Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very pleasant and considerate. Great service love the text services too
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Done on time.Paint matched perfectly. Vanessa was a pleasure to work with.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was wonderful especially the customer service from Vanessa and the girls - however, I got home to discover l my front license plate was put on upside down and the contents were f the side door (CDs, notebook etc) were strewn about the floor. The interior of the car was also quite dusty everywhere :( I would still highly recommend Fix for a body shop but recommend a little follow thru from the mechanics.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Fix Auto did such a good job on our car repair. They communicated often on the status of the car repair. The service was excellent and I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much!
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Vanessa is a very knowledgable person who put me completelyat ease. Her explanations helped so much! The workmanship is excellent and I am completly satisfied. I will gladly refer my friends
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great Job!???????????? Just need to watch the Steering Wheel! Stilll kind of tight! No power to it!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You're the best.
Banmali &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great Service and quite friendly people.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Just move the rocks located to the right of the exit! Lol
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Work was not completed to my satisfaction. My husband will be bringing the car back to you tomorrow to see if it can be remedied.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Rock on!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent work and finished my car early. They made this whole process very easy for me. Would definitely come back and would recommend to my friends. I definitely made the right choice coming to Fix-Auto! Thank you to all the employees!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service. Made it easy for me that knew nothing about what was going on. Kept me posted through out the process. I am very happy w my experience there
Rhoda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Vanessa very friendly and experienced, quite pleased with everything.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you fix auto A+
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Fabulous job.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me updated, worked very efficiently, and got the car fixed faster than anticipated. Upon pick up, the car was freshly washed and looked brand new. I was very impressed with the service.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Vanessa was great, very helpful and nice to deal with. My car looks good as new and was done ahead of schedule so thanks to the repair team!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
These guys are quick, and they did a fantastic job on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications