Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicory K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Comment further after buffing on Monday but so far the car looks good.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car looked like new. So happy they included a wash. Were so good about keeping us informed as to the car's progress.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was successful with the car work. Thank so much
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, especially Vanessa! She was so helpful initially when I was just in the process of picking an auto shop that my mind was made up.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They did a great job and the paint was excellent / match! I would highly recommend your firm to FRIENDS. Jimmy F
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very polite and informing us on updates when my car was going to be ready.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you so much for helping me with the rental and a payment plan on the car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Amazing job , super happy with my car . You guys are awesome and very friendly. I appreciate you guys
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Fix it Auto did a great job fixing my car it was done fast! Car look great and very nice people! Can't go wrong with taking your vehicle to fix it Auto
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
In the dark it looks good but I will check it out tomorrow.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert is one hell of a good **** you can't even tell the truck was hit
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was constantly kept updated on the status of my vehicle, which was ready sooner than projected. There was no sign that it was ever damaged and it even looked better than before. The detailing was a great bonus and the paint job looked great.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done and done quickly
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for once again doing a great job!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Randi was really professional and the rates were reasonable.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you for doing a good job fixing my Lexus. I left you a good review on yelp as well.
Misora B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
All was fairly well.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The entire staff is great and very accomadating - I wouldn't hesitate referring anyone to their awesome shop!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications