Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Truck looks like the day I bought it. Everything was easy.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Yancy is really amazing at what she does. She stays on top of her work and even came in on Saturday bc I needed my truck back badly
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent repair and follow up customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Really appreciate how helpful Yancy was with this unfortunate accident. Thanks again!
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You all were very helpful and satisfied my every needs.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You guys made the process simple and easy. I was appreciative of the fast turn around time and the willingness of my advisor to keep me updated along the way.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yancy provided excellent service and remained professional throughout the process.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work done on vehicle and the estimator did a great job doing her part.
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent repair! Couldn’t be happier.
Nadim E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job done
Trenalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service was great and Yancy was AWESOME!!! Thank you! Trena Campbell
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The process was very easy for me.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Yancy was wonderful! It was unfortunate I learned that my insurance, however, is not! Thanks for the help.
Ze D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent service!!
Aida-mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jorge was very professional. He kept me informed about my car and always responded back to my questions. Car looks good, too.
Kentasha And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yancy did a great job explaining everything and keeping me up to date during the entire process. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend others to use your services.
Fabian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Jorge(collision) and David(service) provided amazing service! I left feeling extremely satisfied.
Ashlei K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Jorge was great. His estimate was right on target and the repairs were done on schedule. Thanks!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yancy did a great job keeping in touch with me and followed through on everything she said she would do. Her estimate was accurate too. My headlights were made to look almost new again, which was a pleasant surprise. My car was returned freshly washed, inside and out. I am very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications