Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
They keep u up date with what is going on with your vehicle. So good to know what is going on.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Matt and the staff at BMW of AC were outstanding in all respects!!!! Very helpful and attentive, they kept me fully informed of the repairs in progress. They were superb...I would highly recommend BMW of AC!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Best and easiest experiences I’ve had at a collision center. Anthony did a great job on my car. He and his team exceeded my expectations and finished my car way sooner than expected. Would definitely come back here again if needed and I would also recommend Anthony and the BMW Collison center of Atlantic City to anyone in need of body work.
Shanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Anthony Falcon was very nice and helpful during the whole process of my car repair. I would definitely recommend BMW of AC to my family &friends. Thank You!!!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
For what was an unpleasant experience (car accident) BMW of Atlantic City made the experience as good as it could possibly get.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent job. My car looks great. The wait time was just as promised.
Sakina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very helpful and great job on the car
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Beautiful job and was done before expected
Yadira F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Loved the service. Thanks to Anthony Falcon and his manager. They were very helpful.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Kept me informed all the way. Would definitely return and highly recommend.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Your team and Anthony were great. Made us feel very comfortable and kept us aware of everything. They are the best especially Anthony
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and polite. The repairs were professionally done and the vehicle looks fantastic.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They took great care of my car and kept me informed along the way. Very happy with the customer service I received.
Syed J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Anthony is very professional and an asset for BMW
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Job was done timely and made my car look brand new again. Appreciated the interior cleaning as well!
Mitchell Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Anthony was very diligent and accommodating in making sure I knew the status of the repairs of my car. He also coordinated having my car serviced when the body shop was finished their charge.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Fast easy and professional service!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff especially Anthony & Jim are completely attentive to my needs as the vehicle owner. Polite, professional & timely.
Angelic M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Anthony was very helpful and friendly!!!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Fantastic work by Anthony Falcon- thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications