Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wiley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
A job well done. My car looks brand new again. Thank you Shawn Franklin and the Repair Team!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
All aspects of my experience with you were great. I especially liked the text updates. Thank you again for all your great work.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The service was the best of the best. Shawn and Ethan kept me informed the entire way and was veryyyy kind, respectful and considerate.
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Repair was made in a timely manner, I can say at this point I am very satisfied with the service I was provided by Modern Collision Repairs... Thanks, Jimmie J
Phoebe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you very good service
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Primarily the assistance from the manager and staff was exciilent
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Well done job and a week ahead of schedule!

Modern Collision Of Burlington Replied:

thank you for this review it means a lot to us!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Our car was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner. We dealt with Shawn who was professional, and extremely polite throughout our repair. Recommend this group as often as possible. No negatives!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Really impressed by the status updates given as starting, percentage complete and complete. Estimated date was exact finished date.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We were pleased with professional staff and good communication. Good job.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Your help from everyone in the body shop was welcomed at this time of need.Everyone was fantastic.
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job guys
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Was very pleased with every aspect. My car looks fantastic, and the team did an excellent job of keeping me informed of progress on the repair. Very pleased!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great people to talk to and do business with
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You made the entire repair process so easy! I did not experience one uncomfortable or frustrating moment. From the shop to the rental agency...everything with ease and comfort. THANK YOU...all of you, so much! Greatly appreciate you.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Amazing work. Right on time. Extremely easy to deal with.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Looks great, done on time and the communication during the repair was amazing! Thanks so much!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
We were very pleased with the work , and how it was done And pleased with how updated they kept us. Thanks.
Anthony Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional,friendly and helpful. Timely efficient.
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Job well done in a timely manner!! They went above and beyond on the job! Will recommend to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications