Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Very nice work. Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job, good communication.
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Fantastic repair on the car!!! High quality work. Vanessa was a huge help. Kudos to the entire team for a job well done!! I hope we don’t have to use you again, but Fix Auto will be the one we use if we do. ????
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Friendly easy to work with
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Staff very friendly helpful competent. Went out of their way to make the experience better for me.
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Fix auto Reno’s customer service was fantastic! They graciously allowed me there shop loaner car when my rental was up and I couldn’t be more thankful!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
You always updated me what’s going on with my car, I really enjoy the way you guys did to my car and I will always come back again if I need your service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very nice staff very helpful. Did very nice work. We are very happy. Will be using them again if needed. Thank you
SOLIN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent customer service and job well done
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
I appreciate the techs taking the time to carefully look over the parts delivered before proceeding with painting & installation. This makes me feel that FixAuto is looking after MY needs first. Thank you for a job well done - the FIRST time!
JEFF G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Did a excellent job with a smile...
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
good job thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
My drivers side door doesn’t roll Down automatically like it did before the accident.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Good service, Friendly staff , very nice job done on my Ford , Thanks again ! And a very nice office Dog on site Thanks Bruce
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Vanessa was so nice and great to work with! I really appreciate all the hard work and loved the text updates! Those are really convenient Thank you to everyone at the shop
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Wonderful service, kept us up to date and vehicle rides great. Thank you Terry and Vanessa for all your hard work.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast work
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I loved the work on my car. It looks beautiful. Just like if it was never bent. I'd be back when I might have a problem with my car again. Thank you.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
10 gold stars: excellent service and repair work!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very pleasant and considerate. Great service love the text services too

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications