Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Gene was very professional and kept me updated during the repair process
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Gene got my car in and out real fast. He even stayed late so we could pick it up after work.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
From the estimate until you fixed my car i felt like everybody cared .I would recommend this body shop to all my friends.
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thanks for making my car shine.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone did such a stellar job. A loaner car came in and they immediately called me. I was kept up to date on the work. I believe it was kathy who would also call me and let me know about issues that arose. I appreciate all the girls hard work. You should be very thankful you have such conscience people to represent your company. Denise W
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent staff and customer service. Thank you
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Outstanding job all the way from the initial estimate to picking up the perfectly repaired, good as new vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job on the car and excellent customer service
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Smicklas. The car looked great and I was kept well informed all along the way.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
You have the wrong number. I'm not Ruth nor do I own a kia.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Friendly courteous staff. Excellent workmanship. Appreciate the loaner. Thank you Smicklas Chevrolet.
Shurone R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service and the staff is was very friendly and took care of me everytime I walked in. Every visit i felt like they knew me personally even though they come across a number of ppl everyday. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car looks good as new, really appreciate you guys. Thank you!!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciated all the updates thought text messaging and so happy the car was ready 2 days earlier than stated.
Kelee D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I had a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It made my experience a lot less stressful. I would definitely recommend you in the future. Kelly Martin was wonderful!
La-grum R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Kellie. I would recommend Smicklas to family and friends.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very satisfied with the work and kelly keep me informed about everything she was awesome I will be referring all my friends to this body shop thank you all for taking good care of my car best body shop in town
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
The car still does not feel like it’s driving correctly. I will be taking the issue up with my insurance company. I told my insurance company and the collision center that the car did not drive right when I took it in for the estimate!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
5 minutes after driving my coolant is low light/alert is on
Keenan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kelly was very helpful in explaining all the damage to my car. She even took pictures and sent them to me and never made me feel stupid for questioning things! Very satiyand appreciative of her and jasmine up front who helped us with a loaner car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications