Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
True collision made the entire process of getting my car repaired easy and hassle free. They were great to work with, explained everything and the whole process thoroughly, and were very friendly. I would absolutely return here in the future and recommend them!
Sergiy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very mediocre paint job inside the door frame. Not very smooth with scratches coming through. Also found a long scratch on the drivers side that wasnt there before I dropped the car off. Im very disappointed in your services
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great working with you and I had a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend your company.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They got my car in for an estimate and repair in record time. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jeff & Doug did a fantastic job of coordinating the repairs to my vehicle.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service was amazing and very time efficient . Doug and Jeff were awesome to deal with and would recommend true collision to anyone looking for a repair!!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
True collision was wonderful!! I brought my car in for an estimate and they were able to fix it the next day. They had great service!
Theodora P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was nice and very efficient.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kevin was professional, courteous and responsive and made our overall experience a good one.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
True collusion has done an amazing job, not once but twice with my vehicle! They are so professional! Having enterprise next door is also so convenient! Thanks again for all your help!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
N/A
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Our car looked great when we picked it up. The team did a wonderful job. I will be suggesting True Collsion to family and friends.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is the third time using True Collision for car repairs. I am always very satisfied with their work. They are very helpful answering all your questions and the whole staff is very courteous. I recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. Barbara W
Mahendra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Its really awesome service. I give 10 out of 10. No issues at all. Gieco/true collision & Enterprise Rent-A-Car combination is too good at Single location.
Winfrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
My driver side headlight no longer works
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
It was nice to have everything in one central location. There was conflicting information about my car being finished, but the work was completed quickly. The people in the Enterprise office were knowledgeable and patient.
Brandice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very fast, very profession work and service. Much appreciated!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are very happy what you did to our Nissan
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was lied to by the guy I talked on the phone about fixing both mirrors. He told me that there is no way they can fix a part of the mirror, because it comes as one piece therefore they will have to replace the whole mirror with new ones. I paid the price for two mirrors. Not only I did not get new mirrors they did fix the place ones right. 2- I was told it will take 2-3 days to fix my car.the document they gave me says the work was done in 3 hours. Why was my car there for 5 days with me stuck and paying for a crappie rental car?
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was well done. From the detailed walkthrough of the damage, to the timeliness of the estimate and repairs. Going the extra mile and detailing the interior was an awesome surprise that leaves a positive impression that will bring true Collison center to mind if anything happens in the future.
Panisara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I'm satisfied with the service. The car was done within the timeframe I requested.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
An outstanding job. Jeff, Kevin and Rob are true professionals (no pun intended). Service was excellent and the results flawless. Well done. COL(RET) P.M. Serra
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Wonderful service and staff. I am very pleased, thank you! My Jeep looks great and it was completed ahead of schedule.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Quick service and the work looks great. Thanks guys!
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Always fantastic service and quality work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good advice. Quantity service. Finished in there days
James O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The work is first class. Hope i don't need u but if I do u will get my business thank u Jim obritz
Madeline And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome customer service and a very quick repair! 10/10 will definitely come back in the future!!
Eli A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Exceptional service
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Your employees are efficient, attentive, and courteous. The car was perfectly restored! Thank you.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Work looks great. And service was timely. Thanks to everyone involved
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice timely work and all very Professional!
Aneta I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Timely service. Everything went smooth. The personnel was very polite and peofessional. Thank you.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service was great. My car was fixed in one day. I expected it to take much longer. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Nicolae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
There was a perfect job !Thank you very much !
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Good job
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Completed in timely manner
Bertram F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My car looks good as new!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent service. Prompt attention. Friendly smiles. Keep up the great work.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast easy and great work
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
This was terrific one stop service.
Danielle Barnes.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
repair was completed ahead of schedule only thing i didn't like was the estimate was given to me at around 3100 and then it came out closer to 4000 when i came to pick up the vehicle any change in pricing should have at least notified me
Chaoxuan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
excellent service!
Katya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Super quick and easy - i think i was in and out of both the repair shop and rental car place in 5 minutes!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job! Professional group to work with.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The only thing that bothered me was when I came by for the estimate. It seemed like things were a little disorganized at first. This quickly resolved but it still made a poor first impression
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
During the first snow this season, I had an accident that heavily damaged my 2003 Ford Explorer. I only have 208K miles on it and was devastated. True Collision Centers worked with my insurance company to complete as many repairs as possible so I could keep my baby. Thank you!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job, thank you!
Linda Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
It was very satisfying to have everything happen as promised. Very courteous.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The email updates on the progress of my car were incredibly helpful! When I picked my car up it was not only repaired well but very clean. Hopefully I won't need body work again, but if I do would definitely return to true collision in Etna.
Khuong T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Need to order the right part, cost time to wait for wrong parts to arrive
Maged K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
great service and good attitude with customers.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I had an awesome experience with True Collision Centers. Repairs were made swiftly, damage was fully repaired, and communication was great!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service, and the repairs look great! Thank you!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The job was completed reasonably quickly as promised up front and the work performed was very good.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service through the entire process, from the moment I walked in the door until I was given back the keys. Also really appreciate the email updates.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Wasn't as fast as I expected but they kept in touch along the way and we're always very courteous. Plus my car looks great again!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excellent customer service. Can't say enough good things about the work done on my car.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did a great job. Couldn't have asked for more
Jhia-jund H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Love the service I had.
Viateur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I' m very happy for your wonderful job on my car! I appreciate your service!
Corynn K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The team is helpful and appear to be very trustworthy!
Bryant C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
They did a great job and did it quickly even during the holidays!
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The process went very well and the vehicle looks great. I would recommend True Collision and Nationwide.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
excellent service
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great work great job all around very professional. Only change is that I would have like to been notified there was a delay in receiving the parts
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very professional
Christophe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The collision center I used was very courteous throughout the process and the repair was extremely fast and well done. The car was dropped for repair one Wednesday morning and was repaired mid-day on Friday.
Stacy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Jason Kooser was friendly, well informed and helpful. He has good sense of humor with a professional attitude. Thank You.
Sunhui K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They were professional and nice. My car was fixed in a timely manner and looked great. Thanks for everything I wish there were more car insurance places like you guys!!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you!
Leeann Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was cery helpful and pleasant to work with
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
I saw some scratches on my car I knew for sure we're not there
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I brought my car in at the scheduled time. Both gentlemen I dealt with were very courteous, helpful and competent. In in less than half an hour I was able to leave my car (including the taking of pictures of the damage and the inspection of the whole car) and pick up the rental vehicle from Enterprise next door (including paper work and inspection of the rental vehicle). Picking up the vehicle the same day (True Collision got the work done very promptly) took even less time.Both facilities were very clean and tidy. I am very pleased.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Hreat
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great job and quick service
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/4/2015
Car was full of autobody compound dust. I need to detail the interior. Also door does not close properly, bumper an rear wheel don't match up. Staff was courteous.
Malana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very friendly while recommend
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
That's was the greatest experience I ever had with a automobile
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everything looks great. Thanks for finishing early.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great! Thank you
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent service and work Very professional Workmanship on my car was excellent
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Looks great, just like before the accident .quality work in a timely manor .
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
The customer service was superb, however I did not agree with the estimation and felt like I was robbed in the end. Jason was really nice though.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Well... I just got my car back so it hasn't been fully tested yet but so far I've been very impressed by the service you delivered. You fixed the car faster than I thought possible and it certainly looks as good as new... Which is quite remarkable for a fifteen year old vehicle. Your partnerships with both geico and enterprise was also seamless and hassle free. I wish you continued success. Thank you very much.
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thank you for all of your hard work and repairing my vehicle. The process was pain free and I appreciate all of the updates. My car looks and drives great! :)
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Easy process and completed job quickly.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/10/2015
Bumper is not snug or aligned propetly. We are concerned that a minor bump could pop it out.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Very organized and efficient process.
Katharina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2015
At first all seemed to be fine, however when I got home I discovered that the glass from the broken window wasn't cleaned up properly. There were pieces of glass ranging from 2 inches down to little thin shards under and around the seat as well as in the wedge between seat and seat back. In addition, there were pieces of glass in the window housing seal. There was also fine glass powder in the door recesses.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Awesome
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I will I'm very Happy with your servicr
Arun R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
Saw new scratches after repair which were not there earlier messed up
Cherie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great staff!
Daphne R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Polite, professional and thoughtful! Thank you!
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thanks so much my baby Looks brand new again if I ever need work again I will be back thanks again
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Everything was well done, even done early. Thank You.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Fast service, looked great, super easy experience.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The work was excellent and completed in a very timely manner. The staff was very courteous and friendly. If I need auto body service in the future in the Pittsburgh area, I will contact you first. I will recommend your business when I know If someone looking for a good body shop / collision service.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Professionally handled in all aspects.
Tianyi Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Fast and very good work?the communication is excellent as I could receive both phone call and message to tell me the repair progress
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Vehicle came back from repair looking like it was never damaged. Very happy with the results!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Excellent finished work. Communication, coordination, and cooperation through the process was best ever experienced. I called insurance carrier and provided personal feedback about satisfaction and expectations with results.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
The service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. I am very very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I'm very satisfied to say the least. Thank you all !!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Quickly repaired my car, and the experience was wonderful
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
The repair took two days longer and I wasn't informed but overall very happy . They need a better sign and directions to the location.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Car looks great. Service was excellent. Thanks.
Mhamed T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great customer service.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
We will be bringing the car back tomorrow for some body trim fitment issues. Other aspects have been great.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
good work and an easy process overall
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I liked that you cleaned everything and swept out the car. nice touch.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great staff
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
My car was finished exactly when they said it would be and it looked great.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Kevin did a great job communicating and emphasizing excellent customer service. The car looked perfect after repair and was done quickly. Car was cleaned insude and out - very nice surprise! Enterprise rental agents worked to get me a 4 wheel drive vehicle since I am new to this snowy climate. I felt much safer. I am a very happy customer with True Collision. All experience was pain free!!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Something loose in the front end, squealed while hard over and reversing other than that great job.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
true collision did a great job on my car. I am completely satisfied with the work. I would bring my car back for repair. thank you
Regis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Was done a day before I expected it, and looked like nothing had happened.
Orland P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Though the repair took a little while due to the damage of my vehicle, I was well taken care of and the operation between Geico, True Collision and Enterprise was seemless and stress free. Thank you !!!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
The job was handled professionally and I was treated with courtesy and respect. All in all, it was a very good experience .
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very professional staff and well done!
Maxwell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
My car was taken care of promptly and the text updates were great for keeping me up to date on the progress.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. Thank you for washing and vacuuming my car as well.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
You did a great job and speedy to boot. Thanks.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/17/2014
Not the same white paint color.
Sha S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Extremely courteous and friendly service.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Fast service. Great communication with customer. Excellent work.
Jacquelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Really appreciated how quickly the service was completed. Everyone was so nice and i really like the text update option. Im very happy with the work and thank you all very much!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
My experience, start to finish, was fantastic
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent service. Work was finished several days ahead of schedule.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Service was absolutely excellent.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/2/2014
After inspection there were numerous paint issues.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I loves the way I was kept informed every step of the way. Was really impressed at how quickly the repairs were made.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications