Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service. I was surprised with how fast the repair was completed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
Orange peel in paint and the fascia below bumper did not fit well.
Marcy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Quick & friendly service. Kelly went above & beyond to make an inconvenient accident repair a more positive experience. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I appreciate the kindness you showed to me, and that you were thorough I answering all my questions. It was a long process but you made sure that the job was done right and kept me informed the whole time. Thank you!

La Riche Chevrolet Cadillac Replied:

Thank you for allowing us to help you
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
The panel gaps are better now than when it was new. Excellent work!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
very good job
Peterson.mark Peterson,lori.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very kind and helpful. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs and especially that they were done exactly when I was told they were going to be. I also appreciated how helpful and friendly everyone was at the shop.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The Staff in the LaRiche Body Shop are very professional and pleasant. I've worked with Kelley and Jim 2 times in the last 6 months, and both times I have been treated very well. The rental cars I've driven while my Cadillac was in the shop have been very nice.
R Calvin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
Scratches left on trunk lid ding in bumper
Walton.george Walton,mona.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your dealership was great. The repair shop manager and staff were very professional and gave me ****** (STAR) service. Kelly was excellent with the followup as well as processing the insurance and rental paperwork. Thank you for your excellent service. Booker Walton/George Walton
Bernhardt.julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks for the timely repair! Totally unexpected!
Hoa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
I think I'm satisfied with the repair but not with the way the repair was handled. It took too long to fix the damage, which I don't think that complicated. The worst part is no one would call me and explained why it took so long until I called and inquired about it. Another issue is I was told about the completion date and then it was delayed. If you were not completely sure about the completion date, why you emailed customer about it and then "oops" it's really not done yet? You lost credibility by doing just that. Hoa N
Codie Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks amazing, I can't even tell that something had been messed up in the first place. The turn around time was awesome and the car was done ahead of schedule which was a great surprise.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Hoping not to have any more accidents, if I do I will definitely come to you first. My car is beautiful. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. They made this whole event stress free for me. The added bonus was my car was detailed when I picked it up! Thank you for all you did and how easy you made it for me. Great experience which I will tell everyone. Thanks again, Linda S
Emil Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I was very impressed with how our vehicle looked upon completion. Not only was the bumper fixed, but car was washed and cleaned(inside and out). It was very comforting stepping into a clean vehicle after being away from it a few days. Thank you so much! Jennifer Yannelli
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you so much for such a good job. I will pass it on to my friends how good I was treated and taken care of. Had a great rental and thanks to Ed for taking care of everything. All went the full mile and more. Thank you. Merry Christmas!
Kern.carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
The repairs look great. Customer service was good, but all contact about repairs for my vehicle was sent to my parents instead of me. All of my windows are supposed to be automatic, also, but after repairs the window in the front passenger door is not automatic
David .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
We were completely satisfied. We were kept well informed with the progress and parts that had to be ordered. Thank you!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
When i picked up the car on the scheduled completion date, i noticed that the inner fender well on the side that was repaired was loose. The staff inspected it, noticed that the part was damaged and ordered a replacement part and it was fixed properly the following work day. Had i not inspected the car, this item would have been left not fixed. I do appreciate the staffs willingness to quickly fix the problem, but wonder what would have happened if this occurred to a person who had complete trust in your service and did not inspect the repared areas. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications