Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very nice people and kept us informed of the progress. Awesome customer service experience! Thank you!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My impala looked brand new after being repaired. Thank you for the great work!
Corrie And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was wonderful to work with. I wasn't expecting to get in until the 16th of January which was the initial date quoted but they were able to squeeze me in on the second and it only took 4 days to complete. My jeep looks wonderful and I was able to have a loaner while it was fixed to bypass any rental expenses which was awesome. I am 100% satisfied with my experience.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Fast service there Tec Chuck Buchanan did nice work
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Beautiful job on the fits and paint. I'm happy that I chose you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I love the body shop that felt with my nationwide claim. Those gentlemen were amazing and took such good care of my jeep and family.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The staff was friendly and made the process simple. I had no stress with the repairs or the rental car!
Gerald And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Really fast this time !
Allison .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Only replaced one headlight making it very difficult to drive safely in the dark or rainy/snowy conditions Online update site said vehicle would be done at approx 3pm no one called until 4:30 saying it was done and would like it picked up that day (no weekend hours) had to keep rental over weekend because didn't have time to pick vehicle up before closed.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent job, my car looks brand new. Jerry explained everything step by step in the repair process and was very helpful. Nobody ever wants to see that department of a dealership, but they made the process a lot easier. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications