Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Rachel, Brandy, and Elizabeth were super friendly and helpful. Made the initial experience very pleasant.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the updates, although I wish I were more updated (via email or however convenient). During my visit, I was told the car would be finished by the end of Friday but it needed to be pushed back due to the holidays. That is fine by me, but I wasn't informed and was told to pick it up on Monday, so I came to pick it up on that day to be told my car wasn't ready. I wish I was informed via email or phone that my car would not ready by the end of Monday either, but it is not the fault of the staff members and I'm sure everyone was very busy due to the holidays.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job and everything was completed very quickly!
Teslla K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received overall. True Collisions made everything (rental car, dealing with the insurance co., car services) much easier than anticipated. Thank you Rachel!
Tianna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Rachel was great with greeting me and she was very nice and professional
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I love the job that was completed. The email updates, friendly staff, free coffee. Customer service was thru the roof. I will DEFINITELY recommend True Collision to everyone I know
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was incredibly easy and went with no issues at all. Rachel was extraordinarily friendly and went out of her way to ensure that everything was as easy for me as humanly possible. I had to do very little personally, which significantly decreased the inherent stress involved with the situation. Everything was wonderful. Please keep up the good work!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Rachel and Derek were great to work with and took care of all my concerns
Arshad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did a nice job, fast and courteous
Fa Laura.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Loved your collision center, everyone was super helpful and nice.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The ladies kept me informed of what was going on and were very professional
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A very clean and efficient operation. Rachel Briner was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Plus, the car looks brand new!
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I hadn't washed my car since the hit-and-run accident, and it was seriously filthy when I dropped it off for repair. Thank you for not only repairing the damage from the collision, but also for cleaning my terribly dirty car. Greatly appreciated!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Customer service was outstanding.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciate how easy you made the experience. I also found the final package that you provided very informative and contained much more information than anticipated.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks...really great service and workmanship...
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
True Collision has a really great team of people who are dedicated to what they do. They always kept me apprised of where we were at in the process of repairs on my vehicle. True professionals! Great job guys and thanks!!!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
True Collision did a fantastic job start to finish. The car looks perfect, communication with them was excellent and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a wonderful job and taking care of the car. They would get a five star rating from me.
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The staff was very professional and available immediately when I called and came in. The work was completely earlier than predicted, and my car was washed. All of the repairs were done and look like new.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very impressed with the overall service. The people at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. They set up a rental car for me and made the whole process easy for me. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Sharon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Professional, kept me informed, friendly and responsive.
Kaaren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
they were very nice
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was extremely satisfied w/my recent repair experience for the following reasons: (1.) At USAA's direction, my initial contact w/True Collision at your Moon location was with Customer Service Rep Jackie who was great to work with, (2.) but in coordination w/her manager gave me the option of going to your Crafton location because there would be a slight delay in starting work on my SUV, (3.) I was put through Rachel, the Crafton Customer Service Rep. From the initial process of arranging the delivery of my vehicle to dropping it off and picking it up, Rachel was a total professional in how she explained the process and addressed my concerns, and finally (4.) the work performed by both your repair and paint departments exceeded my expectations. The paint is a great match, my vehicle no longer shakes/vibrates, and w/the alignment it drives straight. Yes. I am very satisfied!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. Customer service was outstanding! The timelessness and quality of work was aso excellent. Mike Stevens 13th Master Chief Petty Officer of The Navy (ret) Victory Media Chief Operating Officer
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My chev stop lamp message keeps comin on
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rachel was very pleasant and professional as were the other employees I would recommend them and use them for any future repairs.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rachel aways goes up and beyond. They did a beautiful job on my car, not only on the repair but it looked as though they detailed it. Thanks for the great service!!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2016
Rachel was very helpful the entire time that my was in the shop following my accident. However, when I picked up my car and it was ready, they still had to "lift" the front end to ensure it was attached. The front end is still loose, but Rachel proactively was going to look at the previous estimate and call my car back in the shop. Also, I have noticed since I got my car, some issues I did not have before my accident. There is a vibrating/stalling feeling when I am driving down the road, randomly with either the gas or the brakes. I not know if these two issues are connected, but my AC has been making a stranged "buzzing/vibrating/yelping" sound as well. I want to ensure I can get these issues fixed while my insurance company is paying for the estimates on the damages of my accident. Thanks! Shane A. Schneider ****-****-xxxx
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I had a piece of door molding removed from my drivers side door and left in my passenger seat when I picked up my car this afternoon. When I got home and discovered the problem, I called and was asked to come back. I returned and received no explanation as to why this was done. I also commented that the molding appeared bent, but was told it was fine and someone would reattach it. Well, my car is now left with a bent piece of molding on the door haphazardly reattached to the door and scuff marks on the door paint from the attempt to reattach it. I will be calling when you reopen Tuesday.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Yall did the work on my car quickly and well. Car looks great and cant wven tell it was damaged. Job well done. Thank you. Customer service was fantastic.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
Repairs are good. After coming home and opening my trunk, was pretty upset to find that all of my old parts from the air bag and the seatbelt were in there. It was not cleaned out of the damaged pieces.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Rachel was the best! Kept me informed about my truck.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The team was done a lot faster than they said they would be and everyone I dealt with was very courteous. Rachel at the front desk was extremely helpful. Awesome experience.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Rachel was very helpful in keeping me up to date on the repairs. I was pleased with the outcome, and would definitely come here again. Thanks!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
This was our second experience with True Collision and they blew us away again. The car was repaired in a fast manner. We were provided updates frequently. The evaluation was efficient and thorough. Everyone did a great job and the car was even washed and swept out!
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent customer service, always kept me updated on what was going on, and they do great work that they warrant.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome job, great communication, job done when promised
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Just moved to the area a year ago. Had my car worked on twice here. Loved Rachel at the front desk who constantly kept me informed and updated. She definitely an asset to your business. Also met one of the guy in the shop who worked on my car and was very pleasant and said if I needed anything at all to just ask. Nicest body shop I've ever dealt with. I'll be back for work (hopefully not for awhile) even if I move out of the immediate area.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent customer service made things easy!
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was kept abreast of my car repair throughout the process. Rachel Briner was helpful and personable in each phone and email communication that I had with her. The work was done well and even the pin stripes on my new front door matched the striping on my back door. Even the folks at the Moon location where I retrieved my car were nice. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
great service and attention to details. Would recommend you very highly.
Celena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The lady that works your front desk, Rachel? Was an incredible help. She was so friendly and kind and really went above and beyond to help me. It made my experience with your company really enjoyable.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is fantastic. Repair work done is incredible. Thank you.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Overall a great job. Rachel was outstanding keeping me informed thru the process.I could not be more pleased with True Collision Centers.
Pascalis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Rachel did a great job
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Rachel was the ultimate professional. They did leave a couple chalk marks on my vehicle after I picked it up but that is just a little bit of attention to detail that can be addressed. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very efficient service! Friendly staff just made the whole process much easier. I felt the communication was key. Kept me informed at all stages of the work.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Rachel, the Customer Service Rep, was my pint of contact. She was efficient, friendly and professional. I am satisfied with the work that was done, and would rate my experience with True Collision as excellent.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Fabulous experience, from USAA to True Collision to Enterprise. True Collision not only completed the repair expeditiously but also coordinated well with USAA and Enterprise. No fuss. Just did it. Rachel was great.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Job was done quickly and with high quality. I was very impressed with the color match. It looks like nothing ever happened.
Dzjera L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work! Great customer service! Great overall experience!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Easy to drop off, attentive and personable staff made it a good experience
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
As frustrating as it was to have someone run into my car, you made the repair process quite the opposite - my car was ready sooner than expected and the entire process went smoothly. Thank you very much for your outstanding service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My door looks good and the rim. I am very happy with the work they did. Thank you! Patricia K
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was pleased that, first, they were able to get me in so quickly. Second, they completed the job in a very short time and third, not only did they do a great job on the repairs, they cleaned my car!! I was not expecting that.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable team members. The quality of the work was great. The time to complete the work was very reasonable. I appreciate the relationship with USAA.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional and my car looks great
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The team was very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your work.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very profesional
Jeston R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
The door was painted great but there were scratches on the door handle as well which are still present.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional friendly representative, fast service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repair of the bodywork looks great, but the hoses were not properly done on the radiator - one was against a flywheel that pulled the hose clamps off and cut into the hose itself. As a result, I lost all of my antifreeze and had to take the car into a shop. When they noted the problem, they told me to return to True to get the hoses done properly. That repair is scheduled for next week.
Moyo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I had a great experience. I mean my car was fixed, which was the sole reason for the business. I was incredibly shocked that I was able to do a payment plan. That helped me a lot.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
We dealt with Jason in Moon and Rachel in Crafton. We also talked to Kathy today at the Moon Center when we picked up our car. They were all very nice. Rachel was the one I dealt with the most.. She was exceptional. So very pleasant on the phone and willing do do whatever we needed. She was great!!!! My husband and I are very pleased with the car
Micah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Customer service was excellent. Racheal was great and also the gentleman I assume was the manager was very accommodating. I noticed a small dent that was new after I left (almost not worth dealing with) so I called the to ask Racheal to make a note on the account in case it bothered me enough to get it fixed. She said if I wanted taken care of it would be no problem. The office and the garage was clean and organized. I would definitely recommend the service to friends and family.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I enjoyed the constant communication updates of the progress of my vehicle
Blaire C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
Dropped my car off without the check engine light on; got it back and the light was on so you still have the car and my service is not complete.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The work was done quickly and professionally. The representative kept me completely up to date with the status of the work. Well done!!!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
great experience. very professional.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I really liked the customer service. Rachel was very professional and helped me with anything I didn't understand. She is a real assets to the company. She made me feel welcomed. Five stars to her and this shop.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I liked and appreciated all of the communication that was received during the time my vehicle was at True Collision Center.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very friendly staff and the work was top notch!
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Didn't realize my new rear light was missing all the bulbs until I got home. Should've at least been warned! Otherwise great service.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The service received from True Collision representatives was beyond exceptional. Rachel demonstrated not only excellence, she exuded care and compassion and a genuine concern. The repair work was perfect and the shop even washed and vacuumed my vehicle. My experience on a scale of 1-10; was 100. Thank you True Collision for all you have done.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The email updates with the status of my vehicle were very helpful!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything seams fine haven't drove it that much , but i told you I needed it by Friday and you delivered. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Will use again and recommend them to friends
Arunbabu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nice service and very fast. Which is very good
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly! Getting into an accident is never a fun thing to deal with but True Collision Centers made it much easier. The work was done very quickly and looked great which was very much appreciated!
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great fast amazing work
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Rachel was excellent to deal with. Thanks all!
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was a fantastic experience. Rachel was awesome and made the who experience pleasant. The car is old but the work on the liftgate looks great. The paint matches perfectly and no one could tell it was damaged. The guys even transferred our "Pitt" medallion to the replacement tailgate without asking. I never want to have another accident, but if I do or if a colleague, friend, or family does, I know I will recommend True Collision Centers as the place to go. Great customer service and great work. Thank you so much.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service, flexibility and constant information stream between myself, True collision and my insurance company. This inconvenient occurrence of the accident was made as convenient and smooth as possible by your staff.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Rachel in the front office was very personable and a pleasure to work with! The work done by the shop was completed quickly and perfectly!
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Timely and professional service, very happy with the service I received and my car looks great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Car was done a day ahead of promise, and Rachel is an amazing employee! I am going to miss talking to her, she had this ability to make you feel like you were friends and not just a customer. You have a true gem in Rachel!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great Service!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The front desk staff is AMAZING. From scheduling to pickup, I've NEVER experienced such great customer service from an auto body shop.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is an exceptionally well run, high competent, honest and courteous business. I have had my car repaired by them twice and the experience was fantastic. Great people.
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You made the process quick, easy and seamless. Thank you so much!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
At least not yet. The left rear turn signal is not working, which is the area that was repaired. Hopefully it is only a burned out bulb (that I will replace today) and not a broken or cut wire running through the repaired area. I will call if a new bulb doesn't work. Otherwise it looks great.
Bruce And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I like that they clean my car when done.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Service was good. I received frequent updates. I never expected to be offered and given a ride home the night I had to bring in my van. That was going above and beyond, something that seldom happens anymore.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The entire staff at True Collision put me at easy when I decided to take my Kia Soul for repairs. I would highly recommend my family and friends if they needed any repairs. Ms. Rachel Briner's(customer service rep.)professionalism was exemplary. Throughout my accident and repair of my vehicle.Thank Y. Harris
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Professional and fast
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everybody there was amazing Chris and Rachel are both top notch
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We used the Crafton, PA location and Rachel was excellent...very friendly, informative, knowledgeable...all of which are valuable after the sometimes jangling experience of a car collision. So far, the repairs seem fine (haven't use the AC yet for all the obvious winter reasons) and the exterior looks great. Job well done!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Looks great and timly done!!!
Kimberling W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Rachel is wonderful. She is a great people person. If something is wrong she makes sure it is taken care of and she goes that extra mile.
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
pleased with the repairs. Tru Collision also detailed the interior waxed the car which was appreciated but they got wax on the windshield that needed cleaned off.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was kept up to date via email and phone calls (and I'm sometimes hard to get a hold of). Each interaction was very pleasant in what can be a stressful time after an accident.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very efficient, knowledgeable and timely in all aspects of the repair
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
My car repair experience was smooth and efficient. Turn-around time from estimate to completion was very quick and appreciated.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I have had autos repaired at other garages, but none ever had me come in for an hour appointment to evaluate and estimate the damage to my car. This was very thorough. I was treated with courtesy and kept informed through e mails of the progress. My car was repaired in a timely manner. I am very impressed with True Collision.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly. My cars repairs were completed in one day and it was stress free. On top of fixing my damages, they washed my car inside and out. I definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
They performed the work as described and quicker than planned
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you for your service!
Dewoehrel.patrick Grogan,christina.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very satisfied with how they were willing to accommodate me. The service center closest to me in Etna was booked, so the Crafton center handled my work. They worked with me so that I could drop my car off and pick it back up at the Etna location which was much for convenient for me. Rachel was great and a pleasure to deal with.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Rachel and the team were outstanding!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent customer service. I was impressed with the Lean implementations in the shop.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
fast great and looks great.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
True Collision is always very professional and friendly. They perform outstanding work and deliver on-time or quicker. A first class company!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Real nice repairs. Rachel keeps the experience moving like a westbound freight train hauling a load of precious cargo through to its final destination with expert advice and calm assurance.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Rachel is always so nice and helpful! Work is done quickly and very professional! Recommend to everyone!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Fast and great service very much appreciated !!!
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
True collision is awesome from Rachel down to the guys working on the cars. awesome and excellent work.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The team at True Collision was absolutely fantastic. They had my car done and ready for pick up so quickly, and were very supportive in dealing with the insurance company. They also surprised me with a clean car interior- it looks band new! Great job!!!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The service was great and my car looks as good as new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
We feel you have a fantastic team all are very helpful & professional. We especially like Rachel she is a very special asset to your company.
Bailey.shay Payne,sean.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You have a great first point of contact with Rachel. The work was finished with exceptional speed and the vehicle return sparkling like new!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Rachel was very friendly and helpful through out the whole process. I was impressed the quality and speed it took to fix my car. I would definitely refer your amazing services to friends and family. Thanks again.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I am very pleased with the service and everyone. I would recommend you very highly. Thank you and Happy New Year to all of you that work so hard to make things right.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Rachel was outstanding.
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
First time using True Collision Center, I'm very pleased. If and when I might have another accident I will be back.
Bush-jeter M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I have had approximately 6 experiences with True Collision since 2012. This is the 4th time my Suzuki has been in all due to another driver. I also have had 2 Pontiac in, one of which was totaled. In ALL my experiences with them, they went above and beyond my expectations. I pray i do not have to use their services again, but know if i have collision needs that is where my vehicle will go.. Thank you Derek Rachael and staff......
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Rachelle at the desk was absolutely wonderful and kept me up to date on the repairs on my vehicle. When I picked it up the service people were very nice. I truly would recommend your shop to other people. It was totally hassle free. I will be calling the shop today about some problems I found after my test drive and noticed them on my drive home. I am sure these will not be a problem as I have all the confidence in your shop.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
Car still being evaluated post-repair. I'm taking it back today. The damaged door is not flush with rear passenger door; there is a gap showing. Thanks. Katherine Boyle
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I dropped my car off on Friday, and it was ready that day. Rachael was professional and accommodating.
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone I spoke with at True Collision Centers was extremely pleasant, professional and helpful, and my car came back washed and vacuumed. I am highly pleased with everything.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great work and service
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly through the entire process which helped a lot.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
great customer service as well
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks great! I've never dealt with any company that was as friendly, professional, and accommodating as True Collision Centers. They handled everything from dealing with the insurance company to getting me a rental car. Job well done! Thank you
Lorianne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was informed throughout the entire process and was given realistic expectations. There's not much more I could ask for. The whole process was so easy thanks to this team.
Janis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job in a timely manor. It was wonderful gearing into a clean car!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
My previous experience at the other True facility was negative Your Team in Crafton provided outstanding service. I would refer if I have the opportunity.
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
More than exceeded my expectation in time and completion-except the wait for the parts, one of which is still back loaded. Rachael is a magnificent public face: available, knowledgeable, sympathetic, informative. She epitomises what should be the front of business.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Rachel is outstanding - competent, professional, and friendly!
Marissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Rachel working at the front desk was very friendly and had wonderful customer service!
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very fast and friendly service. I could not have been happier with them. The work looks great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We've had four different vehicles repaired by True Collison (through no fault of our own). In each case, we've been completely satisfied. Friendly service, great communication throughout the process and excellent final product. I hope I don't need collision repair services in the future, but if I do, I'll be back a 5th time.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
All of my contact was with Rachel! She was a true joy every time we spoke!! She is a great asset to your company!!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Quick and efficient, Rachel got me in on short notice she did a great job. Repair was fast.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Rachel is amazing, when it came to working with my insurance, who was giving me the run around to get this paid for and get my car back to me, she was able to assist and make sure everything on True Collision's end was done and was correct so that it wasn't too much more stressful.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The repairs went great, my car was ready within one day which was super quick, and Racheal at the front desk was very helpful and made the whole experience easy.
Della P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very professional and friendly...couldn't ask for more!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I haven't had many repair experiences, but of those that I've had, True Collision gets my top marks. It was quick, easy, and Rachel's dynamic customer service performance was the best. As we said in the Navy, "Bravo-Zulu".
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
From scheduling my estimate, to arranging for a rental while my car was being repaired, Rachel was incredible and kept me updated throughout the process. The work that was done on the car looks great.
Inger W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Flawless experience!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Rachel was amazing
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Timely repair. Great customer service. Work done as promised. Fine craftsmanship
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
A SEAMLESS PROCESS FROM INITIAL SCHEDULING OF APPRAISAL THROUGH THE CAR RENTAL AND ON TO COMPLETION OF REPAIR!EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND GRACIOUS STAFF!
Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Rachel was exceptional. The level of service was beyond what I thought was possible. They really helped me out by getting my car since I had a driving restriction, they kept me updated on the progress of my repair, and called insurance to make sure everything was taken care of. My car looks amazing and very clean. Couldn't be happier with the incredible customer service and superb work done to repair my car.
Ricky I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service, in and out really quick. Overall, very satisfied.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
They really helped us! We were on vacation and needed repairs asap. They got us in as soon as possible and took care of us!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
Used a non matching rear view mirror to repair. Perfect color blend, but still the wrong mirror. Left dust in my car after repair. Did not repair all damage done to vehicle. Just the two doors.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent work. Rachel was a joy to work with.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
All very nice an professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The car looks great.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very friendly and attentive to the details. The gentleman who did the estimate found scratches and dings that i didn't know existed. Quality workmanship and done quickly. Will recommend to anyone who asks for a great body shop.
Malia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Very understanding
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great customer service right from the start
Janna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was very friendly and my car was finished in a timely manner.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you so much for an incredible turn around time on my son's truck. He loves how good it looks. You have a wonderful and courteous staff.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Rachel was awesome
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Perfect...I will absolutely use True Collision again if I ever need their services as everything was wonderful (but let's hope I don't need to!!)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
True Collision did a fantastic job - I was extremely pleased with their attention to detail, quick turnaround, and customer service. Thank you so much!
Bethanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Rachel is amazing with her customer service. She is a key reason for your success!
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Rachel was very personaable. She made the entire process smooth and easy. I know a lot of companies that could take a lesson in costumer service from her. The guys in the shop did a great job. Everything looks great!
Luann H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Friendly People. A Very Clean Shop. Work was done fast and the car was returned in a clean great shape. Ty for your services. Luann H
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The professionalism and courtesy that you showed me was greatly appreciated Job well done .
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Rachel did a very nice job keeping me up to date and working around my busy schedule! Thank you!
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Very friendly work was done quickly and professionally nothing negative
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Rachael was excellent. She is so very pleasant and always kept customer satisfaction in mind with every decision she made. I liked the fact that they rented a car for me (no charge) while my vehicle was being repaired, since I don't carry rental insurance. The repair quality was excellent and your service is second to none! Great job guys! Jeff Heleniak USAA Member
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very easy experience.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Rachel and the maintnance team DoD a great job on my car
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The service was excellent. The staff was very personable and friendly. They kept me informed of the process from start to finish. Rachael is an amazing woman with stunning beauty!
Khip I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
fast, convenient, high quality service from start to finish.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Rachel was great!
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/15/2015
My care repair took a week and then still require me to come back due to a wrong part. I have been charged, but the repair has still not been completed
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I couldn't have gone to a better collision repair center. Rachel made my experience the absolute best. I highly recommend True Collision to anyone that needs their vehicle repaird. A big thank you and shout out to True Collision and those who repaired my Jeep Patriot!
Caitlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thank you
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Great customer service
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/10/2015
Body work appeared satisfactory but we were so disgusted by the overall appearance of the vehicle at pick up that we did not even closely inspect the body work. Vehicle is new with 3k miles and arrived in clean condition. There was clearly no clean up from the repair work. Interior was covered in dust, seats up & down, the few personal items left in the vehicle strewn about, plastic piece belonging to a rear door left in front seat and a considerable amount of change (13) missing from the console. Yellow tape was left in mulitple places on the interior and exterior and tape residue left on the exterior windows. The vehicle sat in the parking lot for a full business day waiting for us to pick it up. We arrived at the end of the business day with only 2 employees (including office personnel) left to address our concerns. They were friendly and did the best they could given the situation they were left with. We had a young child with us and were not prepared to wait while they attempt to clean the vehicle. For a business who partners with USAA and clearly supports the military with signage of 'Hire A Hero,' this business was obviously not prepared for an active duty military officer (in uniform) and prior service spouse to show up. Our expectation was to pick up a repaired and clean (not necessarily detailed) vehicle. That expectation was not met. We were very disappointed and will forward our experience to other possible customers as well as USAA.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Rachel was awesome. She constantly called me and let me know how my vehicle was progressing. They did an awesome job repairing everything, and detailed my car when they were done. My car looked better after my visit with True collision. **** my car was hit, but had an awesome experience with True Collision. I will recommend them in the future to friends. Thanks Rachel and theteam from True Collision!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
You folks did a marvelous job. My car looks wonderful.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I thought your receptionist did an excellent job at providing outstanding customer service and, I would definitely recommend True Collision to others.
Sheldon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Rachel was very friendly and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Thanks for the great service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Rachel took amazing care of us and went out her way to make this experience painless. She has fantastic customer service and uposted us every syep of the way. Out car was also done 3 days early!! Couldn't have asked for a better place to have our car repaired.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The staff was extremely well informed and friendly. I was continuously kept up to date on the repair and treated with the utmost respect.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Rachel is great at representing the company well to clients. I'm happy with the service overall, too.
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
1. Rachel awesome. 2. Made a frustrating situation simple and painless; that's priceless. 3. Kept me up-to-date on the process and were available to handle any questions. 4. Work completed WAY ahead of time and with utmost quality. 5. Friendly and professional service. Overall, super job. Thanks!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Rachel's pleasant, positive, proactive communication was great. Thorough, quick and an overall excellent experience. USAA made a great choice with True Collision.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I left a review on Google; Rachel was extremely nice and a pleasure to work with. It's not often a repair comes back both under cost and early, so that was a treat. Thank you!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
This was by far the best car repair/insurance experience I have ever had. Communication was excellent and Rachel Briner with True Collision was the main reason. She was responsive, knowledgable, personable and simply a pleasure to work with. As the first impression and point person for this business, she is invaluable. And the car looked great too after the work was done! Kudos to True Collision. ????
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Rachel deserves a raise
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
They were really great to work with. Rachel was very friendly and helpful. They took care of everything and finished the job early.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications