Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meridith C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am satisfied with every thing you did How ever I was wondeing how much time is left on the battery. Also the boot on the right front that they said was torn and leaking.
Gudmund R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
they did a great job in a timely manner thank you
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I appreciate all your hard work and caring thoughts and for treating me as family. Brenda W
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you so much for the awesome service! The team there is wonderful!! I also want to thank you for cleaning my car floor mats! It was just another touch that will bring me back to you! Patti Essman
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The employees that I talked with were so friendly and helpful. They were able to answer any questions I had and even put new license plates on my car.
Tom I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
We appreciate the prompt service once we delivered the vehicle.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Kudos to the whole staff at LaRiches Body Shop!! The repairs they did were superb, the length of time they had my vehicle was outstanding for such a good job. They were even so kind as to wash and clean out the whole car before I picked it up! The staff from secretary to on hands workers are GREAT!! Thanks a million guys!!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Your front office people in the Body Shop are the best! They were friendly, considerate, and very efficient.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Not only was the job well done, but my sons car came back better than when we dropped it off!!! Beyond satisfied and happy with La Riche service!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
every thing looks good and was reparied in a timely manner
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Repairs were done in a timely matter and I was kept up to date on everything going on with my vehicle!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
LaRiche did a fantastic job.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Excellent job! Thanks for all your help!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Actually I am satisfied with the body work however the TPMS isn't functional which requires a trip back. The work will likely have to be outsourced. We can't be without it for another week. Thanks
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
friendly and dependable team.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
The paint did not match on the bumper
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service. I was surprised with how fast the repair was completed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
Orange peel in paint and the fascia below bumper did not fit well.
Marcy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Quick & friendly service. Kelly went above & beyond to make an inconvenient accident repair a more positive experience. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I appreciate the kindness you showed to me, and that you were thorough I answering all my questions. It was a long process but you made sure that the job was done right and kept me informed the whole time. Thank you!

La Riche Chevrolet Cadillac Replied:

Thank you for allowing us to help you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications