Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Basilio W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Friendly staff frequent updates painless experience.
Muruli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great all round job. From front desk to the actual work and also keeping me updated everyday. Could not have asked for more seamless execution . Thanks
Cyrus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Outstanding workmanship. Nice to see D & V Auto Body takes so much pride in their work.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service and professional staff
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You guys do great work
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Wonderful customer service. Made the entire experience easy and stress free
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was awesome I could not be happier thank you very much
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, beautiful facility, totally customer-service oriented, and everyone was so nice! You came highly recommended by my regular mechanics, Countryside Service, whom we’ve trusted with our cars for 30 years. I’m glad they tecommended you! Thanks.
Gerhard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well informed and quick repaired.
Karen Jochen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very happy with my service. The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My Ford F-150 is immaculate. Amazing job—again...actually met a fellow at Harris Teeter who was admiring my truck. He’s bringing his for repairs now. Thanks for your amazing customer service. I was updated every step of the way. Thanks again! James Manker
Dao P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for going above expectations. Will continue to be a loyal customer and spread the word.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional. Car ready as promised. Have not seen a body shop lobby so clean!
Sabrina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I felt completely informed the entire time my car was being fixed. Excellent communication by staff and messages. Mike was professional and gave me the best service I could have hoped for. My car looked practically brand new once it was returned! The repairs were done in a timely manner and I was informed of the process the entirety of the repair.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very pleased with the service at D&V Auto.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
The job was completed a little beyond the original time line, but it was fixed right
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Mike Ashcraft did a wonderful job keeping me posted just a very good service manager. Ray **** referred me to the shop and he said the work would be high quality and it is.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Work is always very good. We had a few issues with used parts that delayed the process, as they ultimately did not meet the quality criteria and had to ultimately order new parts. Truck looks great and I am once again, a very satisfied customer.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you for taking care my car, you have very nice people working for you, friendly polite and trustful , I am sure everyone appreciate coming to D&V. Ruth N
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Eduardo was excellent to work with! The process went very smoothly and the text updates were helpful. Smooth communication between your team and insurance company. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications