Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
personable office staff. excellent work. completely satisfied.
Howard And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was extremely impressed with how quick the job was done! The work on my front bumper looks very good and I am quite pleased. Thank you!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Very professional and friendly!
Sanjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/6/2018
I was surprised when I received my vehicle it was given a wash and inside was vacuumed out. Examination of the fender paint revealed it matched the finish of the factory paint. - didn't see any orange peel.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Loved carriage house!! Super friendly staff up front made my son and I feel comfortable while we waited on enterprise to pick us up. They were finished with my truck in a timely manner and it looks great!
Rock And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
When dropped car off, estimate was 5-6 days. They were finished on the 6th work day. Quality was excellent.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for the great job fixing my car and competing the work a day before y'all promised! I will definitely recommend y'all to everyone I know. Rhonda
Jessie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Repairs looked great. Very professional team.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We had a great experience and the repairs were perfect!
Velma H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
My left passenger door doesn't open well.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks for a great job
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent job. My car looks as good as new. Thank you.
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good job
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Job well done and very timely
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Im100% satisfied with the work done on my escape. I always trust them with my vehicles and recommend them to anyone who needs repair work on rhoer vehicles. Than you so much do getting my baby back to me.
Lorrie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
We were contacted to pick up our vehicle before the service was complete . The lights under the bumper still do not work and we were told they would be fixed while being serviced . Also the second time we were contacted that the vehicle was ready it was at closing time for the carriage house , and we could not pick up the vehicle that day.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kelly was phenomenal! We can't express how great she was and the entire team at Carriage House. Thanks so much!
Maurice L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Carriage House staff always provide attention to detail in all of the work that is done. I am very thankful for that and they always provide the customer with excellent satisfaction. Thanks, Maurice L
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Carriage House is great!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent! They even washed it an cleaned the inside of the car! Wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications