Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
Not finished
Hua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They kept me informed and got my vehicles back to me in a timely manner. Incredibly kind, efficient, and quality work. Highly recommend.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Would definitely use again if needed. Everyone was helpful and nice. Thanks Paceline 50th!!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did a really good job on vehicle I did notice a couple of things but overall good job.quick work.
Macruz A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did a good job on my husband truck.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good work some delay but excellent results
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The crew did a fantastic job with the vehicle. Would definitely use again.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They got my car looking brand new again, in a really short amount of time
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Y’all are so awesome thank you for fixing My car. The updates were great. I will tell everyone about you
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very impressed with text on progress of my vehicle. Never once did I have to call. Staff was friendly and explained up front what was expected from me. Was completely satisfied with my Jeep. I love the fact that on top of great service that my Jeep was detailed. Felt like I drove away in a new Jeep. Very pleased with my entire experience with Paceline. From start to finish.
Macruz A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They were really nice and took care of everything that need to be done
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Quick easy and recent updates excellent
Tristian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Pace line has a very friendly atmosphere and clean facility, with a team ready to tackle the task of getting your car fixed on time or in my case 4 days early! I was very pleased with the quality of work as well!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I would like to say or brag how cash team did a great job on my daughter vehicle. Sad to say this is the 2nd time they've had to work on it but they have always done a wonderful job on it. Also Aaron Ramirez did great keeping me in contact about the vechile & insurance. I would definitely recommend & bring my vehicles back for work if I needed too. Thanks keep up the good work!
Freddy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything is good so far have no complaints and if I ever need y’all again I’ll use y’all and will tell everyone that I know about y’all thanks
Elliott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
A job well done indeed. My wife's car looks great and you can't tell anything happened. The crew at Paceline did an outstanding job. Thank you
Joe Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Aaron Ramirez was very helpful with work status, and update. The car repairs were very professional and exceeded our expectations. Great work
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you so much for your hospitality and professionalism
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I thought they did a wonderful job
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
You started off with communicating wonderfully. Got it done 3 days early. Impressed. Went to get it. It wasn’t where it was supposed to be. There was a new scratch on it. Tried to tell me I brought it in that way. Y’all agreed to fix scratch. All text and communication stopped. Got vehicle back Back two days later. Looks great. Good workmanship! Three days later get a text saying my car is ready!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications