Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very polite and informing us on updates when my car was going to be ready.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you so much for helping me with the rental and a payment plan on the car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Amazing job , super happy with my car . You guys are awesome and very friendly. I appreciate you guys
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Fix it Auto did a great job fixing my car it was done fast! Car look great and very nice people! Can't go wrong with taking your vehicle to fix it Auto
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
In the dark it looks good but I will check it out tomorrow.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Robert is one hell of a good **** you can't even tell the truck was hit
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was constantly kept updated on the status of my vehicle, which was ready sooner than projected. There was no sign that it was ever damaged and it even looked better than before. The detailing was a great bonus and the paint job looked great.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done and done quickly
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for once again doing a great job!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Randi was really professional and the rates were reasonable.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you for doing a good job fixing my Lexus. I left you a good review on yelp as well.
Misora B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
All was fairly well.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The entire staff is great and very accomadating - I wouldn't hesitate referring anyone to their awesome shop!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for excellent service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The entire staff was friendly and efficient - we will definitely use Fix Auto again!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Every concern that I had was addressed - they even performed some extra niceties for me without additional costs. The work looked great and the exterior detailing was a nice touch.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Customer service with the text updates were awesome. Staff was extremely helpful and top notch on great quality of workmanship. I have referred them to all my co- workers and friends????????
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
OK, so here it is. I feel a great fondness for my truck. It is very worn out and very much a dream project for a guy who just turned 50 and is MIDLIFING hard. So circumstances beyond my control harmed my loved one and your crew made it ALL BETTER. I was treated with kindness from both owners, a body man who drove me to work, a friend of the business put the keys in my hand and the book keeper, zeroed out the paperwork with a smile. Even the cat made me feel cared for. Detailing the truck outside and inside was most appreciated. The repairs to the rear and new bumper looked so good, I almost wanted to wreck the front too. My sincere thanks. I will recommend and revisit. Sincerely, S. Mcmurtry.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good job ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications