Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ze D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent service!!
Aida-mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jorge was very professional. He kept me informed about my car and always responded back to my questions. Car looks good, too.
Kentasha And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Yancy did a great job explaining everything and keeping me up to date during the entire process. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend others to use your services.
Fabian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Jorge(collision) and David(service) provided amazing service! I left feeling extremely satisfied.
Ashlei K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Jorge was great. His estimate was right on target and the repairs were done on schedule. Thanks!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yancy did a great job keeping in touch with me and followed through on everything she said she would do. Her estimate was accurate too. My headlights were made to look almost new again, which was a pleasant surprise. My car was returned freshly washed, inside and out. I am very pleased.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
First of all I’m very satisfied with the service specially eduardo, his so nice, very helpful and everything detailed. Only things I’m not satisfied the color wasn’t much you can tell the big difference...
Thianette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Jorge has Excellent customer service skills! I would use your services again solely based on his professionalism.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Yancy is the best!she kept me with updates on the status of my repairs for my vehicle
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very good service. Earlier than estimated.

Sterling Mccall Collision of Houston Replied:

Thank you
Yichun X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I want to especially express my appreciation and thanks to Eduardo. His honesty and sincerity impressed me quite much. I found a negative online post about him, so asked him about it. He didn't hide it, instead he explained to me why that customer got upset and how all his colleagues tried to help her. I totally understood his challenges in dealing with difficult customers. And he greeted me with all kindness and brought me to other departments when I asked for the help which is not his scope of work. I will certainly come back if my car has problems again (hope not). Thank you again! Ms Xu
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job,car looks beautiful
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jorge was an excellent representative who was communicative and straightforward. I would not hesitate to recommend him or SM Ford to anyone.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Eduardo!!!!! Was the MAN!!!! He explained to me the process of getting my vehicle repaired through the other parties insurance and then explained what needed to be done next. Even though he was going on vacation the next day, my vehicle was still done in a timely manner!! There was not a lot of damage to my car, but my little girl looks great again!! Thanks Eduardo and John!!! Two thumbs up!! ????????????????
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
This was the second time we had to bring our XT5 to Sterling McCall for collision repair. Each time Yancy took excellent care of us.
Jewel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was treated great.jorge was the best.
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very good customer service and the quality of bodywork they did to my car was awesome!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Yancy is wonderful to work with!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Big thanks to mrs.yancy
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I had a horrible experience with the service center but when yancy and the collision team took over it was fantastic service!! Yancy should train the service team about customer service and communicating with customers in general. I will most definitely use the collision center at Sterling McCall but with never use the service center again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications