Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
good job thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
My drivers side door doesn’t roll Down automatically like it did before the accident.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Good service, Friendly staff , very nice job done on my Ford , Thanks again ! And a very nice office Dog on site Thanks Bruce
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Vanessa was so nice and great to work with! I really appreciate all the hard work and loved the text updates! Those are really convenient Thank you to everyone at the shop
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Wonderful service, kept us up to date and vehicle rides great. Thank you Terry and Vanessa for all your hard work.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast work
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I loved the work on my car. It looks beautiful. Just like if it was never bent. I'd be back when I might have a problem with my car again. Thank you.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
10 gold stars: excellent service and repair work!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very pleasant and considerate. Great service love the text services too
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Done on time.Paint matched perfectly. Vanessa was a pleasure to work with.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was wonderful especially the customer service from Vanessa and the girls - however, I got home to discover l my front license plate was put on upside down and the contents were f the side door (CDs, notebook etc) were strewn about the floor. The interior of the car was also quite dusty everywhere :( I would still highly recommend Fix for a body shop but recommend a little follow thru from the mechanics.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Fix Auto did such a good job on our car repair. They communicated often on the status of the car repair. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much!
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Vanessa is a very knowledgable person who put me completelyat ease. Her explanations helped so much! The workmanship is excellent and I am completly satisfied. I will gladly refer my friends
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great Job!???????????? Just need to watch the Steering Wheel! Stilll kind of tight! No power to it!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You're the best.
Banmali &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great Service and quite friendly people.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Just move the rocks located to the right of the exit! Lol
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Work was not completed to my satisfaction. My husband will be bringing the car back to you tomorrow to see if it can be remedied.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Rock on!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications