Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You're the best.
Banmali &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great Service and quite friendly people.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Just move the rocks located to the right of the exit! Lol
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Work was not completed to my satisfaction. My husband will be bringing the car back to you tomorrow to see if it can be remedied.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Rock on!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent work and finished my car early. They made this whole process very easy for me. Would definitely come back and would recommend to my friends. I definitely made the right choice coming to Fix-Auto! Thank you to all the employees!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service. Made it easy for me that knew nothing about what was going on. Kept me posted through out the process. I am very happy w my experience there
Rhoda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Vanessa very friendly and experienced, quite pleased with everything.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you fix auto A+
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Fabulous job.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated, worked very efficiently, and got the car fixed faster than anticipated. Upon pick up, the car was freshly washed and looked brand new. I was very impressed with the service.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Vanessa was great, very helpful and nice to deal with. My car looks good as new and was done ahead of schedule so thanks to the repair team!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
These guys are quick, and they did a fantastic job on my car!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The service was outstanding! I was in a situation where I would need my truck by thanksgiving and it was ready by the end of the week! Thank you so much for the amazing service.
Vicory K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Comment further after buffing on Monday but so far the car looks good.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car looked like new. So happy they included a wash. Were so good about keeping us informed as to the car's progress.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was successful with the car work. Thank so much
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, especially Vanessa! She was so helpful initially when I was just in the process of picking an auto shop that my mind was made up.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They did a great job and the paint was excellent / match! I would highly recommend your firm to FRIENDS. Jimmy F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications