Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARLENE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
At Folsom Lake Toyota Collision Center, Jimmy is the best!! He actually does what he says he will do, even making the status phone calls he promised. Jimmy goes above and beyond, and no problem is too small For him to give his undivided time and attention. This is my second time to the collision center and each time I have been treated with respect, kindness, and the best in outcomes! Love this place!!! I will recommend it to everyone needing such service. Thanks, to the whole team and especially Jimmy! Strong work!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Professional and courteous staff. Great repairs and end result.
David L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Professional, courteous, prompt, efficient. Appreciate the shuttle service! Thanks
TED G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Lance did a great job keeping me informed and updated me through the entire process. I am very pleased. Thank you very much. Ted
john b.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
On time and excellent job.
VAIBHAV S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
James is great. He did awesome job
thor w.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Walked in the doors and was greeted by James who got me a quick estimate and scheduled my truck for repairs. Very satisfied with the quick service and how simple they made this process. My truck was fixed quickly and washed when I came to pick it up. Hopefully never have to return to the collision center but would 100 percent return if repairs need to be made. Thank you to the collision repairs center!
EDDIE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very professional very personable and they did a very good job
PETER D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Always great service, I won’t take my car for collision repair anywhere else. Lance is the best!
JEFF S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great job as we always receive. Jimmy and Lance are great to work with. We will continue to refer our friends to F L T collision center.
TOM H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
The collision center made an inconvenience tolerable Thank you so much
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Jimmy was really great to work with! He was prompt in letting me know the status of my car. I loved the text messages for the updates too! Thank you my car looks great again!
GER K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great customer service! Will bring my car back for future repairs
SILVIA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
James Glass was absolutely fantastic. I can only recommend Folsom Lake Toyota.
BOBBY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/14/2019
Gas tank was bone dry barely made it to the gas station when I left almost a half tank,tire pressure warning gauges came on with 23 psi in all tires and I admit I left a coffee cup and o.j cup from McDonald's in the truck cause was in a hurry but when I picked up truck center console was full of mold when I was told that the truck would be detailed.Didnt have to detail but don't tell me your gonna detail and do a **** job.
BRAD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
It's nice to see a business and team that still takes customer service seriously....even when absolutely swamped with work. All employee to employee conversations stop, even when work related, if a customer is waiting. My car was clean inside and out even though it was incredibly dirty when I dropped it off. Thanks Rick and Jimmy!
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Lance made my whole experience bearable. He has the patience and personality of a saint. I’m being sincere.
ERICA K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
The staff is wonderful
DAN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
Lance was wonderful his customer service was great! He and his tech Bill walked me through every step of the repair. I am a car guy I notice and pay real close attention to body lines and the gaps between doors hoods and fenders. The repair on my wife’s brand new highlander was great. Her car had less than 400 miles on it when she was hit. And the paint on the bumper matches better than it did from the factory. I am really glad I insisted on Folsom lake Toyota for the repairs all the way through the process I felt important to them and I felt like I could trust them. In today’s world that kind of customer service is rare!! Thanks guys Dan
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Jimmy Glass & his team are polite with a sense of urgency & timeliness. I loved the way Jimmy kept me informed on the progress of the repair. He gave me great info & answered alk of my questions. Thanks to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications