Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I did not get my truck back as of yet. But working with the collision team was great. They kept me informed all the way through. Thank You...
Gertrude H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very friendly service!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Your service was accurate speedy and your employees are friendly and professional. Thanks for a great experience
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for being quick and efficient with our vehicle repair. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was polite and professional valuing the customers overall experience.
Alysa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
The only complaint that I had was that my keys for my car was ruined. There was a lot of white paint or something on it. I was very disappointed in that. Other wise it was good
Elissa .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
95 percent was awesome, but then i get an email telling me i already pucked up my vehicle with this same survey hours before i knew it was done..... otherwise amazing. Didnt expect to have the inside cleaned. More then pleased. Work on timing with the insurance and 100%
Elissa .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job as always. Thanks
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Friendly helpful staff
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/25/2018
The car looked better than when it was new! Had to re-do a neat pin stripe on the left side and replace fog lamp bulbs! The interior was dirty, but they cleaned it AND the driver's floor liner which was full of slush and dirt. Am EXTREMELY happy with Gene's team!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you so much for doing such a great job. We would like to know if you do mechanical repairs on vehicles other than fords so that our Pontiac can be serviced. Let me know.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Would highly recommend to others.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
The only complaint I have is that it took 19 days to contact me to schedule time for repairs after the initial estimate. I was told it would only be a week to schedule because the parts needed to come in. I think I was for gotten about since I had to call at day 16, and no response until day 19. I would not of gone there knowing it was going to take so long. Then it took another 2 weeks to schedule repairs and **** week to have my car in the shop. This was very disappointing.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I am very happy with my repair- It looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications