Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Beautiful job; the wash, vac, and spit shined tire were an extra bonus. Thanks
Amirante F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Your company performed an outstanding job to my Gran Caravan. Looks like new, when I purchased in 2005 Most important you delivered on time as you promissed Thank you Amirante
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I recommend them highly. Wonderful staff. Saw me right away. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Got my car back in excellent condition. The staff is awesome.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car looks almost new.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very good
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I enjoyed the experience of excellent customer service! They did a fantastic job on my car and they treated me very well! I just love this place!
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
So far everything checks out A OK. The staff was extremely nice and demonstrated people skills and went above the call of duty to make the experience a good one for me....for example having calling the rent-a-car service before I came in the office and called again when Enterprise was late coming. The repair work looked very good...the repaired section of the car looks brand new. Thanks.
Nganha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was very pleased with the results and the experiences that I had at your shop. You were very professional, describing everything that needed to be done clearly. Thank you!
Arnold I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It was done with care, on time and very friendly. Great Job!!! Thank you very much!!!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looking to bring business back. Professional in every-way. Highly recommended. Thank you,
Max .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always do a great job!! Jeff is so pleasant to work with. Great to have Enterprise right there. We have brought many cars here and always do a perfect job!!
Shanna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service!!
Madelene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I had an awesome experience...first time there and will definitely continue to use them. In fact I'm bringing my daughter and her friends cars for some body and paint work. Great experience with some good folks running it! And the price wasn't bad at all.
Doyle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My wife and I had prior experience with Springfield Auto Body. We were always impressed with their professional customer service. The recent repair of my Buick Regal was expertly done and my hat off to Jeff Sessions for his friendly, caring and updates on repair progress.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Car looks good! I'll be back for the badge though :)
Edward And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Although no repair was made the staff kept us informed and was very courteous. Thanks
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
There were delays in completing the work, and they were communicated early and clearly. There were 2 items that weren't finished properly when the car was delivered, and they were handled expeditiously and appropriately. I'm a satisfied customer.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great staff
Elsy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very professional I'm totally happy with the Great Job Outstanding I give you guys an A ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications