Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Primarily the assistance from the manager and staff was exciilent
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Well done job and a week ahead of schedule!

Modern Collision Of Burlington Replied:

thank you for this review it means a lot to us!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Our car was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner. We dealt with Shawn who was professional, and extremely polite throughout our repair. Recommend this group as often as possible. No negatives!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Really impressed by the status updates given as starting, percentage complete and complete. Estimated date was exact finished date.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We were pleased with professional staff and good communication. Good job.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Your help from everyone in the body shop was welcomed at this time of need.Everyone was fantastic.
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job guys
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Was very pleased with every aspect. My car looks fantastic, and the team did an excellent job of keeping me informed of progress on the repair. Very pleased!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great people to talk to and do business with
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You made the entire repair process so easy! I did not experience one uncomfortable or frustrating moment. From the shop to the rental agency...everything with ease and comfort. THANK YOU...all of you, so much! Greatly appreciate you.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Amazing work. Right on time. Extremely easy to deal with.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Looks great, done on time and the communication during the repair was amazing! Thanks so much!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
We were very pleased with the work , and how it was done And pleased with how updated they kept us. Thanks.
Anthony Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional,friendly and helpful. Timely efficient.
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Job well done in a timely manner!! They went above and beyond on the job! Will recommend to everyone!
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great team
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
After 2 weeks of not having my truck I finally received a call on a Friday around 5 o'clock telling me my vehicle was ready they closed at 5:30 so I had to rush to drop off rental and barely made it back to get my truck. Nobody walked me out to my truck to look at the repairs and once I got it home I noticed paint on my window paint on my rim and now I'm getting messages telling me my rear tail light a out and it's not out. When I took my truck in I never had any messages ever come up so on top of the paint being on the window and rims and being rushed I now have to take it back and get that off and to figure out why I'm getting messages all of a sudden. So once again it's my time being wasted and trying to figure out if I will have transportation back and forth to work because it's no telling how long this will take and I refuse to pay for something that wasn't an issue before. Should've took it to Darryl Allen.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The Body Shop Staff at **** Shirley are the best. They are on top of their game. A plus!
George .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
My car looks good you all done a good job
Coy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
I like the up dates,if kept current.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications