Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very satisfied with the service that was done to the vehicle. Also loved the way the made it possible to take in the vehicle for an estimate the same day I called which worked perfectly because I have a horrible work schedule and it’s not so flexible. Customer service was perfect. Thank you for the great job...
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car repair turned out well but, my phone calls weren’t returned, I felt lance didn’t follow through. Your suppose to be open on Saturday until noon but... no one answered the phone.
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Jimmy Glass was an excellent advisor, very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly, customer oriented person ????
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for all your hard work....My 4Runner looks new again !
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Rick the manager is absolutely amazing and helped me out when I needed it most. I will tell everyone I know to bring their Toyotas to you for repairs! I had an issue with my insurance and had to pay out of pocket for the total repair. Rick was able to help me cut some of the cost and took the time to explain my estimate and show me the damage to my car. I appreciate all that he did. Thank you.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amazing and speedy i appreciate there help to get me back on the road
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Jimmy was awesome. He kept me updated during the whole process. And when I picked my car up, for a brief moment, I thought he painted my whole car!!! It was so shiny. Beautiful customer service AND beautiful work. Thanks Jimmy & Toyota!
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
No one tried to push me into any decision. Lance explained options & costs clearly& moved quickly on my decision. Great service throughout. I do wish there were about four + designated parking spaces labeled specifically for Collision DEPT. customers.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jimmy was a pleasure to work with and was very friendly and professional. Made everything easy for me.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fantastic job. So far, so good.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I really appreciate your timely service and return of my truck cleaner than it was when I brought it in.
Kayoko M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jimmy he was very friendly person and best customer service. Thanks
Cameron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/4/2017
No further action is necessary. My only complaint was a lack of proactive communication (I generally had to keep calling for status updates). The representatives were professional and pleasant to work with though, and the body work was done well.
Ramaiah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Jim Glass supported me through the process of getting my car fixed. He was a great help. I had difficulties with my insurance company and he handled everything for me, made sure my car got fixed and everything got approved. I appreciate all his hard work. He also let in contact with me every step of the way.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Told two days took four days. No communication. I would call and would be told I would get a call back. Ended up calling again each time to get a status.
Lucas N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very convenient and made every step of the processs easy.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Lance was very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process. I appreciated how responsive he was to my questions and concerns.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
James glass and his employees did a fantastic job on my car. The best workmanship and results. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and use it in the future.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was on time , courteous, and the car looks great!! Thanks so much to Jim and of course Jeff Bear for all their help!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications