Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very professional and timely repairs
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Finished on time. No changes in thevwork
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All the employees we’re very friendly and attending. Excellent customer service and my car came back sparkling clean! Very professional team and I am highly satisfied
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You have a great system of keeping in touch with your customers as to the progress of repairs. That was very much appreciated.
Charyl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair was spectacular! Lori and the receptionist were A+ customer service folks! However. Everything in my trunk was filled with white residue, including a sweater and a brand new trunk mat. I was told that what I had in the trunk would be fine!It took me more than 20 Minutes to clean it
Ryan Horth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Once I got home I realized that there was a bunch of overspray paint on my back bumper not only not but the door that was replaced does not line up very well it sticks out at the bottom on top of that they replaced a headlight unit on the driver side of the vehicle I had purchased some aftermarket headlight bulbs and they did not get put back into the light that got replaced
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
You have great people working for you
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job, Jack Wilson Body shop! My car looks as good as new!
Katlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great. The wash and vacuum was a wonderful Surprise.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
none
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jack Wilson made the whole processes as painless as possible, and I would like to thank everyone involved
****L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent service, on time completion, fantasic workmanship.. Thanks so much for your quality craftsmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications