Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Lance is great! I had wonderful customer service from him and his team! I'm so glad I bought my car at Folsom Toyota!
Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The staff is phenomenal. So friendly and took care of me in my time of need I would and will recommend them to everyone I know. I don't take my car anywhere else. I get it serviced here. Bought it here. And if I need body work will get that done here from now on. Can't say enough about my satisfaction
Arnulfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank u
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was satisfactory, personnel were professional and friendly. There was a flaw in the paint repair on the rear right bumper which arrangement is already agreed on to be corrected.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very kind and considerate. The job was done ahead of schedule and we received prompt notification.
Jazmyne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very friendly and easy to work with thank you for making my car beautiful like the day I bought it
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The people at Toyota were all courteous and professional They were on top of letting me know what was going on with my truck. I was very busy leased with what they did. Thank you Folsom lake Toyota Collison center. Thanks Michael T
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was beyond satisfied with the work. Your ****(s) are terrific! And your staff is very nice and great customer service.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. Lance was great. Should be able to return rental at the collision shop though. Thank tou
Jonese D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I arrived at noon on saturday to pick up my car. I told both the repairman and the receptionist that i was going go pick up my car that day. I didnt get any call to say that they were leaving early. It was my mothers birthday and i planned on taking her out for lunch that day. The sales manager tried to help by calling the guy in charge of the shop. It took two hours for him to even get in touch with him. The only positive part of this experience is that i got my car back. Highly dissatisfied with customer service.
Marsha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
None needed. Everything went well for me!
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and let me know what they did to the car and kept me updated on the car while it was in the shop. I'm 100% satisfied thanks for the great experience
Eunice O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Just the best.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Outstanding customer service. Repair was completed as soon as they received AAA approval. We are very happy with Toyota and would recommend this collision center.
Wandric A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
We were very well taken care of. Car looked like new. Jim was very professional and at the same time, really nice. Would highly recommend your business. THANKS!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good experience with the entire process. (Although I hope I don't have to visit for repairs again:)
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Lance was very helpful
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very friendly and do a great job!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The best part of my experience with your company was James, my consultant. He kept me informed, was personable and professional. I would recommend Foldom lake Toyota collision to anyone who asks. These days, customer service seems like an empty phrase, but James makes the phrase have meaning. Jo Anne Breese By the way, I have never given anyone this praise.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Jimmy did a very nice job. Thank you.
Marilee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rick (manager) was extremely helpful coordinating with my insurance company and taking me to Hertz to rent a car. Lance headed up the excellent repairs and answered all of our questions when we picked the car up. Rick and Lance kept in touch. I appreciate Toyota used all new parts in the repair work. Excellent job! Thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Lance Wright was my service adviser.He under promised and over delivered. I asked for the vehicle to be done in time for my daughters graduation and to my surprise he delivered.Outstanding communication skills and a perfect repair. Thank you
Amelita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service starting from the staff who greets you at the door ,the repair team .We were very happy with the results.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a great job. They were able to reuse parts which saved me money, and still made my truck look good. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone of my friends that own Toyotas.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Nice to get text message updates throughout repair process. Repairs were done greatly.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very satisfied
Amporn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good job,well done.
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Quality repair, friendly people, professional advise
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fixed the damage and dealt with the insurance company for me. Very satisfied with the service.
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
The repair is excellent.
Alexandru C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job! Thank you very much especially to James Glass!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I like the texts
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you for being easy to work with and for doing a good jib.
Bin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Job well done, very fast
Morgan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Under promise and over delivered! Our truck actually looks better than new! Thank you for a great job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Thank you to everyone!!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Jim was great. Glad to see that he took pride to make sure my car was perfect before I picked it up. Thanks again Ken
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
James Glass delivered exactly what he promised. He is a professional and a trusted person in a business that honest people are far and few in between. Thank you. I'm glad I chose Folsom Toyota to repair my truck.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very helpful from the minute I had my car towed there to the last minute I picked it up.
Scott John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Excellent quality work by Jimmy and team! Great experience.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Fantastic job James Glass did a great job keeping me informed and everything was done to perfection and timely.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
Perfection
Jayne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Repaired my car quickly and did a very through job. We were very satisfied the staff was very cooperative and made it easy for me with the rental and repair
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
James Glass was my service adviser. He kept me informed along the way and was always reassuring. I'd rather not have any reasons to go see the Collision Center again - but should I ever need one again, Folsom Lake Toyota would be my first choice. I can highly recommend them for their job well done.
Mory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Folks at the body shop are very professional, courteous and helpful.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The entire team at Folsom Lake Toyota Collision were just great. I was always greeted with a smile, and all three staff in the office were quick to help me with everything I needed. I got my car back very quickly, and everything looks great. The whole process was quick and painless. Thank you!!
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The repair looks great and you got it done early. Thanks
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Jimmy was great! He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with. My husband and I waited for the rental car agency to pick us up, when the staff saw that we had been waiting to long they made it a point to drive us over themselves. I wish I could remember his name but I can't thank him enough!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
The work looks great! Great customer service!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/31/2014
Just received my car so still haven't had time to fully go over my car and the minute details of the repairs. Customer service and turn around time was good though.
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Your staff at the FL Toyota Collision office measured up to the High Standard Plus Service performance I have come to expect from your FL Toyota company. From Rick to Kara and to Lance, each was very professional and congenial as they worked with me to have my Camry repaired. And as always, my Camry still performs as if it were a new car; I sure did miss it for those few days it was being repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications