Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Everyone made everything very easy and stress free, from start to finish.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was under the impression that the 1st appointment was to drop off the car for work, not just for the estimate. Luckily there was a mix up with my Enterprise rental reservation, so they weren’t waiting for me at this appointment. When I dropped off my car for work, I was not provided an estimated date of completion. I only received the initial text, a personalized text that car completion is pushed back one day, confirmation of car pickup and survey requests. I never got process updates as I was informed I would receive, including when the car would be ready. I had to call the office to find out the expected completion date. On the morning of the completion date, I was informed that I would receive a call in the afternoon by ****:30-2 pm to provide the exact time car will ready for pickup. I didn’t receive a call and I had to call the office to confirm car will be ready and at what time. I would not recommend Aureus Auto Body due to the low level of communication and lack of follow through when told to expect a call from the office.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kept in contact with me very well and let me know how everything is going everything looks really good
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very timely repair! Nice job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional crew. Repairs were done quickly and looks better than new!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
They took a week to replace the black material keeping the side view mirror to the car and I can see it peeling off not 24 hours after getting the car back. I would have them do it again if I didn't think it would take another week.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
2nd time I needed a repair. Friendly, professional, and a job well done. Thank you!
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service. Car looks great. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
Initial work had to be redone after I inspected the car. Josh was very good at handling the second repair Had to pay 200 for extended rental car Was told vehicle would be done today,no phone call,stopped by to find vehicle was done. Would have been without a car over weekend if I didnt stop by. Interior was not addressed as discussed Pleased with paint work The best part of this experience was the rental car
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was not informed or asked about used parts being put on my car. Also, I was told my car would be done and made arrangements to work from home so that pick-up by 5pm would be feasible and then the car wasn’t finished that day. I ended up having to pay for a rental for another weekend and having to make a second set of arrangements for picking up my car.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car was filthy Missing front mats Still notice a dent
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
They had my car for a month and the repairs were not done well. I will be bringing rhe car back for them to fix.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thrilled with their repairs to my car. Looks brand new.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks great and the job was completely in less time than I expected.
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service and work!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service! Awesome staff!
Kareem H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and great communication through the process
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The paint job was nicely done,along with the detail of the vehicle .everything was done very professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job. Thanks!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The work was done in s timely manner and my car looks great. Thank you for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications