Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corinne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Kim is awesome!!!!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Buster went above and beyond to take care of us. He deserves top recognition for a job well done based on his professional expertise. Best of the best in customer service
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
I realize everything is automatic, but because my car was supposed to be ready on Friday, it triggered an email from the insurance company and the rental company saying I needed to turn in my rental car or would be charged. I also received a phone call from Enterprise. I wish someone had double checked before I starting getting these messages. I didn’t get the car until Saturday. Thankfully, Buster Bell was a pleasure to work with and assured me I wouldn’t be charged for the weekend, and I wasn’t.
Kd C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Buster Bell provided top notch customer service.
Tatiana Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was really friendly and I received great customer service! I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They went above and beyond the repair work for my convenience. They have definitely earned my trust for the future!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone was great, Ryan helped me out a lot and explained everything that was going on with my car.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very easy to work with and communication was awesome. They went over and above and even detailed my car before pick up. It is very comforting working with a team that emanates such care especially when you're dealing with an unfortunate situation. Thank you for your service and customer care!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks for a great job
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
The hood off slightly on the passenger side at the hinge. It rests lower than the fender. Other than that it looks fine.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
JQ was awesome with his communication to keep me updated on the status of my repairs. The outcome of the repairs looks great, very happy with the results!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Ryan was especially helpful and always kept me informed.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I'm so glad I trusted Keffer, my vehicle was perfect. I couldn't have gotten better service. Thank you for making this go as smoothly as possible.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/25/2017
Ryan did a good job, I had some additional work done and was very expensive. Not sure I would doubt hat again.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Ryan Asencio handled our repairs in a courteous and professional manner from start to finish. He explained what needed to be done and kept us informed as to the status of the repairs during the during the process. The repairs were completed earlier than promised to our complete satisfaction. Roy G
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Keffer is always prompt and does great repairs. I can always count on them to do a great job!! Thanks to JQ for making it an awesome experience AGAIN!!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Awesome
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good work great job
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Keffer Collision Tyvola is excellent in every aspect of the business. Ryan Asencio is very polite, professional and truthful about facts regarding repairs and condition of my car. Always keeping me informed. They did a really good job on my car my wife and I are very happy and satisfied. Thank you Keffer Collision Tyvola for a job well done.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very good and fast to get the job done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications