Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service. Made it easy for me that knew nothing about what was going on. Kept me posted through out the process. I am very happy w my experience there
Rhoda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Vanessa very friendly and experienced, quite pleased with everything.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you fix auto A+
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Fabulous job.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated, worked very efficiently, and got the car fixed faster than anticipated. Upon pick up, the car was freshly washed and looked brand new. I was very impressed with the service.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Vanessa was great, very helpful and nice to deal with. My car looks good as new and was done ahead of schedule so thanks to the repair team!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
These guys are quick, and they did a fantastic job on my car!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The service was outstanding! I was in a situation where I would need my truck by thanksgiving and it was ready by the end of the week! Thank you so much for the amazing service.
Vicory K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Comment further after buffing on Monday but so far the car looks good.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car looked like new. So happy they included a wash. Were so good about keeping us informed as to the car's progress.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was successful with the car work. Thank so much
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, especially Vanessa! She was so helpful initially when I was just in the process of picking an auto shop that my mind was made up.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They did a great job and the paint was excellent / match! I would highly recommend your firm to FRIENDS. Jimmy F
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very polite and informing us on updates when my car was going to be ready.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you so much for helping me with the rental and a payment plan on the car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Amazing job , super happy with my car . You guys are awesome and very friendly. I appreciate you guys
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Fix it Auto did a great job fixing my car it was done fast! Car look great and very nice people! Can't go wrong with taking your vehicle to fix it Auto
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
In the dark it looks good but I will check it out tomorrow.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert is one hell of a good **** you can't even tell the truck was hit
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was constantly kept updated on the status of my vehicle, which was ready sooner than projected. There was no sign that it was ever damaged and it even looked better than before. The detailing was a great bonus and the paint job looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications