Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vaneshia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
I have a 2015 Black Mustang, when I dropped it off for repairs the mustang emblem was black as I purchased it that way from Jim Tidwell. When I picked it up it was silver. I asked the employee that checked me out why it wasn't painted, she stated that it was due to not being able to put a warranty on it. I asked her why that wasn't communicated to me and she said that she will call me later with an answer. I am highly upset that I wasn't notified so I can make the decision on the emblem being painted or not due to warranty. This is a huge inconvenience.
Nathalia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2017
Not satisfied at all with customer service. And also they didn’t do everything they quoted for.
Cole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Keith and Susan were very pleasant and easy to work with. Many thanks!
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
What started off on a rocky road, ended in a very pleasant way. Thank you to all!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service, beautiful repair, fast turn around...what's not to love?!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
FOUND NICKS AND SCRATCHES ON TRUCK THAT WERE NOT THERE WHEN I DROPED IT OFF. RUNNING BOARD WAS NOT REPAIRED.
Odra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Your people are the VERY BEST so helpful in every way possible. I wouldn't have an accident just to get my car repaired, but you can bet your bottom dollar if there is an accident my first call will be Tidwell Ford collision Dept.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Keith the manager was very kind, professional and kept us updated at every corner. I have never seen such a commited group of mechanics that inform the customer on going. Im beyond impressed and pleased with our experience.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The estimator was extremely professional and helpful. He has kept us informed throughout the process and I am very pleased with the service he has provided.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
As always the collision center does excellent work. From the minute you walk into office you are treated as family. I would never take my vehicle anywhere else.
Sharon Parham.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Not yet. I was told to come and get my truck and there was a bad scratch on the driver door window on a repair from used window from another truck. Now I took it but have to wait till they get another window and take it back again. You would think this would have been seen. I saw it right away.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The work that was performed was fantastic. However, I could have ordered a hand made car from China and it would have arrived earlier. The good news is that State Farm was paying the rental car bill. I came in and had you PRE ORDER all the parts that you needed. Then once you had all the parts, I brought the car in for repair. AFTER YOU ORDERED ALL THE PARTS IT TOOK **** DAY SHORT OF A MONTH TO REPAIR! OMG guys, Are you kidding me. A Month!
Ebba S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks to everyone at Jim Tidwell! Great experience!!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Jim Tidwell's collision always does an excellent job. The people are very friendly and easy to work with and the communication is great. I appreciate getting e-mail updates from both the company and Keith. More importantly they do exceptional work on both the repairs and the paint. Its like there was never any damage. I would highly recommend this shop!
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
At the time we picked up our Ford F-150 from Jim Tidwell Collision Service following repair, my husband noted 3 small nicks on driver's door which were not on the vehicle door when we dropped the vehicle off for repair. Mr. McNeal acknowledged, and we will make appointment to bring vehicle in next week. It was disconcerting to me, because, as I dropped off rental from Enterprise, another customer was renting another vehicle because his vehicle had been damaged during repair. I am hoping that Jim Tidwell will provide vehicle rental while our vehicle is undergoing the new repair. Beth Stover
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was kept informed about what was going on with my truck! Employees were very helpful and friendly. Thank y'all so much! Great service!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Keith McNeal was great to work with! He was very helpful and patient even though our insurance was not fun to work with. I appreciated his help and attentiveness!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The constant communication was greatly appreciated.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great body work. However, onboard outdoor temp reads -17 and the heater is blasting plus the right headlamp now is not working. I will be back tomorrow! I know these are minor but didn't exist before I dropped the car off. See you soon!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications