Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you so much for your hospitality and professionalism
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I thought they did a wonderful job
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
You started off with communicating wonderfully. Got it done 3 days early. Impressed. Went to get it. It wasn’t where it was supposed to be. There was a new scratch on it. Tried to tell me I brought it in that way. Y’all agreed to fix scratch. All text and communication stopped. Got vehicle back Back two days later. Looks great. Good workmanship! Three days later get a text saying my car is ready!
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional and considerate of our situation and needs. Aaron was very helpful and informative
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car is beautuful, perfectly well done. Ty for keeping me updated, that was very helpful. Everyone was very nice and I especially enjoyed the Christian music playing in front office. Great experience!
Lathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job!!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
This is second repair through my insurnace, and great service, good updates, and even clean inside my van.
Sheral R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Rachel Moltavo was so professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. Very happy. The receptionist was nice but she needs to smile and greet the customers. This was my third time using Paceline and I will continue.
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you to all who had a hand in getting my baby (car) back to me in one piece. You guys did an amazing job in putting her back together. 100% Satisfied and to the guy who wash her up real good, you had her shinning bright AWESOME JOB! Thank you Paceline Collision for the amazing job you all have done. To Rachel thank you for keeping me updated and answering all my questions and getting back to me quickly. You guys are amazing!
Darnise J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Looks great
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Job well done!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Paceline in Lubbock did fantastic. Great work fixing my truck and the detailed cleaning was unexpected but much appreciated. Truck looked awesome
Patti G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Paceline kept me up to date one everything every step of the way. They were all so nice and on top of things! Thanks
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Paint chip on driver door. Rubber seal on roof coming off.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
Tire was flat
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really nice team of people. Thx for your help.
Roel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Rachel was awesome through the whole process! She kept me informed of what was going on with my car and what stage of repair it was in! I will definitely be choosing paceline again for any car repair needs!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Was not expecting the car to be detailed. I’m sorry to the person who had to deal with that mess! So far everything looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications