Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Gene was extremely nice and helpful. He made sure I had a loaner car the next morning after I dropped my car off. Definitely will recommend Smickalas!
Darla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Yes I was very pleased with the time and help with Gene the man that help me fix my daughter’s car. Gene went above and beyond to help me with the insurance company and made me feel better about the safety of my daughter to be safe driving while she drives to OU were she commutes to school.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service and quick time fixing the damages!!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone involved was extremely nice & courteous any time I spoke with them. Gene even drove me down to return my rental car because Hertz people are ridiculous.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everything was handled great and the follow up on a couple of small things was excellent
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Gene was very professional and kept me updated during the repair process
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Gene got my car in and out real fast. He even stayed late so we could pick it up after work.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
From the estimate until you fixed my car i felt like everybody cared .I would recommend this body shop to all my friends.
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thanks for making my car shine.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone did such a stellar job. A loaner car came in and they immediately called me. I was kept up to date on the work. I believe it was kathy who would also call me and let me know about issues that arose. I appreciate all the girls hard work. You should be very thankful you have such conscience people to represent your company. Denise W
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent staff and customer service. Thank you
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Outstanding job all the way from the initial estimate to picking up the perfectly repaired, good as new vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job on the car and excellent customer service
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Smicklas. The car looked great and I was kept well informed all along the way.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
You have the wrong number. I'm not Ruth nor do I own a kia.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Friendly courteous staff. Excellent workmanship. Appreciate the loaner. Thank you Smicklas Chevrolet.
Shurone R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service and the staff is was very friendly and took care of me everytime I walked in. Every visit i felt like they knew me personally even though they come across a number of ppl everyday. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car looks good as new, really appreciate you guys. Thank you!!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciated all the updates thought text messaging and so happy the car was ready 2 days earlier than stated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications