Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Fast easy and professional service!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff especially Anthony & Jim are completely attentive to my needs as the vehicle owner. Polite, professional & timely.
Angelic M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Anthony was very helpful and friendly!!!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved it
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything was great about the experience. Very friendly, timely, and customer care was great.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Extremely professional. They made the experience very easy. I will definitely itely use this shop again.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Efficient in time mgt good customer interaction No complaints very professional
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The service I received from BMW of Atlantic City collision service was very professional and well done. The service I received from Anthony and the receptionist at the collision center was well above any other service I have ever received in the past. Bill
Syed J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
On time, highly professional and very pleasant
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional and informative staff. Open communication when to expect car to be complete and updates along the way. Thank you.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I think Michelle and the whole team I would give them 10 stars for great customer service. They made me feel I was their top priority. Even though I know that they are dealing with many customers
Xochil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
The texting feature that updated me on my vehicles progress was very convenient and useful. The customer support offered by the staff was overwhelmingly welcoming. Anthony was such a great person to work with. He answered all of questions and concerns about the process and was truly a pleasure to work with. I also really appreciated the complimentary detail of my vehicle. I know I turned my car in with piles of sand in the front and passenger seat and it was really the cherry top to come back to a clean car, even though I hadn't turned it in that way.
Bienve M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Dealing with Anthony at Bmw was great ..i have Been to .alot of bodyshop in the past but dealing with Anthony and BMW bodyshop was great ...Anthony was amazing kept me informed had a answer to everything I asked knew everything about my car and very knowledge ...he called me and kept me informed like he told me he would and even went as far as take pictures for me and FaceTime me throughout the process.Anthony made me feel like family and not just a cust he has a lifetime custmer and friend after this exprence .....on the other hand I took my car to service to drop it off for aomthing that had nothing to die with the body shop and the service advisor Dave made me feel horrible and treated me a total crap ....but this has nothing to do with Anthony or the bodyshop
Mayisha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Anthony was so friendly and also super informative. It’s never a happy time when your car gets hit but he made me feel okay about the whole thing. Great customer service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They did an awesome job from start to finish.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Anthony was great and a pleasure to deal with
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you,Anthony, for professional service on my car. I appreciate your good service. Marjorie
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Exceptional service from Anthony from collision and Fred from service!!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The quality of work was amazing. The car looked like brand new. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. All in all customer service was very satisfactory.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great service made my car look like new I'm so happy with the job you did Matt was wonderful with keeping me informed with the process as it was happening

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications