Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Lance was very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I appreciated how responsive he was to my questions and concerns.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
James glass and his employees did a fantastic job on my car. The best workmanship and results. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and use it in the future.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was on time , courteous, and the car looks great!! Thanks so much to Jim and of course Jeff Bear for all their help!!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
An awesome job
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was great and am very happy!
Lue Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Yes, everyone who worked on my car did a fantastic his couldn't complain.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Took little longer than I have expected but overall I' m very satisfied.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jimmy Glass was very patient and attentive to my requests. He went above and beyond my expectations to help me with the repairs I needed. If I could rate my experience it would be better than perfect. The ladies at the front office were very informative, pleasant, and professional. Job well done. I will recommend folsom lake toyota for any service needs in the future. I only wish I would've purchased my vehicles there as well. Excellent job!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Helpful, knowledgeable, and quick.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good service
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Jimmy was amazing to work with. He made everything so simple and easy. It is never any fun to have your new car in the collision center but Jimmy made sure everything was taken care of with the other driver's insurance company! No hassle for me at all. Thank you so much Jimmy!
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Rick was so helpful with the whole process. Thank you I have my van back shiny and my end bumper back like brand new.
Rhoda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Lance was professional, timely, and easy to communicate and reach by phone.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was never called with an update on how my car was progressing. I always had to call and initiate the coversation. If the estimator that was assigned to me was busy, I was told I would receive a call back and it only happened once out of the many times I called. Not to mention the service took over a month to complete. It never felt like my car was a priority for the repair facility. I took it to the Toyota Certified Collision Center because I thought I would receive the same service as your service facility on Iron Point Road. I'm disappointed that I did not.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jimmy - my collision service rep was fabulous.
Eila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Lance is great! I had wonderful customer service from him and his team! I'm so glad I bought my car at Folsom Toyota!
Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The staff is phenomenal. So friendly and took care of me in my time of need I would and will recommend them to everyone I know. I don't take my car anywhere else. I get it serviced here. Bought it here. And if I need body work will get that done here from now on. Can't say enough about my satisfaction
Arnulfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank u
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was satisfactory, personnel were professional and friendly. There was a flaw in the paint repair on the rear right bumper which arrangement is already agreed on to be corrected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications