Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Very courteous, always kept me informed, truck was clean and they did a wonderful job on the bodywork and the paint work. Never could tell where it was hit
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Upon delivery inspection we noticed several things that were missing or damaged. Drivers window tint scratched and adhesive smeared on it, drivers door panel dented and cut where pry tool was used to remove trim. Inside drivers door handle was missing a screw cover, which was located and reinstalled while we were there. Adhesive from where drivers side mirror had been taped on after wreck was still on door trim, would have been really easy for technician to have removed it, but instead it was left there and it conveys the attitude of “we didn’t put it there so we aren’t going to remove it, not my job to remove it, that’s extra work and I was not specifically told to remove it for the customer” lousy attitude and it is plainly obvious why it’s there and that it should have been cleaned off. Door panel was ordered while we were there and was told the window tint will also be redone when panel is installed. However if drivers window tint does not match due to age, fading, brand or shade, we will expect all windows to be re-tinted so it matches. We will see. I understand that removing door lite from old door and regulator is what led to the window getting scratched, but the scratches are obvious and should have been noted by technician instead of trying to pass it off to us upon delivery.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Cody, the person who managed my repair, stayed in touch as promised. I knew what was happening and when. When I got my car back, it looked like a brand new vehicle. I would easily recommend this repair shop to anyone.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was excited when my car was done a week before yall said it would be done :)
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Paceline did a great job on my car! Cody was awesome! He kept me informed. Amanda was very kind as well every time I called the office.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
The customer service was amazing! However, my left indicator no longer works since the repairs and the steering is noticeably more stiff.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
Not finished
Hua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They kept me informed and got my vehicles back to me in a timely manner. Incredibly kind, efficient, and quality work. Highly recommend.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Would definitely use again if needed. Everyone was helpful and nice. Thanks Paceline 50th!!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did a really good job on vehicle I did notice a couple of things but overall good job.quick work.
Macruz A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did a good job on my husband truck.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good work some delay but excellent results
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The crew did a fantastic job with the vehicle. Would definitely use again.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They got my car looking brand new again, in a really short amount of time
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Y’all are so awesome thank you for fixing My car. The updates were great. I will tell everyone about you
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very impressed with text on progress of my vehicle. Never once did I have to call. Staff was friendly and explained up front what was expected from me. Was completely satisfied with my Jeep. I love the fact that on top of great service that my Jeep was detailed. Felt like I drove away in a new Jeep. Very pleased with my entire experience with Paceline. From start to finish.
Macruz A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They were really nice and took care of everything that need to be done
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Quick easy and recent updates excellent
Tristian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Pace line has a very friendly atmosphere and clean facility, with a team ready to tackle the task of getting your car fixed on time or in my case 4 days early! I was very pleased with the quality of work as well!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I would like to say or brag how cash team did a great job on my daughter vehicle. Sad to say this is the 2nd time they've had to work on it but they have always done a wonderful job on it. Also Aaron Ramirez did great keeping me in contact about the vechile & insurance. I would definitely recommend & bring my vehicles back for work if I needed too. Thanks keep up the good work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications