Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the frequent updates. I am excited to have my vehicle back in perfect condition. It looks beautiful!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The gentleman was very helpful when I picked up my car. He took the time to explain what was done to the car and showed me what was involved. I was extremely pleased that the car wa detailed inside and out. All the dog hair was gone! I am very pleased with the job and the professionalism of everyone I spoke to! Thanks for the great job!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Good customer service!! I appreciated the repair updates. Also really appreciated that they took care of getting the rental car for me actually delivered to the shop when I dropped off my car.
Beatrice U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I love everything from customer service, communication, repairs and time accuracy. Plus the enterprise service
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Steve and James were very helpful!
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service and great work
Layman K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you for your prompt and professional work on our car.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Courteous customer service. Vehicle repair was completed by original estimated date.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They were so helpful thru the whole process and did an excellent job retrning my car to the way it looked befie the accident.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent work and service! Very friendly staff!
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job. Fixed my broken tail light quickly before a vacation road trip so I felt safe and finished the remaining damage on time when estimated. Thanks!
Rhodes Development.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Good work & handled smoothly. Thank you
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Did a good job. Will recommend you to other people
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Work done as promised, positive attitude. Comfortable setting.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
This is a copy of the other survey that I just finished through a Freysinger Collision email. « Edit Satisfaction with Repair Quality? 10 Steve **** performed the estimate and explained the possibility of hidden damage, in collision work it is very rare that there is no hidden damage. He gave an estimate when the work could start which was adhered to. I dropped off my vehicle the day before and the next day Steve called to explain the hidden damage that required added parts. I okayed the work and to my great satisfaction he called the next day to tell me that the vehicle was ready for pick-up. I was surprised because this was Thanksgiving week (2018) and when the extra parts were added I really didn't expect the vehicle to be ready until the Friday after, but it was ready Tuesday. « Edit Satisfaction with Customer Service? 10 Maybe it's me but I got along well with Steve, Tim, and Jim. « Edit Was your Vehicle Ready when promised? Yes Steve told me it would take two days to do the work so I'd have to say promised, but If you take it on a time line, Monday to Tuesday at 11am could also said to be early. « Edit Kept Informed during the entire process? Yes « Edit Cleanliness of the vehicle when it was returned? 10 More than satisfied. The vehicle was washed and the crew even did a yeoman's job on the interior; Inside glass was cleaned, floor mats cleaned, rug vacuumed, dash and the doors were wiped down. I'm not sure but I had problems with the driver's seat adjuster for the last 12years and I don't know if the crew worked on that but the seat adjuster is working again ::thumbs-up:: « Edit Would you recommend to a friend or colleague? 10 Very Likely. « Edit Additional work? No As far as I know there was no painting involved and it's to early to tell. I'm retired and don't put many miles on my vehicle maybe 24 since I picked it up five days ago. I may call Steve to ask about some of the body alignments, but you can't expect miracles on a 16year old vehicle. Also a Steve...
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent work and service. Only negative is that it took longer than expected, but I understand they were really busy.
Ina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great place to do business. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Work is top of the line. Freysinger you have great people, hope you treat them well. Ina Binkie
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Easy to work with and I thought the periodic emails were great customer service
Carmeletta L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Awesome guys!!!! Looks like a brand new car!! :) Thanks again and hopefully I will not need you guys anytime soon here but if I do I know you will do a spectacular job!!!!! Thanks Again!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Always pleased with your work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications