Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very good service.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job. Thanks Russell!
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My Edge looks great, Shelby and all the guys in the office were awesome!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service and super fast repair but still great quaility work
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Russell took care of me and my jeep. 10 being the best that's how I would rate him. Alicia Weeks
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job
Garvin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Na
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The entire group was helpful and kept me updated on the repair process.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Always pleased with quality work and the way I am treated from entire staff.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Your repairs are always top notch and we will continue to use your shop whenever there is a need.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Russell and his team did a great job with my car. Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful. I hope I don't need to have body work done again, but if I do, Rockwall Ford collision center will get the business
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Russell was very helpful and we are very pleased with our experience.
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Shawn and Russell did a great job handling my car.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Russell always treats us in a professional manner and has always done what he says. It is always reassuring to know that one can trust his work etc...
Wayne Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything went well.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I could not have been happier. Russell kept me informed and my car looks as great as the day I bought it. Thanks, Rockwall Ford! :-D
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Shelby is the bomb. She was very honest, helpful and delightful to work with. Repair as well as paint came out excellent!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Next time I trade will check them first
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Russell did a great job in getting my vehicle repaired. He kept me informed of the progress. And it was ready sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications