Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good work
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good work
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Thanks for the great job
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Car looks great. Dustin did a good job on explaining the scope of the repair and giving me status updates. - Dennis
Otelia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great service , excellent work done in a timely manner.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
We have been using this collision shop for 30 years, and we’ve always been completely satisfied with the work, the customer service, and the overall experience.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
The repair was perfect. The only downside was that you had the vehicle for over 2 weeks during which time it was completely drivable. We had a spare car to drive but it’s a 15 mpg Hemi as opposed to the 45-50 mpg we enjoy with the Insight. The repair involved primarily hood, windshield and sunroof glass replacement and painting. I’m not sure but I’m guessing most of the 2 weeks plus was spent waiting on parts. If so, I’d suggest waiting for parts to arrive before putting car out of service if it’s drivable. We are VERY pleased with the repair though and will definitely recommend your shop.
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
They always make sure everything is repaired correctly and tries to insure that the customer is satisfied. I would never take my vehicles anywhere else. Shawn Franklin and staff are always pleasant to deal with.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great job guys. You are the best.
Cotanus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
I am satisfied with the work. There are a few minor details wrong, but they are cosmetic, so now bothers. They guy who handled my car was nice, but he kept stringing me along as to when my car would be ready. I wanted it done right...so if it took a month..no problem....if it took 6 weeks...no problem...BUT, do not tell me Friday, if you can't deliver on Friday, then Monday, then Tuesday....that's fustrating ESPECIALLY after I have said just give me a realistic time frame. My dad used to work on cars, so I know things come up and if you want your car right...don't rush the mechanic...to which I thought I did.
Wilhelmina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Customer service was excellent.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2020
I was surprised when I picked up my car that it had been washed and vacuumed.
Myra B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great customer service; the employees were knowledgeable, personable, and professional.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you. You made this very easy and the truck looks great.
GAYLE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Well done in a timely manner. Great customer service. I will recommend to others.
LUTHER E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
It was good to get updates on the progress of the repair d.
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Friendly service and excellent job! My car looks brand new.
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
You Guys did a GREAT!!! job on my 2017 Ford Focus I appreciate all of your guys for everything!!!
CLAYTON .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
It looked really good.thanks for fixing it right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications