Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianna V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
My estimator, Casey White,met me with a friendly smile each time I was there. I received constant updates on the work that was being done. The job was completed in the estimated time.
Epifania M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
They were on top the game really love there service they made it so easy and less stress
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Did a great job
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
They did an excellent job, as usual (3rd time). They finished the job within the time promised. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jarrod K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Yancy was very helpful throughout the process. Truck looks good and I am satisfied with the results.
Inesita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
As expected good service
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
I rate my repair agent an 8 of 10. She was a professional. however, my vehicle door makes a strange sound when I close it. rating for my repairs 7 of 10.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great experience. Yanzy was very helpful
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very good service , a young lady (Yancy) was a big help.i will highly recommend Sterling McCall
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Yancy was extremely helpful. I do not like dealing with the automobile industry in general but she made the entire experience worthwhile.
Guilherme G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Went for a small scratch on the back bumper, which was repaired perfectly. 800 bucks. Then the detailing team decided that was ok put a coat of silicone on the semi-aniline leather seats, door panels, dashboard, steering wheel, etc. totally DESTROYED de interior of a $70k car that now has a glossy shine that looks like cheap vinyl. Can it be repaired? I doubt it and I am sure that it will cost more than $800. Will you replace the whole interior of my car? Again I doubt it.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Eduardo was very helpful and communicated effectively the repairs that my car needed and what was done the day I picked it up.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you for making the rent car part easier
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The car looked great and damage appears to have been repaired. (Underneath the car so hard to see). The detailed cleaning inside the car and outside was exceptional.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/27/2018
I typically deal with another dealership and with that said you have won over a new customer, My only concearn is even though I purshased the necessary part from your dealership and walked it over to the collision department I was told That they would be unable to offer a warranty on the part even though they provided paint and installation of said part.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Yancy was absolutely incredible, from arranging my rental vehicle to keeping me informed on my vehicle's repair status. The vehicle looks incredible, I could not be happier! I will absolutely be back when searching for my next vehicle and have Yancy to thank for it!
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Yancy was great!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very satisfied with the work done and the assistance of Mr. Casey White.
Jassmine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Yancy was very great. She kept me updated through the process and was always available. Completely Satisfied!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great experience and delivered a job well done. This is a personal observation but I would have like to receive more status updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications