Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
No problems
Samira J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
We are completely satisfied with the completed repairs, so far. However, the protective cover for the bumper hasn’t been applied. An additional supplemental claim needs to be submitted, and approved before that missed step is completed. This is an inconvenience as we have to reschedule a new appointment with the estimator and wait for claim approval. After which we have to bring the car back and wait for an additional hour while the protective film is applied. As previously stated, this just is an inconvenience to our very busy daily schedules.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Completed on time as promised and staff excellent!
Buddy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
World collision. Center of Toyota’s team Work are very good. I am happy for the job well done Buddy H Jeun
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I really appreciste you guys! You always do a great job if my car needs repairs, you keep me updated on the status of my car, and you always take the time to answrr any questions I may have! I feel like you all truly go above and beyond to makes sure we customers get the best possible service! Thank you!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Took a week longer than expected and none of the financials are finished correctly. I paid more than the repair total personally (plus Geico’s insurance has mailed checks) and am still being charged for the returned rental daily on my credit card. The actual repair did not correct my alignment and now I’m missing my handicapped placard. No, I am not satisfied.
William (david.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent, detail-oriented Team! Will highly recommend you to others.
Ryun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you again for the hard work and thorough updates!
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Couldn't ask for better service.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Good service, but through a series of curious circumstances, I was given the wrong text message as to when to pick up my car. However, my car was ready ahead of time.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Greg Synowiec was great to work with. He was always communicative and answered my inquiries promptly. While I was not happy about the length of time it took to make the repairs, recognizing delays were, in part, due to the insurance carrier, the work itself looks impeccable. My thanks, again, to Greg Synowiec for helping me get through this process. He was easy to work with.
Hafiz F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very pleasant professional I am so pleased with the service I received, I ll definitely recommend going there to my family and friends. Corey is the best.
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
Young lady who personally showed me where the collision center was located at 6pm when your collision center closes. She made sure someone would be able to see me before I came in.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service. Excellent repair.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. The only unsatisfactory part was the e-mail notification system, which consistently contacted Al Merrill rather than Linda Merrill, who had been the person to bring in the car and needed the information. A way should be found to make the person who brought in the car the primary contact person.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you for excellent service. Corey Hanes have earned 10 stars from me. He very patient and very professional. Thank$ Corey!
Ca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received from World Toyota at Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta GA. Greg helped me out and kept me updated with the whole process. The key here is the communication with the customer and Greg did that very well. I give him a 10!
Andwele B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brett did an excellent job on providing great customer service. He walked me through everything that needed to be done, provided an accurate time frame on how long it would take and made sure I was fully satisfied with the work once completed.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service and competent work!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great experience with World Toyota Collision. Corey Hanes did an excellent job in keeping me in the loop through the repair process and explaining in detail the fixes that need to be made. I am very satisfied and will highly recommend this shop to others for auto repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications