealing with them and I am very satisfied. They keep you informed and provide accurate estimate, repair progress, completion date and The quality of the repairs are exceptional. Very highly recommended.
Shanyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Mike and the everyone I encountered at D&V were amazing. I received updates every week. The front desk staff were always so friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
D&V is the best around.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Ron and his team did an outstanding job with the repairs on my vehicle. And they finished ahead of schedule! I would recommend this shop to all my friends or anyone if they need auto body service! Keep up the great work!
Nam K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks for the great job and service provide to me.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thanks Mike for being our advocate with the insurance company!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent work! Travis is very knowledgeable and helpful . I felt he had my best interests in mind
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very satisfied with quality and the emails keeping me up to date on timing.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
This could not have been easier! Timely repair work! Looks great! For me what is most important was the customer service! It was excellent.
Isreal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They are really excellent body shop I’m recommended 100% satisfaction complete

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications