Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phani D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Lance was courteous and informed me the updated regularly. Couldn't ask for more
Pheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Toyota has done a great job. A+ will always choose Toyota first. And a big thanks to lance who took care of everything.
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
Never have I ever had such a bad experience in my life. I will never give my business to Folsom Lake Toyota again and I will make sure nobody I know does either.
Rana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was absolutely effortless and they even returned my rental amazing service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Lance was the most professional and friendly guy we have ever dealt with. We give him a 10 out of 10 in every area.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Quality repair, timely service, professional treatment.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I truly appreciated the professionalism carried out by Lance who helped me with the repairs to my car after being in my wreck about 2 months back my car came back looking just like or better than new on the areas where it had been damaged. Thank you very much Folsom Collision Center. Respectfully, William H
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I found the staff that worked directly with me very helpful. Especially the lady whose desk is in the cubicle in the check in area. she has a giant lemon on her desk. My only complaint is not being called back once, when I called to check on the progress of my car.
Manjunathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Lance took care of all of the details in terms of identifying all the damages meticulously and working with the insurance company to get all of the necessary repairs approved. My experience in getting the vehicle repaired was absolutely smooth. Thanks.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you to Lance, Rebecca and the rest of the crew at FLT for repairing my Highlander and keeping me informed of its status.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Your service technician Mike was great. Thanks
Ishfaqur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very professional job, finished ahead of schedule and service was excellent.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I appreciated Lance Wright’s professional assistance from the beginning to end of my vehicle repair. He was accommodating with the initial estimate, revised estimate and working with my insurance company/adjuster. His explanations of the anticipated and actual needed repairs were thorough and helpful. Lance regularly kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle repair and estimated completion date/time, which was helpful when coordinating my schedule and anticipated rental car usage.
Gustavo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service and perfect handling with the insurance, very satisfied
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jimmy Glass was amazing! Dealing with the insurance company wasn't easy, but Jimmy and everyone at Folsom Lake Toyota, have been wonderful to deal with!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
It was great got my highlander back when promised looks like new thanks Folsom Toyota
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great customer service and my car looks good as new!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very satisfied with the service that was done to the vehicle. Also loved the way the made it possible to take in the vehicle for an estimate the same day I called which worked perfectly because I have a horrible work schedule and it’s not so flexible. Customer service was perfect. Thank you for the great job...
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car repair turned out well but, my phone calls weren’t returned, I felt lance didn’t follow through. Your suppose to be open on Saturday until noon but... no one answered the phone.
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Jimmy Glass was an excellent advisor, very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly, customer oriented person ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications