Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy Lou.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great job. Jeff was a big help
Aaron Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys were awesome!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The repair and your communications as to when my car would be ready were all excellent. A rental car was arranged for me. No waiting. I was very pleased with your company, and will return if my car ever needs bodywork again. Thank you so much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The best experience ever and was nice contrast considering the circumstances with how our car was damaged at a restaurant drive up window in the first place. We keep our cars looking new at all times, so when our car was struck, well.... From the time our appointment was booked for repair, to time of pick up, it was smooth sailing! I was contacted via text messages with updates of progress, and Shuttle transportation was provided from the shop to my home and back again. The shuttle driver provided safe transport in a very clean new Minivan, he was engaging and fun to talk with. And most importantly the auto body technicians did a marvelous job repairing our car. It looks fantastic !! We have another car in need of some Check Collision TLC so will be seeing you soon!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service. Everything was delivered as promised. I would recommend check collision to anyone. You will not be disappointed.Thank you Paul for your great service!
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellant work the paint was well blended damage looks like it was never there and really clean thank you
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
major repairs were done on time and look great. i pointed out what i thought was an irregular protrusion of weather stripping from the driver door. i was told that it was looked at and "was not a problem". when i went to pick up the car it was still sticking out. since i was in dartmouth there was no tech person there from check collision so one of the service managers looked at it and saw immediately that it was a factory defect and all it needed was a small piece of sticky tape. it took him 2 minutes to fix the problem. this should have been done at check collision. Next i noticed about 5 black lines about an inch long on the passenger rear door. i asked the check admin person to take a look and she said my option was to leave it and it would go back to mattapoiset. i received a call from Bob and was told that it was only surface dirt picked up from the trip to dart and that i could pick up the car at my convenience. when i arrived the lines were gone and it looked perfect. since i could not rub them off nor could i scrape the largest one off with my thumbnail i doubt it was just dirt picked up on the trip from matt. to dart. I am pleased with the final result. that said, i was not pleased with the process. not having someone at dart that could provide tech support from check collision was a problem. i was told in the beginning that the work would be done in matt, however, in retrospect it was a real shortcomming of your service to have to make a second trip from seekonk and drive an additional 20 miles to get tech support for two relatively minor but important issues.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The technicians did a great job making my car look even better than before my accident. Scott was very pleasant and kept me updated as the job progressed. I really appreciate their hard work and dedication to excellence. The pride in their work shines through! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications