Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myra B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great customer service; the employees were knowledgeable, personable, and professional.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you. You made this very easy and the truck looks great.
GAYLE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Well done in a timely manner. Great customer service. I will recommend to others.
LUTHER E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
It was good to get updates on the progress of the repair d.
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Friendly service and excellent job! My car looks brand new.
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
You Guys did a GREAT!!! job on my 2017 Ford Focus I appreciate all of your guys for everything!!!
CLAYTON .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
It looked really good.thanks for fixing it right.
ISAAC J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Everyone was very efficient and informative! Can not say enough about Shawn... he needs to run that place... looks like he does everything... you need to keep that employee .. he was very informative and helpful. And always on the move!!
EFREN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Great service as always. Shawn went above and beyond to make sure I was happy . Thanks!
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Thanks so much for good service!
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Good petsonel. They were very helpful and kept us informed throughout the process.
KATHLEEN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Outstanding service
ANGELA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
My vehicle was complete on the estimate date. Mr. J Shawn Franklin was very helpful and terrific customer service.
PAUL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
thank you for doing a super repair and cleaning
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Car looked fabulous, and Shawn made it the best experience and was efficient and on top of things!
JERRY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Shawn was excellent to deal with. I appreciate it .
LANDA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Everyone there was helpful, professional and gave 100% to see that my car was repaired to my satisfaction. Everyone also worked to make this service as convenient as possible for me. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else!
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2019
9 day repair took 3 weeks, they didn’t know which parts they could reuse and had to keep ordering new ones. Their tech went on vacation was one excuse we got. I n the days it was supposed to be ready we didn’t hear anything from them by 4 so we had to call to find out it wasn’t going to be ready. Huge lack of communication and customer service.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/18/2019
****) Drivers door lock does not work properly you have to climb in Passengers door to get in! 2) Wind noise / rattle on drivers side door 3) Gap between hood and quarter panel off Will begin to rub metal to metal 4) Drivers side wiper missing - found it in the truckbed When I got home We will be bringing truck back Charlie Ward
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
I loved the text messaging system and the courteous spirit. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications