Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
No one tried to push me into any decision. Lance explained options & costs clearly& moved quickly on my decision. Great service throughout. I do wish there were about four + designated parking spaces labeled specifically for Collision DEPT. customers.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jimmy was a pleasure to work with and was very friendly and professional. Made everything easy for me.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fantastic job. So far, so good.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I really appreciate your timely service and return of my truck cleaner than it was when I brought it in.
Kayoko M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jimmy he was very friendly person and best customer service. Thanks
Cameron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/4/2017
No further action is necessary. My only complaint was a lack of proactive communication (I generally had to keep calling for status updates). The representatives were professional and pleasant to work with though, and the body work was done well.
Ramaiah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Jim Glass supported me through the process of getting my car fixed. He was a great help. I had difficulties with my insurance company and he handled everything for me, made sure my car got fixed and everything got approved. I appreciate all his hard work. He also let in contact with me every step of the way.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Told two days took four days. No communication. I would call and would be told I would get a call back. Ended up calling again each time to get a status.
Lucas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very convenient and made every step of the processs easy.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Lance was very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I appreciated how responsive he was to my questions and concerns.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
James glass and his employees did a fantastic job on my car. The best workmanship and results. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and use it in the future.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was on time , courteous, and the car looks great!! Thanks so much to Jim and of course Jeff Bear for all their help!!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
An awesome job
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was great and am very happy!
Lue Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Yes, everyone who worked on my car did a fantastic his couldn't complain.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Took little longer than I have expected but overall I' m very satisfied.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jimmy Glass was very patient and attentive to my requests. He went above and beyond my expectations to help me with the repairs I needed. If I could rate my experience it would be better than perfect. The ladies at the front office were very informative, pleasant, and professional. Job well done. I will recommend folsom lake toyota for any service needs in the future. I only wish I would've purchased my vehicles there as well. Excellent job!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Helpful, knowledgeable, and quick.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications