Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Was nice to drive my own car home this evening.

Ballas Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for review
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
Contact me ****-****-xxxx ken
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
One part is not in to complete the job. The emblem was left in the car and not put back on the car. The job took longer than expected.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I really appreciated my experience at Ballas. They were kind and very helpful! My car looks brand new again!!
Israel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank u guys. Great job
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was great thank you
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
The sun shades were placed on opposite sides. I will contact Dave in regards to this.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very smooth, excellent work. Girl who handled phone held her head up while talking to me. She did not smile but she knew what she was doing and she did it quickly.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Car was completed in a timely manner. Repairs look great!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
All excellent service from beginning quote to finished product. Loved the text message updates. Thank you Finished product is beautiful. Excellent customer service.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Done in a timely fashion. Looks good.
Tabetha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great service. Very courteous staff. My car was completed on time. The work is flawless. Thank you.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were very professional and they kept me informed every step of the way, making things very smooth for me.
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs not completed professionally. Paint job had tear drop and nicks around frame. The crew did not care or show professionalism or pride in the work. Manager was friendly and apologized. This should never happen. Your folks have to care about the work they complete. This is a brand new vehicle. Complete bummer. Now I have to return for a fix up.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Everyone was friendly and extremely easy to work with. My car looks great and if I need anymore work I will definitely come back to you. I really appreciate how easy it was to get a car through enterprise
John J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
I realize after market parts were used but the turn signals don't even match, it was a cheap fix with a few more dollars and it sticks out like a sore thumb
Sheree L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very fast, efficient claims processing. Nice people. Convenient location. Repair work was well done. Had a clean office & delivered a clean car. Thank you!
Gabe And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications