Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anhquan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Fast service, friendly! Would come back again.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thanks for getting it back to me so quickly!
Paul Opoku.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I love the way the repair my car body works. They should maintain the status or improve upon that.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks for the transportation back and forth.
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very satisfied with Springfield Auto body, my car was clean and ready in excellent time. Jeff kept me updated through email when he could not reach me on my phone and I truly appreciated that. Thank you for your hard work Chanel W
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Got the job done. And even cleaned my car up very well. Thank you.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks for such good work.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
You all have fixed my cars over the years, and I am always amazed at the amazing job you all do!! Thanks.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Very nice and helpful! Did an awesome job on my car and even vacuumed it!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The level of customer service and care was extraordinary - really exceptional. I was extremely pleased and, candidly, surprised. The body work looks great and, after one day of driving it, seems to be without any issues.
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
great job and on time
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
The repair was fast, the service was reliable and the gentlemen that helped answer all my questions were very knowledgeable!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
The contents of my trunk were put in my backseat. I will go through the contents tomorrow. I do not know if any liquids spilled on to the seats. I will find that out tomorrow. I need to stop by your shop any way tomorrow.
Mohammad B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The staff is very professional and perform high quality work.
Sattha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thank you so much for doing such quick and great work on my car.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Beautiful job; the wash, vac, and spit shined tire were an extra bonus. Thanks
Amirante F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Your company performed an outstanding job to my Gran Caravan. Looks like new, when I purchased in 2005 Most important you delivered on time as you promissed Thank you Amirante
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I recommend them highly. Wonderful staff. Saw me right away. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Got my car back in excellent condition. The staff is awesome.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car looks almost new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications