Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Sean is the man! Thanks for your service.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you wonderful service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very courteous, knowledgeable and professionalism on display. Great communication and willing to answer my questions and concerns. First rate and pleased with the quality of work.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Sean Franklin was a-one on communication through the project!!!
Jamie And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I received excellent customer service. My estimate appt was on time, thorough, and accurate. Shawn at Modern took care of arranging my rental car and handled everything with my insurance company. I appreciated the status texts and my car was ready when they promised. My car looked great and I appreciated that it had washed and cleaned up! I would highly recommend this body shop!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Absolutely great team
Carlton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Work done was excellent and everyone I dealt with were a pleasure. Thanks
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repairs and painting done on my pickup were impeccable . This is what I expected from this body shop. This was my personal truck, but for about 12 years I was the fleet maintenance manager for a local business , and we brought body repairs to this shop and no other .In all the time Jason Wilson has managed this shop it has always generated the highest quality work you could possibly expect. The Technicians know their stuff and the management maintains the very highest standards. Thank you for a fine job! Terry W
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
The work that was done was great. Noticed today that **** of the light assemblies has moisture in it. Will be calling Shawn tomorrow a out it.
Tawnya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
There are new scratches on my hood. My passenger side headlight and turn signal don't work. My job requires me to work from 10am -8 pm. My car is now dangerous to drive at night and i don't have another day off till Monday and today is only Friday.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
My runnin tail lights on my car do not work and they worked fine before my car went there
. Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Friendly, courteous prompt. Thanks
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
The Modern Collision Center exceeded my expectations. The manager Jason got my car into the shop a bit earlier than expected, which was quite nice. There was a slight delay due to a scarce part needed for my repair, but Jason kept me updated along the way and my car was ready exactly when he said it would be. The process collaborating with insurance and the collision center was seamless and simple. When I got my car back, it looked great and no issues whatsoever! I would highly recommend the Modern Collision Center - excellent service with a friendly touch - thank you guys!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
All the people we dealt with were very good to work with.
Elwood M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very nice folks and super helpful!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional.
Wiley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
A job well done. My car looks brand new again. Thank you Shawn Franklin and the Repair Team!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
All aspects of my experience with you were great. I especially liked the text updates. Thank you again for all your great work.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service was the best of the best. Shawn and Ethan kept me informed the entire way and was veryyyy kind, respectful and considerate.
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Repair was made in a timely manner, I can say at this point I am very satisfied with the service I was provided by Modern Collision Repairs... Thanks, Jimmie J

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications