Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Good job.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Job was finished on time.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
Well done, great job on repairing my car in timely matter. Front desk ,Richard was great
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Very good work!!!
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Your quick follow-up on fixing some problems after initial auto body work was much appreciated. Thank you for standing behind your work and keeping us informed at all times.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2020
This was an insurance claim paid by the other party. The Springfield Autobody folks were very nice and respectful also very professional in appearance. They were clear about the process and the finished worked was perfect. I have an older vehicle that has low miles but needs work. I’m preparing to take the older vehicle in for minor work once I get it running.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Great customer service you guys did an awesome job and kept me up-to-date on everything thank you very much,
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
Super professional. Friendly. Great work too.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2020
Wonderful front desk person (Richard). The person or persons who did the work were excellent. No evidence of an accident or repair. The shop did such s good job after s hit last year I wanted it to do this one too.
WILLIE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Thank you guys for an excellent job on my repairs. You not only delivered a quality product but you delivered my car back to me earlier than scheduled. I will recommend anyone to you that may be in need of repairs. Thank you!
MR .
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Wonderful service!
LORIANN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Staff was sympathetic to my situation and extremely kind. It took a bit longer for my car to be repaired but the staff was amazing and I received complete communication. Wonderful company and a great asset for our community. Thank you Springfield Auto Body!
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Jeff was excellent! Great customer service!!!
MR .
Vehicle Make : MINI
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great communication. Staff was attentive and sincere during a tough time after an accident.
Anhquan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Fast service, friendly! Would come back again.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks for getting it back to me so quickly!
Paul Opoku.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I love the way the repair my car body works. They should maintain the status or improve upon that.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the transportation back and forth.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very satisfied with Springfield Auto body, my car was clean and ready in excellent time. Jeff kept me updated through email when he could not reach me on my phone and I truly appreciated that. Thank you for your hard work Chanel W
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Got the job done. And even cleaned my car up very well. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications